IRIS CRM background blur
IRIS CRM logo
IRIS CRM
Streamlining Sales Operations
4.6
(94)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at IRIS CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

IRIS CRM Reviews & Product Details

IRIS CRM Overview
What is IRIS CRM?

Iris CRM is a user-friendly CRM that is rooted in simplicity and usability. It’s a cloud-based platform designed to work as ERP for agents and consolidate day-to-day operations into a single platform. It also features tools that support residual income operations, merchant onboarding, lead and lifecycle account tracking, and numerous other integrations designed for growth and productivity. In a nutshell, Iris CRM functions as an end-to-end sales, customer support, and residuals management solution that can easily manage payments within a single platform, thus eliminating the need to invest in multiple systems.

Company IRIS CRM
Year founded 2010
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Brooklyn, NY, United States
Social Media
IRIS CRM Categories on Findstack
IRIS CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
IRIS CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
IRIS CRM Media
IRIS CRM 0
IRIS CRM 1
IRIS CRM 2
IRIS CRM 3
IRIS CRM 4
IRIS CRM 5
IRIS CRM 6
IRIS CRM 7
IRIS CRM 8
IRIS CRM 9
IRIS CRM Screenshots
IRIS CRM Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
IRIS CRM logo
94 IRIS CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Liva B.
Controller
Share
"IRIS Customer Service is Excellent"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Mohamad has been incredibly helpful in all of my mapping issues and will jump on a meeting with me, share the screen to show me what is happening in the background as well as explaining "logic" formulas to me. The customer service at IRIS has always been great, if I ask a question one person does not know or specialize in, they will get me to the right specialist.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Integrations and email functionality are not my cup of tea.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating a place for all of our Reps to be able to organize their leads and merchants is key.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 11, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jennifer S. avatar
Jennifer S.
Office Manager
Share
"Seamless Integration"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

We recently switched to the IRIS CRM from Salesforce and the migration was seamless plus we had top notch support every step of the way. As and administrator the back end setup and management is a breeze, very easy to learn, understand and customize. Our implementation manager Viktoriya has been awesome, we are loving the features available to us, the system is easy to use and navigate plus it is built for our industry. I have been most surprised with the support we have received, not only from Viktoriya but Demitri, Mohammad, Jaron, Mario and the representatives standing by on chat to answer any question I may have. IRIS is open to our feedback as well and the turn around time on updates have been outstanding. They really have thought of everything for the merchant services sales industry.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Thus far there is nothing I have disliked about IRIS. If there is anything you want to change or customize they get right on that for you.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS is doing everything our last CRM was doing but so much more, reporting, tracking, document management, merchant portfolio data, residuals...you name it in the merchant processing industry and IRIS has you covered. Managing our reps has become seamless because we use IRIS to track the status of our leads and manage our reps that are now working remotely. Soup to Nuts, IRIS does it all! We love the email tracking features and I am sure there is a lot we still have left to learn and utilize. We are just scratching the surface.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Ben M.
Founder
Share
"I am very happy with IRIS CRM"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

While IRIS has exceptional functionality and integrations, I think that even more valuable to me is the level of customer service being top notch. Luis, Mohamad, Linda, David are all great to name a few.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I do not like not being able to view the support tickets I submitted.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are consolidating reporting for multiple processors/sponsors into one location; the IRIS CRM.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NV
Nathalie V.
Founder
Share
"GREAT CRM with amazing support!"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

This CRM was really made with the Payments world in mind. The support we receive from the IRIS team as we work with the CRM is amazing!!!

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

The CRM is still growing and changing everyday but it usually is for the better.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client data organization and residual payouts from different processors. Its incredible to be able to have all our data in 1 place. We work with various processors and platforms and with the integrations IRIS is doing we are able to go to one place for all our needs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 28, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Matt K.
Founder
Share
"A must have for CC processors"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The reporting is much cleaner and faster than any of the big name processors.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

The datasources can be difficult to manage.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Generally processors have 5-6 different tools that need to be accessed to manage a portfolio. Iris manages to wrap all these into a single roof. The ability to do real time maintenance on TSYS and also dispute chargebacks for FiServ is a huge plus.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 29, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anthony C. avatar
Anthony C.
The New Journey Begins!
Share
"IRIS CRM - If you're an MSP/ISO and you haven't reached out to IRIS for a Demo yet, you should..."
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Two things set them apart. 1) The quality of the product. 2) The quality of the individuals that support the product.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There isn't much to dislike. If you arent using any of the major processors (First Data, TSYS, Elavon to name a few) they have relationships with, you wont gain the benefits of the onboarding automation and transaction reporting.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reducing the need to have login access to multiple different platforms in order to verify transaction/settlement info, pull statements, etc. Redundancy of data entry into multiple systems Ensure consistency of data between processors and CRM Inbound and outbound residual file reconciliation, calculation, reporting management - If your current process includes any sort of manipulation of excel data, or manual parsing of files (particularly for those using multiple back-ends), IRIS already has import templates built out for the majority of the major processors. I can go on for another hour but the reality is their value cant be quantified in words. The expertise and professionalism that comes with the solution also cannot be quantified in words. Call them! Schedule a demo! Thank me via linkedin later. Disclaimer: Other than being one of IRIS's early adopters back in 2013ish, and now a new customer again in 2020, I have no other relationship with the company. Not receiving anything for this review. Special thanks to: Jared for an unusually pleasant sales process; Jaron, Pablo and Mario for all of the work you've done and continue to do to support our implementation efforts; Dimitri for ensuring it all comes together with such attention to detail.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RB
Raffi B.
Founder
Share
"ABSOLUTE AMAZING SERVICE AND SUPPORT"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Anytime i call with a problem the IRIS SUPPORT TEAM is ALWAYS there for me. Whether a big or small problem they always take their time to not only fix the issue but to educate and show you how to fix the problem so if a situation similiar was to come up again you can be more efficient. Literally the best support team of all time. They wont get off the phone until your problem is fixed!!!!!!! 5 STARS ALL AROUND.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There is nothing i dislike. Great CRM all around.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

