IRIS CRM background blur
IRIS CRM logo
IRIS CRM
Streamlining Sales Operations
4.6
(94)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at IRIS CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

IRIS CRM Reviews & Product Details

IRIS CRM Overview
What is IRIS CRM?

Iris CRM is a user-friendly CRM that is rooted in simplicity and usability. It’s a cloud-based platform designed to work as ERP for agents and consolidate day-to-day operations into a single platform. It also features tools that support residual income operations, merchant onboarding, lead and lifecycle account tracking, and numerous other integrations designed for growth and productivity. In a nutshell, Iris CRM functions as an end-to-end sales, customer support, and residuals management solution that can easily manage payments within a single platform, thus eliminating the need to invest in multiple systems.

Company IRIS CRM
Year founded 2010
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Brooklyn, NY, United States
Social Media
IRIS CRM Categories on Findstack
IRIS CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
IRIS CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
IRIS CRM Media
IRIS CRM 0
IRIS CRM 1
IRIS CRM 2
IRIS CRM 3
IRIS CRM 4
IRIS CRM 5
IRIS CRM 6
IRIS CRM 7
IRIS CRM 8
IRIS CRM 9
IRIS CRM Screenshots
IRIS CRM Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
IRIS CRM logo
94 IRIS CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SN
Steven N.
Product Manager
Share
"Great Project Support, Great Product"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Intuitive features and design - easy to figure out complex processes

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Some of the supporting documentation could use updates.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Auto-boarding and lead tracking for software partners

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SV
Shane V.
Founder
Share
"I'm a daily user of IRIS and hope it stays that way"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS is fairly intuitive and makes boarding merchants easier. Additionally, having templates for pricing, emails, etc saves me time. I like that it is user-friendly for our merchants as well. We rarely have to walk them through anything. They receive their credentials and are off to the races.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Some of the more complex things I do in IRIS are cumbersome. For example, if I want to update half a dozen pricing templates with the same set of changes, I have to update each template separately, deleting the same set of fields on each one and adding the same set of fields on each one, instead of doing a bulk update across all 6 templates at once.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It houses our merchant account details, populates online forms they complete, and is integrated with our backend systems, which allows data and reports to be generated for us internally and for our merchants.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AH
Asha H.
Founder
Share
"Overall a very solid CRM"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Intuitive and user-friendly interface. Comprehensive contact management features for efficient customer information organization. Streamlined sales and pipeline management with clear visual representations. Robust reporting and analytics capabilities for data-driven decision-making. Seamless integration options with popular applications and systems. Customization features to tailor the CRM program to specific business needs. Prompt and helpful customer support.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Limited functionality and features in the mobile app compared to the desktop version. Pricing plans may not be as flexible or affordable for small businesses. Certain advanced features may require additional configuration or customization. Lack of support for specific industry-specific requirements or niche markets. Limited automation options for certain repetitive tasks. Occasional performance issues or lags during high usage periods. The learning curve may be steep for users who are new to CRM software.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Overall, the solutions provided by IRIS CRM in contact management, sales pipeline management, reporting, analytics, and integration help businesses overcome common CRM challenges. By addressing these problems, IRIS CRM benefits users by improving customer relationships, increasing sales effectiveness, driving data-informed decision-making, and promoting collaboration within the organization.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MW
Miranda W.
Vp Of Customer Success
Share
"Comprehensive CRM"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

There are so many things that it can do and automate!

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Sometimes I find that it is tough to navigate or know all of the options that it offers. Especially while it is hale 1.0 and half 2.0 version.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I thiknk that the 2.0 versoin is going to be great! The view for many of the features is much more user friendly but right now we are kind of stuck in half and half.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JG
Jordan G.
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Share
"Once you learn how to use it, its a pretty solid tool."
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I'm a sales and marketing manager for my company. I like how it allows me to control and dispatch leads, keep track of merchants and communicate effectively with my reps.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Although it is very versatile it is extremely bulky. It has a lot of excess stuff that I wish I could either hide or fill in with other more useful information.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping tracking of leads, merchants, and residuals. It also helps us communicate with our agents and merchants effectively.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AR
Alan R.
Founder
Share
"Easy to use on the web and to extend using api"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The easy to use api that lets us do a lot of work automatically. Plus the interface on the web is intuitive and simple to use.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Some things (like selector custom field id change) I can do only using the api.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organization os processes and integration to our system

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Neringa M. avatar
Neringa M.
Lawyer, Public Procurement Specialist
Share
"G2 - IRIS CRM - NERINGA"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Not provided

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Not provided

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
KO
Kristin O.
Founder
Share
"Would highly recommend IRIS"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The helpdesk team is responsive and helpful. I also like the one on one calls that you can request so that IRIS works well for the situations that you need it for.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There isn't much that I don't like. If IRIS isn't working the way that we want the team seems quick and nimble to find a solution so that we are satisfied

