AppMaster.io background blur
AppMaster.io logo
AppMaster.io
4.9
(82)
by AppMaster.io
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at AppMaster.io?

AppMaster.io Reviews & Product Details

AppMaster.io Overview
What is AppMaster.io?

AppMaster.io is a no-code platform designed to help businesses create production-level applications with code generation: backend, web, and native mobile apps. AppMaster.io, helps companies grow from an MVP to an enterprise solution with millions of requests per minute, while maintaining complete control over where applications are deployed, and remaining independent from the platform with source code exports.

Company AppMaster.io
Year founded 2020
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Delaware, United States
Social Media
AppMaster.io Categories on Findstack
AppMaster.io Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
AppMaster.io Features
Customization
Data Security
Data Synchronization
File Management
Application Deployment
WYSIWYG Editor
Customized Branding
App Templates
Workflow Management
Data Migration
Lifecycle Management
Ease of Use
Straight-Out-the-Box Functionality
Multi-Language Support
Help Guides
AppMaster.io Media
AppMaster.io 0
AppMaster.io 1
AppMaster.io 2
AppMaster.io 3
AppMaster.io 4
AppMaster.io Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
AppMaster.io logo
82 AppMaster.io Reviews
4.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ökkeş Z. avatar
ökkeş Z.
Emergency Medical Specialist
Share
"Very good application"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
This program is very comfortable and usefull
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
I think it is perfect, there is no negative condition
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
If you do not know how to write code, you can use this application. It is very comfortable for no-code programming.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 28, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gabriel d. avatar
Gabriel D.
Assessor De Comunicação
Share
"Facilidade no uso do Drag-and-drop para gerar aplicativos e sistemas"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
Eu gosto da facilidade e agilidade na criação de um projeto, além do suporte, tem um grande número de recursos e facilidade na implantação em plataformas de publicação como AWS e deploy no Docker, eu uso frequentemente em um projeto após o outro.
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
Até o momento não tenho nada a reclamar.
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
A agilidade no desenvolvimento de sistemas.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Talles N. avatar
Talles N.
Growth Marketer
Share
"Excelent backend features"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
Fast and reliable backend process design Easy to integrate and build process
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
Lack some features that still beta like frontend features
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
I dont need a developer team anymore. I can do wherever i want without be dependent of a dev team.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
I.
Ismail .
Share
"I am an entrepreneur and have created my own web and mobile apps with AppMaster"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
With AppMaster, I can design data models, business processes, backend, web, and mobile applications. AppMaster generates code using the best app development practices with artificial intelligence, so I don't have to worry about technical debt or bugs. AppMaster's features like visual editing tools, native mobile app builder, web app builder, one-click publishing, integrations, and source code are very convenient and easy. I recommend AppMaster to eeveryone because it is an excellent solution for those who want to develop apps without writing code. Developing apps with AppMaster is both fun and efficient. Thank you to the AppMaster team, they did a great job.
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
AppMaster is a great platform for developing apps without writing code.there is nothing bad about this platform.
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
No coding skills required: AppMaster.io enables people with limited coding skills to develop applications. AppMaster.io eliminates the need to write code with visual tools, artificial intelligence, and automatic code generation. Accelerating the app development process: AppMaster.io simplifies and speeds up the app development process. AppMaster.io offers a single platform for designing data models, business processes, backend, web, and mobile applications. AppMaster.io allows you to publish your project to the cloud platform of your choice with one click. Improves app quality: AppMaster.io uses best practice development practices with AI to improve app quality. AppMaster.io produces optimized and secure code that does not create technical debts or errors. AppMaster.io allows you to access your app's source code and modify it as you wish.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SF
Sonia F.
Biomedical Engineer
Share
"EXCELENT"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
AppMaster.io has been an outstanding discovery! Their intuitive and feature-rich platform made managing my applications a breeze. I was impressed by the wide range of tools and services offered by AppMaster.io, allowing me to implement and optimize my app in ways I had never imagined. The user-friendliness of AppMaster.io is extraordinary. Even though I'm not a development expert, I was able to improve my app's performance effortlessly. it's easy to integrate. AppMaster.io's customer support is top-notch. They promptly answered all my questions and resolved any issues quickly and efficiently. Thanks to AppMaster.io, I've seen a significant increase in my audience and revenue. It has become an indispensable partner for the success of my app. AppMaster.io's suite of analytics and monitoring tools helped me make informed decisions to continuously enhance my app and provide an exceptional user experience. I use it every day
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
i don't have anything that i don't like in this app
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
help me creating an app no code
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yevgeniy S. avatar
Yevgeniy S.
Head Of Software Development
Share
"Comprehensive and lightweight no-code platform for application development"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
