Expandi.io background blur
Expandi.io logo
Expandi.io
Automated LinkedIn Outreach
4.0
(76)
by Expandi
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Expandi.io?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Expandi.io Reviews & Product Details

Expandi.io Overview
What is Expandi.io?

Expandi.io is an innovative LinkedIn automation platform that is the future of social selling. The platform lets users generate leads, build relationships, and build their network through personalized outreach tools and smart inbox features.

Company Expandi
Year founded 2019
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Rotterdam, South Holland, The Netherlands
Social Media
Expandi.io Categories on Findstack
Expandi.io Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Expandi.io Features
Mobile
Reporting
Performance
Data
Export/Import
Social Media
Features
Identification
Websites
Expandi.io Media
Expandi.io 0
Expandi.io 1
Expandi.io 2
Expandi.io 3
Expandi.io 4
Expandi.io Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Expandi.io logo
76 Expandi.io Reviews
4.0 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FR
Francisco R.
Ceo
Share
"Excellent automation tool for Linkedin."
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

Building lists on Sales Navigator and then automating the process of outreach with the tool is a really simple process

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

Campaign builder an personalization can be done better

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

We work in sales for SAAS B2B, so Linkedin is our number one source of prospects, Expandi.io help us do this outreach masivley

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Максим . avatar
Максим .
Ceo
Share
"Efficient LinkedIn Prospecting Made Easy with Expandi's Powerful Campaign Builder"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

Expandi has become my preferred tool for LinkedIn prospecting, delivering effective results. The standout feature is its campaign builder, allowing for a customized approach that truly makes a difference. It offers an excellent automated workflow for LinkedIn prospecting.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

Adding the account posed some challenges, but investing a few minutes in the process proved to be worthwhile in the end.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

LinkedIn prospecting, lead generation - B2B segment

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Halyna P. avatar
Halyna P.
Administrative Assistant
Share
"Solid Boost to My LinkedIn Marketing in Just a Few Weeks"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

Expandi has really stepped up my LinkedIn sales game in a short span of time. The cool thing about it is the variety of campaigns you can run. It lets you get creative and engage with leads in different ways.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

As for the downsides, there's not much to complain about with Expandi. The cost might be a bit much for some, but considering what you get, it's a fair deal.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Expandi is helping me shoot out personalized messages to leads, and that's translating to way more engagement and responses. Ultimately, it's making it a lot easier for me to book more appointments. Mobile connector campaign is a huge advantage.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Anna P.
Business Development Manager
Share
"Ideal for marketing teams that want to master Linkedin"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

It's easy to set up campaigns. Our objective was to identify the most effective outreach strategy on LinkedIn. We tested different campaign types and messages.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

Currently, I do not have any complaints.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Finding new clients and growing our following on Linkedin. Spending less time on manual work and more on messaging.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Teodora C. avatar
Teodora C.
Director Of Business Development
Share
"Awesome Support team"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

The best best thing about Expandi is how helpful their support team is. Very responsive and giving clear answers and instructions when help is required. The tool is great for automating your Linkedin outreach and messaging sequences. You can tag and filter all the searched leads

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

For me the feature that can be improved is the filtering, I'd like to be able to have more control over it and actually separate the searched contacts by tags. As well as be able to automatically tag a person after a certain kind of message was sent through the automated sequence of messages.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation of campaigns

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MK
Marta K.
Marketer
Share
"Impressive Linkedin Automation for B2B Lead Generation"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

One of the standout features of Expandi is its ability to facilitate highly personalized outreach. Users can tailor their messages with placeholders for crucial prospect information such as name, company, and other pertinent details. This level of personalization, even at scale, enables my team to establish authentic connections with leads, ultimately leading to increased response rates. While Expandi boasts a user-friendly interface, there's a slight learning curve, particularly for individuals new to cold outreach automation. Users might require some time to fully grasp and optimize all the features effectively. To address this, comprehensive training materials or tutorials could enhance the onboarding experience and expedite users' proficiency in utilizing the platform.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

Expandi is easy to use, but if you're new to outreach automation, it might take a bit of time to get the hang of it. Some users may need a little time to understand and use all its features well. Having clear training materials or tutorials could help with this, we often use video tutorials, emails, articles - so I'd recommend investing at least some time for learning because you will find more insights there and really nice features.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Expandi helps with common challenges in B2B lead generation on LinkedIn. It makes it easier to connect with people, automates some tasks, and provides insights through analytics. By simplifying outreach, Expandi helps my businesses grow more efficiently, so I'd recommend this tool.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EA
Elia A.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"A lot to offer for the price and fantastic customer service"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

Being a complete novice to their SaaS, their customer service (especially Artur!) have been incredibly helpful in getting me over the setup hump. There's a lot of features for the money and I'm very happy with it so far.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

Some parts of the UX are not the clearest, though to be fair this is my first time using a cold outreach SaaS and I'm sure at least some of that confusion is my own doing. Overall though the help docs did a lot to bridge the gap, as did customer service. One thing that could be cleaned up are their dynamic placeholders within the actual text of the messages -- the IF/THEN code inserted into the copy makes it a little difficult to ensure you're cleanly replacing everything you intend to while keeping spacing, grammar, etc intact.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm using it with VAs to perform cold outreach via LinkedIn and so far it's doing a great job.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ekaterina K. avatar
Ekaterina K.
Partner Manager
Share
"Brilliant Solution for Lead Generation and Hiring"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

