Creatio background blur
Creatio logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Creatio?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
API Management
Automated Testing
Business Logic Automation
Cloud Integration
Community and Support
Cross-platform Compatibility
Custom Code Support
Customizable UI Components
Data Integration
Data Visualization
Database Management
Deployment Automation
Drag and Drop Interface
Event-Driven Actions
Form Builder
Mobile App Development
Multi-Platform Support
Multi-language Support
Pre-built Templates
Real-time Collaboration
Reporting and Analytics
Responsive Design
Role-Based Access Control
Scalability
Security Features
Third-party Integrations
User Authentication
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Workflow Automation
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
Creatio logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JS
Justin S.
Founder
Share
"Creatio lets my small team tackle big problems!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The speed and ease with which my team can implement solutions to our organizations toughest problems is unparalleled! It has become an integral part of our business operations and streamlined many processes across our organization, bringing all of our users together into one platform as the source of truth.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

One obstance that we have had to overcome is the focus on support for product-based businesses within the sales packages. As a service business we had to build a number of our own tools out to accomplish our ideal Sales pipeline.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio allows us to bring processes and information from all across our organization into one platform. This gives us the opportunity to standardize and automate more rapidly than ever before. It also helps us to keep our teams connected and provide better data visualization for our management. For a modern tech focused business - the landscape is everchanging and you need to be able to adapt rapidly, Creatio is a tool that lets us accomplish that.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SF
Stephen F.
Sales Operations And Analytics Manager
Share
"Increased Sales effectiveness"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio is a highly scalable and customizable solution. We constantly incorporate new ideas turning them into efficient workflows.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Creatio Platform fully meets our business needs

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We were looking to better organize our sales team operations, and Creatio has proved to be a great solution to address this issue. With Creatio, we have our customer data consolidated in one place and can access it quickly from any device. Our reps easily schedule visits and manage tasks. The system helps us track team performance and turn data into actionable insights boosting results.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
DP
Dmitry P.
System Administration And Technical Support Team Leader
Share
"The platform that drives results"
What do you like best about Creatio?

I like that Creatio is more than just a CRM. It’s a platform with strong process management capabilities that helps to build required workflows at speed.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Sometimes minor issues happen like with any other software. However, Creatio support team resolves them quickly.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Previously our company didn’t use any software for case management and processes automation. Creatio implementation helped us optimize internal customer service operations. The system provided case categorization capabilities and omnichannel communication options that speed up case processing. With Creatio, we simplified cross-departmental collaboration and accelerated a number of internal processes.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Vithushan S. avatar
Vithushan S.
Co Founder
Share
"The best CRM with low code/no code technology"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio has been an amazing CRM and BPM automation tool for a long time. Its capability of the business process & workflow management makes a very good impact on the enterprise entities who are looking for a CRM solution. The best part of Creatio is that you don't need to be a skilled developer to make a change in the workflow while it's in the live stage. The value brings to the business users with its low-code automation capabilities is high.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Creatio is a growing platform, So it has few areas for improvements such as the business processes needs to have a real-time impact on the screen. In the current versions, the user has to refresh the screen to see the changes after the business process ran. Also, the authentication mechanism for integrations doesn't support client credentials or any modern grant types.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

As an organization, we have the need to automate the sales, marketing as well as internal process with a CRM. That's where Creatio helps us being one of the solutions. It's helping in terms of - Automating internal business flow with its low-code bpm designers - Changes on the go using its section wizards - Email automation - Forecasting feature for the sales pipelines - Opportunity, Leads & Account Management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
ER
Elwin R.
Head Of Sales
Share
"Great Customer Support via your Customer Success Manager"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The Customer Success Manager (hereafter CSM) is very helpful in setting up the "out of the box" CRM system. The CSM helps with creating business processes as well.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Creatio brings new features constantly. The speed is fast and the support is good. I dislike Buggs in (new) features, although they are mostly fixed in the first available update.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We configured the pipeline from marketing to order in CRM. A great tool to keep an overview of all contacts, accounts, leads, and opportunities (and more).

