Leadpages background blur
Leadpages logo
Leadpages
Turn clicks into more clients and customers—with less tech stress
4.3
(222)
by Avenue 81, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Leadpages?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Leadpages Reviews & Product Details

Leadpages Overview
What is Leadpages?

Leadpages is a website and landing page builder that is focused on helping small businesses engage their intended audience, capture leads, and acquire customers. Established in 2013, it’s one of the most recognizable names in the drag-and-drop landing page builder marketplace. It has a full suite of conversion-optimized, mobile-responsive templates and designs, from sales and checkout pages to newsletter signups, webinar registrations, and contest/giveaway mini-sites. As a marketing solution that traces its roots to lead generation, Leadpages differentiates itself with conversion-focused capabilities. One of these key features is the Alert Bar which enables marketers to deliver browsing behavior-based offers and messages across different sections of the website. Another built-in technology that is unique to Leadpages is Leadmeter which delivers real-time and data-driven recommendations during the build process. It analyzes content based on four key conversion categories (page layout, call-to-action, readability, and lead collection) and predicts page performance before publishing.

Company Avenue 81, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Social Media
Leadpages Categories on Findstack
Leadpages Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Leadpages Pros and Cons
Pros
  • The drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to design a site
  • Multimedia embedding means you can add videos and images by pasting an embed code
  • Leadpages has terrific analytics for landing page monitoring
Cons
  • It’s hard to fine-tune some design elements
  • There are no follow-up trigger links for the Standard plan
Leadpages Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Leadpages Features
Templates
Drag and Drop
SEO
Email Integrations
E-Commerce Integration
A/B Testing
Web Analytics
Domain Integration
Advanced Customization
Mobile Responsive
Email Marketing Integrations
Customer Support
Leadpages Media
Leadpages 0
Leadpages 1
Leadpages 2
Leadpages 3
Leadpages 4
Leadpages Screenshots
Leadpages Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Leadpages logo
222 Leadpages Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Chris C.
Online Business Coach
Share
"Leadpages has helped me build my online business with confidence and ease"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I love Leadpages intuitive page builder. It allows me to quickly use a done-for-you template or easily customize a page. The Leadmeter gives me confidence that I got it right!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

My wish-list item would be for the Leadmeter to be available on all of my custom sales pages.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

The critical business need that I'm solving with my investment in Leadpages is having the confidence of a landing page platform optimized for conversions - the lifeblood of my business!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yheralis F. avatar
Yheralis F.
Learning And Development Business Consultant
Share
"Designing made easy"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I love the flexibility and how easy it is to create beautiful feminime landing pages.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Leadpages has not No AI features that I can use to develop headlines or copy.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages makes creating landing pages easier and faster.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JK
Jen K.
Coo
Share
"Leadpages makes everything better!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages drag and drop editor is so intuitive you can make landing pages in a few minutes. They also have the MOST amazing customer service!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I would say that sometimes when I work on my smaller screen, it is hard to get a few of the finer tools to be responsive.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can build beautiful landing pages that convert. They don't need to look like cookie-cutter designs because the ability to customize them so well. These pages are helping to drive traffic to the many workshops we provide, and seamlessly integrate with our other platforms.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Katie D. avatar
Katie D.
Independent Consultant
Share
"Support is exceptional."
What do you like best about Leadpages?

The weekly Zoom coaching sessions are helpful and beneficial. I appreciate that our Leadpages can be submitted and used as a teaching tool.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Only the time it takes to understand the platform. That is more a personal reflection. Keep up the coaching to help us learn quicker.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Weekly coaching, and helping to learn the world of media/social marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Justin S. avatar
Justin S.
Founder
Share
"From Uncertainty to Ease"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I like how easy it is to use while doing

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Nothing. I'm so impressed with all of it.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Other landing page builders didn't offer everything I needed and was way more complicated to use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
John H.
Share
"The Rebirth of my Business"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is easy to use. On top of that, the free weekly coaching sessions are second to none. It provides the greatest value of any coaching program I've seen.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Advances are continuously being made to Leadpages. Most recently, a new A.I. "Swap Headline" has been integrated. But one thing that I would love to see is a fancy highlight option instead of the basic block highlighting.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages helps to resolve many business issues. It creates world-class landing pages and websites, but also integrates with other software like your autoresponder. It offers every option that you would want from a lead page. It also provides the option to send (or even create) lead magnets. In addition, Leadpages provides conversion tools like popups and alert bars. It provides website integration through a WordPress plugin. It also collects your leads and tabulates conversions and conversion rates per campaign. And so much more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Patricia Jean Z. avatar
Patricia Jean Z.
Owner Zito Global Enterprises, Llc And Multi Published Author
Share
"So much I still long to learn!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is a fabulous resource with all the potential to support my growing vision to reach a million hearts with the message to take care of themselves first before changing the world. I have another detailed website. I want this site to be the warm and friendly side of my support system where everyone can find a place to pause, read, and listen to their true self whispering their next new NOW moment. Thinking clearly about my readers' next steps is helping me design a productive website. I have many lead capture pages in Leadpages and my opt-in free gift offer has taken my list to over a thousand visitors. Leadpages is about reaching my audience with precisely what they are looking for.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

