Bitrix24 background blur
Bitrix24 logo
Bitrix24
4.1
(515)
by Bitrix, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bitrix24?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bitrix24 Reviews & Product Details

Bitrix24 Overview
What is Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is an all-in-one solution for everything from customer relationship management, to task and project tracking. The platform promises the “ultimate workspace”, and provides virtually everything a modern business needs to stay ahead of the curve in the current digital landscape. Over 10 million organizations have chosen the Bitrix24 solution for their company today, and the service is currently available in 18 languages.

Company Bitrix, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Social Media
Bitrix24 Categories on Findstack
Bitrix24 Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bitrix24 Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great features.
  • Good CRM and phoning systems.
  • Convenient IP telephony.
Cons
  • Terrible reporting.
  • Poor customer service.
  • Struggles with uploading larger files.
Bitrix24 Features
File Sharing
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Notifications
Integrations
Audio Conferencing
Video Conferencing
Web Interface
File Type Support
Search
Mobile Application
Web Application
Bitrix24 Media
Bitrix24 0
Bitrix24 1
Bitrix24 2
Bitrix24 3
Bitrix24 4
Bitrix24 5
Bitrix24 Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Bitrix24 logo
515 Bitrix24 Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mariana E. avatar
Mariana E.
Sr. Hr Manager, Compensation & Benefits
Share
"Quick, simple and straightforward project management and planning."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is just a quick and easy-to-use programme for team communication. Extremely efficient for remote teams, CRM-focused, and includes business management solutions for data administration, dashboard generation, and user information storage to assist enrollment and exit HR operations. If combined with 1C, this will progress to ERP-level network.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Workflow administration is a little difficult to utilize. Since it is an important function, it takes time to comprehend and use.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 is an amazing project management software. You may establish tasks, series of tasks, monitors, and collaborators, as well as track work activity. This application will assist you in reaching deadlines. It is perhaps the most basic, quick, incredibly simple, and overall cost-effective platform.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Danish H. avatar
Danish H.
Blockcahin Consultant And Advisor
Share
"Bitrix24 is the ideal syustem and awesome expeirence to use it."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

the best thing is i can manage everything in one place also check what my team is doing.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

User experience needs to improve its bit technical and hard to understand some time but once you pro in using it after that you will love it.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

i can manage my projects, prospects, email marketing alot of thing like in the marketing section there ares till lots of stuff. which i need to explored.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shiyaz A. avatar
Shiyaz A.
Human Resources Consultant
Share
"A decent customer relationship management (CRM) and lead management for SMBs and Startups."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 CRM is a potent CRM tool. Compared to other software in this field, It's cheaper than other Salesforce Sales Cloud Lightning Professional and Zoho CRM edition choices. It offers the same features but looks a little more menacing.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The Bitrix24 CRM system still has a lot of work to do in software simplicity. Still, along with a wide range of lead management tools, it has several handy automation features that provide excellent value to small businesses. CRM Bitrix24 has no customization features that make other competitor tools more flexible. In most cases, small businesses won't use all the tools in the Bitrix24 CRM arsenal, and many will do well with the free plan. For companies looking for more users and storage space, the Standard and Professional plans are still very affordable compared to what they offer. Bitrix24 CRM is a well-designed CRM service that can handle almost anything your customers have to offer.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM Bitrix24 also provides applications for Android and iPhone. The mobile app provides access to almost everything on your intranet, including corporate drives, workflows, tasks, and instant messengers (IMs). This is just as useful as the web version, and actually much less intimidating.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Careem J. avatar
Careem J.
Co Chief Executive Officer
Share
"I have used Bitrix24 for a HR internship remotely and for personal use"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

What I like best about britix24 is that you can communicate with a team and collaborate with the team very quickly, and how you can send a private message to a particular person and how easy it is for them to look at that message and respond promptly to you—private messaging where you can pinpoint who you want to write to. The tracking by admin to say what time you logged in and completed assignments. I like that it offers unlimited users, tools, and that its free most of all.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

What I disliked about the bitrix24 system is that it should have its own map system type of format, also the fact that I dont think it uses others apps much like Facebook or twitter and other apps to add to its fluency.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solutions that Bitrix24 has allowed me to do was to take part in my internship with a Human Resources internship where that I do my assignments remotely, especially during the pandemic it makes it easy to work on things and collaborate with the internship coordinators and complete my assignements.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shay Y. avatar
Shay Y.
Founder
Share
"Bitrix24"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I like that they offer a choice of using separate leads listing or going direct to contact and free 30-day trial of its paid Professional plan.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The user interface is not that friendly and It's not perfect for social networks.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Crm Managment

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VK
Viviani K.
Brand Manager
Share
"Best online project management software for small companies"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Since the company grew to over 100 employees, all working remotely indefinitely, we need a tool that best fits our project management needs. This software is Bitrix24, and we are happy to recommend it!

