Quickbase background blur
Quickbase logo
Quickbase
Customizable Business Solutions Platform
4.5
(958)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Quickbase?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Quickbase Reviews & Product Details

Quickbase Overview
What is Quickbase?

Quickbase is a no-code collaborative work management platform that empowers citizen developers to improve operations through real-time insights and automation across complex processes and disparate systems. It helps organizations establish operational agility across their enterprise and value chain (customers, partners, and suppliers). 

Company Quickbase, Inc.
Year founded 1999
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Cambridge, MA, USA
Social Media
Quickbase Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Quickbase
What Quickbase is best for?
How does Quickbase compare to Airtable?
What are the pros and cons of Quickbase?
Quickbase Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Quickbase Features
API Integration
Analytics and Reporting
App Deployment
Automated Workflows
Conditional Logic
Custom Domain Support
Custom Scripting
Customizable Design
Data Integration
Database Management
Drag and Drop Interface
Email Notifications
Form Builder
Mobile App Development
Multi-Device Preview
Payment Gateway Integration
Pre-built Templates
Push Notifications
Real-time Collaboration
Responsive Design
Role-Based Access Control
SEO Tools
Template Sharing
Third-party Integrations
User Authentication
User Management
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Web App Development
eCommerce Integration
Quickbase Media
Quickbase 0
Quickbase 1
Quickbase 2
Quickbase 3
Quickbase 4
Quickbase Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 20, 2024
Quickbase logo
958 Quickbase Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Azhar S.
Data Analyst
Share
"''Quickbase for Business''"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

Quickbase is a fantastic tool for keeping track of multiple parts. It provides a straightforward interface for developing and customizing apps.

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

It starts to feel a little slow whenever there are enormous data.

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

Data organization and transformation, as well as simple and easy-to-understand outputs. It is critical to have a tool that can be updated regularly.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PT
Priya T.
Founder
Share
"Low code No code"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

It's one of the best tool to quickly build multiple components without having much coding experience

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

It has some limitations like, no option to add with any existing Modules or having additional JavaScript functionalities

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's saving a lot of time for deciding and testing multiple options for a single component, by this we have more options for any interface!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Madhur S.
Founder
Share
"Great Tool For Game-Changing Innovation"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

I can use QuickBase for almost anything I do for work because it is so flexible. Early ticketing as Quickbase now provides coverage for our industry's most advanced technical assistance. We have total control over the entire interface thanks to Quickbase.

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

No dislike. Quickbase is advised for a start-up company due to its excessive pricing and several problems and limitations in the free edition.

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

Without the requirement for highly specialized technical knowledge, QuickBase has allowed various teams to work together effortlessly and with exceptional understanding to create our business solutions. These solutions address problems in the business world. This is useful for practically everything I need for work.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PJ
Pratham J.
Founder
Share
"Low-code,No-code application"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

Easy to use ,no-code low-code application ,best no-low application

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

Unable to use javascript , unable to intregation with Javascript base application

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

Faster to create hard application with no code.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LT
Laura T.
Founder
Share
"The Quickbase IT Tech was so helpful!"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

We have access to important data at our fingertips.

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

I am not very tech savy and it takes some navigation.

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client projects

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Sowmya P.
Founder
Share
"Good Low Code platform"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

It reduces the effort of coding and easy to uses API calls.

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

Limitations for certain features like Multi select fields

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can track and get all the business needs from one place and its easy to use.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RT
Ritesh T.
Associate Software Engineer
Share
"Low-code, No-code application"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

Low-code, no-code, easy to use application, best application for no code development

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

Can't use JavaScript, some component are not easily accessible

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to use, quick to adapt, and automation is the functionally to use

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Shivayogi K.
Founder
Share
"Good Learning Expereince"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

I like the way Data is stored in organised manner, also easy to create relationship between tables and establish connection between them

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

It was bit complex to integrate with API testing tools such as POSTMAN

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organised way of storing data

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Abhinav K.
Founder
Share
"Low code no code application"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

Multiple functionality and integration and great User interface.

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

Javascript integration not available at the moment so have limited functionalities

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

An application can be developed without having much coding experience

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RT
Ritesh T.
Founder
Share
"low code No code application"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

low code No code, easy to access, the best application to use

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

Can't use JavaScript; some components are not accessible easily.

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

easy to access , code free development

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Russell H.
Founder
Share
"Fast, Robust, Powerful low code Platform."
What do you like best about Quickbase?

How quickly we go from an idea to a work solution.

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

At the moment that more companies don't use it.

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

We take a lot of data used at a high level in a spreadsheet, then bring that data into Quickbase and empower our users to do more with that data. Productivity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VS
Victor Hugo S.
Founder
Share
"Powerful platform"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

Security and friendly user, pipelines and integrations

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

Formats of printing, however, you can use alternatives

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating Apps and workflows integrated with our platforms

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Rashi S.
Founder
Share
"Low code Application building"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

with minimum config and coding we can develop a fully functioning Application

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

only certain tags are allowed in Quickbase

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automations

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NC
Naman C.
Founder
Share
"Streamlining workflows and boosting productivity"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

Driving Innovation and accelerating Growth and the working environment in the quickbase. It also provides the best solution of the problems and gives path for the future.

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

Exploring Limitations and areas of enhancement in quickbase. one aspect that some users find limiting is the learning curve associated with mastering the platform.

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

QuickBase is a robust platform that provides organizations and individuals with solutions to several pressing issues. The effective administration of data and workflows is one of the main issues it solves. Users may organize and centralize their data with QuickBase, eliminating the need for dispersed spreadsheets and uncoordinated systems. Processes are streamlined, communication is improved, and the possibility of mistakes or inconsistent data is decreased.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Srisai Kumar S.
Founder
Share
"Good for managing indivdual data and role based performances"
What do you like best about Quickbase?

No code playform, though we can use different types of code languages, it was greatly customized and also we can connect with external apps via quickbase APIs which is a great advantage

What do you dislike about Quickbase?

cant retrive the deleted data, this is something we are very worried about

What problems is Quickbase solving and how is that benefiting you?

there is no limitation with it, we can do everthing in this applications by this tool