Vendasta background blur
Vendasta logo
Vendasta
Empowering Local Businesses
4.5
(323)
by Vendasta Technologies Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Vendasta?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Vendasta Reviews & Product Details

Vendasta Overview
What is Vendasta?

Vendasta is a marketing software company that offers a fully comprehensive operating platform for local experts who serve small and medium sized businesses across North America.

Company Vendasta Technologies Inc.
Year founded 2008
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Social Media
Vendasta Categories on Findstack
Vendasta Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Vendasta Features
Basic Reporting
Web Analytics
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Social Engagement
Dashboard
Sentiment Analysis
Social Ads
Customer Feedback
Competitive Intelligence
Corporate Reporting
Social Networks Monitoring
Digital Media Monitoring
Social Media Management
Vendasta Media
Vendasta 0
Vendasta 1
Vendasta 2
Vendasta 3
Vendasta 4
Vendasta Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Vendasta logo
323 Vendasta Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Brad H.
Account Manager
Share
"Why I use Vendasta"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

I love the customer support, I have been with Vendasta for over 3 years they are definitely innovators.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

It's not very mobile-friendly for managing my clients.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

outsourcing tasks that are time-consuming, also it's allowing us to free up time for customized clients

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Jordan R.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Vendasta is a company you can count on!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Vendasta provides all the marketing services and products that a digital marketing agency needs to succeed in one easy-to-use ecosystem.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

The platform is robust. It takes some time to learn its many features and capabilities. However, it's incredibly powerful and ready to handle large sales teams!

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Vendasta has enabled me to bring every aspect of my agency under one roof. I no longer need third-party services to handle invoicing, prospecting, and fulfillment. Vendasta is a one-stop shop!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RW
Richard W.
Sales Director
Share
"Vendasta has enabled the business to offer a real digital solution to suit each Client."
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The support from Amanda and Nic has been invaluable to get the business partnered with Vendasta, to utilise the range of products to offer tailored solutions for each business.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

Just need to give yourself the time to get around the system, maybe a compact but detailed steps on where to find things tutorial.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Offering a tailored digital solution to businesses, without "stitching" them up to 12 month contracts. Being able to supply detailed and professional, easy to understand reports with inbuilt benchmarks, love it!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DM
Donovan M.
Executive Director
Share
"Outstanding Support"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

I love working with Chiara the best. She makes the massive Vendasta ecosystem manageable and navigatable.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

There are periodic glitches and duplicative work.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Staffing concerns and infrastrucutre. We are having lots of success with Vendasta simply taking over some of the management for us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NK
Neil K.
Owner
Share
"Great Platform with Even Greater People Behind It"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Vendasta offers a wide range of resellable products and services. This allows my agency to provide custom packages to businesses large and small to expand their marketing. In addition to the resellable services, their fulfillment teams help keep projects moving forward smoothly and efficiently. And to top it off, the account reps, like Chiara Traverse, act as fantastic guides and cheerleaders, coaching you along the way and celebrating wins.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

The only downside to having such a large fulfillment team needing those streamlined processes can sometimes reduce the ability to do custom work through the platform. But this is sufficiently made up for by the team's willingness to do their best to provide the highest quality of service and fulfillment at a price that allows agencies to maintain healthy margins.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Before Vendasta, I had issues finding people to fulfill work for my agency. Contractors were sometimes unavailable or didn't deliver quality work. Vendasta gave me access to quality, vetted fulfillment teams that have helped us scale our work and take on more clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kk D.
Business Coach
Share
"Best decision for my business"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

I appreciate the ongoing strategic guidance and support from my Business Development Representative, Dwayne Larson. He’s highly knowledgeable, patient and can solve some of the most complex problems with ease and finesse. World-Class! Thanks for everything, for helping me rebuild my business in one of the most challenging times of our lives. It’s also been such a joy working with Michele Kerr for my Partner Onboarding. I appreciate the world-class guidance, lessons and the support in helping me set my agency up and get going in such a brief space of time. The biggest highlights for me has been how quickly it all happened and the level of confidence and knowledge I gained in such a short period of time. Feeling super equipped and ready to hit the ground running in 2022. Thanks to Michele and Vendasta.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

Some products are not available for my country but the vendors do what they can to accommodate.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Vendasta provides my business with an all-in-one platform and marketplace of digital marketing tools, apps and guidance I provide to help local businesses grow. They make it easy to find products to sell, market with ease, and to fulfill under my brand while delivering an amazing experience for my customers and truly make a difference.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LT
Lexi T.
Client Success Strategist
Share
"Vendasta is a great partner!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Vendasta provides a user-friendly dashboard and excellent communication!

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

There are some parts of the dashboard that are a little hard to understand.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

I primarily have used Vendasta's services for Reputation Management. This has proven to be very useful for clients that do not have time to manage their online presence.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 27, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mary D. avatar
Mary D.
General Manager
Share
"MAKE THIS IMPORTANT FOR REVIEW"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

My expert, Alfred Umasor, has been patient and has directed me to meet MY goals, not his, this platform has awesome ideas for business software's to website tools!

