Bitrix24 background blur
Bitrix24 logo
Bitrix24
4.1
(515)
by Bitrix, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bitrix24?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bitrix24 Reviews & Product Details

Bitrix24 Overview
What is Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is an all-in-one solution for everything from customer relationship management, to task and project tracking. The platform promises the “ultimate workspace”, and provides virtually everything a modern business needs to stay ahead of the curve in the current digital landscape. Over 10 million organizations have chosen the Bitrix24 solution for their company today, and the service is currently available in 18 languages.

Company Bitrix, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Social Media
Bitrix24 Categories on Findstack
Bitrix24 Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bitrix24 Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great features.
  • Good CRM and phoning systems.
  • Convenient IP telephony.
Cons
  • Terrible reporting.
  • Poor customer service.
  • Struggles with uploading larger files.
Bitrix24 Features
File Sharing
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Notifications
Integrations
Audio Conferencing
Video Conferencing
Web Interface
File Type Support
Search
Mobile Application
Web Application
Bitrix24 Media
Bitrix24 0
Bitrix24 1
Bitrix24 2
Bitrix24 3
Bitrix24 4
Bitrix24 5
Bitrix24 Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Bitrix24 logo
515 Bitrix24 Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Minna A.
Business Development Executive
Share
"Best CRM for daily work"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Easy to use, fun design, all options available.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Not accurate while searching for a contact.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Data saving

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PJ
Prasanth J.
Digital Marketer
Share
"Best crm tool to track analytics"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Easy to acees.user friendly tool to acces any small scale business

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Lead integration, team monitoring and support.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead generation

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rahul C. avatar
Rahul C.
Customer Success Manager
Share
"All in one CRM"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Most flexible CRM Good For Sales, Success, Support,Tech, Product every department The marketplace is amazing connecting WhatsApp and Facebook messenger Cloud Drive Whitelabel options

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The user interface can be improved I would like to see a lot more telephony options

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

All our team Sales, Support, Success, product and Tech is one place. we are capturing the whole guest journey, Even files and folders are stored in the CRM. we don't need 3-4 different softwares anymore, Bitrix solves the purpose.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NL
Noelle. L.
Accountant
Share
"Powerful communication software"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Task automation service enables sending and recieving automatic notifications. Expense tracking allows recording expenses made by employees and submiting them for approval

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

We have been asking for an option to print Gantt charts and calendars and now we have that print option in the bottom of the screen

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Very convenient to work with tasks via mobile application. Fast and easy deadline followup. Keeps the communication active with our clients

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ajit K. avatar
Ajit K.
Digital Marketing Freelancer
Share
"i used it when i am doing freelance of a comapany. they told me to connect Bitrix24 to chat."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

it is easy to use. and works very smoothly.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Until is used everything is good. nothing to dislike.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

it is easy to chat with clients. and connect very fast.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Giovani B. avatar
Giovani B.
Share
"Helps in organizing workflow"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Not provided

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad Ali S. avatar
Muhammad Ali S.
Ceo & Founder
Share
"An inspiring solution for all types of businesses"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Back in 2014 when I was looking for an all-in-one solution that offered calendar import and export between different platforms such as Apple iCal, Outlook and Gmail, That's when I first came across Bitrix 24 because it was the only platform offering it. I was impressed to see that apart of the calendar feature, bitrix 24 offered a wide variety of other useful features and services as well.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

I won't say that I dislike anything about Bitrix 24 because it'll be a lie, I would rather say that the Documentation even though it is pretty detailed could be still improved further.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our biggest challenge was calendar synchronization. Bitrix 24 has solved this one big problem for us. Because the calendar is crucial to any business. Without a working solution, it is very hard to keep track of meetings and other schedules.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sande N. avatar
Sande N.
Project Development Manager
Share
"The Best CRM Tool Of Our Generation"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

-Exceptional Team Collaboration -Intuitive Task Management -Customer On-borading -Tailored Marketing tools under one roof This software has saved us time by almost 80%

