Leadpages background blur
Leadpages logo
Leadpages
Turn clicks into more clients and customers—with less tech stress
4.3
(222)
by Avenue 81, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Leadpages?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Leadpages Reviews & Product Details

Leadpages Overview
What is Leadpages?

Leadpages is a website and landing page builder that is focused on helping small businesses engage their intended audience, capture leads, and acquire customers. Established in 2013, it’s one of the most recognizable names in the drag-and-drop landing page builder marketplace. It has a full suite of conversion-optimized, mobile-responsive templates and designs, from sales and checkout pages to newsletter signups, webinar registrations, and contest/giveaway mini-sites. As a marketing solution that traces its roots to lead generation, Leadpages differentiates itself with conversion-focused capabilities. One of these key features is the Alert Bar which enables marketers to deliver browsing behavior-based offers and messages across different sections of the website. Another built-in technology that is unique to Leadpages is Leadmeter which delivers real-time and data-driven recommendations during the build process. It analyzes content based on four key conversion categories (page layout, call-to-action, readability, and lead collection) and predicts page performance before publishing.

Company Avenue 81, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Social Media
Leadpages Categories on Findstack
Leadpages Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Leadpages Pros and Cons
Pros
  • The drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to design a site
  • Multimedia embedding means you can add videos and images by pasting an embed code
  • Leadpages has terrific analytics for landing page monitoring
Cons
  • It’s hard to fine-tune some design elements
  • There are no follow-up trigger links for the Standard plan
Leadpages Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Leadpages Features
Templates
Drag and Drop
SEO
Email Integrations
E-Commerce Integration
A/B Testing
Web Analytics
Domain Integration
Advanced Customization
Mobile Responsive
Email Marketing Integrations
Customer Support
Leadpages Media
Leadpages 0
Leadpages 1
Leadpages 2
Leadpages 3
Leadpages 4
Leadpages Screenshots
Leadpages Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Leadpages logo
222 Leadpages Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JY
Jennifer Y.
Business Owner
Share
"Easy to use and excellent support staff"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Ease of use, support staff is amazing, templates are great

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I can't think of any downsides of LeadPages. It has exceeded my expectations.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping me build excellent sales funnels with easily editable templates. The staff is so quick to help me when I get stuck with anything. They truly care!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Manuel K. avatar
Manuel K.
Founder
Share
"Best Customer Support Ever"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Functionality + Support, also the easy Integration

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

not to much to be honest despite the fact that we don't need it for our tests atm

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

AB Testing, Building quick LP

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TD
Tess D.
Operations Manager
Share
"Visually attractive business designs for dummies"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

My favorite part of the process is the weekly coaching--customer experience at its best, with Bob Sparkins. He reviews the template with ease and expertise. The one-on-one review/SEO coaching is the cutting edge of technology.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

LeadPages is constantly upgrading and raising the bar in terms of web design, and I am constantly obsessing over fonts, colors, and background. But, I have accepted it's the trajectory of web designs. Hence, web design and framework must not deviate significantly from the corporate vision.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I used Leadpages to provide one-page business information-- complete with vision, mission, and choices of services. Bob taught us the psychology of offering rate packages.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jc C.
Director
Share
"Best Customer Service on the planet!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Weekly Coaching: learn to use the platform!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Needs a better affiliate program and how-to

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages is a great marketing tool. A++ conversions. Uses STRIPE, built into the software. The BEST benefit is the teaching and coaching offered weekly, where Leadpages reviews and even REVAMPS your pages. Helps customers develop better pages. WOWZA results. Best customer service on the planet!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
David L. avatar
David L.
President
Share
"Yes, "Very Likely" to recommend to a friend or colleague"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

There's so much to like about LeadPages. It's so incredibly easy to use and the platform sets you up for success from day one.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

There's nothing that I don't like about it.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

We're a small shop. WordPress is way too complicated and didn't help us build a better website. I got a website up in hours and immediately was informed about leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CN
Cindy N.
Ceo And Owner
Share
"Great Landing Pages & Customer Service"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

You can easily create landing pages and it's very intuitive. When I have a question, customer service has always been prompt and helpful. BONUS - the weekly coaching sessions are excellent!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I have discovered that browsers like Duck Duck Go are not compatible, but I mentioned it to customer service and they are working on improving it.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I finally have landing pages for my products and they look amazing.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kelley R. avatar
Kelley R.
Ceo And Founder
Share
"Lead Pages has made life so much easier!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages has allowed me to have a more professional website without needing to contact someone to help me with my previous complex WordPress site.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Everything is really great. It would be nice if I didn't have to pay for premium images, but I do like the convenience.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Website and landing page development without being technical.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Marty W.
Founder
Share
"So easy"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

The integration was done in about 25 seconds

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I can't keep up with the demand lol ....

