Jotform Tables background blur
Jotform Tables logo
Jotform Tables
4.6
(95)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Jotform Tables?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Jotform Tables Reviews & Product Details

Jotform Tables Overview
What is Jotform Tables?

Jotform Tables is a cloud-based tool that enables you to create and manage data-driven tables. It provides a simple, user-friendly interface that enables you to create tables, customize their appearance, and control access to your data. With Jotform Tables, you can easily import and export data, collaborate with your team, and automate workflows. Jotform Tables is best for businesses and organizations looking to streamline their data management processes and improve collaboration and productivity.

Company Jotform Inc.
Year founded 2006
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California, United States
Social Media
Jotform Tables Categories on Findstack
Jotform Tables Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Jotform Tables Features
Data Security
Data Synchronization
WYSIWYG Editor
App Templates
Workflow Management
Data Migration
Platform Compatibility
Jotform Tables Media
Jotform Tables 0
Jotform Tables 1
Jotform Tables 2
Jotform Tables 3
Jotform Tables 4
Jotform Tables Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 19, 2024
Jotform Tables logo
95 Jotform Tables Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jim W. avatar
Jim W.
Assessor
Share
"Good product at a reasonable price"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

The tables are easy to use and edit. There are several sorting options that allow for studying various sets of data. The information from customer forms is easily displayed without a need for double entry.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

I haven't found a way to search for duplicates. I have to export to Excel and do it there. The filters are a little clumsy.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

When customers submit forms we don't have to enter the info into excel. It's auto placed into a spreadsheet that can be used for multiple purposes including reporting.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Robert (Bob) A. avatar
Robert (Bob) A.
President / Owner
Share
"Awesome data capturing tool"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

Ability to customize your forms for data you want for specific business options

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Website navigation. After creating a form and returning to grab my link, it's near impossible to find out where it is.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

The lack of information is gone. The option of demanding that all fields are filled before they can submit it helps me to give all of my customers an accurate and complete quote for them to make a decision whether they want to hire me or not.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kapil C. avatar
Kapil C.
Founder
Share
"Love the Prefill feature!"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

Love the Prefill feature, it is great to give our members their own personalized pages/links

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Being able to easily change the color scheme of our pages would be nice

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using it to manage reservation requests for our members

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Matt H.
Web Designer
Share
"Better Than Google Sheets!"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

Jotform Tables has come a long way and is now my go-to for keeping my form responses organized. Previously I had all answers dumped into a Google Spreadsheet, but it was not pretty or efficient.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

I would like to see some more functionality incorporated, such as formulas, etc.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can easily keep track of forms with many responses.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nicole W. avatar
Nicole W.
Owner
Share
"Jotform is very easy to use."
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

JotForm Tables has allowed me to organize and navigate our sports teams within our league very easily. We have used JotForm for thousands of players.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Sometimes the changes and updates are difficult to understand.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We receive thousands of new players annually. JotForm allows us to organize players, teams, finances, etc., easily. The platform is extremely helpful in this.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MC
Milan C.
Youth Ministry Coordinator
Share
"Jotform Tables 10/10 !"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

Jotfom tables is super easy to use and has helpful features.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

The only thing that could be improved is the tables removing any duplicate entries on its own.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

My information is no longer all over the place. It is organized and easily exported.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tim H. avatar
Tim H.
President Of Progress Coaching (Till Day I Die)
Share
"Love JotForm"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

Ease and quickness of development - we use Survey Monkey and it's painfully complicated at times and slow - We invented a whole product line that netted us over $80,000, and client loves the product - they use Jotforms and said we ve saw someone use jotforms like this.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

nothing comes to mind - simply love it, its awesome

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

nothing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DH
Danny H.
Operations Manager
Share
"The ultimate platform for my business"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

The ease of use, the simplicity but also external tools that I can use.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