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to upload our residual reports from all of our suppliers so that we can pay our Agents in a very timely manner. Less time is spent on manual calculations and the accuracy is amazing. Document management is also very useful. We used to have Dropbox and Drive now we house all of our company docs in IRIS for our team to access.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AA
Ashley A.
Editor
Share
"A cloud-based incredible software."
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS CRM is a tool for business management and is a cloud-based solution. We recently switched from other software to this and we have no regret. Since we can perform all the functions from the management of tasks to customers so well with it. Email marketing is another edge of using it. And we highly admire the quality of the people that are in its support team since they are highly responsive. Its reports contain many details and are quite cleaner than our previous experience. Dialer and dialer metrics is another component that is helpful along with the scheduling feature.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I have a severe problem with its charges. No doubt it is far better software than my previous one but it is much expensive in comparison to my previous one. But the features it provides justifies its pricing fully.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS CRM is a software that has all the features which we were in search of for a long time. It is beyond perfect in the management of tasks and customers. The quality of the product and the equality of the team that owns it is just phenomenal. We have also utilized it for email marketing. The thing that we don’t admire is its price which under its features is nothing but still a big deal for us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 02, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
EB
Evan B.
Founder
Share
"Excellent Integrations to all of our Processors"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I like that it pulls in our reports from all of our different processors. I love that it integrates the boarding to our processors. I like that we can E-sign our contracts with with all of our processors and their partners. The ability to calculate residuals has saved us a ton of time.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

We are still working to integrate some other tools that we currently have into the system including PCI.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to reach all of the boarding tools from each of the processors in one place. Single Sign-on!!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
RP
Rebekah P.
Founder
Share
"Love the support center."
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I love that the CRM has live updates for all users to see and that we can allow different users to have many different rights. The support staff are very friendly and helpful with all the questions I have.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There are a couple of additions I think would benefit the CRM and it's users. The ability to use IRIS as personal cloud storage for documents and videos that can be updated like Google Drive and combined it with Docusign to receive sensitive documents once.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's allowing us to keep track of all of the customers we work with and letting everyone in the business know what's going on with each customer.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
MC
Michael C.
Founder
Share
"My experience with Iris has been great"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I like that I am able to download a variety of reports and track everything from volume by card type to the number of transactions as well. I have not had any experience with competitors.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I would like to be able to download files a little easier, such as multiple downloads. I would also like to see charts for volume and deposits across the year rather than just on month.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It keeps track of all of our company data, allowing us to see the volume and transactions as a whole or broken out by group or merchant. I was not here prior to IRIS so I do not know if it has improved the business performance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Asad A. avatar
Asad A.
Alumni
Share
"An extremely comprehensive CRM for ISOs that simplifies many processes albeit with a few hiccups."
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

What I like about IRIS is how it puts the many features required to be a functional ISO into one space. This, along with the fact that many parts are buildable by the ISO, such as the lead cards, tickets, how tickets work, etc, makes it extremely useful for reporting, handling data, and managing customer relations. Being able to change things up as users share their experiences is very nice.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There are two main caveats with IRIS. The first is that it does not feel like there is much testing from the User experience perspective. This is understandable as it is hard (even for me as the person who sets the system up for the agents) to test all the things the agents could do and what would happen, but after seeing a lot of the steps/things agents go through when using it, it feels like this may not be tested enough. Let me give you an example, when using the mobile app and getting notifications, you will get them on your phone just as a normal notification. An agent informed me that regardless of if the notification is linked to a ticket or not, they are always taken to the merchant record and they have to navigate to what they notification actually was. This isn't a huge thing, but it annoys the agents who complain, and it is slightly understandable. The second thing would be the handling of feedback given to IRIS by different ISOs. It is unclear if changes that get voted highly are actually being implemented and what is going on. Typically with other companies, they will notify the person who gave the feedback/request if the company starts working on it, as well as post it publicly to the same place they allow users to post suggestions/feedback. This could be helpful, because I have told many people in my organization that I have requested features from IRIS but that is all I can leave it at. Part of the second caveat plays into the fact of how customizable the system is, which I absolutely love, so it makes sense that there would be a lot of feature requests and a want for visibility.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Residuals are done a million times faster than when they had to be put into excel, and it eliminates the possibility of man-made errors such as referencing a wrong cell when applying a residual template. I seriously enjoy mapping a residual file and knowing that from this point on it is just a few clicks from raw data to posted residuals. Our company is getting overwhelmed with emails, they overflood operations inboxes and then agents get upset when things aren't moving forward. By utilizing tickets, notifications, and having tickets associated with leads/merchants, it becomes way more organized and a lot harder for certain requests or new applications to be accidentally looked over. Document mapping reduces the redundancy of writing simple forms on apps, and encourages agents to actually use our CRM which is a big thing for us. We have set up an electronic mirf that automatically feeds into a lead card, which then feeds into the documents we have mapped. Every agent who has actually utilized this feature praises it, and they use the CRM a lot more after that than our previous CRM which had nowhere near these types of capabilities. It terms of reporting, it is a lot simpler for executives and managers to coordinate, for example with how many call center appointments got run or how many new deals were approved this month. By having a system containing this all, there isn't a need for a weekly email to check up on the status of these items.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Brian D. avatar
Brian D.
President
Share
"The staff is helpful and responsive"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

It integrates with FISERV to board our MPAs.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

That it does not really have a telephone application that can differentiate night ring from day and holidays

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solves our boarding and click to sign

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
GT
Greg T.
Founder
Share
"CRM tool for credit card iso"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Organization of leads & follow up. Also texting from the CRM

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Look and feel seems outdated. Ability to easily upload docs for signatures

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps with organization and tracking. Gives us the ability to track the life cycle of our database.