Creatio background blur
Creatio logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
by Creatio
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Creatio?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
Knowledge Base
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Quote & Order Management
Product & Price List Management
Forecasting
Campaign Management
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Creatio logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AF
Alex F.
Process And Innovation Rep
Share
"My Experience with BPM'online"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The fact that I don't have to be an IT expert to be able to define or create a process to be customized based on my needs, I love how easy it is to understand the functionalities and the processes. A big portion of our processes are customized and BPM support and developers easily comprehend our needs when we create them

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Reporting is limited, although you can create filters and dashboards and even export to excel if you want a specific report within BPM where you add some Mathematical formulas, then you find yourself very limited.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows us to better identify our metrics. Now we are able to better track our client journey and identify strategies to better approach them

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RV
Renaud V.
Managing Director
Share
"All information I need to do my job in one platform!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The automation and flexibility of the platform it provides. We have been able to implement and change our processes as our business evolved. It has helped our business to get more sophisticated without hiring more staff.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The portal for our customer is not easy to configure but I know bpm'online is going to release a new version of their portals which will allow us to configure it as we wish using the same flexibility/capabilities as what the back-end interface currently offers.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Transparency of information. It was a struggle to find out where we were at within the business but now we have Dashboard with all our KPIs. We are not spending days on creating reporting in spreadsheet anymore, it makes my life much easier. The other problem it tackled was reminders. For each process, we know where we are at and it is not up to someone to remember anything. Anyone can take over from anyone else as long as they have the necessary skills of course (but all information and processes are up-to-date).

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 11, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Pradeep P.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Share
"BPM online review "
What do you like best about Creatio?

This tool has helped us in creating email campaigns with ease. Easily one of the best CRM come Marketing Automation tools available today BPM

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Nothing much to dislike really. It takes a little time to get used to but after that it’s a breeze.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM and marketing automation

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LG
Luis G.
General Manager
Share
"Great customizable platform for CRM and BPM "
What do you like best about Creatio?

The platform allow us to develop almost any business situation with highly custom forms and processes, almost codeless. The Dynamic Case Management remind us the importance for the processes to be focused on a journey, specially the customer journey that comes upfront for all the CRM out-of-the-box services provided. The connection between all objects give us a real 360º view of a customer or any other object we are working on. Finally, the capacity that I can provide to my customer for them to update and do minor changes without extensive training and risk.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It didn't reach the 95% codeless, specially regarding the mobile app, but its getting there.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm solving problems in areas so different as logistics, quality management, human resources and sales. The capacity to automate and dematerialize a process in a simple and quick manner allows almost anyone to produce quick changes on the processes, on data, on business rules. At the end we can get a fully customizable solution.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 21, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TN
Thanos N.
Share
"A robust, meticulously built CRM System!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The user-friendly design, business process functionality and user-modification flexibility. These features allow our firm to not only improve the efficiency and productivity of business but help us to innovate and adapt to market changes in the Financial industry with unprecedented agility.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

We have yet to come across anything we dislike with the system - fortunately the user friendly ability to configure the system allows us to swiftly find new ways of resolving obstacles when they arrive.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The CRM helps us streamline our internal business processes - from generating documents to data entry and calculations, email management and insightful analytics.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GL
Garett L.
Senior Partner
Share
"Refreshing CRM with a robust process engine"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Low-code platform that speeds the time to roll out implementations. Their business process designer makes it easier to create automation that adds great value to the end user experience.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There is a little bit of a learning curve due to the flexibility of the platform there are many paths to approach different business cases and translating them into the software platform so having a full understanding of the platform will impact the end result.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Transparency across departments - streamlined business process integration - Open-ended API allows for integration across many different software suites - User adoption of the platform is high - Transition from legacy software

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CF
Carlos F.
Share
"Brazilian public contests company is delighted and partner/developer is satisfied"
What do you like best about Creatio?

bpm online is very easy to use, very user friendly. Simple and fast customization and helps the customer reach their goals faster

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It's hard to say what I do not like in bpm online. Grupo Marca is starting as a partner / integrator of the system and all the difficulties we may have are quickly remedied by the support team.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using bpm online to automate all processes in a public bidding company. There are 8 departments working simultaneously in an interdependent way and the main goal is to fulfill all the steps in the correct time, according to the schedule.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 16, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZD
Zbinden D.
Share
"The next-generation CRM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

I like the UI, the easy customisation capabilities and the bpm engine. The on-premise version offering is also a great plus ! The vendor is really reactive and listen to our needs. It's really a new philosphy in the CRM's world.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Even if we find something that doesn't fit us, the bpm'online team put so much hard work to resolve it, then we have nothing to complain about anymore. The amount of things you can do is so large, that it requires some training.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We manage all of our marketing campaigns, the case management and the sales monitoring in one single tool. That's really useful because everything is interconnected and provide us the 360° overview on all our business really quickly. The process-oriented philosophy from bpm'online also allow us to make quick changes in the system without the need of external consultants or developpers. Therefore, we can adapt ourselves quickly to the market.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 15, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SB
Stéphane B.
Share
"Distributor working exclusively on bpm'online in France (Paris)"
What do you like best about Creatio?