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

It means I know have live chat and a conversion tool

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Elesha J. avatar
Elesha J.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Great Lead Generation Platform!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages has made it easy for me as a business owner to create high-converting landing pages to convert leads to customers. The builder is intuitive and the drag and drop features are easy to use and customizable. The platform has great reporting for pages and customer support is A1 as they are knowledgeable and always willing to assist in making work on the platform much easier. I am happy that i chose this platform to help my business with lead generation and hosting my business website.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I have no dislikes in Leadpages. Nothing is missing for my use of the platform.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to attract and convert quality leads using landing pages created in Leadpages. This helps me strategically focus my pages on conversion and a quick call to action.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Rony C.
Partner
Share
"very simple, setup a leadpage in 5min"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

it is very simple to use so you can focus on your content. I love they have pre-made high converting templates with the same time.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

if you want to do something a bit different, like sending custom fields in a form, this is currently not supported.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

getting leads through paid marketing and blogging. it just made me focus on content.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TA
Tony A.
Online Coach
Share
"Best Hands On Coaching Ever"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Bob worked directly on my landing page. The feedback was spot-on. He immediately saw my blind-spots. I've been a leadpages member for years. The teaching and support are unparalleled. My page was already converting well, and I can't wait to implement the changes.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Leadpages isn't cheap. But if you're serious about growing your business, then you are going to have to stay up to date with the environment. The world changes quickly and leadpages stays current with market trends.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages helps me with lead acquisition. With a service business, I always need a constant stream of leads. Leadpages helps ensure I have those leads, month in and month out.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MT
Michelle T.
Ceo
Share
"Leadpages Rocks!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I love how simple the tool is. And the support is second to none. I recently upgraded and I'm loving the A/B testing of landing pages to increase conversions. But even the standard version is amazing. You can duplicate pages, copy sections from one page to another. It really makes it easy to reuse information

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

The only thing I would LOVE to see is organization of the image assets that are uploaded. The total disarray is hard on an ADD, Dyslexic old lady. Organization of this area would take the tool to the next level!

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages let's me simply and quickly create landing pages for my options and sales pages and test them to increase sales and conversions.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jill B.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Best conversions ever!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is very easy to work with and their customer service is the best I've ever experienced. They will not stop until they know that your problem is solved. They will even create a quick video so they can walk you through each step if you're having trouble. I'll be a LeadPages customer for life.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I cannot think of anything about LeadPages that I dislike.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been able to create great landing pages and pop ups that have increased my conversion rate. The product is so easy to work with and my ability to create an eye-catching pop up has greatly increased since using Leadpages

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Andria S.
Mindset & Business Coach
Share
"An easy to use platform that helps you get to selling your services faster!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is very user friendly. I love that I pay one price and can create as many landing pages as I like. It's so customizable and easy to integrate into your existing website, to have additional opt-ins, products, and programs.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I wouldn't say there is anything specific that I don't like. There could be improvements on the full website design capabilities, however it serves my needs as an online coach.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's been easy for me to quickly launch a new masterclass or course! The available designs for opt-in pages and landing pages are exactly what is needed in today's market and easy to customize or integrate with email marketing platforms.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kandice B.
Arist/Mustician
Share
"Leadpages is user friendly and has an amazing support team!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I like how user friendly Leadpages is and the available templates! Also, if you do have questions or get stuck, you get to talk to a real person that will help you.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Honestly, I can't think of anything that I don't like about it. The only thing I wish Leadpages has was a text to opt-in feature for collecting email addresses for your email list.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am building my email list with responsive landing pages! Also, I am learning more about digital marketing, and I can use it for both of my businesses which saves money.

Visit website