Vendasta background blur
Vendasta logo
Vendasta
Empowering Local Businesses
4.5
(323)
by Vendasta Technologies Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Vendasta?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Vendasta Reviews & Product Details

Vendasta Overview
What is Vendasta?

Vendasta is a marketing software company that offers a fully comprehensive operating platform for local experts who serve small and medium sized businesses across North America.

Company Vendasta Technologies Inc.
Year founded 2008
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Social Media
Vendasta Categories on Findstack
Vendasta Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Vendasta Features
Basic Reporting
Web Analytics
Social Analytics
Social Publishing
Campaign Optimization
Social Engagement
Dashboard
Sentiment Analysis
Social Ads
Customer Feedback
Competitive Intelligence
Corporate Reporting
Social Networks Monitoring
Digital Media Monitoring
Social Media Management
Vendasta Media
Vendasta 0
Vendasta 1
Vendasta 2
Vendasta 3
Vendasta 4
Vendasta Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Vendasta logo
323 Vendasta Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 08, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Alex D.
Owner
Share
"Great!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Easy to use. And very helpful. The interface is user friendly

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

Nothing about this is disliked by me or anyone in my company so far

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Social media reputation management

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Daniel B.
Managing Partner
Share
"Perfect fit"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The hands on implementation team. Drew and Mike are awesome

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

Nothing so far. I such it was a mobile app

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Providing businesses with marketing support

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tom K. avatar
Tom K.
Owner Manager
Share
"Easy to work with"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The customer support has been excellent. I needed to set-up a new service for a client. Originally got an email with links and then on follow-up he walked me through the process. The client was set-up.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

Nothing. There is enough choice in offerings to pick something that fits.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

It expands our offering to our clients. For us SEO is a blackart and we can partner through Vendasta to offer it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SM
Steve M.
Owner/Web Designer/It Support
Share
"A Wonderful Team and Service"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The service has been outstanding! Samuel has been a huge help getting things set up for my company! I cannot wait to use Vendasta to its full power to grow my business! I have loved having the Snapshot Report on my own company to see where I need to make improvements! I also have been able to increase my clientele with new features that I can offer.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

So far, absolutely nothing. I would suggest adding an hourly feature to products for people like me that charge by the hour for certain services.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bringing all systems into one place instead of having multiple logins for each service I try to use. I have been so much more productive using the Vendasta system!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 25, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DG
Darlene G.
Founder
Share
"Vendasta SaaS Platform has the sales and marketing automation to scale my business."
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Vendasta's Snapshot Report offers white-label reporting that begins a conversation with a prospect. This comprehensive reporting demonstrates our level of transparency for clients so we get right to their pain points. In turn, we can quickly solve those issues with internal services.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

The platform is comprehensive. The sales support, academy, and community of peers is a novel concept tied into their business model. I would recommend a mobile app vs. book marked option.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are investing in automation technology to streamline operations while utilizing CRM capabilities to track new industries. The problems we are solving are internal not so much with our clientele at this time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Beau B.
Director Of Marketint
Share
"Best all in one platform"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

I thoroughly enjoy the way the CRM for vendasta integrates with the rest of the white labeled platform. It makes keeping track of deals and contacts so much easier. The support team and my contact Amanda are phenomenal.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

There is a small learning curve navigating between the sales and tasks section

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Vendasta is making it extremely easy to run my agency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Micah L. avatar
Micah L.
Project Management And Owner
Share
"Great platform to scale your digital marketing company"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

They have great customer service and the platform offers a lot of different options

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

They offer so much different stuff it almost is too much to understand and fully utilize

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm able to offload and systemize some of my marketing and fulfillment

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Dee B.
Ceo
Share
"Best Damn Company!!!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

One of the things that I truly like best about Vendasta is that these guys help me with all my needs! They put you first and answer every question you may have any time and at any moment. I genuinely built a great relationship working with these guys. And I recommend it if you're in the digital marketing business as well.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

There's nothing I can say I dislike about the company. I haven't had a reason not to like them.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helping me with my clients, being on zoom with my clients for I can close a deal on a sale. This is a hugggeee problem solving in my opinion for me. Also, being help creating proposals, letting me understand what the best solution for a client needs. The list goes on, but these guys help me with a ton of situations.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 02, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CV
Channon V.
Product Manager
Share
"From Canada With Love"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The virtual training sessions were the best I have ever had. Katie was very prepared for every session and incredibly knowledgeable about the products and how they could help my company specifically. Katie, as well as the other Vendasta representatives I worked with on occasion, were lively and interactive and made the conversations feel like speaking with a friend while still presenting a professional, informative training. Scheduling was flexible and easy to accommodate my ever-changing availability. Truly top-notch.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

