Bitrix24 background blur
Bitrix24 logo
Bitrix24
4.1
(515)
by Bitrix, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bitrix24?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bitrix24 Reviews & Product Details

Bitrix24 Overview
What is Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is an all-in-one solution for everything from customer relationship management, to task and project tracking. The platform promises the “ultimate workspace”, and provides virtually everything a modern business needs to stay ahead of the curve in the current digital landscape. Over 10 million organizations have chosen the Bitrix24 solution for their company today, and the service is currently available in 18 languages.

Company Bitrix, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Social Media
Bitrix24 Categories on Findstack
Bitrix24 Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bitrix24 Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great features.
  • Good CRM and phoning systems.
  • Convenient IP telephony.
Cons
  • Terrible reporting.
  • Poor customer service.
  • Struggles with uploading larger files.
Bitrix24 Features
File Sharing
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Notifications
Integrations
Audio Conferencing
Video Conferencing
Web Interface
File Type Support
Search
Mobile Application
Web Application
Bitrix24 Media
Bitrix24 0
Bitrix24 1
Bitrix24 2
Bitrix24 3
Bitrix24 4
Bitrix24 5
Bitrix24 Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Bitrix24 logo
515 Bitrix24 Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Henry K. avatar
Henry K.
Assistant Reseach Manager
Share
"Bitrix24 platform."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 software being cloud-based platform, its easy to use and its accessible at all times and everywhere without restrictions. Also this software has an excellent customization features such as charts which helps in provision of accounting insights to all of pur clients. Also this software is the best user-customer collaboration by simplifying communication regime at all levels.Britix24 software is an amazing time tracking as well as workflow tracking and reporting at all times enhancing software's efficiency. Also its the best inventory and well as online translations tracking system and also this platform is so flexible and one can navigate several programs within a single workplace .This platform is great.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

We don't have much negative comments regarding this software but we could raise few concerns, low speed sometimes its not easy to log in to the system which lowers it's effectiveness and also its pricing regime its really high affecting small and normal business.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We had problems in cloud content collaboration, poor internal communication, poor product and order management, poor vedio conferencing, poor inventory control as well as poor customization options. Through Britix24 software all these problems have been completely eraficated

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 29, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ismail S. avatar
Ismail S.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Superb so far"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The most helpfull thing i noticed in bitrix24 is their open channel features.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The only dislike in bitrix24 is that it is a bit hard to learn

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can easily divide the task in our team through it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 04, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JO
Jeremy O.
Jeremy Opondo
Share
"The power to manage the project and link to social media for customers."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Has a good experience of internal chat and gives access to social networks too. We communicate to clients several counties apart for a cleaning and delivery.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Interface is awkward for a communication site , it requires some other mix colors.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

The messaging services we conduct at the company Due to busy schedule we require platform to keep us on toes for work,this is the best.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NM
Nathaly M.
Counted
Share
"All on one page."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 consists of many functions and modules that can be activated or deactivated as necessary, which is a great advantage since it facilitates the management of your projects while keeping the software simple. The implementation and learning of the software are very easy. It can be accessed through the website, mobile applications and desktop applications for Windows, Mac and even the Linux platform. I love Bitrix24 because it has many excellent features, but the biggest advantage I've used is an all-in-one solution. We have a chat there, we can work with agreements, create schedules, assign tasks easily and track progress in a specific job with the history and recent actions taken by the responsible person. Personalization Even in a free plan, bitrix24 leaves a lot of space to adjust the platform to the focus of the companies. You can create teams and spaces and plan sales and development processes.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

I really have very few complaints about Bitrix24. The notification system of the application is a bit annoying because every time I log in, I see the same notifications again and again at some point. So that needs to be fixed. I must also say that it is expensive software to maintain.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

My general experience with Bitrix24 is very good. It helps me and my organization to track each project very efficiently. We use this application daily. This is one of the essential applications for each team. I must say that Bitrix24 has reduced the physical and psychological stress of team members and management, providing the opportunity to take advantage of the time saved for additional responsibilities. We love this software.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 11, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michelle E. avatar
Michelle E.
Chief Operating Officer
Share
"Bitrix24 in real time through communication channels"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Real-time support through most popular communication channels, such as networks social networks, messaging, telephony, email or live chat, your cargo planning work to external users is great, their access to the source code and additional tools stand out, like the e-learning assistance service and integration and customization options. They also have excellent real-time assistance tools that keep their customers happy to return for their products or services

