monday sales CRM background blur
monday sales CRM logo
monday sales CRM
4.6
(728)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday sales CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday sales CRM Reviews & Product Details

monday sales CRM Overview
What is monday sales CRM?

Monday Sales CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management platform designed specifically for sales teams. Being known for the platform's ease of use and its focus on automating repetitive tasks, it lets sales teams focus on building relationships with their customers. With features like lead scoring, email tracking, and call logging, Monday Sales CRM is a great solution for any sales team looking to increase their productivity and close more deals.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday sales CRM Categories on Findstack
monday sales CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
monday sales CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday sales CRM Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Customization
Role
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Forecasting
Workflow Capability
monday sales CRM Media
monday sales CRM 0
monday sales CRM 1
monday sales CRM 2
monday sales CRM 3
monday sales CRM 4
monday sales CRM 5
monday sales CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
monday sales CRM logo
728 monday sales CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NH
Nathan H.
Head Of Bookings
Share
"Monday is the perfect tool for organisation"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday is incredible for organising and managing tasks, leads, campaigns, or projects. It was extremely easy to set up, with complete control over customisation, powerful automation and lots of documents and training to review. Whenever I did run into issues, I was able to get support quickly from the Monday team.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

It did have some limited functionality in terms of CRM, like email, so I had to use 3rd party integrations.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organising new leads and meetings.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Marlena S.
Share
"Monday is great and one of the best CRMS I have used"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday allows me to stay super organized while managing all current transactions, clients, payments, expenses and so much more. I am able to utilize the app which is very user-friendly and comes in handy. Customer Support is great as well. They are very responsive. This is a system that I am working on multiple times a day. It was very easy to understand and implement into my business.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I have had a hard time trying to create a Real estate CRM board to manage clients and communication but that is because I have not fully explored all of the options.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me manage where I am in a transaction and where clients are in the process of onboarding.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Anthony V.
Share
"GAME CHANGER!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

One place to organize my leads, prospects, sales, inventory and shared files with my team.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I have not utilized any of the tracking, as I don't know how

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping me organized and on track with follow up calls and keeping order progress logged

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CC
Charlene C.
Share
"Increases productivity"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I like monday because it's easy to use, navigate and know the status of a task.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing I can think of, however, because it has many features, it might be lagged

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

organizing everyday tasks

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Carolyn H.
Share
"Great way to keep track of everything!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

It is an easy way for my team to communicate and stay on track. My team is scattered over several countries and with Monday.com we are able to work seamlessly.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I wish the date would auto-populate when I make an entry. I have one co-worker that never remembers to select the date and sometimes we need that.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday makes it possible for everyone to have the ability to view what's being done and what needs to be done.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Maureen M.
Share
"monday.com's CRM has endless possibilities"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The best thing about the CRM is how it can link to other boards. So in one location you have all the info you need and then you drill down further to get more detail if needed

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I haven't found anything I do not like yet.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The CRM allows individual teams to log in to a certain client and know all at once how we are servicing that client in other departments. It makes your team so much smarter and more efficient.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Anj C.
Admin
Share
"Great tool!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I appreciate how easy Monday makes it to keep the whole team on the same page!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I currently have no complaints about this CRM.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps each of us know where certain business activities are at and helps us track them from any location.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Mark K.
Share
"Intuitive and easy too use."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Easy to move a project forward and track it through the software.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing, it seems to be better than many other CRM products I used in the past.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Great tool to keep everyone involved on a project informed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Darren H. avatar
Darren H.
Design Manager
Share
"Essential tool to Organize your Workflow"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

It's a very versatile and customizable resource. Whatever you need it to do, it's likely possible.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Only issue is too many paid add-ons to get advanced features. The core software should have more capabilities that you shouldn't have to pay for.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It centralizes our incoming leads and funnels into our sales pipeline. Simplifies lead and project management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Heather B.
Share
"Monday is a life saver!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday makes it easy to track everything about the projects I manage. It allows me to make notes of conversations and keep track of follow-ups while also letting me see which court the balls are in. It has proven to be paramount to my position as a Project Manager.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I wish it were easier to search the updates, that would then take you to the full project not just the update.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday is the one stop shop to be able to manage all my projects. It allows me to have an overview of everything happening with a project.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DA
Delaney A.
Senior Customer Operations Manager
Share
"Everything all in one place!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I love the customizability. The reporting and dashboards are beautiful and easy to use.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Doesn't integrate with my internal software but we are a proprietary based company. Would be cool to have an account manager who was dedicated to help us with creating some custom reports instead of the trial and error

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

tracking and visibility

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RK
Richard K.
Share
"The best CRM we've had"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Super fast and easy to use. Constant new features and great support.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing at all, its perfect for our needs

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales and lead tracking. Project planning and bug tracking

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juliana W. avatar
Juliana W.
Co Owner
Share
"If CRMs feel overwhelming, try Monday."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Over the years, we've set up many clients on Hubspot and SalesForce. They get excited about all the fancy bells and whistles. But a few months down the line, they're not using it. Why? Because it's just too much for their needs. And the learning curve is too steep. Monday, on the other hand, can start out super simple -- and then get more complex over time. And it's fully customizable. So if you don't care about the industry of a client, you can remove that field. If you want to record what CMS they are using, you can add that field. If your sales process has 10 stages, you can have 10 stages. If it has 3, you can have 3. If you don't care about the stages, you can remove them. As for ease of use, if you can use a Google or Excel spreadsheet, then you can use Monday.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

The only downside I can see is if your sales team is already accustomed to Hubspot, SalesForce, or another CRM. Don't fix what's not broken.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

For our agency and our clients, Monday helps us stay organized with the sales process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brandon B. avatar
Brandon B.
Loan Officer
Share
"Monday is Excellent"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday helps our team organize and track projects.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing of note! Monday is a breeze to use!

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday allows us to create and track our projects so we can maintain timely deadlines as well as keep important things from falling through the cracks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BR
Beth R.
Share
"Amazing software!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday.com is an incredible asset to our team and we use it daily. It's easy to use, flexible, and colorful. The breadth of functionality is unparalleled! The fact that boards can be displayed in a variety of needs helps to ensure everyone on our team can see info in a format they feel comfortable with. One of the newer functions is the ability to map addresses that are in a board. This has eliminated our need to type addresses into Google to get a map there, thereby saving time, hassle, etc. As a result, our relationship manager can spend more time building relationships. Customer support has been excellent; emails are returned promptly!!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

It can be tedious to rearrange and update information. The easiest thing to do is to export a board to Excel, reformat it, and upload it back into Monday.com. This is not a huge barrier, just an inconvenience.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Spreadsheets don't offer the flexibility to create a workflow/Kanban board. This is the best way for an individual contributor to manage their efforts and the best way for a supervisor to get a quick update at any time and without a meeting.

Visit website