monday.com background blur
monday.com logo
monday.com
4.7
(10,454)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday.com?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday.com Reviews & Product Details

monday.com Overview
What is monday.com?

monday.com packages itself as a Work OS built for a new way of working. Providing businesses with a single source of truth, all monday.com products are built on seven building blocks – boards, views, dashboards, integrations, automation, apps, and docs. There are currently five monday.com products, the core being Monday Work Management. The other four are Monday Sales CRM, Monday Marketer, Monday Dev, and Monday Projects. It’s free to use for individual users and paid plans are available on a per-seat basis.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday.com Categories on Findstack
monday.com Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
monday.com Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Excellent dashboard environment
  • Fantastic for beginners
  • Range of features like time tracking and budgeting
  • Suitable for larger teams
  • Built for multiple. users
Cons
  • No free version
  • Basic plan offers very limited functionalities
  • Doesn’t offer a Gantt chart view option
  • Requires a bit of learning curve –you will need to dedicate time to learning the platform
monday.com Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday.com Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Dependecies
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Mass Updates
monday.com Media
monday.com 0
monday.com 1
monday.com 2
monday.com 3
monday.com 4
monday.com Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
monday.com logo
10,454 monday.com Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FM
Fernanda M.
Share
"OPEN NEW"
What do you like best about monday.com?

CENTRALIZE INFORMATION, ORGANIZATION AND SIGNAL DEADLINES

What do you dislike about monday.com?

THERE IS NO TRANSLATION INTO OTHER LANGUAGES

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

visualization of projects, knowing pending issues and progress, metricization and the entire team being aware of all projects and clients

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PC
Pedro Steven C.
Share
"It is supreme!"
What do you like best about monday.com?

With monday i have all my tasks in control. It is very simple to use and the automations are just fantastics. The tracking of progress is fabulous

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Sometimes when i add a task, this one disappear in that moment and doesn't let me add other details like the people in charge or the date to do. But I think this is more something that my company set up.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

To keep all in one place is the most grateful for me, i can track each stage of a task and that is amazing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IK
Ievgen K.
Safety And Compliance Coordinator
Share
"Extremely useful"
What do you like best about monday.com?

What I like the best is the ability to keep track of the tasks and assignments, differentiate them by urgency and see the progress of other team's tasks online.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I like all the features that Monday.com has to offer, there is nothing that I really dislike. I would suggest to add more pop up notification options to choose from.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

For the middle sized company like ours Monday.com looks a perfect option to organize all the team task in one source. Ability to monitor the completion of the team tasks, add up comments, set the tasks' urgency and update the tasks' progress is extremely useful.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FK
Fida K.
Share
"Great platform"
What do you like best about monday.com?

It's ideal for social media planning & schedules

What do you dislike about monday.com?

It's not as well known as other platforms

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps us organise and keep everything in one place

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CR
Coral R.
Share
"it is very helpful"
What do you like best about monday.com?

what I like best about Monday, is how I am able to look up clinincs and what they need us to do to be able to process messages with them and how to track shipmets as well.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I believe I like everything about monday, have no complaints

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have no problems with monday, infact it helps me alot with work and questions I have.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JM
James M.
Share
"The indispensable tool for tracking our work"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Easy to use, easy to read, Monday.com boards are a fantastic way to help us track our project and support work as an application support team. I love the variety of fields, graphs, and automations.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Linking boards and customising Gantt charts can be more tricky than they should be.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday.com provides an easy way of having multiple people and teams contributing to task and project management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TB
Thales B.
Share
"Monday helps me organize my work."
What do you like best about monday.com?

Automations and the facilities for updating tasks.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

There's nothing specific that bothers me.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monitoring and updating tasks by different internal areas.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SI
Shannon I.
Share
"Easy and simplified way to manage all my projects!"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love how easy and straightforward the interface is. It is very flexible based on the type/s of project/s you are managing. The community is also amazing with all of the templates so you don't have to start from Square 1.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I haven't seen anything that I dislike yet!

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Clear visibility into multiple projects - as a program manager, I can track my time and tasks clearly, as well as give visiblity into project status to stakeholders without the need for additional, time-sucking meetings.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Alessandra S.
Share
"Monday is a great help in my day-to-day routine at work."
What do you like best about monday.com?

I like the fact that monday helps a lot in keeping track of deadlines and priorities, and also in a visual way, with different colors and that we can adapt the boards according to our needs, by creating columns and tags and that we can synchronize boards from different departments with automations.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Comments in the task don't appear with the exact time and date they were made or edited, as happens with an email.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Through monday we have been able to establish a single channel for requesting demands for my department, so that demands arrive with the urgency and due dates signaled, helping to size the number of demands from the department and the proportion of urgencies.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Purshottam P.
Share
"Time orientation Team building employee friendly"
What do you like best about monday.com?

This help me to utlize my time and working area which evaluate the omverall working side

What do you dislike about monday.com?

some time website is stuck unable use the multiple function whne is needed

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

This is software help me build my team work in systematic manner where i get chance to achieve higher task

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DV
Divya V.
Share
"Great experience so far"
What do you like best about monday.com?

The UI is very professional,The customization options are impressive, allowing us to tailor our workspaces to fit our specific needs,it's a solid product and has been a critical portion of our operations, I am able to manage my pipeline easily with automated emails, and keeping all candidate information in one place. It is extremely user friendly.Monday.com has made things so smooth in our office

What do you dislike about monday.com?

Customer support is a problem,Price is little expensive

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in divinding the workload ,and in prioratising our tasks and also in deleegating tasks

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kacy M.
Share
"Amazing for cohesion and collaboration"
What do you like best about monday.com?

The amount of things you can maintain, collaborate on, and integrate with your board.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

The only item I wish the boards had was a more client-facing integration that allowed them to see the progress of their project.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to collaborate and know which team member is doing which project and where they are at in the process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jose C.
Profesional Independiente
Share
"A good experience using the platform"
What do you like best about monday.com?

Is easier to use, because i can connect my email or connect with a track email my differentes tasks to do, i can upload my important files and i can see in diferent devices include my cellphone and tablet, is a good form to organize all of my data

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I dont like, when i need send a document, automatic the file is a link, the politics of my company is the file is on the mail not go to other link or platform, where is it; the cost in my casei need the platform for one person but the plan cheaper is for 3 people, is expensive if i pay alone

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

is benefit because i can upload all of my important documents, or only follow de track of a email and i can check all of this information in one platform, the dates, the first email, the documents in the emails and if the email is watched, all of this tools help me to be more organized

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Bianca B. avatar
Bianca B.
Digital Marketing Assistant
Share
"Fantastic tool for organising workload within a team"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love how easy Monday is to use and how you can keep track of what's going on within your team. I honestly don't know how I would work without it - it's revolutionised my working day.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

As I work part time, it can be difficult sometimes to keep up with notifications - a summary email each week would be handy to look at.

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the problem of communication within the team and making sure everyone knows what's going on.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Melissa W. avatar
Melissa W.
Geekiest Geek And Full Time Property Investor
Share
"The Best App for Projects, Planning and all round Agility in Business"
What do you like best about monday.com?

I love how flexible it is, easy to use and allows myself to be technical but my not tech business partners and clients still can understand and use it alongside me.

What do you dislike about monday.com?

I don't really have any dislikes as yet because I love the way it allows me to work with my experience alongside my non tech business partners and clients. There are surely differences between others software but we have embraced all Monday.com has to offer

What problems is monday.com solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bring technical and non technical team members into the same space and solving daily problems. Completing tasks and working collaboratively as well as building workflows

Visit website