ClickDesk background blur
ClickDesk logo
ClickDesk
3.8
(47)
by ClickDesk Corp
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ClickDesk?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ClickDesk Reviews & Product Details

ClickDesk Overview
What is ClickDesk?

ClickDesk is a cloud-based,  live support solution designed for customer service teams. It allows users to combine live chat, voice chat, help desk & a social toolbar for website customer communications in a single, central platform.  With ClickDesk, businesses can quickly answer queries, transfer tickets, respond to social media posts, & collaborate with one another.

Company ClickDesk Corp
Year founded 2011
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Sunnyvale, California, United States
Social Media
ClickDesk Categories on Findstack
ClickDesk Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
ClickDesk Features
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Conversation Archiving
Team Inbox
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Pop-Up Chat
Targeted Emails
Ticket Creation User Experience
Automated Response
Customer Portal
Email To Case
ClickDesk Media
ClickDesk 0
ClickDesk 1
ClickDesk 2
ClickDesk 3
ClickDesk 4
ClickDesk Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 18, 2024
ClickDesk logo
47 ClickDesk Reviews
3.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Franklin B. avatar
Franklin B.
Équipe De Direction
Share
"ClickDesk ingenious video chat tool"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

With this tool you can make video calls at the time you want, in the place you can just keep a good internet connection. It allows you to have conversations with your clients that are out of your city or out of reach. So you can get more users. I find its interface great because it is very simple, beautiful and easy to use, not to mention the registry is the simplest thing in the world. I really like this program.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

Few bad things I find in this program so it is better not to mention them, it has many more positive than negative aspects. That is why I would give him the best of grades.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

many of my clients are far from me, because before I could not cover so many users. Now I do everything from my computer using ClickDesk. The number of my clients has been increasing considerably.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 18, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Sarah G.
Customer Service Support Manager
Share
"Simple to talk with clients "
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

I like the manner in which they incorporate Chat, Helpdesk, Call and Social commitment across the board little box. I surmise that will be the pattern later on. What's more, the (insert) content burden time is additionally extremely quick. Incorporation with prevalent Business Applications is most likely an or more. Evaluating is reasonable.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

At first, it is difficult to understand where everything is and how to navigate certain things

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Correspondence

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LK
La Costa K.
Full Time
Share
"Great service"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

answered my questions quickly and efficiently. really reliable

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

so far, the only thing we dislike are the limitations in access on free mode.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Puts a face to the business and a voice to answering my questions

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 02, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Cu
Share
"Great "
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

Everything was great about this overall product. I thought that it was easy to use and really helped me to understand why so many other people were recommending the product to use. I really feel like many people in business sector should look at purchasing this product. One of the things that really appealed to me was the outstanding customer service that came with the purchasing of the product itself.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

Nothing was bad overall about this product. I feel like the only drawback was not being able to use this product sooner! One of the thing that holds startup businesses back is the inability to getting started and train new employees. This product helped me to understand the why so many executives are switching to this product. I am grateful to G2 for showing me why this product could be important and the overall influence that it can have on myself and others.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

I think that my business has improved exponentially through the use of this product. Clearly, one thing that holds many startup businesses back is the inability to solve common issues that may arise, especially with relation to ease of use and also the ability to train people in your particular organization. I really feel like this product helped me to understand why so many executives in the business are beginning to use this product. It was great to see the practical use of the product!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 25, 2013
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ruban K. avatar
Ruban K.
Founder
Share
"Almost Free, and very compelling"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

I like the way they integrate Chat, Helpdesk, Call and Social engagement all in one small box. I guess that will be the trend in the future. And the (embed) script load time is also very fast. Integration with popular Business Applications is surely a plus. Pricing is sensible.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

Nothing yet.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 10, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Abhishek G. avatar
Abhishek G.
Student
Share
"Good"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

I liked everything about the ClickDesk product.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

There was nothing to dislike as I liked it.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was able to solve customer issues at the help desk easily.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Kristian A. avatar
Kristian A.
Manager En Teamleider
Share
"Let's review what ClickDesk is all about"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

It allows us to communicate and interact with other users and possible clients for our company or on a personal level, communication and conversations are more fluid and direct with the help of this web chat. It is quite simple to use and for registration it is also done very simply. I liked it from the moment I started using it. Its graphics are quite fresh which gives users a more attractive appearance.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

At the beginning it is a bit complicated to use, just take a little time and learn to use it correctly. It is quite economical compared to other chats and this is the best I have used so far. but in operation I have no negative contributions

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us maintain closer communication with customers, this is great for people who, like me, cannot go to all the cities where our potential clients are. You spend less time at work.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
EN
Elizabeth N.
Director Of Marketing And Communications
Share
"Love ClickDesk"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

