Avature CRM background blur
Avature CRM logo
Avature CRM
4.4
(96)
by Avature
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Avature CRM?

Avature CRM Reviews & Product Details

Avature CRM Overview
What is Avature CRM?

AvatureCRM is a pioneer in CRM technology that features a highly configurable enterprise SaaS platform ideal for acquisition and talent management. Its AI-powered solutions provide sourcing, recruitment marketing, applicant tracking and video interviewing capabilities, employee referral management and more. Avature delivers its key services from its private cloud and has data centers across Europe, US, and Asia. 

Company Avature
Year founded 2005
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters New York, NY, USA
Social Media
Avature CRM Categories on Findstack
Avature CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Avature CRM Features
Customization
Role
Dashboards
Reporting
Performance
Workflow Building
Interview Scheduling
Onboarding
Applicant Tracking
Sourcing and Candidate Identification
Job Posting
Avature CRM Media
Avature CRM 0
Avature CRM 1
Avature CRM 2
Avature CRM 3
Avature CRM 4
Avature CRM 5
Avature CRM 6
Avature CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 22, 2024
Avature CRM logo
96 Avature CRM Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Surbhi G. avatar
Surbhi G.
Us It Recruiter
Share
"ATS for recording the job data"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Avature is the very easy url and it is very helpful to manage the candidates records it terms of screening the candidate to scheduling the interviews and giving them an offer. It will record everything.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
We can add the calling feature through this portal like we have a message so that we can directly connect them.
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Avature help us to fill the job openings and it help us to manage the candidates data and give us an opportunity to reach them accordingly. It help us till the candidates get hired and saved his details permanently inside.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MT
Mehak T.
Share
"Revolutionizing Talent Management: A Closer Look at the Avature Platform"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
What I appreciate most about Avature is its ability to adapt to individual needs. It offers a highly customizable experience for talent management, allowing users to efficiently handle recruitment, onboarding, performance evaluation, and other HR processes according to their specific requirements.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
A possible drawback of Avature is its initial learning curve, which might require users to invest time and effort to grasp and make the most of the platform's extensive features and functionalities.
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Avature solves the common issues in talent management by offering a centralized platform that streamlines various HR processes. This brings several benefits, including simplified recruitment, improved onboarding experiences, streamlined performance evaluation, and enhanced overall workforce management.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PU
Patricia U.
Share
"Avature has made our lives easier with faster candidate TATs"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
How we can easily customize it based on the business needs. User friendly as well
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
Opportunities are endless. We always find something to fix about our process but that's the best thing about it
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Candidate application TAT
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Jeffrey S.
Senior System Configuration Specialist
Share
"Platform for creativity"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
I think the flexibility of Avature is the best feature. They focus on building a platform for our administrators to build creative solutions for our end users.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
Because of the system's complexity, there have been a few times when new features or updates have unintended consequences. We then work with them to update as needed.
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Avature provides more control, visibility and transparency to our recruiting and hiring processes. We've been able to standardize things across campus to everyone's benefit.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EP
Erin P.
Manager, Talent Acquisition
Share
"The most versatile platform I have ever worked with"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Avature is the most flexible tool that I have ever used and gives our business partners so many options to create solutions to help drive the business forward. From my experience, it is the most flexible platform in the human resources space.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
The only downside I have experience so far is the inability to work in the fastest way possible when needing a new solution implemented.
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Avature is rolling out new ways to help its clients increase the speed at which to roll out new solutions. The roadmap for solution improvement helps us envision how they are solving the shortage of employees needed to roll out a new solution quickly
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kelly R. avatar
Kelly R.
Solution Designer
Share
"Avature - Robust, Highly Configurable, AI"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Automation and configurability. An ATS with robust CRM functionality, and Power BI level reporting at your fingertips makes Avature top in class from my perspective.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
Avature's features are priced separately, so it may take some convincing to get your organization to spring for the bells and whistles. Texting functionality needs some additional work - no ability to auto-attach opt out language, or automate actions based on responses.
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Avature is excellent at reducing clicks and screens needed to perform actions. The automation keeps recruiters focused on work closest to the hire - conducting interviews, and less on the administrative burden of managing a candidate pipeline.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jon B.
Staff Talent Acquisition Business Partner
Share
"Big fan! Very strong functionality, extremely intuitive for users, excellent reporting capability."
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Provides valuable insights into candidates
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
Only having Avature CRM, would like more
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pipeline visibility and nurturing passive talent.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Joshua S.
Hris Saa S Analyst Ii
Share
