Userlike background blur
Userlike Logo
Userlike
Chat with customers effortlessly
4.4
(453)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Userlike Reviews & Product Details

Userlike Overview
What is Userlike?

Userlike is a live chat software that is largely considered one of the leading software options in its space for live chat and customer messaging in Germany. It’s a unified messaging solution that allows businesses and companies to receive messages from different channels via a central inbox. All requests received via website chat, WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Telegram, and more land directly in Userlike's Message Center, ensuring a seamless and easy to user-interface.

Company Userlike UG
Year founded 2011
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Social Media
Userlike Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Userlike
What Userlike is best for?
How does Userlike compare to ChatBot?
What are the pros and cons of Userlike?
Userlike Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Userlike Features
Agent Collaboration
Agent Performance Analytics
Audio and Video Chat
Automated Responses
CRM Integration
Canned Responses
Chat Encryption
Chat History
Chat Routing
Chat Tags
Chat Transcripts
Chat Transfer
Chatbot Integration
Co-Browsing
Custom Branding
Customizable Chat Widgets
Email Integration
Feedback Collection
File Sharing
Mobile Compatibility
Multi-language Support
Offline Messaging
Proactive Chat Invitations
Queue Management
Real-Time Chat
Social Media Integration
Typing Indicators
Visitor Analytics
Visitor Information Dashboard
Visitor Tracking
Userlike Media
Userlike 0
Userlike 1
Userlike 2
Userlike 3
Userlike 4
Userlike 5
Userlike Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 16, 2024
Userlike Logo
453 Userlike Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Randy R.
Founder
Share
"I did research for my client that was building a new website and Userlike floated to the top."
What do you like best about Userlike?

I was totally impressed with how quickly and efficiently I was up and running. Then I noticed how many features were available to me that I will want to use at some point in the future.

What do you dislike about Userlike?

This is a robust software application and will take time to learn in order to get all of the benefits.

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is important to get a website working for you, generating new business that you might not have been getting access to. Ease of new customer acquisition is key in todays market. It creates a new business opportunity funnel for the company.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EM
Edwin M.
Founder
Share
"Excelente producto de comunicacion"
What do you like best about Userlike?

Facilita la interaccion con el usuario final y te permite tener mas cercania con el cliente

What do you dislike about Userlike?

En realidad nada, todo esta de acuerdo a mis expectativas

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creo que resuelve todo l0o que necesito

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Bryan B.
Founder
Share
"Great chat platform"
What do you like best about Userlike?

Very good looking application and easy to use both on website and backend management.

What do you dislike about Userlike?

So far, there is nothing i don't like except the price

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

we are able to convert website traffic to customers better with platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
P.
Pablo .
Founder
Share
"Easy and fast"
What do you like best about Userlike?

Easy whatsapp implementation, Makes customer management a breeze

What do you dislike about Userlike?

Bland design, Its a bit expensive but it works

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Userlike helped us integrate a chatbot to our website

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Al K.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Great tool works perfect"
What do you like best about Userlike?

No bugs, easy to use and good help, and you can add call-to-action buttons on the widget easily

What do you dislike about Userlike?

Absolutely nothing at all it's excellent

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time and money by providing such a chatbot

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JF
João F.
Head Of Audiovisuals
Share
"All the things you need from a chat plugin are in userlike! Just awesome!"
What do you like best about Userlike?

The easy way of customizing things and the looks of the plugin!

What do you dislike about Userlike?

Missing a mobile app for operators to use.

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Userlike helps me to be closer to my clients and convert!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andreas L. avatar
Andreas L.
Mindjet Var Platinum Partner
Share
"easy to install and very helpful"
What do you like best about Userlike?

it was so easy and quick to integrate it on our website

What do you dislike about Userlike?

as far as I work with Userlike I can't say what I don't like about it

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

our website visitor can easily connect with us. They don't have to search for a specific contact page

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
XF
Xavier F.
Co Founder
Share
"Really useful tool !"
What do you like best about Userlike?

It's simple ! Easy to integrate! Helpful ... 👌

What do you dislike about Userlike?

We didn't have yet the opportunity to dislike any feature... 😉

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer support, engagement and integration with our chatbot platform

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 10, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Sarah A.
Nutritionist
Share
"Easy to use and set up"
What do you like best about Userlike?

So easy to set up on my Squarespace website and to customise it so it looks like it's part of your website design.

What do you dislike about Userlike?

I'd love to have a desktop app I can download so that it automatically opens when I start my computer. Unless this already exists and I can't find it.

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

This helps my customers send through quick questions and reduces the load on my inbox!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 04, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Ryan S.
C
Share
"Amazing Web Chat Capabilities"
What do you like best about Userlike?

The default configuration options are the best.

What do you dislike about Userlike?

Everything is great about the Userlike offering. There's nothing missing.

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

We're quickly conversing with customers, government officials, subcontractors and vendors more easily.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FW
Falling W.
Pm
Share
"nice addon for customer support"
What do you like best about Userlike?

Getting in touch with my customer personally on a Low-threshold level. If there are any problems, I will be there. Once I have a full sample I will attempt to talk with the customer directly which will be successful as I will be able to contact them in advance, after a detailed inspection of the item.

What do you dislike about Userlike?

To be honest, I really like it. Maybe a few more customize options would be nice. You could go a little further and do a similar build to give your client more options. That's quite the big one.

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

hands on login problems or navigation issues on our website. benefit: way less emails on our support email accounts and monitoring our support requests. really great!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AW
Azstrong W.
Administrador
Share
"Muy satisfactoria, está muy completo."
What do you like best about Userlike?

Que es muy fácil de usar, es interactivo.

What do you dislike about Userlike?

Por el momento nada me disgusta del sistema de mensajería.

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Los mensajes de mis usuarios eran muy importantes para mi empresa y con Userlike lo estoy solucionando.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Christian L. avatar
Christian L.
Inhaber, Creative Director
Share
"Ein großartiges Tool"
What do you like best about Userlike?

Einfach, übersichtlich und der Preis ist sehr fair!

What do you dislike about Userlike?

Hier gibt es wahrlich nichts zu bemängeln.

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

Die Leadgenerierung über unsere Corporate Website und Beantwortung von Kundenfragen.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Jose G.
Software Engineer
Share
"Really amazing and the customer service and support are really good"
What do you like best about Userlike?

All de chat, the simple and easy way to implement in my web site is amazing

What do you dislike about Userlike?

Nothing, I like all, I don't know why I can log in the first time, but support helped me fast and efficiently

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

To have a chat that provides me to give better customer service and support to my clients

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EC
Endi C.
Executive
Share
"Too helpful"
What do you like best about Userlike?

Interactive and well explained. I like the way you guide the user through the steps

What do you dislike about Userlike?

Some missing letters in the Spanish redaction. Also, some text that can be shorter

What problems is Userlike solving and how is that benefiting you?

The widget may increase confidence for the customer