Zoho Desk background blur
Zoho Desk logo
Zoho Desk
Streamlined Customer Support Solutions
4.4
(5,205)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zoho Desk Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Desk Overview
What is Zoho Desk?

Zoho Desk is a longstanding name in its category that offers feature rich automation tools that help make your agents job easier and more efficient. One of their most lauded features includes an AI assistant that can identity repeated keywords and opinions in customers’ text to analyze customer mood and sentiment. Such smart solutions are coupled with auto-tags for tickets. You can also send automated notifications concerning ticket progress, assign tickets to specific agents, and update records via the platform.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Desk Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Zoho Desk
What Zoho Desk is best for?
How does Zoho Desk compare to Help Scout?
What are the pros and cons of Zoho Desk?
Zoho Desk Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Desk Pros and Cons
Pros
  • There are plenty of reporting features that provide customer insights and agent performance data
  • A range of templates are available to help you respond to customers quickly and effectively
  • You get real-time insights into support operations
  • There’s a good free plan for new users
Cons
  • The wealth of features on offer can make it harder for beginners to pick up the software.
Zoho Desk Features
Asset Management
Audit Logs
Automated Routing
Canned Responses
Change Management
Collaboration Tools
Custom Fields
Customer Feedback
Customizable Branding
Email Integration
Escalation Management
Incident Management
Knowledge Base
Live Chat
Macros/Automations
Mobile Access
Multi-channel Communication
Prioritization
Problem Management
Queue Management
Reporting and Analytics
Role-Based Permissions
SLA Management
Self-service Portal
Surveys and Feedback
Task Management
Third-party Integrations
Ticket Management
Time Tracking
User Management
Zoho Desk Media
Zoho Desk 0
Zoho Desk 1
Zoho Desk 2
Zoho Desk 3
Zoho Desk 4
Zoho Desk 5
Zoho Desk Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Zoho Desk logo
5,205 Zoho Desk Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andrea A. avatar
Andrea A.
Socio E Amministratore
Share
"One of best platform for HELPDESK contact center"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Semplicity in use and customization. Seems to be really fantastic when integrated to 3CX Phone System.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Small differences between Zoho.eu and Zoho.com.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have been been usign Zoho Desk integrated to Zoho CRM in my company (CONESYS.IT) for 2 years. It mean't a big upgrade in the way we work in the technical helpdesk, with the possibility of integrations to 3CX Phone System , email etc.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CT
Chintan T.
Ceo
Share
"Comprehensive and Affordable"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Depth of features. We were able to handle all he channels of customer support interaction in one product. It was up and running in 10 days.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Setting up the system needs expertise which can be had from their support team.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is becoming the central repository of customer support documentation and interactions. The support and operations team would be using it in cohesion without the fear of dropping the ball.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 20, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Heba F. avatar
Heba F.
Senior Consultant; Customer Experience And Business Transformation
Share
"Zoho Desk is the easiest and most efficient helpdesk tool you can find"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Easy to use interface Customizable Reports Can easily integrate with all the other tools we have through simple API documentation Easy tutorials

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

No downsides. Zoho Desk is great for all our business needs.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were doing all support operations manually on google sheets. Zoho Desk has automated our processes and workflows and also improved efficiency by 45% and provided us with reporting that we did not have.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Matija G.
Founder
Share
"Best application ever"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

It is easy to use and easy to manage user and ticket.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Nothing, everything is super and easy to use. Only desing can be better and that can be done in feature.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer support

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Alejandra R.
Founder
Share
"Prueba Enterprise"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Me encanta que puedo configurar departamentos y diferentes usuarios que gestionan los tickets de una forma personalizada al área del negocio para ejecutar las tareas con tiempos adecuados

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

En algunos casos la falta de documentación

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Que varios usuarios pueden registrar casos sin necesidad de esperar que el canal se libere, esto agiliza la gestión de casos y además me permite configurar ciertas opciones para la carga laboral de los agentes

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FE
Fransisco E.
Founder
Share
"Zoho Desk and Sales"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Very easy to use Easy to implement Features provided are awesome

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Nothing to dislike yet. Just need to familiarise myself with the software

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of our support queries via email and having no analytics at this point in time

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Monesh Kumar S.
Sde 1
Share
"Easy implimentation"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Customer support is good and helped a lot to integrate

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Documentation for integration can be improved

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy ticketing, and customer support

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Samantha B.
Founder
Share
"First Time User"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

The ease and centraliziation of the program! It is compatible with our microsoft teams and is user friendly! We use this program every day so its been great so far!

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Nothing to dislike as of right now! We are still in the beginning stages but so far so good.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralizing all of our customer communications and tickets in one simple platform

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JD
Jeroen D.
Founder
Share
"Feels good to be back"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

I particularry like the way everything just works. It just gets aling withoout the steep leanring curve like the competitors. The interfaces are easy easy to use and implementing when ready is instantly.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

well, sometimes it can just be al little to much

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy of use having all platfomrs needed in just one single environment.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Shishu P.
Founder
Share
"Awesome & amazing tool (Zoho Desk) for helpdesk & support ticketing"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Zoho desk is very user friendly & ease to use. It is also easy to integrate with your App. Also Zoho team support is great and anyone can easily connect with them anytime. It is robust and costs significantly less that its competitors. It has allowed our team to manage all client requests and problems in a timely manner. It also provide toolkit to set up web form, interactive CS button, and help center that's why it is ease of implementation our requirements. The ticketing features that are utilized by our team allow for team collaboration and tracking in order to ensure that all outstanding matters are addressed and documented

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Currently exploring all it's feature. We'll update when i face any issue.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us to resolve our contractors issue easily & on time. We can also do analysis of all raised tickets.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JK
Jake K.
Founder
Share
"Zoho Desk is great for custom software integrations"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

The part we like most about Zoho Desk is how easy it is to integrate into custom built software.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Takes a bit of time to get used to the UI/UX

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's creating a digital bridge between my support team and the end user(s).

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RH
Robyn H.
Founder
Share
"The best ticketing system"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Ease of use and control, it's perfect for tracking your work and ensuring your targets are being met. The team were fantastic to speak to and answer any questions iI had to get the platform up and running as somebody who had never done so before.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

It could improve with a function based on timing, such as a calendar.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's solving the issue of losing emails in individual inboxes should somebody take annual leave or move on, all history of their work and interactions being available to all staff is very helpful and time considerate.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sathish M. avatar
Sathish M.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Great support desk for startup"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Desk helps us do the customer support work much easier. Truly exceptional.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Customer support can be a little quicker. Now it is taking a few hours to be responded.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Maintaning a good dashboard with all customer tickets and ease of accessing it.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WS
Weslley S.
Founder
Share
"Zoho Desk has promoted control and objectivity in our services."
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Integration Assis, system remote app and control rules acess this agents .

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

Front End could be more simplified and cleaner.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Support client's in my businnes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Michał K.
Founder
Share
"Streamlining Support with Zoho Helpdesk"
What do you like best about Zoho Desk?

Zoho Desk's user-friendly interface, knowledge base integration, and scalable design empower businesses to deliver exceptional customer support experiences.

What do you dislike about Zoho Desk?

The Zoho Desk mobile app may have limited features compared to the desktop version, posing challenges for users heavily reliant on mobile access.

What problems is Zoho Desk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Zoho Desk addresses the challenge of managing customer queries from multiple channels, offering a centralized solution that significantly enhances our efficiency.

Visit website