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The personal price is a bit high which makes it difficult for individual customers to obtain the service, their organization system is a bit confusing monitoring and alert, sometimes not being activated makes us lose time in the realization of manual tracking of our work

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We only thought about solving after sales service and / or customer service, to formulate personalized websites, have a better record of calls and emails, this is why we use Bitrix24, this powerful software allowed us to maintain interest in our current customers and futures, organize and manage projects, among other things very important for us

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maria Q. avatar
Maria Q.
Manager, Sales Development
Share
"Integrated function for managing tasks and document. "
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The way Bitrix24 helps me track each project is very good and the best thing is that it provides me with the features I need, I like its user interface, and its chat is really useful, this platform is very complete with everything in sight, but still without getting confused. Bitrix24 has been very useful for our team, allowing us to quickly review and address the details of our current and future sales.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

It only bothers me a little that it has an annoying notification system, usually it is usually quite good, it has served us for what we really need it, to follow-up projects and efficiently, without a doubt Bitrix24 is recommended

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 has helped us in almost all possible ways, we can make video conferences and calls from the platform, it also helps us a lot because it is compatible with Android and iOS, it is a perfect software, that drives my company thanks to its system of HR included.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BS
Bernard S.
Team Manager
Share
"It does a lot, maybe even too much!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The ability to scale into different functional areas as companies grow. The product is very extensible, well thought out and lends itself extremely well to smaller growing companies as well as mid-sized established companies.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Just too much to chew for smaller shops or start-up companies. Very difficult for small co's to take on even when they can see the advantage of having a tool they can grow in to.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

This is a stellar tool for mid-size companies or smaller shops on the rise and growing. It fits neatly in that space where you have a little money to spend on worthwhile products but not the ludicrous amounts of money you'd have to spend for "enterprise class" tools such as those from Oracle and SAP. That said, for smaller companies or start-ups it is way too complex and has far too great a learning curve. Small shops simply don't have the time and resources to dedicate to learning a tool as feature rich and comprehensive as Bitrix. All in all though, if you are keen to get value for your money, you'd be hard pressed to find more value for money than that offered by Bitrix 24.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 15, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alberto L. avatar
Alberto L.
Marketing Project Coordinator
Share
"It is very easy to follow up with bitrix24"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

We loved bitrix24 because with it you can make a very organized appointment schedule, which is quite practical as it allows us to always keep up with appointments. Bitrix24 is also very good at communicating with our potential customers from the CRM center.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

We have found the task automation function bitrix24 not very convenient since it does not allow us to carry out our tasks in an organized way, and we are rather disappointed that the function is not customizable. Its monitoring and alerting system is sometimes not activated, making us lose time when carrying out manual follow-ups of our work.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

The bitrix24 platform has helped us a lot with its expense tracking function. With it we have handled our administration very well, as well as it allowed us a good management of financial records. Also with this tool we can make reports of our expenses, which we can send for the approval of our superiors. Bitrix24 helped us a lot by allowing us to create an online store, which is very easy to do and does not take any time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GOWTHAM M. avatar
Gowtham M.
Academic Advisor
Share
"Simple and easy-to-use CRM"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 software can be used by any industry and offers so many features. It allows me to increase the efficiency of the business.it made my work a lot easier as it comes with a built in CRM and with all the bells and whistles of a PAID software suite for small businesses. other useful things such as the email server, the work groups, invoicing - it's everything I need in a very neat package. It has excellently unified communication system. A good and secure tool for effective communication, collaboration, lead and client management. helps me to communicate with my co workers and in getting feedback from them . Various features like scheduling meetings ,creating tasks . recording employee's profile ,Calendar ,adding contacts ,sharing ideas with in are its key factors .

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Everything seems to be fine but what i dislike is that If this software adds accounting and financials to the packages,it would be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur. Bitrix24 is sometimes slow,,There should be more features available on the desktop version as well. Desktop website isn't very responsive.There's no offline access, More themes could be added to make the display page attractive .

