Bigin by Zoho CRM background blur
Bigin by Zoho CRM logo
Bigin by Zoho CRM
4.5
(286)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bigin by Zoho CRM?

Bigin by Zoho CRM Reviews & Product Details

Bigin by Zoho CRM Overview
What is Bigin by Zoho CRM?

Bigin is well known for being a pipeline-centric CRM built and priced specifically to fit the needs of small businesses. Instead of spreadsheets, it allows small businesses to get started with a CRM easily and swiftly. It’s easy to use, can easily be implemented with no learning curve, and is easy on small business budgets.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Bigin by Zoho CRM Categories on Findstack
Bigin by Zoho CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bigin by Zoho CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Customer Support Portal
Support Analytics
Mobile User Support
Product & Price List Management
Data Import & Export Tools
Campaign Management
Bigin by Zoho CRM Media
Bigin by Zoho CRM 0
Bigin by Zoho CRM 1
Bigin by Zoho CRM 2
Bigin by Zoho CRM 3
Bigin by Zoho CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
Bigin by Zoho CRM logo
286 Bigin by Zoho CRM Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Simon L. avatar
Simon L.
Executive Coach & Head Of Strategy
Share
"Scalable CRM"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
I've been involved in CRM and driving customer centricity for over 12 years and worked with various CRM systems. Bigin has proved to be the simplest and most scalable product I have worked with to date. Not only is is easy to set-up, but its ease of integration with other applications such as accounting and Outlook enable easy implementation.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
I don't disloke but the user interface could be improved
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Understandimng my pipeline and where to prioritise my work programme.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EI
Edoardo I.
Share
"Perfect CRM for small company"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
It's easy, I was tired of very complicate CRM. the one that I tried or are too complicate and have too muche feature or they are incomplete. I was looking just for a crm, I didn't need a website a newsletter campaign or other tools. I found just a crm integratable with everything. Aldo thank to ZOHO modules you can implement as much you want in a very easy way, no code or codeless. The customer support is the best very easy to contact thank to their international telephone number. I use it everyday it's a saving life.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
i didn't find any dislike. I found it all the feature that I need.
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing the customer
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nazar M. avatar
Nazar M.
Co Founder
Share
"A great CRM to start with!"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
I love the simplicity and intuitive design. Previously used HubSpot, it had a very complicated interface.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
Not a large number of addons. I would like to be able to expand the interaction with other applications more. Although that is enough.
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
We solve problems with the control of potential leads and email marketing. Also, Zoho Invoice helps us a lot to control invoices.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Volodymyr S. avatar
Volodymyr S.
Chief Marketing Officer
Share
"Very convenient CRM for sales purposes"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
I appreciate the thoughtful design of this compact CRM, tailored specifically for small businesses. Its simplicity prioritizes ease of use, efficient pipeline management, and affordability. The user-friendly interface enhances its intuitiveness, ensuring a seamless experience, while its mobile compatibility allows for flexibility. Additionally, the inclusion of an email marketing feature adds value to its comprehensive functionality.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
While this CRM is well-suited for small businesses, it does have certain limitations. Its scalability is somewhat restricted, and it lacks some advanced features that larger enterprises may require. Notably, the absence of a direct lead import function from LinkedIn Social Network (SN) could be a drawback for users seeking seamless integration. Furthermore, customization options are limited, potentially hindering users who prefer a more tailored approach to fit their specific needs. Enhancements in scalability, advanced functionalities, LinkedIn integration, and customization options could significantly improve the overall appeal and adaptability of this CRM.
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bigin plays a crucial role in managing my lead generation process by providing timely reminders for follow-ups. The visual pipeline feature aids in keeping my leads systematically organized, allowing me to track their progress effortlessly. Additionally, the built-in email automation feature proves invaluable by handling repetitive tasks, ensuring the delivery of personalized messages to nurture leads and maintain their engagement. This comprehensive suite of functionalities significantly streamlines my workflow and enhances the efficiency of my lead management efforts.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Amit M.
Share
"Quite Useful tool for Deals"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
I like the interface and ease of using this for managing my deals. Highly recommended for MSMEs to use this tool if you are running agency business. Support is really helpful and swift.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
I only do not like the reporting interface rest all is sorted.
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
My sales data got sorted i can view my all sales and pipeline in a view.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Saurabh M.
Share
"Amazing unified experience"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
The ease of usage and simple of setup is the best part.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
Nothing as of now, but there is always room to grow.
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
The setup time, long hours spent in customising the data and custom fields.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Richard H.
Share
"CRM software that is easy to implement and use has all the functions you need."
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
I like how simple it is to set up and use; it is quite intuitive; you can easily adjust the workflow to your company procedure; and the support films provided at each stage are incredibly clear and informative. This program is simple to parameterize, and because the learning curve is short, it can be installed rapidly and yield a working sales process.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
On your leads, offers, and so on, you can only apply one filter at a time, integration of Facebook advertisements necessitates the use of third-party solutions such as Zapier, which doubles your costs, It might be difficult to obtain particular help, and direct phone support is only available within restricted hours.
