Scoro background blur
Scoro logo
Scoro
4.5
(395)
by Scoro Software
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Scoro?

Scoro Reviews & Product Details

Scoro Overview
What is Scoro?

Scoro is a well-known, end-to-end work management software that lets users manage their entire workflows from a single dashboard. It offers a robust suite of project management tools, and CRM features, as well as reporting and billing capabilities. Given all its key features, it lets users streamline different workflows with ease.

Company Scoro Software
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
Social Media
Scoro Categories on Findstack
Scoro Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Scoro Features
Templates
Scheduling
Creation & Assignment
To-Do Lists
Recurring Tasks
Due Dates
Task Prioritization
Drag & Drop
Planning
Views
Project Map
Time & Expense
Calendar View
Dashboards
Performance and Reliability
Scoro Media
Scoro 0
Scoro 1
Scoro 2
Scoro 3
Scoro 4
Scoro Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
Scoro logo
395 Scoro Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AI
Ann I.
Share
"Simple to use and everything in one place."
What do you like best about Scoro?
As a person deeply involved in project management, I consider Scoro to be very important. Its easy-to-use design helps handle many tasks at once, especially when watching how each lead or question is going. I really like how easily it works with Xero, making the money parts such as billing simpler.
What do you dislike about Scoro?
They were mainly during the first setup stage. Putting old information into the program is a big job that needs much thought. This can be scary, especially when working under strict time limits.
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scoro has helped me fix many important issues in my job. It simplifies handling big projects, cutting down time spent on manual jobs and letting you concentrate more on planning. Joining up with money-related software like Xero has made tracking finances and sending bills a lot easier.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Sofia M.
Share
"Solid app dev project management tool, but takes some gettin' used to"
What do you like best about Scoro?
Bein' in the mobile app biz means keepin' a lotta balls in the air - clients, projects, billing etc. I started usin Scoro to wrangle it all and gotta say it's made stuff smoother overall. The client trackin' tools are real handy for rememberin' conversations and keepin folks happy. Invoincin' is a
Breeze logo
Breeze
now, which is a load off my back. I also dig how I can tweak things to match my workflow; makes the platform work for me rather than the other way 'round. And it plays nice with my other tools, though takin' some time to integrate em and
What do you dislike about Scoro?
onboarding was kinda clunky and long. Felt like I needed a degree to understand it all at first. Also lacks some slick project management functionality like Kanban I'd love to see.
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
At the end of the day, Scoro's taken a lotta headaches outta runnin' my biz. Juggin projects tasks and billable hours is way simpler.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NM
Noman M.
Share
"The best software for organising workflow and bills."
What do you like best about Scoro?
I like Scoro’s quotation capability because it makes it easy to create standard quoting for our clients. The template system makes us more efficient by enabling us to obtain pre-designed project plans rapidly and easily. Our product management tasks are run on robust servers to support this. Having all the text and estimated income in one place will help us track and forecast, which is a true asset to our workflow.
What do you dislike about Scoro?
However, failure for Scoro to seamlessly integrate the income pipeline from the quote to final invoicing can be quite frustrating. Sometimes, a separate tool is needed to get an estimate of the period’s totals that may disrupt the flow of client interactions.
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scoro has been a key factor in resolving the complexities of project management, providing a central hub for everything that is associated with project. It has helped reduce the amount of time wasted on administrative duties, allowing me to concentrate on more strategic matters.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RV
Roberto V.
Share
"now I can easily check the progress of my project in Scoro."
What do you like best about Scoro?
I have personally used Scoro when I was working as a Mobile app developer. The most that am appreciative on quoting feature in Scoro is the improvement it has had on accuracy and the pace of generating quotes. Overall, it enhances our opportunity management in the sales cycle as its API integration connects seamlessly to other tools. Further, by showing the sales pipeline visually, it is easy to track the opportunities and prioritize tasks effectively.
What do you dislike about Scoro?
Although it provides many features, Scoro has less elaborate searching and sorting dynamics. Also, the duplicate quote entries as a result of the custom fields in forms can be a minor hindrance.
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have relied on Scoro in organizing our efficiencies. It eliminates inefficiencies, notably in the monitoring of sales opportunities. For me, in particular, this translates to spending less time dealing with the bureaucracy and more time developing the app.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LE
Lucas E.
Share
"A great tool for end to end project management"
What do you like best about Scoro?
Scoro enables us to have a wide angle snapshot of project management as a whole while also providing the ability to manage projects on a task by task level.
What do you dislike about Scoro?
Scoro is feature rich, which means there's often a large amount of onboarding needed in order to completely pick up and use this tool to it's fullest.
