BigContacts background blur
BigContacts logo
BigContacts
4.5
(77)
by BigContacts, LLC
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at BigContacts?

BigContacts Reviews & Product Details

BigContacts Overview
What is BigContacts?

BigContacts is a great CRM platform that’s web-based and specifically designed for small businesses. As a full-featured CRM system, it’s a great, easy-to-use platform that doesn't require a steep learning curve from its users, regardless if you’re a small business or a larger enterprise.

Company BigContacts, LLC
Year founded 2006
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Alpharetta, GA, United States
Social Media
BigContacts Categories on Findstack
BigContacts Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
BigContacts Features
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Marketing ROI Analytics
Reporting
Performance and Reliability
Mobile User Support
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Social Collaboration Features
Social Network Integration
BigContacts Media
BigContacts 0
BigContacts 1
BigContacts 2
BigContacts 3
BigContacts 4
BigContacts Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 21, 2024
BigContacts logo
77 BigContacts Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Prem P. avatar
Prem P.
Freelance Web Developer
Share
"BIGContacts offers the best pipeline management functionality"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
BIGContacts helps us manage our sales opportunities using a visual pipeline. We can add custom stages to this pipeline and move the opportunities with a simple drag-and-drop interface. Sales reps can use this tool to set up alerts to engage with prospects and customers at the most appropriate time. The CRM application also helps us track sales performance with insightful reporting and analytics.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
While it is possible to score and segment leads manually, there is no in-built feature for doing the same.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
BIGContacts has helped our sales representatives be more efficient by providing them with a consolidated view of all customer data in one place. They can access this information remotely on any mobile device. This makes it easier to log sales activities directly from the field and keep contact records well-updated.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
kanhaiya k. avatar
Kanhaiya K.
Search Engine Optimization Executive At Seo India Experts
Share
"It's the most customizable CRM I've seen"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
It is easy to customize the data fields, making contact management more efficient. Additionally, you can customize the sales pipeline by adding or removing stages. One of the best features of BIGContacts is remote access to data.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
It would help if the custom fields feature is added to the Webforms as well.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have transformed the way we track leads with BIGContacts. Since we have the necessary information at our disposal, our customer interactions have become much more personalized. Also, we use BIGContacts to schedule calls or appointments, saving time for our sales representatives.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 09, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Neha B. avatar
Neha B.
Digital Marketing Seo Executive
Share
"Simple & Affordable"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
BIGContacts is one of the simplest tools we have used so far. No prior coding experience or technical skills required.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
If I be honest, there is nothing that the software lacks in, except some features like lead scoring that can be added for a better user experience.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are happy to have deployed this tool for our sales and marketing teams. Since its implementation, we have witnessed a significant improvement in our sales process and outreach efforts. Conversions have increased and customer relationships are getting stronger.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sara A. avatar
Sara A.
Outreach Analyst
Share
"Sales pipeline management is a breeze"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
BigContacts offers a visual sales pipeline that gives a quick peek into all contacts and their respective stages in the sales cycle, along with other important information. The best part is we can also drag and drop deals to build a custom pipeline that is in sync with the sales cycle.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
The tool can have more direct integrations with email marketing and social media platforms.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
BigContacts has been instrumental in bringing our sales process on track. Unlike before when agents worked in their separate space and no one had the tiniest idea on the overall progress, things have now changed for the better. With the tool’s centralized pipeline, it’s easy to keep a close watch on deals and their progress, as well as the team’s performance.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sugandh S. avatar
Sugandh S.
Marketing Team Lead
Share
"Easy to implement & maintain"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
BIGContacts was easy to set up. The onboarding assistance offered by the support team helped us significantly. Maintenance of the CRM tool is uncomplicated and quick as well. We can easily pull the necessary information from the CRM system using the reporting module, which helps us make better business decisions.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
Searching for specific contact records can be made more intuitive and easier. Currently, you must enter the exact search query to get the results.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
Unlike other CRM tools we have previously used, BIGContacts is pretty straightforward and intuitive. The pricing is quite affordable too. Integrations such as Mailchimp and Quickbooks work quite well.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rakesh K. avatar
Rakesh K.
Seo Outreach Specialist At
Share
"Highly customizable & secure CRM"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
We can easily add custom data fields, take notes, add files, and include tags that enrich contact profiles. It is also easy to limit user access with custom roles and permissions. Since the tool is GDPR compliant, we do not have to worry about data security and confidentiality.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
The mobile version of the CRM could have a better interface.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