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

I haven't found anything I dislike. The site truly is very well put together. There was just a few sections that has multiple tile selections that were duplicate.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

I want to package my own product for my writers niche. I have found there isn't one fix all do all product for what I need. Vendetta has made SaS bundling a breeze! I can create my own bundle! This is awesome for any business in softwares!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EP
Ed P.
Marketing Consutant
Share
"Great Platform For A Marketing Agency"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Vendasta creates opportunities for an agency to increase it's offerings to clients via it's marketplace.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

If there is something that I have to choose, it would be the lack of centralized marketing pieces from the vendors within the marketplace.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am partnering with businesses to streamline their marketing strategy. The one-stop-shop helps my clients keep their efforts under one roof.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FN
Farhad N.
Senior Consultant Owner
Share
"Great Onboarding program"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Michele showed me the ins and outs of the platform.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

There was not anything at all to mention.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Vendasta is a complete platform for an advertising agency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brandie R. avatar
Brandie R.
Company Owner
Share
"Very happy with the entire platform and process!!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The relationships with everyone along the way make you feel like you have little cheerleaders! The platform and people are fantastic. The onboarding and 1:1 I don't think does compare, the people assigned to me were amazing to work with.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

I do wish I could have a grid to use for Instagram posting as it is a visual platform, also the ability to post to stories...I would like to be able to utilize my clients for a CRM or an automated email campaign as well as for myself.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

I really haven't had the opportunity to solve any problems yet with my type of business or clients. However, the posting platform saves me a lot of time!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Valentino L. avatar
Valentino L.
President
Share
"Finding Vendasta was the equivalent to Finding the Missing Ingredient to Grandmas Christmas Cookies"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

There are many elements to what Vendasta offers to Partners that coincide with the vision I have for my company, Corporate Diagnostic Center. The onboarding process has been beneficial to my company, and more importantly, me as an entrepreneur. Some tools and resources are easy to navigate through as a first-time business owner that has never used some of the tools and services that Vendasta has to offer. My initial interest in aligning my organization with a Vendasta Partnership is the business services that Vendasta offers to help small businesses and business owners globally. I did not expect the services and technologies to be as beneficial for my own company as they have been for my clients. Working with Brooke and Sumit has helped me develop the type of infrastructure for my organization that I intended to create on my own. This has allowed me more time to fine-tune my business processes to scale my company on a larger platform than I had initially envisioned. Utilizing the CRM and Project Management Service will allow me to have the insight and control that I need to create products and sell them with a mass-production business model rather than a door-to-door sales process. Vendasta was the missing ingredient to perfecting the process I had envisioned for my organization. As I become more knowledgeable of the types of services available to me, I can help other business owners scale their businesses on a global level confidently, and more importantly, I can do this with efficiency and ease. The Vendasta Team has been fantastic to work with at all hours of the day. I am grateful for their hard work and knowledgeable insight into resolving my many inquiries.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

There is not enough time to learn everything I want to learn to enhance the user experience for my clients. I would love to do an in-person onboarding to help get to the solution quicker.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

My organization is dedicated to making the user experience of business services easier and tangible. Vendasta has set the standard with the video walk-through of each product. This helps me as a business owner help other business owners navigate through their services easily and in the most cost-effective way possible. Vendasta has also provided services such as the Weekly Post/Content Service that matches the type of service I would provide while creating content for my clients. This has proven as useful to the time I dedicate to each client. Vendasta helps create more time for me to dedicate to each client by providing services such as this one.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT
Jaya T.
Sr Website Developer
Share
"Vendasta Best Solution For Business Growth And Marketing Services"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Vendasta is a leading cloud-based solution that helps organizations grow their business through the power of digital marketing. At the core of Vendasta’s solutions are a unified database and an integrated suite of tools that provide customers with increased speed, reach, and strategic insight into their digital landscape.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

I found that Vendasta applications are very useful to increase business productivity and manage all business tasks to improve business leads.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am very happy to use Vendasta’s solutions for our business. It provides lots of tools to increase revenue and manage all marketing services. In our business we used Vendasta for SEO Marketing, Website optimization and to increase business sales easily. In Task manager we can personalized our dashboard. It gives extra ordinary review management services to increase the trust with customers. We can create email marketing campaigns to boost business sales using business apps. Our users can create multiple email campaigns using drag and drop features. All email campaigns are responsive tested and set marketing campaigns for our business products.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KD
Kevin D.
B
Share
"I love Vendasta!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The Vendasta dashboard is clean and easy to navigate. The Business app is fantastic for a freebie for new clients and the Snapshot Report is awesome to land those new clients!

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

I actually don't have any dislikes. Maybe make Customer Voice a bit easier to use.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

The biggest advantages are being able to outsource work I would have previously not provide and have a client dashboard to keep everything organized!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Annette R. avatar
Annette R.
Founder Brand & Marketing Strategist
Share
"Vendasta, a trusted partner!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

I can't say enough good things about Vendasta. They have been a trusted partner of ours and are always there when we've needed them most! They also offer great customer and care, which makes it so easy to work alongside them in our growth stages.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

Although their CRM is robust and comes with many features, there are some glitches to work through.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Vendasta provides fulfillment services for my digital marketing agency that allows us to scale.