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JS
Jake S.
Marketing Specialist
Share
"Support system to expand the sales and marketing area."
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio for us is a simple system which has allowed us to connect with customers in a faster way making specific sales without any inconvenience the system for us and managing to connect to the marketing service either through networks or emails in this way it is captured potential customers and makes the sale through its system, it is very complete and simple tools.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

In my opinion I do not have a negative point regarding the functionality of the service since it has allowed us to improve our stability in the search for new clients, the tools and each of the characteristics are fundamental and work together, however the system continues to be updated and improved at future adding new features in order to improve the system better and better.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is an unavoidable solution for us, it is incredible how a single system has allowed to unify different areas within the company in order to work together And achieve favorable results the unified marketing, sales and design system in the creative system has allowed to achieve with ideas, solutions, analytics the best ways to attract potential clients and new traffic to our website the system works perfectly and allows you to associate with marketing immediately without any help from third parties since each tool is intuitive.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
YM
Yolanda M.
Sales Consultant
Share
"Incredible sales system with great potential !!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

This system is innovative, it totally changed the system of both the traffic and the marketing of the company now the marketing and CRM process has grown much more efficiently and with more interactive ideas to improve the flow of new customers both on our website and Social networks are happy because the tools work in a correct way, the tools have been very simple, so working with them has released work stress very quickly, a creative system.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Regarding the operation of the system we have not noticed any kind of inconvenience since the tools are very simple to implement the configuration of this software with other systems, whether marketing is fast, simple and we have not had any type of inconvenience And finally the interface or The work of the system has been very remarkable because it is very attractive and the work is remarkable with new traffic on our website for us it has met objectives, in turn this system continues to be updated and improved by adding new features so it does not we have had problems.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The system is mainly used to be able to release the work stress generated by making sales or having ideas for new marketing.The creative system makes the best solution allowing time to be freed specifically in sales because the system has a virtual process in which sales are made in a much faster and more efficient way, however, if the user has ideas or questions in addition to the predetermined one, an advisor immediately supports the service, however the system works directly with the client and the most extra problems occur very little. part of the sales are efficient and fast, very happy because the system manages to work by itself allowing to use this time in other areas of the company in this way we have automated and optimized.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 26, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
RE
Rafael E.
Founder
Share
"A good result in business performance and business support."
What do you like best about Creatio?

Creatio is programmed to be integrated into one of the most important areas that a company can have, as it is an idealized software for constant CRM processes, it maintains integral automation, effectively fulfilling the purposes based on the correct administration of clients, even literally large sales operations, making it known that the system is quite easy to use, since it does not require a professional in the field for its proper use, its learning curve is short but very intuitive and interesting, which It allows any user without much experience to develop its functions for their proper work.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

In creatio problems occasionally arise, although they are easy to solve and order in their proper environment, for the continuity of daily work, since it is an inconvenience, quite frustrating, since if this happens frequently, the productivity that can be executed a margin end with expected results, is extremely slowed down, due to these details, which can become a bigger error, if it is not given due importance to solve said existing case.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio is used for the common areas of its programming, which are its productive branches based on the CRM, that is, we use it for its services for customer service and relationships, either to register, process and make requests generated by these individuals, due to some problem or doubts in our facilities, in order to quickly determine and locate the inconveniences that have arisen, to provide an adequate service, for the operators that we acquire, including that we also use this system, for account management, for the sales made that have been made lately, related as a multi functional server from our business point of view.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
CC
Carlos C.
Data Analyst
Share
"A solução de vendas eletrônicas e atendimento ao cliente é com a Creatio."
What do you like best about Creatio?

Este software oferece uma generosa seleção de conectores de contabilidade, plugins e soluções de sistema, que são bastante necessários quando existe um problema particular em relação ao correto funcionamento do Creatio, inclusive que é muito fácil de integrar a qualquer plataforma que você deseja usar seus recursos muito convincentes, porque seu design contém compatibilidade de link interno com a maioria dos sistemas disponíveis na nuvem.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

A Creatio deve considerar a realização de atualizações que permitam gerar maior performance e produtividade em sua plataforma em um nível geral, depende de qual utilidade cada empresa em particular deseja implementar, já que se menciona que oferecer mais recursos de design para desenvolver melhores campanhas de marketing Seria incrível, para um fluxo maior em termos de mão de obra, já que atualmente esse sistema de comércio eletrônico não é muito fácil de usar.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Atualmente utilizamos o Creatio na maioria dos departamentos que se dedicam ao marketing, pois cada uma das equipes se beneficia muito de uma interface unificada para a gestão e geração de inúmeros leads, devido ao fato de que os membros que temos são altamente profissionais em seu ramo de laboratório, inclusive que também é de grande proporção para o desenho de campanhas de vendas, já que são incríveis e customizáveis, então todas as informações obtidas devido a este serviço são armazenadas e analisadas nos painéis de proteção.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 16, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Tatiana Y. avatar
Tatiana Y.
Member Board Of Directors
Share
"A great CRM to solve complex business problems"
What do you like best about Creatio?