The tool’s customizability has come in handy to adapt it according to our needs. We use it to track the social media activity of our clients and engage with them more effectively.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mukund M. avatar
Mukund M.
Sr. Seo Exe
Share
"CRM with reliable customer support"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
The customer support team is quite prompt in answering queries. It was easy to set up BIGContacts with its extensive knowledge base and helpdesk support. I find the tool’s pricing to be quite affordable too.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
Some integrations have limited functionality. I would like to see more direct integrations in the future.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
BIGContacts helps me keep track of all pending tasks with ease. I can prioritize tasks and set reminders using this CRM system. Additionally, it makes it easy for me to collaborate with other team members.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 03, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Rachel G.
Web
Share
"Finally found the product I was looking for!"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
The best solution for organizing I've found. Ability to simply have information readily available and entered. Enter fields and customize data in a framework that makes sense.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
While there does not seem to be such a big learning curve, everything does still take some time, there's no magic wand included.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
Organizing data, using a program with multiple custom fields, and having everything in one place and keeping it current..
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 12, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Chuck G.
National Director Sales & Marketing
Share
"Great Product - Easy to USe"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
We implemented Big Contacts over five years ago. We have had great success with territory transitions and realignment of territories very easy. All information was available to incoming representative.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
Have not found anything that we have disliked. Reporting is good and they continue to improve the system. We have 16 users and rarely have any issues with users in the field.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
Accountability of our field representatives and their activity with customers has vastly improved. We now know who it is that is working in our customers stores, which helps when we make changes or are looking for input from the field.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Rick M.
Sales/Marketing
Share
"BigContacts is an Excelent CRM for small businesses"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
I like the marketing function best as well as the many of the little features in the software that makes it easy for reporting tools.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
I dislike the ability to mass delete contacts (may have ability but I am currently unaware) and the ability to check contacts to database when importing and update any pertinent information if contact is already in the system.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
Marketing - Lead nurturing. A contact management database. Benefits are endless, BigContacts is constantly coming out with new features!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 10, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BC
Brian C.
Owner
Share
"Happy "
What do you like best about BigContacts?
Ability to manage client base as basic or as involved as I choose. Cost is great.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
Nothing much at this point. I would really like to be able to call in for support and speak with someone.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
Better manage my clients, dates, and be more efficient in the many tasks I have.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JJ
Jeff J.
President
Share
"Long Time user"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
Flexible and user friendly, great service
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
Im not writing their commercial insurance..yet. They are a prospect in Big Contacts
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
How to organize groups of prospects, design and implement tailor made campaigns, process them thru the cycle and convert them to clients
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FA
Fran W. A.
Owner
Share
"Big Contacts is critical for managing my business. It is the best CRM I have ever used!"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
It is simple and quick to use and maintain. Any time I have had a question, support is right there for you with quick responses.
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
I would like to see the capability of once a file is attached to an email and it is the wrong file, to be able to delete it. I do not like that when an email window is open you can not move it around.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows me, even as a small business, to easily keep up with the data on a prospect or client. It has been very beneficial for follow up with prospects and clients, keeping track. It has been a great asset in promoting our product, Marketing Calendar Office.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 06, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Alicia R. H.
Director Of Entrepreneurship
Share
"Great System & Easy to Use"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
Ease of use, price & portability .
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
Would like additional metric search features.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are three staff dedicated to serving our clientele. Having their photos makes it easy as well as their face page showing the last contact and a summary of next steps needed without having to change pages. Large company, however we use it in our particular department.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 06, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KH
Kristan H.
Administrative And Public Relations Manager
Share
"Great service, great prices, great software!"
What do you like best about BigContacts?
I love that I can see what my coworkers are doing, section off tasks and to-dos, receive text reminders and sent emails from the software!!!
What do you dislike about BigContacts?
No issues yet! The format takes getting used to but I am able to easily navigate.
What problems is BigContacts solving and how is that benefiting you?
Communication, most definitely! Keeping records of contact with clients; keeping up with our marketing/sales goals.