The tool boasts extensive features, allowing seamless execution of any omnichannel strategy tailored to our company's specific requirements. Its noteworthy safety measures provide peace of mind against potential account suspensions.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

While the current user experience and interface could use some refinement, it's worth mentioning that the Expandi team is actively addressing this aspect. I think Expandi has a great future.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

By automating tasks such as sending connection requests, message sequences, endorsements, and interactions on LinkedIn, Expandi profoundly economizes the time previously spent on these activities. This translates to significant time savings, enhancing efficiency and productivity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Valeriia D. avatar
Valeriia D.
Chief Business Development Officer
Share
"Unleashing the Full Potential of LinkedIn Engagement and Lead Generation"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

I like remarkable adaptability within the dynamic landscape of LinkedIn and social selling. Having explored various LinkedIn engagement tools prior to Expandi, this platform improved my approach, and I haven't looked back since.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

Nothing specific that I find displeasing about Expandi. Any concerns I have are more generalized, related to LinkedIn engagement as a whole, and are thus applicable to all similar tools.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Expandi tackles a crucial challenge we face: utilizing LinkedIn as an integral part of our outreach strategy. The platform maximizes the potential of LinkedIn's rich dataset, offering an extensive array of tools for identifying, filtering, and extracting prospects seamlessly. This feature is particularly valuable as it streamlines the process of automating outreach.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Chris W.
Share
"This has Supercharged My Linkedin Marketing in less than a month!"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

I like the various types of campaigns that you can run with Expandi. You can build custom campaigns that really allow you to interact with leads in unique ways.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

There really isn't anything that I dislike about Expandi. The cost could be an issue for some, but I think it is fairly priced for the feature-set.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Expandi is allowing me to send personalized messages to leads which is leading to much higher engagement and response rates which is helping me book more appointments.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hanna B. avatar
Hanna B.
Head Of Sales Department
Share
"Expandi Empowers Our Digital Agency to Reach New Heights"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

As a Head of Sales I'm focusing on team management, ROI and overall efficiency. The platform offers open access to various features and accounts, facilitating seamless collaboration and transparency within our team. We can easily assign tasks, track progress, and share insights, leading to better coordination and improved efficiency across the board. Besides that Expandi changed the way we identify and engage with our target audience. The platform offers a wealth of features that have empowered us to scrape high-value audiences with precision and ease. By leveraging Expandi we can identify prospects based on specific criteria. This enhanced targeting has enabled us to tailor our messaging, ensuring that our outreach efforts are personalized and resonate with our audience. As a result, we have witnessed a significant increase in engagement and conversions, with much better reply rates.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

Can't complain. Really like the product and customer success team.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since integrating Expandi into our sales workflow, we have witnessed a remarkable transformation in our ROI, time management, audience targeting capabilities, and overall sales performance.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Thomas G. avatar
Thomas G.
Head Of Partnerships
Share
"Great Product, great service"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

Best tool out there on the market for LinkedIn. Easy to use interface and intuitive.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

No downsides that I experienced. Highly recommend

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Scaling outbound prospecting agency.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FE
Filipa E.
Team Lead Business Development
Share
"Expandi.io is an exceptional LinkedIn automation tool!"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

Expandi.io allows you to create highly personalized outreach campaigns, ensuring that each connection request or message feels authentic and tailored to the recipient; it also provides comprehensive analytics and reporting tools to track the performance of my campaigns. And it is super user-friendly! Bonus: The Expandi.io team offers excellent customer support, promptly addressing any queries or concerns I may have.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

There is not much I dislike. We all know the challenges all LinkedIn automation tools face.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time-Consuming Manual Outreach! Expandi.io automates tasks such as sending connection requests and personalized messages, saving my team significant time and effort. This allows us to focus on more critical activities while still maintaining an active LinkedIn presence.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GK
Greg K.
Share
"Fantastic tool to scale your business!"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

Expandi truly helps any company find ideal audiences online and connect with them that other tools can't offer. Their support team is unmatched. Highly recommend to all!

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

Not many downsides. When the platform goes down, the support/dev team work day and night to ensure it's fixed. Highly recommended. They also use the bulletin board to implement ideas from their customers into the software.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allows us to reach the right customers at scale without any hiccups with the software. We become 10x more productive using Expandi than any other platform. We've doubled our growth during that time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Anastasiya G.
Marketing Manager
Share
"Expandi is a game-changing lead generation tool for agencies"
What do you like best about Expandi.io?

It has been a game-changer for my agency. With Expandi, I was able to simplify the setup and management process with new roles and permissions, which has been a huge relief for me. One of the best features of Expandi is its ability to work with a team and monitor campaign performance. This feature has made it easy for me to manage my team and track progress, saving me a lot of time. The integration with our CRM has been particularly helpful too. The history feature of Expandi has also been beneficial in helping me keep track of the progress of our campaigns. Overall, Expandi offers a variety of useful features at a good price, making it the best platform I've tried so far.

What do you dislike about Expandi.io?

I don't have any complaints, Expandi is a great tool.

What problems is Expandi.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

I was looking for a tool that could simplify our lead generation process for a big team.