Leadpages background blur
Leadpages logo
Leadpages
Turn clicks into more clients and customers—with less tech stress
4.3
(222)
by Avenue 81, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Leadpages?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Leadpages Reviews & Product Details

Leadpages Overview
What is Leadpages?

Leadpages is a website and landing page builder that is focused on helping small businesses engage their intended audience, capture leads, and acquire customers. Established in 2013, it’s one of the most recognizable names in the drag-and-drop landing page builder marketplace. It has a full suite of conversion-optimized, mobile-responsive templates and designs, from sales and checkout pages to newsletter signups, webinar registrations, and contest/giveaway mini-sites. As a marketing solution that traces its roots to lead generation, Leadpages differentiates itself with conversion-focused capabilities. One of these key features is the Alert Bar which enables marketers to deliver browsing behavior-based offers and messages across different sections of the website. Another built-in technology that is unique to Leadpages is Leadmeter which delivers real-time and data-driven recommendations during the build process. It analyzes content based on four key conversion categories (page layout, call-to-action, readability, and lead collection) and predicts page performance before publishing.

Company Avenue 81, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Social Media
Leadpages Categories on Findstack
Leadpages Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Leadpages Pros and Cons
Pros
  • The drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to design a site
  • Multimedia embedding means you can add videos and images by pasting an embed code
  • Leadpages has terrific analytics for landing page monitoring
Cons
  • It’s hard to fine-tune some design elements
  • There are no follow-up trigger links for the Standard plan
Leadpages Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Leadpages Features
Templates
Drag and Drop
SEO
Email Integrations
E-Commerce Integration
A/B Testing
Web Analytics
Domain Integration
Advanced Customization
Mobile Responsive
Email Marketing Integrations
Customer Support
Leadpages Media
Leadpages 0
Leadpages 1
Leadpages 2
Leadpages 3
Leadpages 4
Leadpages Screenshots
Leadpages Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 22, 2024
Leadpages logo
222 Leadpages Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Robert M.
President Of Tree Service
Share
"Good customer support"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages are easy to use and the support is attentive. The customer service is helpful and responsive

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I haven't had any problems with leadpages. The only caveat is there are a limited number of templates to create your landing page.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Leadpages solved issues with recovering my account quickly

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PH
Priscilla H.
Ceo
Share
"Landing Pages De-mystified!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Creating landing pages is super easy and quick. Great designs and very responsive. The pages load quickly, you can add your Facebook Pixel and your Google Analytics ID easily. I like that there is training and support is very responsive.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

It's a little pricey. And I can't remove leads that I personally create to test. So my email is there multiple times.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can throw up a nice-looking landing page and configure forms and integrations easily.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
kishore b. avatar
Kishore B.
Life Coach
Share
"My 15 days experience with Lead page"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I do like journey of onboarding like live demo on zoom call was one of my best experience,and state of art customer service , its very userfriedly, easy to acees

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

need more Templates, more video tutorials how we can inegrate eith FACEBOOK & other social media platform live helpline can better option , email turnaround time can be review

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

lead page is easy to use , easy to customisied, more interactive , plug and play widgets, adding music can be reviewed more option for photo editing , email service for weekly review of lead page performance

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sonny M.
Ceo
Share
"Great for small business owners"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is very easy to use for none tech guys like me.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

i would like to see a dedicated 800 no. for tech support

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead generation

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 17, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TH
Tank H.
Magician
Share
"Quick and accurate response!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I love the simplicity of the whole site. It's easy to use, the learning curve is shorter than all other similar programs I've tried... and they're tech support is amazing!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I do understand the need to have 'levels of service so it would be really helpful to be able to add some features (like an additional domain) without having to go to a whole new level, most of which I don't need.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Getting a web page or landing page up quickly is the best thing Leadpages does. The templates are fairly diverse and easy to swap my content in for the existing. And changing something on a site is super easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Adriana B.
Coach, Mentor And Trainer
Share
"Leadpages are a real treat for all seasons!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

I love the structure, design, and almost endless possibilities Leadpages provides. If you are a beginner, like I am, no problem. Leadpages organizes free training, boot camps, and regular conversion coaching sessions. With all that support and excellent care the Leadpages team provides, your progress will be fast. This is why I call the product a real treat for all seasons:). Just recently I grabbed a great subscription offer and am excited to give my business a boost with Leadpages! Thank you, Bob, for your excellent service to your customers. I am already a raving fan!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I did not find anything to be disliked about Leadpages.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am in the coaching and mentoring industry.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Founder
Share
"Come for the platform, stay for the coaching"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

The platform is powerful and pretty intuitive, considering its capabilities. But for me, the real value is incredible coaching for sales and marketing. I had no idea when I signed up that I could access personalized expertise in an area where I badly need a hand.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

There is a firehose of important information provided in documents, videos, weekly sessions, and bootcamps. I would love to better understand which ones are right for me, depending on my goals and expertise.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

My startup is providing something new to the world. Leadpages is helping me break through the complexity to tell a story people can easily latch on to. I expect conversion rates to multiply.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Joan S.
Communication Specialist, Motivational Mentor And Women's Empowerment Coach And Director Of Your Amazing Journey
Share
"The absolute best product for creating beautiful Lead Pages for my business!"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

It's really hard to decide what I liked the best because all of it was wonderful. But I would say the clarity of the message and outstanding customer service!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

That it wasn't longer.The Bootcamp contained so much valuable info. I can never get too much customer support when dealing with tech sites to promote my business.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead Pages is helping me to understand how use us their platform to best support my marketing strategies and how to build beautiful lead, landing and sales pages!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Andrea P.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Design your landing page easily"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