One of the most convenient platforms for creating almost any kind of application. I really liked that it is possible to place the generated code in any environment, both in the clouds and on our servers. An undoubted advantage is also the ability to download the source code of the generated application. A fairly simple and intuitive interface, as well as quick support responses, were a nice plus.
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
At the time when I tested this platform, there was not a very wide range of functions that could be used. However, at our request, the Appmaster.io team implemented the functions we needed in just one day!
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main task that we solved on the Appmaster.io platform was to develop an API and backend for integration solutions that work with heterogeneous external interfaces, including REST, SOAP, SFTP, and other custom interfaces. Considering that most of these integrations have a very similar implementation, we could reuse modules and business processes, which speeded up the process even more.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IV
Issa V.
Share
"azesome work"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
it is just incredible how fast and professional they are!
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
nothing. absolutely nothing wrong! that's it
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
appmaster.io solved actually all coding process i could face
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Waju D. avatar
Waju D.
Web Developer
Share
"Excellent App builder"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
I really like that support when building my first mobile app.
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
None, i couldn't find anything to complain about the App builder
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
They solve the simple problem of none wasting coding a mobile app
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
kedar ravy k. avatar
Kedar Ravy K.
Support Technique Informatique
Share
"EXCELLENT"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
la faciliter d'execution de l'interface administrateur, il est tres facile a utiliser et les fonctionnlité s'integre bien sur les projet monter...je recommande
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
rien a signalerm je penses que tout est bien etablis dns lpplicatoin et un simple utilisateut ou un debutant peu bien s'integrer sur lapplication je recommande
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
App master est une pplication qui ma aider dans le développement de mon nouveau projet, il est facile a réaliser et les modules sont bien intégrer, je vous recommande
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
quang huy N. avatar
Quang Huy N.
Stock Analyst
Share
"useful"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
AppMaster allows quick building of web and mobile apps without coding. Users just drag and drop modules to design the interface and business logic. The interface is user-friendly, easy to use even for those with no programming experience. It comes integrated with many common modules and plugins to shorten development time. It auto-generates source code for the apps allowing further editing and enhancement. Allows registering custom domains and deploying to cloud services. Affordable pricing, with a free trial available.
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
Advanced customization capabilities are limited for complex apps. Mainly suitable for building small, medium and simple apps. Some features are still in development and maturation. Technical support can be slow at times. Overall, AppMaster is a useful tool for those who want to quickly build common apps without coding. However, it still has some limitations.
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
It comes integrated with many common modules and plugins to shorten development time. It auto-generates source code for the apps allowing further editing and enhancement.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WL
Willian L.
Share
"Excelente Aplicação"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
Totalmente intuitivo, muito fácil de trabalhar e criar os processos de criação da aplicação. É possível criar e ter idéias de trabalho dentro do AppMaster em comparação com o
Bubble logo
Bubble
oferece maior interação.
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
Um das coisas que não gosto no AppMaster são os planos pagos, que muitas vezes não coincidem com a realidade na criação de um MVP, os valores acabam não sendo atrativos.
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Criação de sistema No Code para atender ao um mercado especifico, de forma simples, fácil e prática. Hoje consigo dar velocidade na criação do MVP e apresentá-lo ao mercardo.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
R D.
Share
"ALL IN ONE NO CODE WEB APP"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
No Code yang sangat hebat. memudahkan dan segalanya telah tersediakan
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
tidak ada yang saya tidak sukai. semua yang saya harapkan tertera dengan jelas pada web app tersebut
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
no
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Mikey K.
Share
"Great for unexpirienced developers"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
it works for small companies with no developers if you wanna use no code
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
its very expencive, so if you want to use it for more you cant without paying
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
making an app without coding
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dmitry S. avatar
Dmitry S.
Head Of Product Management
Share
"Awesome platform"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
Possibility to receive backend on golang without any programming
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
Didn't find any disadvantages. Everything went smoothly
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Fast mvp gathering and go to market
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hailee D. avatar
Hailee D.
Stay At Home Mom
Share
"Great for beginners"
What do you like best about AppMaster.io?
I love how easy AppMastet.io is to learn. I really love the simplicity of the site. I also love the layout and how clean it looks. From all the other sites I have tried AppMaster.io has been the easiest
What do you dislike about AppMaster.io?
I have not found anything I dislike so far which is a great sign.
What problems is AppMaster.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's allowing me to create apps without the hassle of learning how to code.