IRIS CRM background blur
IRIS CRM logo
IRIS CRM
Streamlining Sales Operations
4.6
(94)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at IRIS CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

IRIS CRM Reviews & Product Details

IRIS CRM Overview
What is IRIS CRM?

Iris CRM is a user-friendly CRM that is rooted in simplicity and usability. It’s a cloud-based platform designed to work as ERP for agents and consolidate day-to-day operations into a single platform. It also features tools that support residual income operations, merchant onboarding, lead and lifecycle account tracking, and numerous other integrations designed for growth and productivity. In a nutshell, Iris CRM functions as an end-to-end sales, customer support, and residuals management solution that can easily manage payments within a single platform, thus eliminating the need to invest in multiple systems.

Company IRIS CRM
Year founded 2010
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Brooklyn, NY, United States
Social Media
IRIS CRM Categories on Findstack
IRIS CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
IRIS CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
IRIS CRM Media
IRIS CRM 0
IRIS CRM 1
IRIS CRM 2
IRIS CRM 3
IRIS CRM 4
IRIS CRM 5
IRIS CRM 6
IRIS CRM 7
IRIS CRM 8
IRIS CRM 9
IRIS CRM Screenshots
IRIS CRM Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
IRIS CRM logo
94 IRIS CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Carlos B.
Founder
Share
"Using Iris has been very convenient and has simplified keeping track of follow ups"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

User friendly and the automatization of tasks

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Don't have anything in particular that I dislike

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keep track of tasks and follow ups.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kim-Marie C. avatar
Kim Marie C.
Vp
Share
"Luis Feliz - Exceptional Support"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Luis provided exceptional support for my issue. He was very quick with his responses and thorough.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Honestly, nothing. Support has always been superior.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS assists us with servicing our merchants.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Alexa B.
Customer Success Specialist
Share
"Love IRIS!"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Notes/Keeping Tickets Organized I also love being able to separate leads

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Wish the ticket system was a tad different but overall is great

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tickets/Support issues. Being able to track and get back to merchants timely

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Regilyn S. avatar
Regilyn S.
Quality Assurance Manager
Share
"Very Convenient"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The Features. Adding the leads, calls and SMS.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Currently, the download. It will just generate 100 records.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not qualified leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Mike R.
Founder
Share
"Freedom Merchants recommends IRIS CRM"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS CRM is extremely flexible. You can create the fields you need on the fly. Their customer service is very responsive and you can expect a response the same business day.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

We did have a little trouble getting the email fonts to align when adding text to the existing template, but the problem was solved by IRIS CRM customer service.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS CRM keeps our workflow clear and focused.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
John R.
Founder
Share
"IRIS Review"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The IRIS team is always ready to assist at a moment's notice. We also enjoy using the API to processors and residual features.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

the lack of ability to customize transaction views

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS streamlined our ability to assist multiple agents & merchants at once, simply by allowing agents and merchants to see and make changes on their account with a click of a button

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Elisa E. H. avatar
Elisa E. H.
Chief Operating Officer
Share
"CRM for ISO Merchant Servises"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Perfect for merchant service providers. Great variety of integrations. Very good for residual reports by processors.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Organic reports don't provide all information. API may be required in combination with internal programming or additional tools like Power BI to generate and automate custom reports, KPI's and graphs.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Merchant registration, residual payouts and service ticket management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Angela S.
Coo
Share
"IRIS Residual Management"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

We implemented IRIS for the residual management tools. Implementation was quick and easy and the team was very helpful.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

We only use residual management so we can't speak to the other features.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Partners access commission reports through a secure dashboard versus receiving a spreadsheet with manual calculations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TJ
Tianah J.
Vp Of Operations
Share
"What a wonderful company!"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Our company uses IRIS for our day-to-day sales and lead generation. From the very beginning, the IRIS team dedicated full support to making sure our CRM was functioning properly, efficiently and to the best of our business standards. From the onboard process and on, Viktoryia and her team answered every question, got our customized features enabled and advocated on our behalf with outside processes to make work flow and reporting seamless. The IRIS app makes business on the go simple and accessible, so you never miss a note or call

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

At this time, there is nothing at all we dislike. IRIS has been wonderful from day one!

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead management and sales flow has been solved for our company. We used to use an excel spreadsheet, and now everything is so much neater and organized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Taz T.
Cfo
Share
"Great CRM for the fintech space, love the continuous improvements and service."
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Integration of applications with FIS, user-friendly.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Haven't used the appointment board to it's fullest so would like to see more business development tool added on.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Team communication and closing on the new accounts including current accounts performances.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sarah W. avatar
Sarah W.
Software Engineer
Share
"Business management system."
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

It is specially designed to serve customers in the payment processing industry. It provides various useful features such as merchant onboarding, integrated outlook, residual income calculation, and many more. Also, it provides processor independent reporting to enhance growth and productivity. With the help of IRIS CRM, you can easily handle important functions of your business and job. The capability of integration is great. It integrates seamlessly with e-sign software.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

It needs to update the old school design layout because the current layout is outdated. It needs to improve the user experience because it is also outdated. It is hard to customize workflows and it requires coding expertise on the back end. Also, it would be nice if it higher the text limit. It is a little bit expensive. Sometimes it slows down and takes much time in loading. It is somehow confusing for first-time users because of so many configurations. Sometimes it is difficult to manage data sources.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is an easy to learn, easy to use, and customizable tool. One major benefit is that it provides a transaction reporting dashboard to grow the list of consistent processing networks. It has made it easier to automate recurring processes and manage residuals. The customer support is excellent and very responsive. Another helpful and important component is reporting feature. The reports it provides are much faster and cleaner than other tools in the market. It enables you to generate sales reports speedily for certain product families.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Stefan G. avatar
Stefan G.
Merchant Chimp Team Leader
Share
"One of the best customer support teams I encountered"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The team is always extremely helpful and very professional. Big thanks to Mr. Luis Feliz for helping me with the integration

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There is not much to dislike. I do think that the interface will change over time to become even more user friendly

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We keep track of all our merchants through IRIS and also we are pushing merchants to use the platform to view their daily transactions

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Channelle H.
Director Of Recruiting
Share
"10 out of 10"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Gold Card Services Loves IRIS because it is user friendy, industry specific, and the customer support is great. We like it for lead management and constant contact with agents. I think my boss likes best that he can manage the residuals.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

We really have not had any issues. I would love the text limit to be higher, and I believe that is something they are working on. Our team loves IRIS I do not hear any complaints from anyone. We tell everyone about it.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used to have to use constant contact for my emailing and another app called texedly for my texting. (I am a recruiter) I save tons of time now by inputting the candidates into IRIS and then doing a mass text and email. I literally gave my company cell phone back to my boss and use IRIS for all of my texting and emailing now! :)

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NB
Nicole B.
Cs Manager
Share
"So Easy and Versatile"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Luis and his support team are ALWAYS so helpful and great to work with! I love the reporting features. I manage the customer service dept and LIVE at the help desk :)

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I look forward to all the new features that come!

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes many components of my job much easier with the reporting features.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marci D. avatar
Marci D.
Director Of Operations
Share
"Amazing Processing CRM with Wonderful Support!"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

This CRM is very customizable in just about every way. You can really make it fit exactly with your business

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Tailoring the offerings to your office's specific uses for different price points would be great.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS is crucial to our residual calculations