It is an easy to use, intuitive and very professional tool. You can design a landing quickly, include enough widgets to make the landing attractive. You can include different pixels on your landing page to properly track results.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I can't integrate my website through a subdomain. I can't upload images in svg format. I can only create a limit of labels to differentiate the landings. Sometimes posting a rune page takes a long time.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

The section from where images and multimedia content are uploaded has been improved. It's now easier to use and I can more easily search for the content I've uploaded.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Denise P. avatar
Denise P.
Marketing Director | Samina Sleep | Usa & Canada
Share
"Strategy plus the Tools to Execute"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Leadpages is way more than another software tool. The techncal support is the best! The 2022 Leadpages Summer Camp training was exactly what I needed and what was missing. It provided a coherent way to incorporate the different templates into a cohesive functional sales funnel from A to Z. Having dabbled in corporate training, it was evident how much thought and planning went into this week-long event. Not only was there a clear plan for mapping out the sales funnel but the training was delivered daily each morning then reinforced each afternoon with live coaching sessions. Spacing the learning and application into digestible pieces was really helpful and listening to the advice offered to others gave me additional ideas, too. After years of webinars, research, online training and even consultants, nothing has compared to the investment of time and the resulting clarity of what and ohw a sales funnel could work in our business. Although still a work in progress, I am confident that I will have an active sales funnel for immediate lead and revenue generation within the week. Amazing! Shout out to Bob! He is a fantastic teacher. His comments are spot-on with constructive feedback and some of the underlying reasons why. This marketing counsel has been the most surprising and valuable part of being a Leadpages client. Although Bob goes fast wiht the training ans whiziing around within the application, he was still easy to follow and the demonstration and tips plus bonuses and hacks are going to make things so much easier going forward. I also have been able to replay the sessions, download the slides, and discover additional resources on the Summer Camp page. I believe that this event was the single most impactful marketing investment we've ever made as a company and for my personal development, too.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

There is not one thing I can think that I am missing.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I wanted and have implemented landing pages because sending every lead to our general home page was ineffective for a myriad of reasons. Even my earliest landing page was so much better than anything we had previously on Wordpress from a professional visual perspective. Now, I have continued to learn more and am confident these pages will get even better and more effective. The bonus Attract.io was a solution to a problem I didn't even know I had! My old PDF's look so unsexy now compared to the professional plug-in formatted PDF's through Attract. io.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Leah M. avatar
Leah M.
Managing Broker
Share
"Easy to use with excellent support when needed"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

Ease of quickly creating landing pages for individual property listings. The ability to duplicate existing pages and make changes as required saves a lot of time.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I've been using leadpages since January 2019, and I can honestly say that there's really nothing that I dislike about it. This is a an excellent service, and I highly recommend it.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

I create pages containing a countdown timer for new listings, showing the time remaining before buyers and Realtors can view it in person. Then I text the link to Realtors who work that area in order to create a 'buzz' before it hits the MLS.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VC
Vanessa C.
President
Share
"President, Vanessa Cabrera International"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

How user-friendly it is! When beginning to use a new tool, if it's difficult, the likelihood of using it again is slim to none. Leadpages customer service is also outstanding!!!

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

Phone support would be appreciated, but their chat support is excellent. I have been a loyal Leadpages customer for over seven years. My virtual assistant and I love it and use it often.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time management. Creating a new landing page, sales page, checkout page easily and quickly is why I have stayed loyal to Leadpages. The numerous templates Leadpages have, provide me the ability to stay on brand and look highly professional without needing to hire an expensive graphic designer.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NN
Nikki N.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Lead pages is awesome and amazing."
What do you like best about Leadpages?

its easy to navigate and simple for beginners that don't have any tech or design skills. Facts

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I'm not a fan of the price increase. The lower rate was better for new people to try and text.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

having unlimited landing pages I can create. I love the week,y coaching sessions. I learn every week a better way to use the platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nusrat J. avatar
Nusrat J.
Reporter
Share
"Best solution for Entrepreneurs"
What do you like best about Leadpages?

You know the feeling of first getting started with your business and having tons of things to do- create your offer, look after marketing, have website, generate leads and so on. The first few days are a nightmare for every new business owner. Lead Generation really makes it simple to have our own landing pages, website and much more. They also schedule a call to help you walk through the process.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

I think the trial period could extend more from 14 days to a month keeping new entrepreneurs in mind who yet do not have a list nor an offer. It would encourage more businesses, especially new ones, to stay on the platform if initially it was free like many other platforms.

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead pages makes it simple for me to put forward my offer in one single page instead of creating over complicated funnels and websites that takes months. This way, I can create 10 -20 Landing pages per day if I need to!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
Jeremy M.
Entrepreneur
Share
"The most amazing experience of over-delivering for a Summer Camp Sales Funnel Workshop."
What do you like best about Leadpages?

The support from the team was peerless. They presented 4 coaching sessions that were replete with useful information and then gave us feedback on our projects. I learned that it was much easier to create beautiful pages than I thought months ago. It's so much easier than Convertkit, which I used to use for landing page design.

What do you dislike about Leadpages?

There was nothing to dislike except I wish I had started a year ago! I learned enough to get going and I have video replays to watch for help now...

What problems is Leadpages solving and how is that benefiting you?

They are demystifying web page design, landing page design, and sales page design. Last summer, 2021, I thought it was too complicated for me, but during this Summer Camp workshop (2022), they taught me enough to become confident in starting from scratch.

Visit website