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Since the time we started using Bitrix 24, there is nothing to hate as is.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix 24 is there to help teams of any size to easily collaborate and handle the tasks as well as share them. Handling tasks and collaborating has never been easier for us until we found Bitrix 24.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Jordan L.
Laboratory Assistant Sample Management
Share
"Bitrix24 for 24/7/12/365 BIM and Video Conferencing Tool"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 offers an extensive range of tools in one place from product management, video conferencing, task management to business instant messaging.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

I use Bitrix24 regularly in and out of workstation and I barely encounter issues when using it.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Task management. Phone call management. Video and audio conferencing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kristin M. avatar
Kristin M.
Vp, Social Marketing
Share
"Bitrix24 the software that has it all"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Its interface is very easy to use as it is like our internal social network, which makes it dynamic and easy to work with. Files and documents are sent and uploaded quickly and video calls are perfectly audible and look very clear. The fact that it is in the cloud, makes our computer is not overloaded with information.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

It can sometimes feel a little heavy the program, perhaps it is a problem of the computer or misconfiguration when installing the software. Although it is a fairly complete software, it could use some other marketing integrations so that everything is in the same program.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix we use at work for everything, it is our portal to communicate, send files, video calls, chats. It also has many features and tools for effective crm such as the Gantt chart to monitor tasks and their progress. We use it in every department to improve performance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lavina J. avatar
Lavina J.
Sap Project Manager
Share
"Bitrix24 is seamless experience tool"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

It's easy as far as user interface is concerned. Less end user training required We integrated with SAP SuccessFactors Less expensive for smaller real estate company

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Can't handle huge amount of data Also, not integrate with many API's Need to work not other modules for supporting real estate business Currently don't support e-commerce business or leasing application

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

With Bitrix24 the interactive screens have become prominent part of our lives Yes, way less expensive than SAP Yes definitely easy like managing things in excel

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Carlos M. avatar
Carlos M.
Auxiliar De Asistencia
Share
"Bitrix24 contains a complete set of tools that make it the best software"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

What I like the most about Bitrix24 software is its set of tools that not only facilitates CRM, but also allows us to exchange files in real time, it also allows us to manage our projects and have a task calendar.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

I have had no problems with the Bitrix24 software in the desktop version but I do see that the version for Android phones lacks a bit of all these tools but in the future it will have all of them

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 software allows our work team to be in constant communication, it has solved the problem we had of not being able to exchange files between the team, we did not have tools that would allow us to manage projects as efficiently as this software allows us to do it, our team's workflow is very efficient thanks to the software

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cheryl R. avatar
Cheryl R.
Higher Education Teacher
Share
"The best collaboration platform for companies"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I can have collaboration whenever it is required with my work team. I can have a complete company structure charts and the entire workflow

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

I had one or another problem with Android phones version closes without warning but when I start again I start where I was before

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 has allowed us to have full control of the company's workflow, to have a software to communicate and solve problems very quickly. The least of all is that this application is available for Android phones, which makes it easy for our staff to have it installed on their mobile and be able to collaborate from anywhere they are.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
sandeep v. avatar
Sandeep V.
Business Analyst
Share
"Great Product and easy to use"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24's comprehensive software includes a CRM, website builder, communications platform, helpdesk, and project management suite. Create, build, and grow your business with Bitrix24's comprehensive CRM and marketing tools that are 100% free for up to 10 users.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Doesn’t support chatbots for sales or support

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am Solving the company’s internal communications using it for chat and video conferencing, with options for recording videos to share within a team or across your whole business. The platform also has a social-media-like news feed to see updates about projects and leads. Individual employees can also post questions or updates, and others can like and comment on them. Overall great software

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ashwini S. avatar
Ashwini S.
Assistant Manager Digital Marketing
Share
"Wonderful tool with employees communication"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Hi have used this tool more than 2 years with good user experience especially with employees communication

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

No dislikes. This software is easy to manage anywhere

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Team meeting and we can share big files through this software. The main use of this tool is easily communicate with all teams.