SocialPilot background blur
SocialPilot logo
SocialPilot
4.5
(706)
by SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at SocialPilot?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SocialPilot Reviews & Product Details

SocialPilot Overview
What is SocialPilot?

SocialPilot is an easy-to-use social media marketing tool that helps professionals, teams, and businesses automate their social media management.

Company SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Walnut, California, United States
Social Media
SocialPilot Categories on Findstack
SocialPilot Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
SocialPilot Features
Content Creation
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Campaign Planning
Social Engagement
Content Calendar
Shared Inbox
Users and Permissions
Approval Workflows
Report Exporting
Follower Analysis
Post Performance
Scalability
Social Ads
SocialPilot Media
SocialPilot 0
SocialPilot 1
SocialPilot 2
SocialPilot 3
SocialPilot 4
SocialPilot 5
SocialPilot Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
SocialPilot logo
706 SocialPilot Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BD
Bethany D.
Share
"Using Social Pilot for my Marketing Agency"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot makes it really easy to schedule content and view what posts I have scheduled for my clients. I especially love the reports it generates!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I wish it was easier to tell the difference between the Facebook, LinkedIn, and Google Business icons. Since they're all blue, it's easy to mix them up.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social Pilot makes it easy to share social media content across multiple platforms and accounts and to get in-dept reports.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SF
Sonia F.
Share
"Best scheduling softwar I have found so far"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

It's so easy to use and saves me a ton of time.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I love the option of being able to schedule a post for multiple days, I just wish I could also schedule for multiple accounts/platforms in the same shot.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to schedule all my clients' content in one place. I am happy with the agency price and I'm able to offer this as an added bonus to my clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Danielle T. avatar
Danielle T.
Owner
Share
"Social Pilot is my favourite tool for business"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

It's incredibly easy to use, the interface is simple and connecting accounts then scheduling posts is a process with minimal steps and no complications. The calender view is great for checking where I have gaps in my schedules and the cost is excellent for the tools you get.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I don't find there are any issues using social pilot so there isn't anything I don't like

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me create social media posts for all of my accounts - to schedule these easily and to see at a glance where I have gaps in my social media calendar

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Adele V.
Share
"Great for my marketing agency solution"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I love that socialpilot can grow with me! I currently run an agency with 10 clients and the package is affordable but also serves the needs my clients need. Having the ability to communicate on the platform, approve/deny, and see analytics is super helpful.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The only thing i wish is that analytics could go further back in time. Believe this is just because its based on pulling analytics off the social platforms that are readily available versus storing the information. Just means I need to export and store them so not a huge deal!

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating one place for all my clients to go see their social calendar. No more of the days of clients asking me what is coming up next on the feed- they can check in real time and see what is coming and how they are performing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Robert I. avatar
Robert I.
Founder And Chief Investment Strategist
Share
"A real efficiency tool that’s easy to use"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot allows me to take my immediate thoughts regarding my industry, the financial markets. And get them distributed across all of my social platforms in seconds.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Occasionally the system fails to process when I press the post button. This only happens on my phone, but when it does it is a time waster. I don't know what could be done about this.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social posts are one important part of my efforts to brand my expertise. This system makes me more productive in doing that. As a result, I don't hesitate to use it frequently.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Matthew M.
Share
"SocialPilot has been an easy, efficient way to create and post conent automatically."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I like that you have the option to schedule social media posts not just in advance, but months and months in advance, to take away the hassle of manually creating and posting advertisements and content!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

We have been using SocialPilot for awhile and have not run into any issues with the platform thus far, so I don't see anything on our end that needs to be improved significantly.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

It eliminates the stress of manually posting content by giving us the option to schedule posts in advance at specific times throughout the day. I also love how you can link a variety of social media accounts to it where content just blasts to their designated profiles.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GC
Gladys C.
Managing Director
Share
"Value for Money"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Definitely value for money and extra features like audience targetting for the post.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Nothing really except that maybe they can improve the interface.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

scheduling and analysis

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Michele L.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"One of the best social managment tools that doesn't break the bank!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

One of the things I really like about SocialPilot is that it works with Google Business. When I signed up this was rare among management programs. Everyone had the usual suspects Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and LinkedIn, but SocialPilot included Pinterest, Tumbler, and now TikTok. They are adding more and more features as a result of their customer's feedback.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The thing I don't like is having to use the mobile app to complete posting stories on Instagram when the post time rolls around. For me, it defeats the reason for scheduling.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot is ideal for managing multiple social accounts in one place. I find it very beneficial to use one tool rather than multiple tools. The calendar gives me an overview at a glance.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
Dan G.
Share
"Great Social Media Scheduling Software and Less Expensive Than Others"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social Pilot is easy for multiple individuals on my team to schedule social posts and to review before they go live. I also like the analytics that let us track

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I would like for more social sites to be added to SocialPilot so we can manage all of our social media from here

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allows my team to schedule social posts and for management to review a week at a glance to make sure that we are staying on brand. Analytics is great too!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DN
Dmitri N.
Share
"Intuitive and Quick"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

It is easy to manage multiple accounts at the same time without getting lines crossed

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

The paid content is not always upfront. We often use an item marked free that asks for a dollar upon attempting to publish in Canva.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have limited staff but the need to stay active across multiple platforms to straddle two different demographics that are integral. Business has increased due to this success.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Stephen C.
Share
"Solid choice for social media management"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

Social media isn't a large part of our business, but we still provide it for each client. Socialpilot makes it easy to quickly schedule posts at scale via CSV, and the process is easily repeatable and the results reliable. RSS feeds are a nice feature.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

There are no downsides of note: the software does what it says it will do, and we are able to get our clients social media set up at the beginning of onboarding and then forget about it.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

We used to use other automated RSS feed distribution systems that proved ultimately to be unreliable. Socialpilot solved that problem. Our main goal was to not be forced to revist the same problem over and over.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Christine S. avatar
Christine S.
Office Manager
Share
"Social Pilot is the perfect scheduler!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I researched multiple schedulers and SocialPilot was the best one for me. It allowed the most social accounts for the best price. It's super easy to use!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Right now, I really can't think of anything that I don't like.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can schedule several weeks of social media posts for several clients and the automatically post and I don't have to think about them until it's time to schedule more.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RW
Reese W.
Share
"Great value for the features!"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

It is so user-friendly and connects to all the accounts we need it to!

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

After almost a year of daily use not much.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can write content for multiple platforms in one place and only edit slightly for each. We can have more than one user to create posts that go into the same queue.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NH
Natalie H.
Share
"Super Time Saver"
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

SocialPilot allows me to schedule and post content with ease across multiple platforms. I especially appreciate the curated content section, which provides searchable content related to any subject matter.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

Sometimes it can be a bit challenging to tag pages in a post. If you plan to use that feature, I would suggest researching the company handle in advance, as the search feature can be slow-moving.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

SocialPilot helps me create and organize content efficiently. I schedule content in advance and know it will be posted on the selected date and time. This feature is a huge time saver.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TB
Trish B.
Share
"SocialPilot is very user friendly and makes team use a breeze."
What do you like best about SocialPilot?

I can find content within the software! Which is helpful for writers block.

What do you dislike about SocialPilot?

I can't customize Instagram dates. So I have to make sure I pull my reports on time.

What problems is SocialPilot solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have multiple team members and a growing marketing agency. I am able to assign scheduling to my team, generate reports, find content, and there are so many other features as well. I honestly don't use them all but it is nice to know that when I grow I can use them.

Visit website