Capsule CRM background blur
Capsule CRM logo
Capsule CRM
Streamline Your Sales Process
4.6
(171)
by Zestia
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Capsule CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Capsule CRM Reviews & Product Details

Capsule CRM Overview
What is Capsule CRM?

Help your customers and audience make easy work of their sales and customer relationships with Capsule's easy-to-use CRM while you build a new revenue stream at the same time.

Company Zestia
Year founded 2009
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Manchester, England
Social Media
Capsule CRM Categories on Findstack
Capsule CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Capsule CRM Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Performance and Reliability
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Forecasting
Capsule CRM Media
Capsule CRM 0
Capsule CRM 1
Capsule CRM 2
Capsule CRM 3
Capsule CRM 4
Capsule CRM 5
Capsule CRM 6
Capsule CRM Screenshots
Capsule CRM Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Capsule CRM logo
171 Capsule CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 04, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Steve C.
Share
"Incredible Capsule"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

I have been using Capsule for just under a year. Looked at many but found it fitted my business needs as a start up. Easy to tailor crm to suit recruitment purpose and great intergrations with other applications.

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

Nothing really disliked with capsule as it fulfils my needs

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

search, candidates and clients listings

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Wendy G. avatar
Wendy G.
Owner/Publicist/Media Strategist/Tv Booker
Share
"Invaluable resource!"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

I could not run my PR business without Capsule! My remote team and I use it to collaborate on media outreach, client contacts, internal notes and to-do's and so much more. I am the least technical person on the planet and I find Capsule absolutely simple to use and easy to understand. Information management is the hardest part of our job, and Capsule makes it a breeze!

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

Honestly can't think of anything I don't love about Capsule.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It lets all team members see who's been contacted and keeps us all abreast of ongoing projects without having to ask, have you called so-and-so yet, or what happened at the meeting?

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jonathan H. avatar
Jonathan H.
Associate Consultant
Share
"Capsule is the easiest and best thought out platform I’ve used in over 20 years."
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

I have used capsule for the last 2 years and it is by far the easiest and well thought out platform of its kind I’ve used in over 20 years. Slick and simple pipeline management and CRM management has contributed to business growth and setting up great internal processes. Would recommend ahead of complicated competitors.

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

There aren't any downsides for me. It meets all business needs.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Management of contacts, marketing groups and pipeline. All in one place and tagged. Makes it super simple to track growing network for. Growing business

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andy M. avatar
Andy M.
Director + Architect
Share
"We've grown our business on the back of this brilliant tool."
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

- Easy to use. - Does its core job well. The support team is great and super responsive. - Connects with Xero, Microsoft 365, Mailchimp etc. - Excellent value for money. - Developers are open to ideas and improvements. - Simple for one person and scales up with the business.

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

I don't see any downsides at present with Capsule.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of all out leads and contacts and providing metrics showing how we are performing and what channels work best for us.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Andy B.
Share
"Capsule CRM - easy to use and good value"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

It's easy to integrate into our workflows and software (email, Slack, Quickbooks)

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

It could perhaps do with more (or more obvious) user guides - videos or webinars to showcase features.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead management and communication tracking, and also making sure a remote-working team can see a central point for customer communication.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BO
Bill O.
Share
"Capsule CRM has helped us enormously"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

Capsule CRM was easy to install and use and the data provided has been invaluable to us.

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

Not sure I can think of anything specific

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Capsule has helped us maintain control with our accounts, it has helped us stay in contact with potential clients and identify new sales opportunities to existing clients. We are a small business and never really considered the need for a proper CRM system until we started using Capsule. It really has helped to provide momentum and direction to our business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alison K. avatar
Alison K.
Director Of Operations
Share
"An excellent, easy to use, value for money CRM."
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

Capsule CRM is an incredibly user-friendly and efficient solution for managing your business on a day-to-day basis. One of its greatest strengths is the ability to customise different sections according to your specific requirements. It is not only a cost-effective CRM, but it also exceeds expectations by seamlessly integrating with popular tools like Outlook, Xero, and other essential business software. As a growing business, Capsule has greatly benefited us. It empowers us to track opportunities and share valuable insights among users. The 'task' function allows for seamless follow-up on leads and prospects. I particularly appreciate the feature that enables reporting on the value of opportunities, which helps us create anticipated turnover forecasts. The generated reports are exceptional, providing insightful snapshots of our business. Additionally, these reports can be easily exported and integrated into our monthly reports. Moreover, I have been consistently impressed with Capsule's Customer Services team. They have always been prompt in responding to our queries. Whenever they couldn't support a specific request, they took the time to understand our needs. They either provided alternative solutions or, impressively, created new functions on the platform that benefited other users as well. Having experience with various CRMs in the past, I firmly believe that Capsule is the most cost-effective, user-friendly, and streamlined option available. It stands out as a powerful tool for efficiently managing business operations.

