Creatio background blur
Creatio logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
by Creatio
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Creatio?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Creatio logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YS
Yanina S.
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Share
"Creatio's platform amped up our efficiency and client satisfaction"
What do you like best about Creatio?

we’ve automated our core business processes with Creatio CRM. as a result, our team enjoys super smooth process flows and enjoys transparency provided thanks to a unified environment for all data.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I don’t like their UI. especially the process designer looks outdated to me.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio came in clutch for our cargo taxi services. it eliminated manual headaches – automation significantly upgraded our tracking and forecasting game. with this CRM, we elevated our customer experience and optimized moves with data-driven insights. bottom line, Creatio's platform amped up our efficiency and client satisfaction.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DH
David H.
Share
"Wonderful support and a highly configurable system"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The great customer support is the highlight of Creatio for me. The fast response times, coupled with a knowledgeable support team, ensures that any questions or issues are resolved promptly and efficiently. Creatio is a critical part of our day to day business operations. It is used heavily by our team and it is vital that it is always availble and working as intended. The reliability of Creatio is so pivital and they excel at this.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The upgrades that Creatio make have a mixed benefit. While it means there are lots of new features and functionality, things we put in place a long time ago are possibly no longer the best implementation. This results in either using an outdated implentation or spending the time to update what we have in place. Just about everything flows well between versions in terms of interoperability though.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Management of support tickets. Integration with thrid party APIs to help streamline our processes. It acts as our customer database and is a key part of our record keeping system. Our support and service teams deal with a large flow of emails and everything moves through Creatio. It would be impossible to control everything without it.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nikita K. avatar
Nikita K.
Senior Sales Analyst
Share
"I build applications with Studio Creatio without knowing programming languages"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Studio Creatio simplifies and streamlines our software development lifecycle. It makes debugging, testing, and deployment process so much easier. This tool provides access to the information about the apps created and their development. I can even revert to previous versions, which I love.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Сan’t think of anything bad at the moment.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We had a rising demand for digital transformation, as an enterprise company we faced the challenge of not having enough skilled developers. Studio Creatio helped us solve this problem and now we have people from different business units that can now easily jump into the project and, for example, build and automate the needed process.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MB
Martin B.
Marketing & Sales
Share
"Complete solution for CRM and process automation"
What do you like best about Creatio?

For us the main advantages of Creatio are that the system is flexible and easily customizable. We were looking for replacements for several legacy systems running in parallel (maintaining customer details, invoicing and for CRM and sales matters). We were able to easily adapt Creatio to our requirements and received competent support from the manufacturer and the project partner involved, for example on the subject of interfaces and integrations. Creatio proved to be a powerful system that not only serves as CRM software, but also enables us to structure, control and evaluate processes.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There was no Sharepoint integration out of the box. Outlook integration is there, but could be improved. A translation of the user interface into German is available, but incomplete, so that additional work had to be done here.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were able to avoid the effort of operating multiple parallel systems (multiple maintenance of data, synchronization of the data, maintenance of the softwares). At the same time, we achieve a better overview and understanding of customer needs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Jacob G.
Marketing Manager
Share
"A global platform that really deserves to be known!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio's low-code/no-code capabilities make it possible to gain autonomy and efficiency, projects that used to take months are now completed in weeks or even days. The marketing tools are impressive, as well as the way Creatio offers a global approach, from initial lead generation to customer support and the entire sales process.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

As a low-code platform, Creatio offers great freedom to users. Low-code means great opportunities and acceleration for creating new features and applications, but it doesn't mean that you can create anything in a snap, and this can be a bit frustrating.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio has become a core component of our business. In my particular case, I manage almost all of our direct marketing activities via the Creatio platform. The ease of use as well as the overall capabilities are really appreciated.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Anna M.
Share
"Streamlining lead-to-cash conversion"
What do you like best about Creatio?

I like Creatio's analytics and reporting capabilities. The data is visualized at the touch of a button, providing instant insights into company operations.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I like everything about Creatio. Both product and service are top-notch.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our company provides medication delivery services, so we need to process customer orders efficiently and ensure a quick delivery. Thanks to Creatio, our agents get immediately notified about each new order coming from the website or via mobile app and make the delivery arrangements. Creatio helps us collect information about customer interests and preferences and boost engagement through personalized marketing campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jake W.
Share
"Creatio Review"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Not provided

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Not provided

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Алексей . avatar
Алексей .
руководитель направления Crm
Share
"End-to-end sales automation and more"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio offers a great set of tools for building custom workflows and integrating all corporate solutions into a single IT environment

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There are no significant issues to mention

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Creatio for end-to-end sales process automation. A single customer view with a track record of all the touchpoints helps us know our customers better. Sales forecasting functionality enables planning of our sales volumes, and dashboards and analytics allow monitoring the team progress in real-time.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jafrul A. avatar
Jafrul A.
Junior Software Engineer
Share
"Simply Awesome CRM Solution and easy to use!!!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Being Business Process Driven it has assisted us with planning our cycles precisely to the CRM framework rather than the reverse way around. The help is entirely educated and supportive too.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

