IRIS CRM background blur
IRIS CRM Logo
IRIS CRM
Streamlining Sales Operations
4.6
(94)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

IRIS CRM Reviews & Product Details

IRIS CRM Overview
What is IRIS CRM?

Iris CRM is a user-friendly CRM that is rooted in simplicity and usability. It’s a cloud-based platform designed to work as ERP for agents and consolidate day-to-day operations into a single platform. It also features tools that support residual income operations, merchant onboarding, lead and lifecycle account tracking, and numerous other integrations designed for growth and productivity. In a nutshell, Iris CRM functions as an end-to-end sales, customer support, and residuals management solution that can easily manage payments within a single platform, thus eliminating the need to invest in multiple systems.

Company IRIS CRM
Year founded 2010
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Brooklyn, NY, United States
Social Media
IRIS CRM Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about IRIS CRM
What IRIS CRM is best for?
How does IRIS CRM compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of IRIS CRM?
IRIS CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
IRIS CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
IRIS CRM Media
IRIS CRM 0
IRIS CRM 1
IRIS CRM 2
IRIS CRM 3
IRIS CRM 4
IRIS CRM 5
IRIS CRM 6
IRIS CRM 7
IRIS CRM 8
IRIS CRM 9
IRIS CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 25, 2024
IRIS CRM Logo
94 IRIS CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arnie M. avatar
Arnie M.
Founder
Share
"Very helpful"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I have been using the service since last May and enjoy using it. I appreciate the automatic email templates that we can set up. And we consistently use it to store information about our clients and possible future clients. It is very dynamic and fluid. I am using version 2 and most of my co-workers are using the first version. They said they don't like how everything is pushed into each other, it seems like it's all too close together. I enjoy having everything there for me to find easily.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I don't have much CRM experience, so I don't really have anything I can compare it to. I don't have any complaints about it so far. I use the 2nd version and most of my co-workers are used to the first version. I always have to put /v2/ into the address bar to get it to switch over.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client contact and note taking. Keeping track of clients and possible clients. Using the notes to keep track of what we have previously done for the merchant and what we need to do in the future. Helping the client log into the CRM to view their profile and get important documents.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SD
Saman D.
Founder
Share
"The best CRM system for merchant industery"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The only user-friendly CRM for the merchant industry. The customer service is the best. Always improving the software.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Task management, marketing, and automation are not as strong as they are supposed to be.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Residual and customer boarding

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BR
Bill R.
Sales Agent
Share
"fantastic CRM for our industry"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

love the functionality of it especially the calendar

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I wish it had spell check in notes section

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

keeping track of leads and merchant look up

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Jarrod P.
Founder
Share
"IRIS is intuitive and easy to use"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS has solved a lot of problems internally for our company. It allows us to keep everything in one place and in a very organized manner. Our productivity has increased overall.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There are a few bugs in the IRIS mobile application that I'd like to see improved. Access to documentation and certain communication abilities need to be fixed.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We previously were using email as a primary means of communication. That has been replaced with IRIS, which keeps everything in one place and allows us to easily refer back at a later time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TA
Teresa A.
Billing Manager
Share
"Set up residual report one time and you are good to go for all following uploads"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I love the ease of uploading and reading residual reporting.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Version 2 has a different "look" and "interface" but when you click on "Residuals" it takes you back to the old version look. I prefer the old look. Seems crisper and easier to follow.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

As previously stated, the time save of uploading over 20 different residual reports monthly has greatly improved my time management. You set up your report the first time you load it and all following uploads are magically configured. Fantastic.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NP
Natasha P.
Cxo
Share
"We love IRIS!"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

the only CRM that works for our payments industry

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

sometimes there are not integrations with the other software we use

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

organizing all of our merchants from the first touchpoint to live and beyond!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Alex B.
Client Support Manager
Share
"Powerful CRM for daily driving"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Ease of use and the support received. The CRM is user friendly and does it all.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

None at this time but I would wish I can link multiple MIDS to a single helpdesk ticket.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Merchant services support

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FL
Frank L.
Founder
Share
"Review"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Have a lot of features, also have direct integration with the processors

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

getting the setting right is abit challenge, hope lead field management can have a better UI to move things around

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Merchant transaction check, providing helpdesk to merchant,

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Dean S.
Founder
Share
"This is a GREAT tool for our company and team!"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS is a must have crm for our company and team members! It allows us to track all of our business and our partners to streamline our sales process.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

The only dislike that I can think of is getting the system customized to our needs in a timely manner.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to track all of our sales channels plus incoming business...not to mention it assists with our team members KPI's.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MO
Marco O.
Founder
Share
"Best CRM for payments professionals"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The lead management, tasks, residual reporting and integration with processors. Essentially i feel like IRIS has everything a payments professional would need in order to run an succesful business in an organized manner.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I like Iris overall but one thing i would improve is the account overview table. Ive noticed that when i approve an account, and if i ever need to do changes the crm marks it in the approved section for that month. Also when an account closed it subtracts that from the approved accounts for the month it got approved in. essentially if an account got approved january, it should always count towards the account approved that month and never change afterwards regardles if it closes 2 months later.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its helping my business to stay organized and be up to date with all that is going on with my accounts and merchants. It also facilitates and speeds up the process of applying and filling out applications

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sivaram E. avatar
Sivaram E.
Founder
Share
"One of the best tools to operate in Merchant services industry"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Working with more than one processor, we required a centralized system to access our data, and IRIS was the perfect fit for your needs.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Lack of support outside regular business hours.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS CRM allows me to provide an effective merchant-facing portal with all the required details for daily sales reconciliation. The sales rep user class allows applications to be boarded into the processors portal.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Michael G.
Founder
Share
"Best CRM"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The auto opening of new windows to stay organized.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

That it kicks you out when you change devices

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We went from collaborating in Dropbox to IRIS so it benefitted us endlessly

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mike M.
Customer Success/ Support Specialist
Share
"Review of IRIS"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I like how compatible it is with both mobile, and computer. IT is super easy to use and functions the way that i need to on a daily basis! The input is easy on leads!

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Would like for the app to be a bit better to use it does seem like sometimes it hard to navigate compared to the desktop verision.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

it is making life easy being able to differentiate between the different groups of merchants that we currently have as well as being able to put things in properly!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kim-Marie C. avatar
Kim Marie C.
Vp
Share
"Luis Feliz - Exceptional Support"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Luis provided exceptional support for my issue. He was very quick with his responses and thorough.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Honestly, nothing. Support has always been superior.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS assists us with servicing our merchants.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Victoria F. avatar
Victoria F.
Financial Analyst
Share
"All in One CRM"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS, to me, is an all-in-one CRM. We are able to accomplish all of our business needs in one place - from sales to deployment, IRIS has us covered.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There are a couple features that would make some IRIS processes more efficient, but IRIS is always reviewing their feedback queue to see what modifications they can add and/or update.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS CRM has allowed for our company to house everything we need in one system. We can track leads, pay commissions, underwrite accounts, and have an internal ticketing system for helpdesk issues.