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

Nothing! Capsule has met all of my CRM needs and more.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Capsule allows us to manage our data base to comply with GDPR and also opportunity tracking

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mauk v. avatar
Mauk V.
Compagnon
Share
"Works intuitively and had helped me keep track of relations and actions for several years!"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

To find contacts and my communication with them. Secondly to keep track of my intentions for further action in any future.

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

none and I have to repeat this in order to get to maore than 31 characters.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can find anyone by name of organisation with wihich I had had contacts

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nabeel M. avatar
Nabeel M.
Administrative Specialist
Share
"easy and straight forward system to work with"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

uploading/importing contacts details is very easy

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

the capsule contacts do not merge with whats app contacts straight away and it is required I save the contacts outlook file one by one to get the contact showing on my whats app search

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

sorting my contacts taging at variouse fileds which makes our work very much easier and faster especialy after the mailchimp integration

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
James B. avatar
James B.
Chief Solutions Officer
Share
"Excellent product- easy, effective and exceptional support."
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

I am thoroughly impressed with this CRM! Easily integrated (like 5 minutes!) and using it with almost every transaction/action in the workplace. Its intuitive interface simplifies workflow, making managing contacts a breeze. They have a great pipeline set up that enables us to manage and organise sales stages. The standout feature, however, is the exceptional customer support. The team was responsive, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond to address any queries promptly. Their dedication ensures a seamless experience, setting this CRM apart from the rest. Highly recommend for businesses seeking not only a robust tool but also top-notch support!

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

I cant see any downsides- it really is brilliant.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Streamlining the workplace CRM process. Weve been shopping around for so long trying to find something that isnt as complicated as the mainstream 'go - to' processes. It also plugs into our Accounting software. Im SO happy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OW
Olivia W.
Share
"Great CRM!"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

It is priced reasonably with intuitive features and UX/UI.

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

Perhaps the integration with GMail as currently i am using a BCC extension to get my emails to capsule

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps to manage my ongoing deals with clients and allows my team to have visbility on each deal.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BR
Bianca R.
Share
"Great for Project Management"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

My favorite thing about Capsule CRM is the easy layout that is presented. It is simple enough to understand for those who are fairly new to PM!

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

The price point is a buit above average than competetors.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Capsule CRM is helping my team with their organizational skills when it comes to PM.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LB
Leanne B.
Share
"Easy to use and affordable"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

The ease of use of the sales pipeline and the email storing

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

It would be great if there was a desktop app and if I could store contacts in separate groups, not just tags

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me to keep track of what I am doing with potential customers and make sure I don't miss out of opportunities

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Robert M.
Share
"Simple, user friendly, full support and affordable"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

Capsule has been an amazing additional to our business. It is fully customizable and so user friendly. I have already recommended it to many of my colleagues and associates. The reports and filters makes it easy to get the information out of the CRM you want easily. The fact that I can email directly from the CRM is so valuable to my organisation, keeping all details of customer and driver interactions in an easy to find place. Our business has had it's best every 2 years and Capsule has played an intergrel role in that. On the odd occasion I have had difficulties, the customer support team has been there to assist in a timely and effecient way. Finally the to do list within Capsule, mean it's my go to each morning to get my day organised and focused. My emails are also intregated so all calendar appointments pop up so I never miss a meeting. I have been using Capsule for about 2 years, I use it daily and look forward to continuing to use it for organising my day, my leads, reporting and measuring for the continued success of my business.

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

I could NOT say any negative about it at this stage. Anything I have wanted to program to do it has easily been able to. Thanks again.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

One of the biggest problems Capsule has helped to solve is the measurability of our data. Capsule is easy to customize and therefore we can capture the data we need and after 2 years of using the program we are now generating reports so that we spend money in the areas where we now know will have the greatest impact. So Capsule is honing our sales and lead generation efforts, saving us money and time and cutting our conversion rates dramatically. Furthermore, we use Capsule for retention of both our drivers and customers. When each new driver or customer is set up in Capsule, we simply add some milestones, click on repeat every 3 months, 6 months or 12 months as needed and are then promoted through the to do list on the front dashboard to reach out, celebrate, congratulate and follow up, all leads and existing customers and drivers at regular intervals to add value to them and continue to build strong partnerships

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Julie P.
Share
"An all-round excellent client relationship management system"
What do you like best about Capsule CRM?

There is nothing I like best about Capsule, it has many excellent features - the simplicity of inputting and retrieving information, the integrations, the task management - nothing can be forgotten, the truly brilliant customer service. The tag facility, the email integration and calendar - all invaluable. Our team use Capsule every day and we have recently brought in Transpond which is working really well for us. The support from the Capsule team is unmatched. They're really quick to respond to emails and assist you through to the conclusion, which is always positive.

What do you dislike about Capsule CRM?

We'd like to be able to send out bulk emails but individualise them - it would be very useful to us.

What problems is Capsule CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Capsule allows us to have all our marketing/business development in one place. We each know what tasks the other members of the team are undertaking and when. It keeps us focused and on top of the tasks we need to perform every day which makes for a more efficient business.

Visit website