That we needed to hang tight for the gamification. Getting recognized with their new Academy now. Ideally, this would assist with settling the issue.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The framework assisted us with bettering construction and robotizing complex work processes. It is synchronized crafted by our promoting, deals, and administrations offices, establishing a solitary business climate.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Svetlana H. avatar
Svetlana H.
Senior Business Analyst
Share
"Feedback about CRM-system"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Flexibility of settings Possibility of basic customization without involving development The ability to integrate with many third-party services Analytics aggregation Expanded documentation An interesting society of like-minded people

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Ambiguity of system architecture requirements Not all processes are covered by low-code

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

First of all, we have automated the sales and support processes Many integrations allowed us to create the most complete portrait of the client, taking into account the software of employees from different continents In our CPM, we bring all points of contact with the client and can analyze the most effective Bulk and trigger mailings help to keep the target audience up to date and draw attention to our brand

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GD
Germán D.
Head Of V Sales
Share
"Ultimate Customization"
What do you like best about Creatio?

I like the ability to create custom dashboards, graphs, and panels. Correct data visualization is one of the most important things to have in hand to make the right decisions. Also, workflows can be built quickly with no code.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The mobile app requires some improvements. Sometimes it is slower than the desktop version.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio is being used for lead management and workflow automation; Thanks to the plataform, we have increased our sales conversion and customer satisfaction. The marketing module helps us run campaigns to attract new customers and increase ROI

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 29, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Alesya P.
Software Maintenance Specialist
Share
"The platform to successfully support customer service processes"
What do you like best about Creatio?

One of the best things about Creatio is its configurability. You can adjust the processes, so they perfectly match your business requirements. Additionally, the system is very intuitive and easy to navigate. It’s easy to track operational efficiency with built-in analytics.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There aren't any significant flaws worth mentioning.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having implemented Creatio, our company established an efficient contact center operations framework. A user-friendly agent desktop allows for the seeing of all data in one window. Improved categorization of service requests and omnichannel communication options speed up their processing, decreasing over-due requests practically to zero.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Diana D. avatar
Diana D.
Brand Manager
Share
"A new world in managing marketing activities"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio has changed my routine as a brand manager. Its Studio product is a nice, easy-to-use, and versatile platform for managing business processes and having all the information in one place, without unnecessary clicks or operations. I’ve been using Marketing Creatio for some time now, and one thing that I can say is that I am a huge fan. It works great in the current marketing environment, where none of us has the time to spend time on tech details but want to use advanced technologies. I want my work tools to be sophisticated without a steep learning curve, and this is exactly the experience Creatio’s products provide.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I do not have any major complaints at the moment. I had a chance to join the webinar when Creatio introduced the latest release. They presented their new interface and composable approach which I loved and look forward to trying out. The update looks great, and I wish they switched to this design before.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

1) No need to struggle with complicated technical processes. I’ve never thought myself as a person that could develop applications, but here I am, using no-code tools every day at my job. 2) In-depth analytics. Even though the platform has many great features, I am most satisfied with the comprehensive analytics and ML tools that it provides. Without any IT background, I was able to customize the audience segmentation and get a better understanding of our customers’ behavior. 3) A top-notch user interface. Creatio is an enjoyable tool to work with. You do not need a 10-page-long instruction to combine ready-made templates to launch a trigger campaign. The platform is very intuitive.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EP
Eduard P.
Visual Communication Designer, Digital Expert Consultant
Share
"Fast business process automation with simple no-code tools"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Both IT and “business” developers in our company note Studio Creatio’s ease of use and advanced customization capabilities as critical to quick product adoption. The platform allows developers to create their own modules as well as modify the existing functionality. Creatio’s OOTB templates and wizards help us customize the application interface and business logic. Thanks to this, not only developers but employees from other departments in our company can build custom apps in just a few hours.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

At the moment we are happy with everything.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Business app development became easier. We’ve expanded customization capabilities with the flexible architecture of the platform. The package architecture enables us to select entire functional blocks and organize them as separate modules installed on a different Creatio app. This helps us to easily transfer changes between development, testing, and production environments.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 11, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Luis S.
Administrator
Share
"Great tool that works perfectly."
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio is quite sophisticated, according to its programming, as it provides functions that are exclusive and very necessary for a marketing environment, as this software not only takes care of managing all your sales in general, it specializes in accelerating the entire cycle life of all these operations, which means an incredible quality, being one of my favorite aspects in relation to its performance, without excluding that these processes are fully automated and customization, which allows us to adapt said system to our production method. , no matter how complex and deep it is.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Since it is a platform that specializes in sales, we can mention that they maintain different restrictions that require authorization to access these high-end productivity functions, in which these points should be in a free environment, to perform a full work without occurrences in its cycle, one of these qualities is that you need a separate license to use the marketing unit, resulting in a wide mishap, for new users.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We take Creatio into account as a vital system for the company, since it has given us lasting and excellent results in its entirety, as it helps us locate and work properly, to carry out purchase operations, carrying out follow-ups throughout the process to guarantee said section in optimal movement, being of great proportion, since the sales margin has increased at a drastically accelerated level, since its implementation, using its functions for marketing activities with complex valuations in the same way.