Jotform Tables background blur
Jotform Tables Logo
Jotform Tables
4.6
(95)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Jotform Tables Reviews & Product Details

Jotform Tables Overview
What is Jotform Tables?

Jotform Tables is a cloud-based tool that enables you to create and manage data-driven tables. It provides a simple, user-friendly interface that enables you to create tables, customize their appearance, and control access to your data. With Jotform Tables, you can easily import and export data, collaborate with your team, and automate workflows. Jotform Tables is best for businesses and organizations looking to streamline their data management processes and improve collaboration and productivity.

Company Jotform Inc.
Year founded 2006
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Jotform Tables Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Jotform Tables
What Jotform Tables is best for?
How does Jotform Tables compare to Glide?
What are the pros and cons of Jotform Tables?
Jotform Tables Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Jotform Tables Features
API Integration
Analytics and Reporting
App Deployment
Automated Workflows
Conditional Logic
Custom Domain Support
Custom Scripting
Customizable Design
Data Integration
Database Management
Drag and Drop Interface
Email Notifications
Form Builder
Mobile App Development
Multi-Device Preview
Payment Gateway Integration
Pre-built Templates
Push Notifications
Real-time Collaboration
Responsive Design
Role-Based Access Control
SEO Tools
Template Sharing
Third-party Integrations
User Authentication
User Management
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Web App Development
eCommerce Integration
Jotform Tables Media
Jotform Tables 0
Jotform Tables 1
Jotform Tables 2
Jotform Tables 3
Jotform Tables 4
Jotform Tables Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 13, 2024
Jotform Tables Logo
95 Jotform Tables Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
April P. avatar
April P.
Owner
Share
"Super easy to use"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

I am able to take the data that others have completed online and onsite and then everything is found orderly in the form. I can also link this data to other platforms through jotform. I actually run the entire consumer end of our operations through jotform and their tables. Then we are able to download the data as pdf, csv or other formats.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Really nothing. We even link to paypal and square all from using jotform. All the data then displays in the tables for easy referencing and data collecting.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are now able to have attendees register and pay online. We are also able to also have contactless registration through our tablets at the front door. Once they sign in, their data shows up on our computers in the jotform tables. It has allowed us to run our business in a more streamlined and appropriate format. Even while the Covid era is ending, we are keeping the online and onsite registration options that jotform provides. We were able to customize everything. We even created our waiver through jotform that they sign in with when they arrive for the first time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jessica T. avatar
Jessica T.
Director, Sales & Marketing
Share
"Easy to use and a great+fast Support Team"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

Jotform has many readily available templates, and you can customize the PDF format.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Experienced errors while using the new PDF Editor, but Jotform fixed it within one day.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

One of our biggest challenges is effectively collecting data. Jotform allows us to quickly create forms within few minutes to collect survey feedback, registration forms, and event signups.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DL
Dan L.
Sales Manager
Share
"Great System"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

The ease of use, the system is really user friendly.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Maybe some tweaks regarding personalisation

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have been able to completely digitize our application system with customers

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Leslie H. avatar
Leslie H.
Owner
Share
"Jotform has helped my business navigate the Coid pandemic and will help us into the future."
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

I could learn it quickly and change things on the fly. It suits my needs and now that I have learned it, I can apply it in many other aspects of my busines.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Appointment scheduling needs enhancement. It does not offer enough flexibility. Not able to create different availability for different days or into the future. For example, once you select appointment intervals, the same needs to apply for each day of the calendar you offer that service.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

Appointment/registration for immunizations and testing. Collect necessary information in advance of appointment. Collect data for follow up marketing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tulio T. avatar
Tulio T.
Ceo And Founder
Share
"Working great for my online platform!"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

I have been using jotform as I found it to be a great alternative to google forms with way more functionalities and a much better interface. I have been using jotform tables to manage the data of the students in my online platform and it has been working great. I like very much the automatic coloring of the data in different cells, it makes it easier to find the info you are looking for. It has a great integration with google sheets but most of the time you dont even need to send the data to it because jotform interface works great. Managing, adding and deleting info is mostly flawless in jotform tables. I would very much recommend all of the jotform ecosystem because it has many features and a better pricing and features than the other big player in the forms market. It has been working great for me for my startup.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Sometimes I would like to select and get a complete Name of a person but jotform tables separates the name and the surname in two different boxes so that makes it a bit hard to get the full name in an easier way.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been managing registration to the online courses of my tech education platform. The benefits of seeing the info in much friendly way than a conventional spreadsheet is better for the workflow.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dr. Danielle G. avatar
Dr. Danielle G.
Special Education Coordinator
Share
"Jotform"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

I like that I am able to have all of my forms, registration, contracts and so muchb more on one platform, then it allows me to download the information in excel format.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Having to write my question and wait for someone to answer it instead of being able to speak directly to a representative.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to do a lot of things using one platform like mentioned before. If I forget something, I can go back to registration forms or resownload all of the registrants or signed contracts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kris M.
Office Manager
Share
"Super easy and user friendly. Visually appealing and"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

