IRIS CRM background blur
IRIS CRM logo
IRIS CRM
Streamlining Sales Operations
4.6
(94)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at IRIS CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

IRIS CRM Reviews & Product Details

IRIS CRM Overview
What is IRIS CRM?

Iris CRM is a user-friendly CRM that is rooted in simplicity and usability. It’s a cloud-based platform designed to work as ERP for agents and consolidate day-to-day operations into a single platform. It also features tools that support residual income operations, merchant onboarding, lead and lifecycle account tracking, and numerous other integrations designed for growth and productivity. In a nutshell, Iris CRM functions as an end-to-end sales, customer support, and residuals management solution that can easily manage payments within a single platform, thus eliminating the need to invest in multiple systems.

Company IRIS CRM
Year founded 2010
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Brooklyn, NY, United States
Social Media
IRIS CRM Categories on Findstack
IRIS CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
IRIS CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
IRIS CRM Media
IRIS CRM 0
IRIS CRM 1
IRIS CRM 2
IRIS CRM 3
IRIS CRM 4
IRIS CRM 5
IRIS CRM 6
IRIS CRM 7
IRIS CRM 8
IRIS CRM 9
IRIS CRM Screenshots
IRIS CRM Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 13, 2024
IRIS CRM logo
94 IRIS CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"A reporting must have for any merchant and/or MSP"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS CRM brings all of the most important data from several processor portals to one easy-to-read site. For merchants, they have valuable access to their transaction and statement history. For MSPs we are able to keep track of pricing, volume, contacts, helpdesk tickets, and more.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

One downside of IRIS CRM is that different processors provide different data so what you see if not always consistent across all possible processors. This is more of a limitation of the processor rather than IRIS, however.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS CRM allows me to communicate with agents and merchants in one easy to track location. I can resolve tickets, take calls, complete account changes, and more all from IRIS.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"IRIS CRM provides a wonderful helpdesk experience."
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I like how easy it is to navigate the helpdesk portion of the software. It provides a high degree of organization, which makes it easy to find what I am looking for.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I would like to see more customization regarding the font size. Currently, we have a lot of customization features but font size is not one of them. Being able to adjust the font size would be a great feature.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS CRM allows us to be more organized and it helps improve workflow. The helpdesk portion which I utilize the most is very well designed. The dialer portion is also a great feature that allows calls to be organized and emails and notifications to be sent if a call is missed. This ensures that we can always communicate with our clients.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"easy to use"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS CRM is pretty self-explanatory, which makes it user-friendly. It has many tools to help us be successful, such as the calendar, lead queues, and documents section to help keep everything organized in one database.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Notifications can be a bit annoying, and not being able to send documents for esign to internal employees is not possible but would be useful. The new layout is much improved from the cartooney look it had before.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

lead organization, support organization, clean process

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"User friendly"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

IRIS is user friendly and allows for me to follow the progression of a customer from lead through active merchant.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I still need to analyze the notifications within tickets. I feel I get too many notifications.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping everything in one place.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"IRIS CRM"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

User friendly, supports Integration to other systems, Helps in fast processing when compared to other CRM's

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

The design of the layout could be better providing good UI, giving an edge over it's compitetors.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation, Speed transactions, customization of templates

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great Support"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Excellent Support! As always Mohamad goes above and beyond to ensure we understand the different tempates related to commission reports and is alwyas willing to provide any training needed.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Not applicable. Great reporting tool and easy to understand

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Iris CRM has so many different tools needed to implement changes to residual files. Seamless process.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Great partner, service, and solution"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Responsive, helpful service, and constant iterative enhancements. Their support team is prompt and eager to help, their engineering team releases a steady stream of new features, and their product team prioritizes feature development based on actually listening to their customers.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