It’s a great product to automate all business operations, which allows to quickly and easily adjust the system to new tasks and changes in the organization. It’s also great for building tailor-made solutions thanks to the system’s low-code capabilities.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It would be great if Creatio calendar could be slightly improved. Using Google calendar to schedule activities sometimes feels more convenient to me. However, it is by far not the most critical feature in the CRM system.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Being a biotechnology company, we were looking for a CRM software that would allow custom solutions to meet our business needs. Creatio addressed our multiple business needs – from sales force automation to operational performance management and KPIs tracking. With the help of this software, we also optimized communication with our key stakeholders and standardized the way we work with laboratories.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 27, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SN
Shailey N.
Senior Business Analyst
Share
"Cloud Based CRM - easy implementation"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Easy Configurations, Effective business Processes .

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Everything in bom'online is Contact oriented. There should be different category for users/ Contacts/ leads etc.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am trying to implement bpm'online for our clients who have not used any CRM before . So it is giving them how CRM can help their business grow and make the work easy !

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 26, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Magdalena . avatar
Magdalena .
Sales Manager
Share
"Great value for money and wonderful customer support"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The ability to customise the product and adjust it to your needs. Most of the adjustments you are able to do yourself without any coding. Super nice and helpful customer service and great onboarding process. Competetive price.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Some things in the UX could be improved for sure, but overall with this value for money I have nothing to complain about.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

In bpm we are storing the information about our customers and opportunities and tracking the results.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 07, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Joseph C. avatar
Joseph C.
Branding Manager
Share
"Serves departmental needs very well."
What do you like best about Creatio?

It is a multifunctional program with great features. The best part of bpm'online is that it provides me with a unified environment where all vital information can be processed. Employees can easily interact with customers, schedule events and perform marketing activities. It is highly customizable. The user interface looks and feels great too.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

The support team can be slow sometimes. However, I must give a credit to the technical specialists, they explain everything clearly and answer all my questions, even the most difficult ones. Another aspect is that you must go through a training process since there is a somewhat strong learning curve.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The platform helped us keep up with the dynamic growth of the company without sacrificing the quality of our service. It is worth mentioning that mainly, we configure the case management tool to deal with the next requests and add some additional features, such as the wait for response stage and the qualifications section. With the help of the bpm'online service, we managed to integrate a series of tasks necessary for quality service in a single platform.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 31, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JK
Julia K.
Julia Kozyreva
Share
"Multifunctional platform for quality service"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Of all system’s capabilities, data accessibility is what we admire the most. No matter which communication channel the data has been collected from – it is all seen in one place, easy to find and accessible to all employees. With bpm’online mobile app, service support managers are not dependent on their PCs, being able to manage data even while being out of office during service visits.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

At the early implementation stage, we really lacked some learning materials that would otherwise help us guide our employees through the system, making them learn faster how to use it.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Multichannel communications, client data consolidation, configurable access control, case management and service process monitoring tools – a list of aspects we benefit from by using bpm’online is by far not limited to these features only. Thanks to bpm’online service solutions, our service engineers have shortened case processing time and improved the quality of customer service in general. Additionally, bpm’online helps us not only manage current service processes, but also plan future ones. A special business process has been set up to automatically calculate the date of next service visit and have a particular employee assigned to it – all done based on the data provided in the system.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 09, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
VK
Volodymyr K.
Crm Manager
Share
"Bpm’online - investment that pays off"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The best part about bpm’online is that it provides us with a unified environment where we can process all the vital information. Our employees can easily interact with customers, schedule events and conduct marketing activities. By the way, we made a choice in favor of two products - bpm’online sales and bpm’online marketing. Bpm’online helps us to obtain more customers – the system helps us to understand their needs faster. Creating effective marketing campaigns became much easier as well. By having a complete picture of our business school, it’s easier for us to develop an effective strategy for its further improvement.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Support team can be slow at times. Nevertheless, I should give those technical specialists a credit – they explain everything clearly and answer all my questions, even the trickiest ones.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

A couple of months after bpm’online implementation we have noticed significant changes. And those changes were definitely positive. The best part about the system is that now our school can use sales and marketing tools in a single IT ecosystem, which is really awesome! Order history section contains all the important information about transactions and customer needs, as well as sources of those needs and other marketing information. With bpm’online, it’s much easier to maintain long sales cycle as well as streamline lead processing. Bpm’online encouraged us to build first-class marketing campaigns – this allows us to attract new customers and increase the loyalty of the existing ones. Shorty put, we are happy with this CRM and planning to keep using it further.