JotForm Tables collects the data and makes it easy to view and disseminate entries. It also allows the data to be downloaded to other platforms, such as my Google Drive, giving me more options for sharing and disseminating the information to other parties for their input. The ability to see and print what I need is helpful as well. Since we are new with JotForms we are excited to delve more into how else we might be able to utilize the tables.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

So far there are no downsides I can see with JotForm Tables. This is our first time using JotForms, and the tables have made it very easy for a first-time user.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed a way to make our applications for admission into our school something that could be submitted online. There is a lot of information we need to collect and attachments that are required for us to make our determination on whether or not an applicant is a good fit for our program. JotForm Tables collected that information and made it easy to find and view within the table the data I needed for each applicant. I can see everything at a glance. We have various parties that need to read and review applications for submission into our program, and this made it super easy for everyone. We initially tried it out as a response to the pandemic to use in place of our original paper application process. We are now considering utilizing it as the new norm from here on out. Not only does it save paper, but it saves time as well. We are thankful we found them and are looking forward to finding more ways to utilize the JotForm Tables for other areas as well

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jefferson R. avatar
Jefferson R.
Proprietário
Share
"Best system I have ever used"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

The integrations, today we use several as the integration for Google spreadsheets, MailChimp. This has helped our customer service flow. We reduced the processing time for our orders from a few hours to a few minutes.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Only in terms of value, as we are in Brazil, the exchange rate variation is high.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have a receiving system and solved all of our problems

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Michael N.
C
Share
"I recommend JotForm for ALL of my clients!"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

JotForm is the easiest and most user-friendly software for running quizzes, applications, agreements, and more. I loveit!

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

It may sound weird, but I haven't actually found anything I don't like about JotForm yet. Maybe some day I'll try to have it do something that is can't - but so far, it's been amazing.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use JotForm for my customer agreements form and contributor applications. Without getting too complex, I'll just say that I have people who want to work with me fill out an application that helps to self-qualify them. Those who are a fit, are sent to my checkout page and those who are not are invited to a call to discuss alternatives. I also use it for my joint-venture partners to sign up and promote my programs via email. They agree to specific mailing dates and more - all on my JotForm. The Table allows me to review all participant material at a glance, making it easy to see what needs to be done next.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Joanna W.
Operational Manager
Share
"Great site for all your form needs and easy to use!"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

It is very easy to create any form that is needed from an easy multiple-choice form to allowing your customers the option to upload pictures.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

For the most part, no coding is needed. However, if you want specific fonts or text sizes you will need to know HTML.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are collecting a wide variety of data from our customers using Jotforms. Jotforms allow us to get what is needed and to keep everything organized.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Samuel L. avatar
Samuel L.
Principal
Share
"JotForm Tables is amazing!"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

JotForm Tables allows you to manipulate the data and share with other users instantly.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

I haven't found anything I dislike about it yet.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am collecting data on registrations for various events and using Tables to disaggregate the data. The benefits of Tables are endless. It saves time and makes it easy for users to maneuver/manipulate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kelvin L. avatar
Kelvin L.
President
Share
"Excellent tool to collect and organize data"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

Easy to use. Highly customizable. Data is easy to work with.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Takes some time to get used to the higher level customization.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it primarily for online intake forms and organizing of results. It makes the process much more efficient. The app's security gives peace of mind.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maria Q. avatar
Maria Q.
Propriétaire
Share
"Best way to take ordor"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

The flexibility to personalize the form.To organize, see the %. Very professional. Easy to use for phones. I can see in 1 page all the request. Very pratic

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Sometimes, the person who anser receiv in double the email.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

More time for me.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JE
Janine E.
Marketing And Business Manager
Share
"JotForm Review"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

The automation of the system and the reports available to help us track COVID reports. Being able to send daily reminders

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

We usually send an email reminder to the parents to fill the form daily. The limitation to five emails has forced me to work around the system creating 3 groups and I will have to duplicate the form if we have more students.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have a report available for the state at any time for registration. I am also looking at the statistics that we can collect from our registration forms for grantswriting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Christopher S. E. avatar
Christopher S. E.
Therapist / Managing Partner
Share
"Fantastic opportunity to increase productivity!"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

Using JotFrom has been a great addition to our company. It has allowed our company to increase productivity and streamline our processes while meeting our clients' needs and remaining HIPAA compliant, all at a reasonable cost and with an easy-to-use platform.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

It would be beneficial if JotForm automatically sent completed forms via secure email versus logging in to the system every time a client completed a HIPAA compliant form.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

Using JotForm Tables has allowed our company to increase client contact, navigate the pandemic, keep people safe and propel the company to a paperless process. We have seen increased client conversion, shorter wait times, and increased productivity since implementing JotForm into our tools.