There are some small tweaks I'd love to see made to their API, but there is definitely a clear vision behind it and they are very receptive to feedback.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS has made merchant boarding, reporting, helpdesk, and residual calculations very easy for our internal teams.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Fantastic CRM and excellent support team"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Iris makes it easy to automate our recurring processes & data entry, generate templates for communication, helps with time management, organization, and they are always making improvements based on our feedback & from other users. Any time we run into a problem the support team is responsive and helpful, whether by email or through their quick chat service available any time you are logged in.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Iris is doing a great job at collecting and implementing feedback the only items I dislike I'm confident Iris will continue to improve over time.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation of many processes, quick email templates, speedy data entry from lead duplication, looking to integrate eSignature to the process in the future.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 06, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Customer Service Support Hands down the best!"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

Whether it's a quick question or something a little more complex, IRIS always is there to respond whether via chat or phone. Luis is phenomenal when walking you through a solution step by step. He takes his time to ensure you have resolved your issue successfully. Luis helps to make IRIS a great CRM.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I currently don't have any dislikes about IRIS.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IVR, Dialer, Porting Phone Number. I have realized we can get all of our benefits and need as an ISO from IRIS CRM.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 24, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"IRIS provides our company a wonderful, carefully thought out, industry specific CRM solution"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

One of the best things about IRIS is the team! They have assisted me all hours of the night and day to ensure any issues I had (specifically, we had issues with residuals calculating properly sometime last year) were addressed as quickly as possible to ensure we paid our agents accurately. The President stayed side by side with his team and provided solutions and ensured I was connected with someone who could get the job done, get it done accurately and think outside the box!

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

At this time, I cannot think of anything I dislike. Once the system is loaded with correct schedule A's and mappings it became smooth sailing!

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were able to essentially have a one stop shop with the IRIS CRM. The amount of information the CRM stores is very surprising. I simply can't believe that I can easily download residual files that were from when we first started with IRIS!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Easy to use and very customizable"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

I like that i can create and make it cutom to my needs with instant help from their support team.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

I wish their were was even more functionality when it comes to user classes and groups.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me really create pipelines to differentiate different aspects of our business. It keeps everyone up to date with real time data.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"IRIS = Easy To Use"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The most helpful tool on the IRIS CRM is getting notifications when a ticket is opened up, and it helps keep tasks in check. From my experience, IRIS is one of the best CRMs you can use!

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

The only downside for IRIS CRM is that the website looks a little outdated. The good news is that a new version titled V2 will be released and bring a fresh look to the IRIS CRM.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

IRIS CRM helps us solve the organization of our accounts and gives us easy user access to them. With IRIS CRM, we can keep our workflow productive and our business steadily growing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"Wide Breadth of Functionality"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

A very wide variety of features including: 1) API connection to Processors. 2) Portal for Merchants to view transactions, statements, and chargebacks 3) Invoicing The greatest strength of IRIS is the ability to offer this wide range of features in simple, streamlined, and satisfying interface. New users can be trained up very quickly.

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Unfortunately, the greatest strength of IRIS is also its greatest weakness - Simplicity. Though the feature set is wide it does not go very deep in many areas. (PDF document programming being one notable exception. It is outstanding and goes very deep). Key areas that need deeper functionality: 1) Reporting 2) Billing 3) Field customization. Formulas, mirror fields, lookup fields, multi-select picklist fields. 4) Dashboards 5) Restricted to mass emailing 500 accounts per day Even with these limitations in mind I still give a strong recommendation to IRIS.

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being able to access the transaction data, statements, and Chargebacks for customers is a wonderful benefit. Plus the API connection to submit applications directly to the Processor.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 18, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"IRIS For sales marketing"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

1. ERR pricing is one of the best and can be shared and collaborated with teams and can be edited within Teams. 2. The tracking of growth and profit and average mean time calculations on portfolios are very accurate and can be adopted very well 3. Proposal creation by users is very easy

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

1.The user experience is outdated, it can be improved a lot 2. The speed of apis and loading is veru slow 3. Its confusing because of so many configs

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

1. Our Team collaborated to develop sales report of maps 2. Added proposals of innovations 3. Tracked growth and profits

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Share
"IRIS CRM gets the job done!"
What do you like best about IRIS CRM?

The portal is easy to use and the IRIS staff is super helpful and friendly

What do you dislike about IRIS CRM?

Sometimes it takes a while for updates to show in system

What problems is IRIS CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

They are a one stop shop not just for me as an administrator but also for our agents and merchants.