That it doesn't act as a CRM i.e. I can't search for one person's details across multiple forms.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bookings have never been easier for us, it has saved so much time and effort by automating our work.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Scott S. avatar
Scott S.
Director Of Marketing And Affiliate Programs
Share
"Always very happy with Jotform as we've been for years"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

Great way to organize data. We use Jotform daily, so this is great for us.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

No downside that I know if. Again, highly recommended.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy means for organizing data

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SS
Sameer S.
Process & Operations Engineering Specialist
Share
"Best Way To create Corporate Forms"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

It's the best form platform with different integration to provide greater accessibility.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

I would love to see a mail merge option with Jot Form

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We experience Easy data management, fast analysis, greater accebility with JotForm Tables.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bethany C. avatar
Bethany C.
Licensed Life & Disability Agent
Share
"Collaboration and expediting work"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

That people can see updates in real time.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Search function isn't as helpful as excel. I'd like to see more options for searching.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

The vertical view could be more compressed. Secure storage for lots of data that is easily accessible.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jocelyn B. avatar
Jocelyn B.
Head Teacher
Share
"Let your data work for you!"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

JotForm Tables allow us to interact with our data in meaningful ways both online and in downloaded format.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

It takes a few moments of hovering over different elements to fully learn how to interact with the data, but once that is accomplished it is easy!

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We utilize JotForm Tables to sort and analyze data.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Zach R. avatar
Zach R.
Sales And Marketing Representative
Share
"Using JotForms has been a great experience. The tool has generated a great sales for our business."
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

The customizability of JotForms is fantastic - it is the only website we know of where we can create a customizable web form for a niche process in our company. Using the form builder, we can customize the details in questions, as well as the appearance of our form to appeal to potential customers. We can choose the exact format of inputted responses as buttons, text fields, email addresses, phone numbers and more. We have created if and then statements that determine what questions appear based on the customer's answers throughout the form. We have also set up email automation to let the customer know that their submission has been received. Using the PDF editor, we created a PDF document that we can download with inputs from each response to view for customer inquiries. After viewing the PDF and arriving at product or servicing recommendations, we then edit the form on our back end, choosing certain responses that relate exactly to the customer's circumstances. We created another PDF document that incorporates only the recommendations we provide once we edit the submission. Once edited and submitted on our end, this information is then translated to the PDF which is sent to the customer's email address through another email automation. Being able to create a form for our business has allowed us to reach a wider market, and generate many conversations that lead to sales for us daily. JotForms has quickly become one of our best sales tools.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Internal website changes have an impact on the operation of our form. This has happened very rarely. Such instances relate to submitted responses appearing on the PDFs and email automation processes. Whenever we arrive at an issue, the support team is always very quick to respond and assist!

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to attract and reach new markets and customers through using Jotforms. This has led to building new relationships with customers

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ryan J. avatar
Ryan J.
Creative Takeoff Freelance Graphic Design
Share
"Very Powerful Tool"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

The conditions on JotForm I was able to create made it possible to create a custom calculator that would have cost me thousands of dollars if my company hired a coder to develop it.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Not allowing domain forwarding w/o upgra

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reimbursement from medicare part a

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
April P. avatar
April P.
Owner
Share
"Super easy to use"
What do you like best about Jotform Tables?

I am able to take the data that others have completed online and onsite and then everything is found orderly in the form. I can also link this data to other platforms through jotform. I actually run the entire consumer end of our operations through jotform and their tables. Then we are able to download the data as pdf, csv or other formats.

What do you dislike about Jotform Tables?

Really nothing. We even link to paypal and square all from using jotform. All the data then displays in the tables for easy referencing and data collecting.

What problems is Jotform Tables solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are now able to have attendees register and pay online. We are also able to also have contactless registration through our tablets at the front door. Once they sign in, their data shows up on our computers in the jotform tables. It has allowed us to run our business in a more streamlined and appropriate format. Even while the Covid era is ending, we are keeping the online and onsite registration options that jotform provides. We were able to customize everything. We even created our waiver through jotform that they sign in with when they arrive for the first time.