First the Vision which offer to accelerate the business and the solution implementation. Second the Solution fully complete in all CRM Aereas and include natively processes designer in an easy to use way. Third the way to empower the Business in administrate the solution. Last but not least, the power of bpm'online organisation in R&D, Support and Marketing.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I dislike prospect who hesitates to choose bpm'online because of the size of the customer compare to SalesForce.Com

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM database immediatly avalaible including processed from Lead to invoice operationnal very fast. Marketing module including Masse mailing easy to use and very powerfull including Landing page. Way to follow incidents and provide a customer Portal.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Davey D. avatar
Davey D.
Business Consultant At Webrixs | Crm | Software Development
Share
"One platform to serve all departments"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The ease of use has a great positive result on user adaptation. Having a seamless integration of Sales, Service and Marketing makes that everyone can answer customer's questions without the customer having to wait, be called back Giving our sales people all the information they need. Products we offered in Marketing, Sales we made, Contact with the service desk etc. I'm not a programmer, but I can build 99% of all new functionalities, screens, processes etc which I need in bpm'online. No other program made it this easy for me.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I wanted to build campaigns easier, but they already solved this in the new update! If you find anything you dislike I found that bpm'online and/or their partner will work on a solution. They go to great lengths to make you happy.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using Marketing for newsletters, trigger emails and web forms Sales for lead management, opportunities, orders and the integration to ERP Service and the service portal for our support desk and the customers to report and see the status of their questions. Automated GDPR solution via Marketplace app Used processes to automate the whole sales process and updates sales people where needed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Julie C.
Act! And Infor Crm (Saleslogix) Consultant & Strategic Business Planning
Share
"Automating Dynamic Work with Business Process Management"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Ability to create multiple workflow stages of working with customers: leads, opportunities, service cases, and projects. By having business rules within the workflow stages which must be completed before the process goal can be achieved. The easy-to-use visual case designer presents the case (workflow) in a clear and comprehensive way. You can rearrange case stages and elements at any time. To move an element (Example: Approval, Send Email), drag & drop it to the new location within the workflow.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The dynamic case designer is a very powerful tool that you need to take the time to understand before creating your first workflow process. I would recommend absorbing many of the bpm online helpful educational resources to get the most out of the case designer.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

By having a standardized workflow process and clearly defined related steps/activities, our team increased efficiency in managing projects both individually and as a team. Our companies new culture of collaboration has helped keep everyone up-to-date on the progress of their tasks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 21, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Abhimanyu S.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Our experience with BPM Online has been nothing short of great."
What do you like best about Creatio?

The system is extremely customizable. When we have an issue, the representatives are extremely helpful and this makes it easy for us to deal with an issue. Our representative was Mary Elliot and we have had the best support from her. The training we received to start using the software was brilliant as Mary was very very patient with us. :)

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Nothing really to dislike. Great interface. Even better support. Nothing really to complain about.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have streamlined our whole sales process with the help of BPM Online. Easy dashboards to view and the funnels help keep track of our leads and customers effectively.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 19, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MZ
Martin Z.
Share
"CRM in bpm'online "
What do you like best about Creatio?

Very good and deep possibility to design extensive and complex business processes, for sales, marketing as well as service. Clear user interface, clear structure, very good analysis possibility. Fast implementation of requirements

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Many system settings that need to be learned first. The system could offer more customization options for administrators without deep technical and programming skills

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use bpm'online along the entire CRM process. We use it for our sales, marketing and service.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Scott C.
Share
"Flexible, Comprehensive and a fraction the price of the big guys"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The product truly has all three streams (sales, marketing and service) running on the one database, this provides leverage and consistency across the platform. The Business Processing engine is sophisticated and yet flexible enough to be used by a power user. You get everything you need from a good CRM right off the bat but if there is additional data you want to capture as a part of your sales process or service requirements it is extensible to accommodate any requirement.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Within the product you have the ability to design reports or show dashboards for the information you want at your disposal but it would be nice if there were a few more out of the box reports available that could immediately be provided to management as a part of the WOW factor. That said, the dashboards do tend to give management what they want.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Consistency of process, capturing of lead and sales information relevant to opportunities and ensuring opportunities are adequately followed up on. Too many holes in previous processes that resulted in lost opportunities or inadequate communication.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 18, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BK
Benhail K.
Share
"Best CRM/BPM Tool"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Drag and Drop Business Process Development, Dynamic Case Management, Ease of Use.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Nothing much as of now. The UI can be improved.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integrations, Workflows, Dynamic Case Management and the list goes on.