HubSpot Service Hub background blur
HubSpot Service Hub logo
HubSpot Service Hub
4.4
(2,172)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at HubSpot Service Hub?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HubSpot Service Hub Reviews & Product Details

HubSpot Service Hub Overview
What is HubSpot Service Hub?

Hubspot, a giant in the digital marketing category, offers a wide range of software solutions with comprehensive free tools. This makes expanding your toolkit across sales, operations, marketing, etc., very easy. Its CRM system is at the heart of HubSpot’s offering. The platform makes it an excellent option for managing customers and progressing them through your funnel. As a result, Hubspot’s Service Hub’s an incredible range of features, including team management tools available via higher plans and real-time reporting.

Company HubSpot
Year founded 2006
Company size 1001-5000 employees
Headquarters Cambridge, MA
Social Media
HubSpot Service Hub Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about HubSpot Service Hub
What HubSpot Service Hub is best for?
How does HubSpot Service Hub compare to Help Scout?
What are the pros and cons of HubSpot Service Hub?
HubSpot Service Hub Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
HubSpot Service Hub Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extendable with a range of other Hubspot tools, many of which are free, including a CRM, as well as operations, marketing, and sales features.
  • Hubspot focuses on CRM integration to produce great customer insights.
  • You get access to powerful analytics.
Cons
  • There’s a steep learning curve.
  • The complex pricing tiers are challenging to navigate.
HubSpot Service Hub Features
Asset Management
Audit Logs
Automated Routing
Canned Responses
Change Management
Collaboration Tools
Custom Fields
Customer Feedback
Customizable Branding
Email Integration
Escalation Management
Incident Management
Knowledge Base
Live Chat
Macros/Automations
Mobile Access
Multi-channel Communication
Prioritization
Problem Management
Queue Management
Reporting and Analytics
Role-Based Permissions
SLA Management
Self-service Portal
Surveys and Feedback
Task Management
Third-party Integrations
Ticket Management
Time Tracking
User Management
HubSpot Service Hub Media
HubSpot Service Hub 0
HubSpot Service Hub 1
HubSpot Service Hub 2
HubSpot Service Hub 3
HubSpot Service Hub 4
HubSpot Service Hub Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 22, 2024
HubSpot Service Hub logo
2,172 HubSpot Service Hub Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
WO
William O.
Founder
Share
"Difficult and rewarding."
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

The ticket system is great. Along with setting up new tickets. The knowldge base is very easy to understand how to set up and get running. Its also just easy to start using and putting information in it.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

The most annyoing thing I have expericed with service hub was the setting up our cusomter portal. It was very hard to understand why we could't get it connected It did end up being our DNS. However we still had issues after that that need continued support.

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping us organized with the ticket system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
Phil Y. avatar
Phil Y.
Brand Management Specialist
Share
"I am a onboarding consultant"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

It offers a constructive approach to building a customer focused business It is powerful It asks for a dedicated team approach It is a great management tool

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

Support is good but being a global organization it should be 24/7 not 12/5

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Transfer information Stop silos Poor management Time poor managers

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
HF
Holly F.
Founder
Share
"HubSpot Service Hub"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

The feedback generated from Service Hub has proven very valuable to understanding changes we make on the UI/UX side of the website as well as help categorize the personas of our customers.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

The limitations placed in order to try to promote upgrades to Service Hub Enterprise

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can consolidate our feedback to one location

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AM
Amy M.
Founder
Share
"Fantastic opportunity to track customer service issues with triggered follow up actions."
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

The ability to create multiple Pipelines with distinct uses works well for separating and tracking multiple customer support avenues.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

At times, getting tickets to show in the appropriate Pipeline is difficult and cumbersome.