I am very much an in-person collaborator and classroom-style training is usually my preferred method. In a time when meeting together is difficult because of health and safety reasons (and also because I would have to cross international borders to visit the Vendasta team), I was wary of doing a complete training program virtually. As I said above, however, the courses were fantastic. So, my only suggestion here is: if there is ever the opportunity to attend an in-person training (perhaps a conference of sorts with other Vendasta users?) I would love to see that as an option.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

All of our customers are using our existing services to find qualified applicants to hire. What the Vendasta platform will allow us to do is use the same, or similar, methods of marketing to prospective employees can also help them market to prospective customers. We are still in the phase of beta-testing with a select few of our customers to see what specific pain points this new offering will address, but so far there is a lot of potential.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Darryl N. avatar
Darryl N.
Ceo / Marketing Director
Share
"Highly Recommend Vendasta"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The Vendasta team provides great customer support to their partners with very quick responses. I am a big fan and proponent of them as they’ve greatly helped my agency out. I appreciate the ongoing strategic guidance and support from my BDR, Chris Korol. She’s very sharp, always willing to help and talk shop which in turn assists me to determine the best marketing options for my clients. Thanks for everything, I definitely recommend Vendasta to everyone.!

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

I have no complaints about Vendasta - I am happy with my experience so far.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Vendasta helps me service my clients and ensures that we improve everyone's digital presence. The marketing services team helps with fulfillment and saves me time to focus on further business development endeavors.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Mark H.
President / Ceo
Share
"Our Vendasta Rep has been an asset to our growth"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Chiara is always available at our request and takes the time to explain every opportunity and all aspects of the products and services we inquire about. She is always checking in with the team and seeing where she can assist in opportunities or training.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

I do wish when Vendasta bills out the account it was in one bulk transaction for all products and services, instead of individual transactions.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are now a full-service Digital Marketing Firm. The benefits of Vendasta is that we have a full service team at our disposal

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Becky S. avatar
Becky S.
Founder
Share
"Vendasta is the Amazon of Marketing Services"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The completeness of their strategy and the elegance of their app design

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

Not every package can be separated into individual apps and sold separately. Example the Reputaiton app has an ADA accessibility widget but I asked about just the widget and was told it could not be sold separately

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

We want to offer DFY services and don't want to staff up. I have product/service offer strategy and development done for me with excellent marketing assets.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Cathy W.
Managing Director
Share
"Vendasta has helped me and my clients automate our digital marketing via the All-In-One Dashboard!"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

The online App & Dashboard are amazing to keep track of all digital marketing activities and analytics in one place! The white-label service is excellent and very timely. The support is rapid and thorough in answering all questions and helping you understand and sell products.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

It is expensive but worth the investment.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am a solopreneur. Vendasta gives me the behind the scenes support I need to grow my business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FD
Frank D.
Owner
Share
"Great products & solutions"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Vendasta has allowed my digital agency to appear larger than what I am. Because they have a list of products/solutions that I serve my clients with, I no longer have to hire staff to work on my projects... All I need to do is log on to the partner center, look in the marketplace for a given solution and launch my project. It has helped me streamline my processes.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

I have been with Vendasta for 15 months now, and in these 15 months, I have had 3 different PDMs handling my account. I would have liked that number to be less so that we can work on a plan together. I am happy with the PDM that I have now and I hope he stays on.

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

The biggest problem Vendasta is solving with me is solving for me is the automation of reports being sent to my customers. This used to be a burden every month for me prior to working with Vendasta's ecosystem.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Manny P.
M
Share
"Great Service"
What do you like best about Vendasta?

Vendasta has been a great partner with their tools but Hashim Syed, Partner Development Manager, takes the experience to a higher level. He wants each client to succeed and goes above and beyond to help in every way possible. There are other platforms out there but it is people like Hashim that contribute to our success.

What do you dislike about Vendasta?

There is bit of a learning curve but that is similar to other products

What problems is Vendasta solving and how is that benefiting you?

Client management, product offerings