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
There is a financial gain since it helps us eliminate lead leaks, channel the sales process efficiently, and parameterize rules in each stage of the deal process, as well as manage contacts and leads. Our business always obtains additional potential clients that enter our portfolio by tracking each sale, Bigin informs the team on the phases that everything is in; it is far more efficient and effective than a spreadsheet.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Ashik R.
Share
"Brilliant CRM"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
Really flexible and adaptive CRM Integration with Gmail is also seamless
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
Need to figure out more regarding pipelines
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps look at revenue chart at various stages
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Stefano S.
Share
"An outstanding CRM"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
It is clear and easy to use and implement into the workflow, with many integrations that encourage frequent usage. Customer support is readily available and ready to assist
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
It's designed for freelancers and small agencies, so it lacks small features like a time tracker. Nothing serious
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Facilitates workflow and helps me keep results under control. It makes me more efficient
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KJ
Kuldeep J.
Share
"Wonderful CRM"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
Its very clean and easy to use with most vital features required in CRM
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
More integrations with 3rd party tools would have been better
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its useful for Internal B2B CRM
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tausif A. avatar
Tausif A.
Associate Director
Share
"Bigin - Begin your sales tracking with Zoho"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
Cost effective and easy to use. The platform has minimal learning curve.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
Limited features and upgrade to most required features.
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bigin by
Zoho CRM logo
Zoho CRM
is an absolute game-changer! It's solving the age-old issue of complexity in managing customer relationships for small businesses. With its simplified interface and powerful features, it's like having a personal assistant dedicated to organizing everything seamlessly. First off, the streamlined nature of Bigin makes managing customer data an absolute breeze. No more drowning in spreadsheets or getting lost in a labyrinth of information. It's all neatly organized and easily accessible, saving me heaps of time and sparing me from those dreadful data-entry headaches. What's more, its user-friendly design allows me to focus on what truly matters: nurturing relationships. The ability to track interactions, follow-ups, and deals all in one place helps me stay on top of my game. It's like having a cheat code to supercharge my productivity! The icing on the cake? Bigin's affordability. As a small business, cost-effectiveness is crucial, and Bigin delivers top-notch functionalities without burning a hole in my pocket. It's like having a premium CRM experience without the premium price tag. The benefits are immense! Not only does it enhance my efficiency and organization, but it also boosts my confidence in managing client relationships. When your CRM does the heavy lifting, you're free to focus on providing stellar service and growing your business. In a
Nutshell logo
Nutshell
, Bigin by Zoho CRM isn't just a tool; it's a game-changer that simplifies my work life, empowers me to nurture customer relationships effectively, and ultimately contributes to the success and growth of my business. It's like having a trusted ally by my side, and that's priceless!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Adheip P.
Share
"The best light weight CRM out there for start ups and SMEs"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
The UI is clutter free and absolutely to the point. Decent amount of customisation is possible at user/company level. Also the fact that there is an app for the phone is very helpful specially for sales team for recording their calls to prospects and customers.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
The downside that I have seen so far is that their is no onboarding training on offer currently. This in my opinion is a flip side for first time CRM users as they need some decent amount of training to be given to use the CRM to their benefit. Also I noticed that some bare basic things like their add-ons are not exactly integratable. For ex. I have zoho invoice add-on on bigin. but if I create a quotation from within bigin in zoho invoice, the quotation value doesn't reflect in the pipeline. In order to make it, some codes need to be written as per their customer support. And that service is chargeable.
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am still in evaluation stage. But once implemented, it will help us capture immense amount of data and give us insights about Win-loss scenarios, potential opportunities etc etc. Right now there is no CRM in place within the organization. Once data capture happens properly, even dashboards will get built up which will help the management in taking better informed decisions. Also the add on of zoho invoice has made the job of preparing quotations and invoices very easy and in a presentable format.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sahil R. avatar
Sahil R.
International Business Consultant
Share
"BEST CRM Ever"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
CanBan View, Easy To USE Whatsapp Integration
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
BUlk Whatsapp Sender Not Included - ITs A Must
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
Organising & Tracking Sales Team
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CE
Chris E.
Share
"Simple But Powerful"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
Easy to use. The pipeline structure to processes is very simple and in fact simplifies the way we look at our systems.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
A native integration with Slack would be good for us (though it can be achieved via Zapier).
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides a simple and highly visual way for us to manage workflows.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Patrick C.
Share
"GREAT Company - Highly Recommended"
What do you like best about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
I just recently started using Bigin as my CRM for my Real Estate Group and I love it. Its easy to use, very affordable and overall a great product.
What do you dislike about Bigin by Zoho CRM?
I dislike that all the add-on's come with additonal fees, and the onyly way to make your full platfrom run properly is to add in all the moiving poarts at an additional cost for each.
What problems is Bigin by Zoho CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are making the aease of runing my RE Group easier and more streamlined.
Visit website