"System Admin - Always Progressing"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Avature's platform has been instrumental to our organizations advancement in the Recruiting and Hiring space. There are near limitless configuration options, and the technical support team can help admins create and accomplish a wide range of goals. The platform is evolving at a rapid pace, and the technology is at the top of the industry.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
Because it is a newer and growing system, it seems like sometimes the resources can be spread a bit thin. Account Managers are knowledgeable and super helpful, but that secondary level of support within their project hierarchy can be a little slow at times. That being said, priority items are still escalated and expedited through multiple channels.
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Avature is helping industry automation through their proprietary AI algorithms, which are going to drive the next wave of features as organizations look to maximize their efficiency in staffing departments.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Jessica P.
Recruitment Manager
Share
"Automation of Recruitment"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Through automation and streamlining of processes we were able to create a better candidate experience and improve efficiency within the HR department. Many elements were improved dramatically, from email communications with candidates, manager and HR colleagues, a seamless automated emerging talent workflow and contracts and new starter forms being automated, and manual data entry and uploading removed.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
Avature has so much capability, but it takes time to look into the detail and implement. The power of time is so important in a recruitment market.
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Previously, from application to onboarding stage, we would work between 3 separate systems as well as Excel trackers. This meant that time was being wasted by both employees and candidates on duplication of data. Our Recruitment and Admin teams were spending vast amounts of time doing low value activities like pushing candidates through statuses, emailing CV’s via Outlook to Line Managers to review, emailing candidates to arrange interviews, posting and receiving onboarding forms and then typing the data into systems.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Erika G. avatar
Erika G.
Director Of Agency Recruiting And Business Planning
Share
"One-Stop- Shop For All Your Hiring Needs!"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Before implementing Avature, we utilized several different systems for sourcing, email campaigns, applicant tracking, etc. Now, we have everything in one place! The support from Avature is also second to none.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
There is nothing we do not like. The only challenge we face is training new users on such a robust system!
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Avature's automated workflow steps have taken much of the manual work out of our hands. As a result, our users can spend more time screening new applicants.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Justin E. avatar
Justin E.
Manager, Talent Acquisition
Share
"Avature has been instrumental in helping to drive hiring for our fast-growing startup."
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Complete customization. Avature can literally do anything you want it to, with seemingly limitless possibilities.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
It's a very powerful tool, which makes learning how to best use the system longer than an out-of-the-box solution.
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Avature's automation has expanded my team's bandwidth, and allows the team to spend their time on Candidate experience. The system replaces many needs for a coordinator.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mariah R. avatar
Mariah R.
Regional Recruiter
Share
"Best ATS/CRM I Have Ever Used"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
The system was built to fit our company's needs and onboarding process. It is very user friendly. Avature blows the comp away.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
There is not really anything I dislike. Avature suits our needs
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Onboarding, recruiting and reporting have been stream lined and kept in one place instead of multiple systems
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Claudia G.
Sourcing Associate
Share
"Avature is a wonderful CRM Tool in managing a large pool of candidates when hiring"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Avature is best used when creating profiles for applicants applying for a wide range of positions. It could be entry level to even a managerial post that would let you (a recruiter) update any necessary details of the candidate after initial screening. We can also update the steps in the candidate profile and Avature updates them (Via email) if the candidate is qualified or not.
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
So far there isn't anything that I dislike about avature :)
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Problems I have encountered are probably down times of the website. There are times where I am not able to access it, probably some system maintenance that Avature is doing. Though, one of the benefits I realized is that we can easily connect with applicants or candidates, I might say, to give them the best candidate experience.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Manoj Kumar T. avatar
Manoj Kumar T.
Recruitment Marketing Specialist
Share
"Avature : Future of ATS"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
There is an option to send mass emails to to candidates not being considered. This helps us in enriching candidate experience
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
Search string could have been more user friendly
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Searching is fast, which results in utilization of internal database as well
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 11, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lisa K. avatar
Lisa K.
Operations
Share
"Great CRM"
What do you like best about Avature CRM?
Ease of use and having the ability for a shared data model
What do you dislike about Avature CRM?
The cost of the product causes some heartburn. I would like to see the yearly cost be switched with the one time implementation costs.
What problems is Avature CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reporting workflow tracking, marketing engagement, automation of tasks. My recruitment coordinators have had great success and reduced turnaround times by having automated emails to candidates for form completion and task assignments. We are three months into utilization so are still working out the pipeline and dashboard reports but this has been greatly improved over the last CRM that provided no automation.