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The level of flexibility that this project management software in the setting up and customization of the commands sometimes requires a person that should supervise these actions so everything can get aligned to the objectives of the company.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We organize our tasks (in a group and individual level), the meetings, our shared calendar, our CRM, the follow-up of the projects, manage documents, events, contact with partners, absolutely all the work that needs to be shared among the team.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EY
Ekrem Y.
General Secretary
Share
"Bitrix24 I think that the program is extremely good in terms of task tracking and planning."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I love it because it makes my job easier in task tracking and planning.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The instant messaging part of the mobile application is a bit slow.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is beneficial for you to be able to follow up a planned and systematic work and to remind you on a forgotten task.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ramesh B. avatar
Ramesh B.
Lecturer
Share
"Effective CRM Tool"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Ease of understanding the concepts, GUI and usage

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

It could have had more features in terms of automation and its execution

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Campaigns, database, automating the process

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chamal Ayesh W. avatar
Chamal Ayesh W.
Software Engineer
Share
"The best collaboration tool for software development firm."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I have used Bitrix24 for more than two years; it is a very user-friendly online tool. You do not need to install or set up the system. It is a SAAS system, and Bitrix24 looks after all the system maintained and hosting for you. The best part of the system is the employee management and kanban for task management.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Sometimes, Bitrix24 is more advanced for average users. You have to have good knowledge of project management to use the system. The features Bitrix24 has sometimes overkilled.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am using Bitrix24 to manage projects in the form, and Bitrix24 makes it very easy and well organized. After migrating to Bitrix24, we did not need to maintain an on-premises server or pay any cloud server cost. It is a total saving on our budget. So ultimately, Bitrix24 saves a lot of money free us from the hassle of maintaining the system and server on-premises.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EM
Ernesto M.
Cx Automations Analyst
Share
"The best modern workflow organizing software"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

It is the only tool that allows us to use the integrated cloud to store and share files within the whole company. Bitrix24 also offers instant messaging and task management tools that boost our internal tracking and let others know our deadlines.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The only difficulty we found while using Bitrix24 is that some tool are "hidden" and you need to search for them a little bit. This improved a lot during time and updates, so I'm always expecting IU enhacements.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 helped us to keep a track in the team's tasks and to maintain a better cumpliment of deadlines. Also simplified a lot the way we share and update documents.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RK
Romano K.
Logistics Manager
Share
"It's useful and it's worth money can buy. Good for general purposes at corporate work."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

What I like best about Bitrix24 is that this source manages tasks altogether. Can you imagine a day when you do not have any connection with your colleagues (except by cellphone or a piece of paper)? This is the right time to get a program that has a solution to both manage your day and data. Among variable frames to be integrated with there are some other options to comply with your corporate tasks, such as schedules, deadline tasks, executives, Q&A dialogues, and many many others.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

For some reason, if your corporation is over 10 000 members it may need some upgraded version as best, this is subjective POV but I assume that it's a little bit slow while operating with data. Some of our IT managers said that it's worth it. However, if your business is more in sales targeting as a management system you should consider specific products because Bitrix 24 is more likely a solid in-betweener.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have to maintain a written communication within all divisions of our corporation including abroad, as well as a certain control needed to execute all tasks. So the chain of tasks was always visible and under control. This is the best part and yields benefits anyways.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Humayun F. avatar
Humayun F.
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Share
"The Best Free Collaboration Platform with CRM and several other tools and features"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

What I like best about Bitrix24 is that it is the only free CRM platform with several features like Tasks, Projects, Communications, Funnel, and several others. It is free for life for all of your users, and you can almost have everything done with this single platform. And there are paid features which you can avail anytime by upgrading your plan.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

What I dislike about Bitrix24 is that because it has so many features, to be able to use some of them, you need to purchase the monthly plans, which get very confusing sometimes as to which plan is best for the features you need to use. We should be able to choose to purchase subscriptions for individual features so that it is cost-efficient and you know exactly the parts you need to pay for to use them. Finally, there is no support for free users.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are tracking leads on our website by integrating the Bitrix24 forms and live chat onto our website. We have made separate leads and deals funnels to be able to properly track the customers which we are onboarding separately from the customers we are still pitching.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Reesha R. avatar
Reesha R.
Solutions Architect
Share
"Bitrix CRM"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

All in oNe CRM , CHat , MailBox Intergration , Calenders , Oneclick send

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Noting much its how how fast u get used to it

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are having an transparency for all the activity , We can be on single platform and can work smoothly

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Mastewal B.
Technical Sales
Share
"My journey to Bitris24"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

From my point of view, Bitrix24 has all the necessary components that are needed to do customer relationship management work. It has a straightforward platform which makes workflow to be flawless. Bitrix24 is a great tool to do customer management, data saving, task management, company status, customer ticket management, and contact details in our office. Bitrix24 uses the latest technology software, allowing our projects to be well handled and properly managing resources.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

While using Bitrix24 some tools are hidden or places in unexpected locations and places; this makes the searching and navigation process much harder for users while doing their work. While uploading files with a large size takes so much time, this creates frustration for users. And when using Bitrix24 and we face a challenge we ask support but it is limited.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

The most prmost feature of Bitrix24 is it has CRM with a wide variety of lead management tools including some handy automation features that combine to make it an excellent SMB.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anand P. avatar
Anand P.
Educator
Share
"Review for the bitrix24"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The hosting services provided by bitrix and they provide many affordable pricing options. However, bitrix-24 provide overall management system using the cloud like email, hosting, storage,etc.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The trial hosting accounts has limited validity I.e. in few months account start process of deactivation automatically

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Hosting a website as portfolio found it useful also using a custom domain feature is good.