Supportbench background blur
Supportbench logo
Supportbench
4.9
(80)
by Supportbench Services Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Supportbench?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Supportbench Reviews & Product Details

Supportbench Overview
What is Supportbench?

SupportBench is a customer support and service management platform that provides businesses with tools for managing customer interactions, tickets, and service level agreements (SLAs). It offers features such as multi-channel support, reporting, and analytics to help companies deliver personalized and efficient customer service experiences.

Company Supportbench Services Inc.
Year founded 2015
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Vancouver, BC, Canada
Social Media
Supportbench Categories on Findstack
Supportbench Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support Knowledge Base
Training Documentation, Videos
Languages English
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 18, 2024
Supportbench logo
80 Supportbench Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marcilyn B. avatar
Marcilyn B.
Professional Freelancer
Share
"Improved Customer experience"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

With Supportbench, we’ve centralized support operations and are now providing a more consistent and high-quality experience across all channels. Before we were limited in our communication, but now our customers have a more accessible and integrated experience.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

We had some difficulty customizing our customer portal as we don’t have anyone on our team who knows how to handle it.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

Due to Supportbench's robust feature set and workflow management, we've greatly improved the customer experience of our clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Aman J. avatar
Aman J.
Managing Director
Share
"A New Era of Customer Support with Supportbench"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

We’ve been waiting for a chatbot like Supportbench’s, it’s been a standout feature for us. We’re able to get quick responses to customer inquiries and I’ve noticed it’s reduced our workload significantly.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

They have a really impressive range of features, but it’s hard to keep track of all the new ones.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since implementing Supportbench, we’ve seen a marked improvement in customer response times and overall satisfaction. It’s made a real difference.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Selenia G. avatar
Selenia G.
Manufacturing Asociate 1
Share
"Streamlined Support, Real Results with Supportbench"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

Supportbench's AI-driven features are top-notch, especially for activity summaries and response generation.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

So far, I haven't found any dislikes, but I'm still pretty new to the system

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

We had a backlog of support tickets and simple tickets were escalating often. but our workflows have been seamless with Supportbench and we're accomplishing tasks much more efficiently. The team has seen a lot of value in the Platform. Supportbench streamlined our response time, leading to a noticeable increase in customer satisfaction. We've had way fewer escalations since implementing Supportbench.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Naveen S. avatar
Naveen S.
Software Engineer
Share
"Supportbench: Enabling and Empowering Support Teams"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

The creation of AI knowledge base articles and the implementation of ChatGPT-enabled bots distinguish themselves for their efficacy in managing customer inquiries. The platform's holistic design is oriented towards optimizing the efficiency of support tasks.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

Cost can pose a significant consideration, especially for businesses operating within constrained financial parameters. While the long-term benefits justify the expenditure, the initial financial outlay may present a challenge for certain organizations.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

The incorporation of Supportbench has yielded notable reductions in response times and a concurrent elevation in customer satisfaction. The utilization of data analytics has proven instrumental in deriving invaluable insights, thereby facilitating the refinement of our support strategies.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Calista O. avatar
Calista O.
Veterinary Doctor
Share
"An Excellent Customer Support Tool"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

It’s so easy to see customer health with Supportbench. At a quick glace, the dashboard gives me health scores of all customers so I know who’s at risk before alarm bells go off. I can respond long before there’s an urgent problem. My teams productivity has had a dramatic increase, our customers are showing way more satisfaction and so far our retention rates are up and churn rates are down.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

There are a lot of updates to Supportbench and we need to stay on top of all the new features so we can add additional value to the team, but sometimes it’s hard to keep up.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

We’ve recently moved from an older ticketing platform to Supportbench and the transition was easier than we expected. Supportbench is more comprehensive, but at a fraction of the price

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Syeda A. avatar
Syeda A.
Freelance Copywriter
Share
"Scalable Support Excellence with Supportbench"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

The autonomous infrastructure and scalability of Supportbench have been vital in the growth and development of our team.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

Getting use to a new system has been challenging but seems to be worth it so far.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

I've had far more enhanced customer support efficiency and scalability than I've had before. It seems that now, our support platform is aligned perfectly with our business needs.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abdul H. avatar
Abdul H.
Data Entry Specialist
Share
"Real-World Experience with Supportbench"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

The AI Predictive CES feature was a standout for me. It effortlessly showcased our customers' efforts and experiences, providing invaluable insights into their journeys.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

The limited multilingual support is a gap, especially when dealing with a diverse, global customer base. But, it's something that hasn’t made a significant difference.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since implementing Supportbench, our team's ability to respond to customer needs has become more nuanced and effective. It feels like we're not just solving problems but anticipating them, leading to a noticeable improvement in customer satisfaction.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Samuel E. avatar
Samuel E.
Project Manager/Data Analyst
Share
"Efficient and Insightful: Supportbench Experience"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

I love the AI summaries and response helpers. I wasn't expecting it to be so intuitive or easy to use. these implementations have simplifed our customer interactions significantly."