Clickdesk allows our account managers to interact with leads and customers, as they are searching and researching on our website and in our e-commerce store. They are able to see what areas of the country the conversation is originating to enable them to connect the customer to the sales representative that is in that region. We also appreciate how easy it is for our account managers to sign-in and out and rotate their responsibilities. Finally we love that we all get an email if a chat is missed, that way whoever is best equipped to answer or assist the customer can respond to the customer or lead.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

There is very little we dislike about Clickdesk. Our team wishes that the avatars were more realistic and had better options, or that there was a built-in option for easily creating one. Having more professional looking images on Clickdesk, might aid in making a strong first impression.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer service and account management are the main ways we utilize Clickdesk. It enables our sales team to connect with our customers to answer questions, solve problems, look into orders, point them in the right direction, and address any current or potential needs our clients might have.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Román P. avatar
Román P.
Web Product Development Manager
Share
"The best live chat for your site"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

The platform is really complete. Really easy to deploy and start using. It's just plug and play. You can use multiple access types, from your laptop or phone. Really reliable.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

So far, the only thing we dislike are the limitations in the free mode. If you pay, there is no problem.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

We had an e-commerce, and we could contact the clients in real-time. All the questions could be answered in seconds. Before we use this software, the usual contact was via email. The customers usually did not concrete the order. After this implementation, the communication was really online, so the sales were most easy to complete.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RR
Royce R.
Founder
Share
"Easy install and pro looking "
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

What I like about this app is that it's easy to use and engages customers who otherwise would not use an 800 number.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

There was nothing I did not like about the app, but if you're not in front of your computer you can miss a chat.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Anytime you can engage with customers on their terms it makes it easier to entice them to shop.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 13, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AS
Akram Hasan S.
Ceo / Volunteer
Share
"Can say the best Live Chatting system without doubt"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

We were searching for a Chat system that we can completely customize and easily install with our website. Our website provides live support to non-user and registered customers. We been looking for a chat system that allow us to use information from our database when any user chatting with live support. As well using our own theme was another priority. They met our needs so perfect, it was easy to setup and bring live support online. Facilities to add departments, agents, segments, macros and many more. They have very open them customization facility, we loved it. On the other hand report, configuration with CMS and major CRM was pretty easier. They also have cellphone app, facebook page chat and Google Chrome plugin for live support. Offline ticketing system useful too. Voice call, file sharing, user desktop screenshot and lot of other services can be listed.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

Ticketing system can be more functional and more options to maintain. So far all services pretty simple, not much hazy.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Live customer support and user activity monitoring. Their service is like WOW, 24 hours online support and user forum.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 10, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Tapan J. avatar
Tapan J.
Associate Analytics Director At Group M
Share
"Clickdesk - The best of helpdesk,live chat and social media management into one solution"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

Clickdesk is a one stop comprehensive solution for small and medium businesses.It's easy to set up within minutes and does not require a lot of coding expertise. Also, it allows to cater to incoming customer chats from existing third party messengers like Gtalk and Skype. With the support for third party messengers which are generally used for personal use, Clickdesk makes it easy for agents to receive and respond to chats on the go as well.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

I have not faced any issues with Clickdesk except a few instances when incorrect status was shown to customers (online) even when I was offline on Skype.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Clickdesk helps us to increase engagement with customers. A lot of times when a customer is visiting the website and is in some doubts, a live chat option does a lot to boost his confidence and resolve any queries.Further, with its ability to integrate with CRM and other helpdesk solutions, service agent can immediately pull out entire history of customer. Also, the ability to share the files directly from the live chat is great as at times what happens is that agent commits to send a file but after the chat ends, it gets delayed which creates unrest in the customer mind. Clickdesk file sharing feature from the live chat helps avoid that.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 10, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
RW
Robert W.
Research Scientist
Share
"ClickDesk"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

The program is Very simple and easy to use. Very practicable and not difficult to learn. We offer the lessons for out team.

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

Sometimes is dificultt to understand all sentences. I need a translation from german to Englisch or Polish.

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

A customer consulting

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 04, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
LP
Lucas P.
Customer Support Professional
Share
"Surpasses the expectations"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

A lot of options to customize the experience. Very complete kit of features

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

Their support can be kind of slow sometimes

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Live customer support

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 25, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Jami M. avatar
Jami M.
Associate Director
Share
"Simple and efficient"
What do you like best about ClickDesk?

Its not difficult to use. It has a simple to learn interface

What do you dislike about ClickDesk?

It can take time to load or have delays. A strong, solid internet hardline is needed

What problems is ClickDesk solving and how is that benefiting you?

Quick chat for troublr shooting issues in filling out forms or answer questions.