From the TurboApp to Leads we are perfecting IRIS to our unique DNA as a company everyday.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 02, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Ron D.
Founder
Share
"Great system with a super responsive support team"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Fully integrated and great for the merchant services industry. Great support and a management team that is open to ideas for improvement. The dialer and dialer metrics is probably my single favorite component and the fact that it ties to the lead and customer records is great and very helpful.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I'd like to see more time spent on marketing and sales automation tools.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The system allows my team to stay in one system vs. having to go to 3 or 4 places to get the data or tool they need. Very good at saving time and being efficient.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 06, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
randy h. avatar
Randy H.
Coo
Share
"IRIS is a great CRM made for the Credit Card Processing industry"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I love the Turbo App feature and the fact that the data from the processing banks flow directly into the CRM

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Reporting. We came from salesforce and the reporting is not as good. The positives outweigh this drawback, but that is the only thing that I wish they would improve

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to submit Applications much faster now. The Turbo app saves us a ton of time on data entry and underwriting. IRIS also makes things easier for Customer Service since they don't need as many windows open and processing data, statements and notes are all in the CRM already

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 01, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ralph H. avatar
Ralph H.
Ceo
Share
"Incredible Service"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Iris really has been a God sent to us. An incredible system that is really the life blood of our organization. we really appreciate the whole team over there. We also no longer need to worry about integrations into the processors we work with. Since IRIS handles all the integration we only need to focus on one system .

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There is not much to not like. I would like to get answers to systems we don't know that well answered faster.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were able to through IRIS software and IRIS support along with hours of set up so we could mold IRIS to our center point for the whole company. We are now 100% paperless and have far better control over our clients and sales reps alike. Sales reps love it and merchants really see the benefit.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Malcolm S. avatar
Malcolm S.
Owner And Creator
Share
"Customizable Solution"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS fits any and all your needs. As we have grown we have added on more and more of their features. Their support staff is top notch and super available with any issues you have.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Some might say that the only downside is the cost but really their pricing is based how much of it you are using so it scales with your usage.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We started out using IRIS for our residuals and have now progressed to using it for our daily operations, in-house scheduler and super sales tool. We are about to adding phone system as well.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 22, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jay C C. avatar
Jay C C.
Coo
Share
"Our Merchant Services Challenges Solved"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

In our industry there are many moving parts – from inbound sales, customer support, residuals, merchant monitoring. Just to name a few. IRIS CRM solves all of our needs in one system instead of 5. IRIS CRM has completely changed out business for the better.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Outdated UI. Not mobile friendly. I'm told future updates will address both.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Some of the benefits IRIS CRM has solved are: integrated customer support tools, help desk, inbound sales, sales performance, residuals, robust API.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KV
Kushal V.
Recruiter
Share
"Excellent tool for Payment Processing"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

We used IRIS to resolve the payment complaints and for helping the users by generating tickets. Apart from that we use IRIS for processing the payments for the same. It is a very useful tool to use. Collaboration of multiple things under one software which is very goof

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I didn't find any dislike as of now in it.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Payment Processing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Robert Turner S.
Principal Owner
Share
"A crm with smarts"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The Module s work side by side.'and you build them based on how you work not how the system works

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

The cost is kind of up there, so a smaller company may be looking at zoho insyead.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer acquisition,

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SV
Shane V.
Founder
Share
"I'm a daily user of IRIS and hope it stays that way"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS is fairly intuitive and makes boarding merchants easier. Additionally, having templates for pricing, emails, etc saves me time. I like that it is user-friendly for our merchants as well. We rarely have to walk them through anything. They receive their credentials and are off to the races.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Some of the more complex things I do in IRIS are cumbersome. For example, if I want to update half a dozen pricing templates with the same set of changes, I have to update each template separately, deleting the same set of fields on each one and adding the same set of fields on each one, instead of doing a bulk update across all 6 templates at once.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It houses our merchant account details, populates online forms they complete, and is integrated with our backend systems, which allows data and reports to be generated for us internally and for our merchants.