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

We got a very good rate at Supportbench, I just hope this great rate continues in future years.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

So far, Supportbench has enhanced our customer support efficiency. Our team isn't spending a lot of time on each case anymore. our backlog of cases has reduced, as well as we have fewer escalations.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anastasiya T. avatar
Anastasiya T.
Product Marketer
Share
"Revolutionize Your Day with the Advanced Support Tool!"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

Just got a major upgrade thanks to the dynamic SLAs and KCS knowledge base. Now, the AI-driven sentiment analysis gives us the lowdown on how you feel in real time. But here's the real kicker - AI Predictive CES! It's like a superhero, pinpointing if a case got solved on the first try.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

So, the software is pretty darn impressive, but here's the kicker – the documentation is lacking. You know what would be awesome? A beefed-up user guide to make life easier for newbies. But hey, despite this, my overall experience was still pretty solid.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our support team has stepped up its game! They're super quick at meeting customer needs, and you know what that means – our service quality has gone through the roof.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Mohini K.
Manager
Share
"Transforming Customer Support with Supportbench"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

Supportbench's AI Customer Activity Summaries are a lifesaver. They quickly give us a snapshot of what's happening with our customers, streamlining our response process. It intelligently crafts replies based on past interactions, significantly boosting our efficiency.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

So far, I haven’t found any dislikes, but it’s still early days for us.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since using Supportbench, our customer support has become more personalized and efficient. The data-driven tools and AI features have enabled us to better understand and respond to our customers' needs, leading to increased satisfaction and loyalty. It's been a real catalyst for improving our overall customer support strategy.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Walid R. avatar
Walid R.
Supply Chain Data Analyst
Share
"Supportbench: The Comprehensive Support Solution Your Team Needs"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

1-Omnichannel Support: Supportbench allows users to log and manage support tickets from multiple channels, including email, phone, chat, and social media, all in one place. This makes it easier for support agents to track and manage customer inquiries from different platforms. 2-Custom Branding: Supportbench allows users to customize the branding of their helpdesk to match their company's branding. This includes adding a custom logo, changing the color scheme, and customizing the email templates. This helps to create a consistent brand experience for customers.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

1-Limited Third-Party Integrations: While Supportbench offers integrations with popular tools such as Slack, Zapier, and Jira, some users have reported that the list of third-party integrations is limited compared to other helpdesk solutions. 2-Steep Learning Curve: Supportbench offers many customization options and features, making it challenging for new users to learn and navigate the platform effectively. The lack of a manual to explain the basics can also be a drawback.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

We usually face a high volume of support requests is overwhelming the support team, leading to slower response times and lower customer satisfaction scores. Supportbench offers customizable workflows and automation rules that can help streamline the support process and improve response times. For example, users can create automation rules that assign cases to specific agents based on criteria such as the customer's location or case priority. This ensures that issues are handled quickly and efficiently, increasing customer satisfaction scores.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nur mohammad A. avatar
Nur Mohammad A.
B2b Lead Generation Expert
Share
"From data to action: Supportbench Delivers"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

The 360-degree customer overviews have transformed the way we interact with our users. The chat and customer portal features are slick and intuitive. And hats off to the AI-driven emotional scoring - it's given us a profound insight into the heartbeat of our customer base.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

On occasion their software updates have disrupted our workflow. It’s a minor gripe, but it would be helpful if the intervals between updates were longer.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

Supportbench made it simpler to address customer needs proactively. The actionable insights from the sentiment analysis have shaped our support responses, leading to better customer relationships. With the help of the AI Predictive CES, we've been able to anticipate and tackle issues before they escalate

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Piyush S. avatar
Piyush S.
React Developer
Share
"Supportbench: Intelligent Customer Support Solutions"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

The implementation of AI knowledge base article creation streamlines processes and improves customer self-service efficiency, resulting in significant time savings. The intuitive and comprehensive ticketing system further contributes to a seamless user experience.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

The cost of the AI features is relatively high; however, their indispensability is underscored by the elevated efficiency levels we have attained.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our support team has enhanced its capabilities to promptly address customer requirements, thereby elevating the overall quality of our service.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Muhammad Nazmul H. avatar
Muhammad Nazmul H.
Share
"Transforming Support Operations"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

Its AI-driven features, like the Customer QA AI Bot, have been a standout, answering FAQs and reducing our workload. The AI Case Summaries are a great touch, ensuring clarity on new cases.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

No offline mode has been a challenge. More API integration features would be appreciated.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our support process is more streamlined and informed. With the emotional scoring and customer overviews, we're better equipped to handle customer concerns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Abdul R.
Ceo & Founder
Share
"Reimagining case management with Supportbench"
What do you like best about Supportbench?

Its ability to seamlessly integrate advanced features caught our attention right away. The transition from Hubspot was smooth, and the KCS knowledge base is a resource we've come to rely on heavily.

What do you dislike about Supportbench?

The mobile version needs a bit more love. While the desktop experience is unparalleled, the mobile app feels a tad restricted.

What problems is Supportbench solving and how is that benefiting you?

With actionable insights and an AI bot that operates like a seasoned team member, our customer support game is stronger than ever. We've noticed significant improvements in resolution times and overall client feedback.