Leadpages background blur
Leadpages logo
Leadpages
Turn clicks into more clients and customers—with less tech stress
4.3
(222)
by Avenue 81, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Leadpages?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Leadpages Reviews & Product Details

Leadpages Overview
What is Leadpages?

Leadpages is a website and landing page builder that is focused on helping small businesses engage their intended audience, capture leads, and acquire customers. Established in 2013, it’s one of the most recognizable names in the drag-and-drop landing page builder marketplace. It has a full suite of conversion-optimized, mobile-responsive templates and designs, from sales and checkout pages to newsletter signups, webinar registrations, and contest/giveaway mini-sites. As a marketing solution that traces its roots to lead generation, Leadpages differentiates itself with conversion-focused capabilities. One of these key features is the Alert Bar which enables marketers to deliver browsing behavior-based offers and messages across different sections of the website. Another built-in technology that is unique to Leadpages is Leadmeter which delivers real-time and data-driven recommendations during the build process. It analyzes content based on four key conversion categories (page layout, call-to-action, readability, and lead collection) and predicts page performance before publishing.

Company Avenue 81, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Social Media
Leadpages Categories on Findstack
Leadpages Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Leadpages Pros and Cons
Pros
  • The drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to design a site
  • Multimedia embedding means you can add videos and images by pasting an embed code
  • Leadpages has terrific analytics for landing page monitoring
Cons
  • It’s hard to fine-tune some design elements
  • There are no follow-up trigger links for the Standard plan
Leadpages Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Leadpages Features
Templates
Drag and Drop
SEO
Email Integrations
E-Commerce Integration
A/B Testing
Web Analytics
Domain Integration
Advanced Customization
Mobile Responsive
Email Marketing Integrations
Customer Support
Leadpages Media
Leadpages 0
Leadpages 1
Leadpages 2
Leadpages 3
Leadpages 4
Leadpages Screenshots
Leadpages Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Leadpages logo
222 Leadpages Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Cat S.
Ceo/Executive Director
Share
"Gamechanger for Solopreneurs"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

LeadPages has been a real gamechanger, providing a means of quickly developing and posting high-quality pages, funnels and sites we need for our business. On top of that, LeadPages has provided me and my team with the training we needed to understand how prospects and customers interact with our webpages and what copy, layout and action buttons will maximize conversions - with LIVE support and site reviews available on the weekly coaching calls! All at a price we can afford!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

We've been very happy with LeadPages - no complaints! When they switched from templates to drag-and-drop format, we had to recreate a few pages but great support was provided!

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our LeadPages pages, funnels, and sites provide our prospects, partners and customers with the information they need to make a decision and a pathway to purchase our products and services!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NaperMed I. avatar
Naper Med I.
President, Director
Share
"Excellent Templates, Easy to Use, Superior Support"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is very easy to use. It comes with many, many premade templates. It saves your leads or hooks into other software to follow up with leads. Leadpages coaching to help get a review of your page is free every Wednesday too! It counts conversions, and has a variety of tools to make organizing and optimizing images easy.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Some of the features require a lot of clicks to find them, such as animations. There is a photo editing tool, but it's not that intuitive yet. It's a little expensive, but if you are using it, it's worth it!

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast and effective landing page creation is easier with Leadpages. With excellent support, it's hard to beat!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Julie H. avatar
Julie H.
Owner
Share
"LeadPages is a HUGE Timesaver and Easy to Use"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

- Ease of use - Simple integration with email newsletter programs - It used to take us hours and lots of coding hours to set up nice- looking squeeze pages - now it's done in minutes - Now we use the templates and customize them to match our branding - Can sort the templates by best conversions - LeadPages tracks conversion rates for us (no complicated Google analytics setup!) - A/B testing is also offered - Training is excellent!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

As a minor thing, it would be nice if they had a built in video player - but right now it DOES work with YouTube, Vimeo, Easy Video Player etc.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use LeadPages every day to build our email list and creating gorgeous landing pages for our offers. It has made us smarter and better marketers because of the tracking and how easy it is for our visitors to sign up for our various offers. It has become integral to the functioning of the business. We now know what landing pages are working the best to get new leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Mario G.
Share
"After an 8-year fling nowhere with GoDaddy, Leadpages swooped in and stole my heart."
What do you like best about Leadpages?

What I truly appreciate about Leadpages.com is its remarkable ease of use. As someone who can quickly adapt to various software platforms, I was genuinely impressed with the efficiency Leadpages brought to my workflow. In comparison to my previous experiences with GoDaddy, where it would take days or even weeks to accomplish certain tasks, Leadpages allowed me to achieve the same results in just a single day. The intuitive interface, coupled with a wide array of customizable templates, streamlined the process of creating stunning landing pages that effectively engage visitors. The platform also offers seamless integration with popular email marketing and CRM tools, making it a breeze to manage and nurture leads. Moreover, the responsive customer support and extensive knowledge base further enhance the overall user experience, making Leadpages an invaluable asset for any business looking to improve its online presence. In a nutshell, Leadpages has not only saved me time but also contributed to the growth and success of my online ventures. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking a user-friendly and feature-rich platform for creating high-converting landing pages.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

There's not one thing to dislike about Leadpages. Their customer support is there when needed and they follow up with you like your doctor every now and then. The one gripe I have with Leadpages? They clearly didn't splurge enough on ads, because it took me ages to find them! If only they'd found their way into my life sooner, we could have been a match made in digital heaven.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to update your SEO description from each individual page sold me. But the features, ease of use, neatly organized and structured. If Leadpages had an AI that listens to the way you want your website, they might be able to make that happen as well!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HT
Haley T.
Share
"Building Landing Pages Has never Been Easier"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

A lot of landing page builders don't give you the freedom to customize and build like you would want. Lead pages is very customizable and easy to work with. It also has many amazing templates to chose from.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