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

HubSpot Service Hub is allowing us to track equipment issues through multiple customer support employees.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
D.
Durmuş .
Founder
Share
"BEST CRM SYSTEM"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

With its easy use, it gives us an advantage in following our customers.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

some cases are complicated to use but we solve it with research or support

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

customer management, customer follow-up, customer

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
KW
Krista W.
Founder
Share
"ServiceHub is valuable to understand our consumers"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

Gathering feedback for improving customer experience - we use the Service Hub to create surveys and collect valuable insights from customers

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

Not a lot of customization from a branding and design perspective

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Collection of data on our customers and being able to see a holistic snapshop of how they interact with our brand

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
CL
Cathy L.
Founder
Share
"Could have more flexibility in creating feedback surveys"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

The collected survey responses are auto connected to hubspot entities.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

- Don't have the option to make feedback embed in email with the flexibility in question design. -

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps integrating multi-facet's information into one place on Hubspot.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AB
Angelique B.
Founder
Share
"Good UX, Easy to Understand, Powerful Tech"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

Easy to use, reliable solution that allows success managers to create authentic customer experiences and solutions.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

Can sometimes be a bit complicated when it comes to the sheer amount of things you can do with HubSpot.

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy management and storage of help articles that alleviates the customer success team and allows users to help themselves without having to rely on a specialist. Thanks to the HubSpot Service Hub, solutions and answers are readily available at any time.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
BV
Bart V.
Founder
Share
"The service hub is a great way to keep track of your support chat."
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

The service hub is a good tool to keep track of your service ticket and to categorize them. You can also get good analytics from your categories.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

Sometimes it can be a bit difficult to navigate but in general, it's quite nice to use.

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

The fact that chats, incoming tickets, and knowledge base are combined in to one protect is quite useful for us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
FZ
Francesco Z.
Founder
Share
"Daily customer support"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

Everything is in one place, with great integrations and a huge possibility of features

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

Sometimes a few features are not 100% customizable

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Without a proper tool, companies could lose relevant information for business. Keeping track of all the customer or potential clients' information (email, note, docs.. etc) and managing them into different pipelines, HS is supporting my daily tasks

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
GL
Ginna L.
Founder
Share
"I thinks the Hub has good functionalities but it"s not very user friendly"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

The automation flows and their knowledge base.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

The design The support service: sometimes you get someone really good and sometimes someone who knows the same as you There is no way to categorised your conversations, unless you create a ticket with categories for each of them.

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can use the bot to filter request. People come to our website and can get the answer they look for directly from the bot (thanks to the knowledge base) I can decide to send emails or respond directly on the chat. I like to have the snippets as it makes the job faster.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
BS
Brittany S.
Founder
Share
"Bells and Whistles"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

HubSpot Service Hub has so many bells and whistles available allowing for maximum CRM system customization.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

A "help" feature/function would allow for additional assistance on how to best maximize the product.

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

HubSpot Service Hub provides a centralized inbox and ticketing system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
JO
Juan O.
Founder
Share
"Is complete, but on chat and whatsapp need to improve with chatbots"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

Custom surveys, is complete, has a lot of options and metrics, so we can take best decisions

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

Chatbot on whatsapp is so urgent in our company, and massive messages on that app, because has so much marketing profit

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

Custom surveys, like NPS and metric on it

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
AW
Amanda W.
Founder
Share
"Available functions work well"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

Managing tickets is easy with the pipeline tools. The associations make connecting relevant information readily available from each side of the association.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

Absent functionalities, which are available in other platforms, make cross-team collaboration between Support and Sales or Product very difficult.

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can create custom properties to code tickets. This allows use to identify customer needs and customers at risk for churn with easy-to-read reports.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.5
JF
Jessi F.
Founder
Share
"Overall decent product"
What do you like best about HubSpot Service Hub?

I enjoy the flexibility I have with the Software. I primarily use the Service portion, but overall, it is very versatile. I am able to customize it to the needs of my team, and make it easier to do our jobs.

What do you dislike about HubSpot Service Hub?

I think it can be a bit difficult to learn. It is my first CRM, so I don't have much to compare, but there are some limitations to building reports, and it can be very overwhelming to set up workflows and ensure I am not overlapping with other teams or interfering with their work.

What problems is HubSpot Service Hub solving and how is that benefiting you?

It does a great job of bringing our conversations to one place and allowing our team to easily work on things together when needed.

Visit website