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

I deal with Sales and Marketing .Bitrix24 is an excellent communication system.Secure tool for effective communication, collaboration, lead and client management. Bitrix24 helps me to communicate with my co workers and in getting feedback from them . Various features like scheduling meetings ,creating tasks ,recording employee's profile,Calendar ,adding contacts ,sharing ideas with in are its key factors which helps me to generate the revenue of the organization and develop its growth .

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Werner S. avatar
Werner S.
Graphics And Website Designer
Share
"Your One-Stop CRM Sorted!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

This software covers not just basic CRM but also lead management and email marketing integration and even some automation.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

My main concern with this software is that its massive array of functions can be overwhelming for first-time users.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead management and marketing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Hrystyna B.
Consultant Sales
Share
"THE BEST SOLUTION FOR MIDDLE-SIZE COMPANY | CRM "
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

1. Bitrix24 is all in one solution that provides everything needed for a team of several departments 2. Product has various features for faster communication and a great cmmunication chat that can be used on the mobile. 3. Recently company updated the product and now it has even more features and is way way faster!

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The product is still being developed and is looking for areas to expand. Like with many products like that - all in one solution - the problems lie in the big variety of tools it used and that need to be maintained. That comes at the cost of poor design at some places and weird work from time to time. Nevertheless, the company tries its best and never stops, which I appreciate and enjoy.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

In my company, we solved several issue with bitrix24, which are - communication and task tracking. Before that we were strugling to work with several platforms such as google hangouts and asana, tried several task management tools like todoist and microsoft tasks, but nothing was full satisfactory for us. When we tried bitrix24 it showed us that we can have all solutions under one roof and focus on what maters - work. I would like to state that our departments became more organized and productive with the platform and now we use bitrix24 for almost all processes inside the company.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Rachel M.
Mid Market Relationship Partner
Share
"It ties all of the interactions in one place"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Not provided

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 08, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Christine M.
Share
"Bitrix24 Review"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

It's CRM - Customer Relationship Management Software. The CRM in Bitrix24 provides a platform to organise and track interaction with potential or existing clients, partners, agents and other contacts. Bitrix24 CRM is also accessible on mobile with its mobile app. So you can find the information needed whilst on the move. Bitrix24 Mobile App CRM allows creation or editing of CRM entries and invoices directly from a mobile device. You can use the product catalogue, browse client records, and even make calls from mobile.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Some app integrations that are hard to add on Bitrix24. I cannot configure some apps like mailchimp. So I am not sure if this is on them or Bitrix24. Anyways, as long as the CRM works good.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Invoicing, timekeeping, company pulse or rating, forms, contact for clients, chat groups and calls. Improve task management. Sometimes the tasks with subtasks are hidden.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 31, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Shaliah Ruth M.
Share
"Bitrix Review"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

-One platform for many solutions - CRM, project management, time management Project and TASK management tool really good. -A lot of features. Free to use. Versatile and flexible A lot of integrations. -Powerful and all in one project management and CRM solution. -The platform provides robust modules for intranet services like conversations, photo gallery, wiki, files, calendars, and tasks.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

-The cost is a major hindrance for most small organizations. The company could also improve on their customer support. -All features are bundled together. There's no way to get CRM or project management separately. -A bit complicated to get used to as user and admin.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales department uses the CRM solution, developers use specific PM tools, marketing department often has to use both. Then, there is a third solution for instant messaging, a fourth solution for intranet or HR needs, and a fifth – for the whole company’s knowledge base. In some companies, decisions are made slowly and not very transparently. Bitrix24 solves this problem as you can use its enterprise social network and real-time communication tools (group chat and video conferencing plus Activity Stream intranet center) to get all the stakeholders in one place and make a decision quickly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 30, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kelly Fabriana L. avatar
Kelly Fabriana L.
Administradora
Share
"Bitrix24 is one of the best tools for partner communication"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is one of the best tools of teamwork that allows us to contribute to the social communication through a very dynamic social network, it is the solution for the companies since it serves as manager of activities, it is useful because it integrates with the Web page of the S companies, has a very varied functionality allows to make call to customers, make invoices, send mail ...

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is very dynamic this tool to perform simple tasks of work, has many functions that are favorable for small companies, since it allows to be used from your Web page this adapts to be able to better your communication with your clients and to realize Easier simple work tasks

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 is one of the best tools of teamwork is easy to manage, allows to carry out several things at the same time in the daily tasks of work saving time and effort, improving our communication with the clients