This is not a Leadpages downfall as they offer the integration through Zapier, but I am having a hard time integrating tracking from Leadpages into my HubSpot CRM.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me build beautiful and effective landing pages. Other landing page builders don't allow you to custmoize as I would like, but Leadpages is very customizable.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Amy R.
Share
"Easy to build pages with great conversions"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is the easiest platform to build a sales funnel. Their templates are great, and their free advice is priceless.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I didn't find any downsides to leadpages

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

An easy to follow, clean sales page template. No more hiring designers, web developers, or copywriters. Leadpages has everything I need to make it look professional.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SH
Steve H.
Share
"In one easy bundle"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

It is very intuitive. Instructions are well presented and the customer service is excellent. The one real advantage of this programme is how marketing is so accessible.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Like all business ownersw, if I coujld pay less, then I would. I have looked for cheaper alternatives, but there is no real saving because the only way to cut the cost is through a reduction in services in staff or operational opportunities

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps my be compliant with leadpages and websites for my business. One major benefit is to produce single page websites for some items. I make sure that each day that my bill is due, the bill is paid

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NJ
Nancy J.
Ceo
Share
"LeadPages makes it fast and easy to find proven templates that work for big names in my industry."
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Often I am asked about the services I use to help make tracking my results fast and easy. One that I am always happy to recommend for opt in pages that convert is Leadpages. I have been a happy and recurring client of Leadpages since 2014. Stories of my business successes have also been showcased on the Leadpages blog* through the years, and that has been thrilling to say the least. * https://www.leadpages.com/blog/case-study-nancy-juetten/ I really appreciate being able to whip up a fabulous opt in page that converts powerfully from click to lead — without having to know how to write code or deal with too much technology. My email opt in list continues to grow as a result of the lead magnets and online event registration pages that my virtual assistant and I co-create. I always aim for my opt in pages to convert better than 50% from click to lead. Leadpages makes it fast and easy to search by industry to find already proven templates that work for big names in my industry. Their system even “does the math” so I don't have to. That makes it even faster and easier to use similar templates, revise the messaging, hit SAVE and start attracting leads to my business. How do I share my opt in gifts with others? So many ways. Here are three: I share my easy to spell and say URL as a call to action when I am guesting on podcasts or train on the virtual stage. I showcase event registration pages in my eblasts and ezines when I have something coming up that can make a difference for my community. I post to social media — especially in groups where group leaders allow for promotional postings. As you consider what services or products to add to your marketing toolkit, consider if Leadpages can be one you will gladly invest into so you can benefit as I have for so many years.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Because my assistant does most of the work for me, I do not have complaints.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I continue to improve my conversion numbers by refining my messaging and testing new approaches.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Cole S.
Share
"Conversion Machine Makes Selling Easy"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I love the analytics feedback I get when using LeadPages, as well as Bob Sparkins's free training videos. LeadPages offers support for creators, they don't ghost you!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I'm not techy, so the back end isn't always intuitive to me. But support always helps me figure it out.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me eliminate resistance in my sales funnels, and make beautiful landing pages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Cathrine M.
Share
"Intuitive and user friendly"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I have used a few landing page design websites in the past, and Leadpages is far superior. It is intuitive, very user-friendly, and provides excellent customer service. I can highly recommend this platform.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I have not personally encountered any difficulty or negative aspects of using Leadpages.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have used Leadpages to design landing pages for my business and have been given access to excellent templates, intuitive design and very helpful customer service when I have had any questions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Dylan M.
Share
"Exceeded expectations"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is user-friendly, intuitive and has an excellent support team. They also provide group live training sessions where you can ask for a review of your landing page or website. After trying a few other companies first, we were relieved to find Leadpages and will definitely stay clients.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

There isn't anything that I dislike about Leadpages. It's the best landing page design platform that we could find, and it does exactly that very well. I'm not expecting the platform to do anything else.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages provides an excellent platform for creating and managing landing pages. It's intuitive and easy to use, so we can create new pages very quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GP
Georgette P.
Owner
Share
"Best thing I did for my business"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

The most helpful are the templates that make it extremely easy to set up a lead capture page and a delivery page. It's also extremely helpful when building sales pages for my business

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Because I'm not very technical sometimes I need a little extra help in building a complicated sales page but it would be virtually impossible given my technical skills had it not been for Leadpages and getting help is extremely easy

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages had made it extremely easy to get leads into my business whether I'm hooking it up to a WordPress blog or Facebook or a standalone page. It also was extremely instrumental in helping me sell several digital products

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Katie H. avatar
Katie H.
Registered Dietitian
Share
"Perfect for Online Entrepreneurs!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is perfect for any online entrepreneur who wants to make marketing your products/services easy. I use it for hosting my free webinar/masterclass and connect it with ConvertKit to build my email list and convert sales to my online course! Their customer support is extremely helpful, and they have tons of beautiful templates to choose from, so you don't have to start from scratch.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I have no major complains so far about using Leadpages! The only thing that may deter some from joining off the bat, is the price. As a entrepreneur who's still working to grow their income - It's a leap! But it's worth it.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I needed something to serve as a landing page for my masterclass, that leads into an email funnel selling my online course. It was super easy to do this with Leadpages!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TG
Tracy G.
Share
"LOVE it for my businesses!!!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Template options are customizable and easy to use.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Leadpages is my best option, nothing comes to mind that I dislike.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages solves my quick connection and conversion of our Instagram links in bio. We are receiving increased landing page visits and increased conversions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Abhijeet J.
Share
"less is more"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

leadpages can handle huge traffic. if you area having a landing page with huge traffic go for it

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

the thing which i dont like is having less widgets and options

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

handling traffic

Visit website