The techie stuff is difficult for a right-brained author. I learn so much through their amazing Facebook meetings/training/webinars but the steps blur when trying to build.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages is so innovative in their platform work. Even more than that, they are conscious of those of us trying to use their tools. The new AI looks exciting and I'm heading there soon to be creative!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Varun K. avatar
Varun K.
Marketing Manager
Share
"made a landing page"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

easy and simple to use for a non web designer and cool too

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

nothing but a bit pricy in the end but i want to test it soon again

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

i can make websites now easy peasy

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FO
Fola O.
Business Development And Technology Manager
Share
"Easy to use and intuitive"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

We initially got help from a freelancer with creating landing pages on Leadpages. However after a while we were able to start creating landing pages on leadpages ourselves. The design is intuitive to use for non-techy person. It has all the bells and whistles we need as a small business. Best of all we can be up and running with a new ad campaign in very little time. Pricing is also competitive compared to other providers we explored. For what we want it does the job!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

As we are UK based company, it would be nice for us to set the international dial code for form entry (for telephone) to UK so that the dial code for UK is at the top of the list (as default). At present it defaults to the US, as a result we've had to use the line text feature rather than the telephone feature to collect phone numbers. It would also be nice for the Stripe integration to be available on the standard package.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

- We are able to create bespoke landing pages for specific ads without needing to pay our developer extra to mock up a new page for us - We running monthly webinars and we have been able to create landing pages ourselves - The analytics feature also gives visibility on where prospects are clicking on what we want them to click on

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FW
Felicity W.
Business Owner
Share
"Leadpages has chan"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

It's super easy for me to create highly effective landing pages without needing a developer. Discovering Leadpages has been so freeing as I can now do it by myself, which reduces my costs and also speeds up the development process. It's also great that I can use my brand font (some programmes don't have this capability), and integrate with my email marketing and course platform so easily and seamlessly.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I can't seem to edit multiple pages at the same time, so I have to click out of one, to edit another. It might be that I am just missing something! Also, for reporting purposes it would be great if Stripe and Leadpages were better joined up for combined analytics.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can very quickly create landing pages for my Ad campaigns. Previously I was relying on Wordpress which was really clunky and didn't deliver the design that I wanted, without using a developer to create it for me (which added additional cost). I can now be super responsive by creating and editing pages myself. It's so easy to use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DD
Dia D.
Project Manager, Biz Consultant
Share
"I love leadpages"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I love the large library of templates, how easy it is to use, and the mobile and desktop toggle that let's me make sure my pages are optimized on all devices.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I really don't feel like it has any problems as far as how I use it. I don't think it lets you intergrate paypal so I'd like that. Also, I'd love if there was an option to host your entire website there and do blog posts.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating beautiful pages that I can customize without the limitations you get in other platforms like wordpress.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VA
Victoria A.
Owner
Share
"Great sales tool"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Been using leadpages for over 1 year and it has been a great tool that has grown with my business. It does everything I need it to do and more, plus so easy to use! I am excited to keep using leadpages as I keep growing and developing my marketing strategies!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I don't dislike anything, I really like the product

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use leadpages to make my sales pages for facebook ads, flash sales to my list and list building

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DW
David W.
Business Coach
Share
"Best Landing page designer and dashboard for rapid results"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

The layout and simplicity of the landing page builder makes Leadpages standout. It simple to use but delivers professional results fast.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

There is nothing to dislike. It's the best landing page designer I have used and I have tried loads,

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages makes creating great looking landing pages easy and quick.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Johnny C. avatar
Johnny C.
Ceo
Share
"Great optin pages!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

How easy it is to make a converting optin page.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I dislike how long it takes customer service to respond and their lack of following directions.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Optin page upgrades.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LR
Leigh R.
Chief Operating Officer
Share
"Easy to use and outstanding support"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

The staff and the software combined make it easy to use and win with lead pages.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I have not had any issues with the platform at all.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Making quality landing or lead pages can be complicated. We need to know the technical, design and copy writing side. Leadpages brings them together.

Visit website