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scoro consolidates several services into one, letting us quote, project manage, tracktime and invoice all in one.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andrew L. avatar
Andrew L.
Senior Stratery Analyst / Board Assistant
Share
"star product for business management / pure rational document flow"
What do you like best about Scoro?
Scoro is one of the best business process tracking software on the market. It provides capability not only for time tracking, but for budget planning, marketing pipeline creation, invoice delivering and most important is quote negotiation capabilities to interact with customer and team. Have work flow menus in logic common to leaders of market Sage, SAP.
What do you dislike about Scoro?
Probably good to have HR applicant sourcing and tracking to onboard new members directly from other related software for sourcing (JazzHR). Lacking of full accounting functionality. Good to have integration to Sage and FreshBooks. Should be more popularised in CEE cause large US project management tools dominate.
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Promt team collaboration, pro time costs controls and budget creation. Invoice and Estimate automated document flow. Makes the work done in clear and accoutable way.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Syed Arif K.
Share
"The best of collaboration app ever used"
What do you like best about Scoro?
Not provided
What do you dislike about Scoro?
Not provided
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SE
Samir E.
Share
"Simple to use, and Powerfull information tool"
What do you like best about Scoro?
I can check very easy my project with out to much clicks also useful when chaging my weekly hours and great Planning for all the weeks periode and time sheets.
What do you dislike about Scoro?
everything works fine for me as user and agent.
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
all you time is set correctly and ver easy to use it more time saving so that you can use your time in businness stuff
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cecilia V. avatar
Cecilia V.
Senior Digital Marketing Consultant & Project Manage
Share
"Best tool for a marketing agency"
What do you like best about Scoro?
The opportunity to use a single tool for a customer journey from quotation to execution!
What do you dislike about Scoro?
Integration with Zapier, I would like to have more type of triggers. Notification triggers inside the platform
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the communications and interaction s between all departments
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vitor P. avatar
Vitor P.
Ceo & Partner
Share
"Intuitive and easy to use management platform"
What do you like best about Scoro?
Easy to use and very intuitive interface
What do you dislike about Scoro?
Improve CRM functionalities More powerful project management functionalities: setting calendar and budget versions and deviations More ad-hoc reporting capabilities
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
One single source of truth, collaboration between managers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Martin D.
Share
"Delighted with product and service"
What do you like best about Scoro?
It's very intuitive - the whole team loves it, and as a bonus, the development team at Scoro seems to be developing it all the time. Unlike Traffic, which we had for years.
What do you dislike about Scoro?
Slightly clunky when you create a project from an approved quote - seems you need to rename it and also create tasks (which is simply a click of a button) but you have to jump backwards and forwards a little to set the project up. Personally, I would like the project to just import the title from the quote and the tasks to automatically be created. Small detail.
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
More intuitive than our previous solution (Traffic) and the team at Scoro are very helpful and made the transition seamless pretty much. The induction process with new staff is easier because it kind of works like you'd expect it to.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BD
Bianca D.
Copywriter
Share
"I enjoy using Scoro"
What do you like best about Scoro?
I like the fact that every task is in place and it's very user-friendly. I like that I can filter my jobs by a lot of criteria just to find them easier.
What do you dislike about Scoro?
I don't think I can find anything to dislike.
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Because I'm a remote employee, Scoro helps me see my work time, overtime, and the unfinished things. It makes it easier to manage your work.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Daniele B.
Share
"Great Platform"
What do you like best about Scoro?
The time entries and also the possibility of having the comment on the side
What do you dislike about Scoro?
The thing that i can't create the task clicking on the planner
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
It ids saving me time on sending useless email
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Alberto B.
Share
"Review"
What do you like best about Scoro?
The most helpful feature is the task management, with the possibility to easily organize your planner with time entries
What do you dislike about Scoro?
I miss the presence of a checklist in tasks Also, I find the planner difficult to consult, but I solved this issue by using this chrome extensions https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/enhanced-planner-for-scor/boaooihppnjcidgmdifhefpllbbnikdg
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scoro helps me to better organize my day to day tasks and helps me to track time spent on different tasks/projects
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LE
Luke E.
Share
"A solid PM tool that suits our needs"
What do you like best about Scoro?
Not provided
What do you dislike about Scoro?
Not provided
What problems is Scoro solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided