Helpshift background blur
Helpshift logo
Helpshift
4.3
(379)
by Helpshift, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Helpshift?

Helpshift Reviews & Product Details

Helpshift Overview
What is Helpshift?

Helpshift is an in-app customer engagement and web-based customer support platform that helps improve customer experience via mobile apps. With the platform, users can help drive higher ratings, reduce churn and increase retention. Helpshift’s comprehensive customer care suite is notable for improving agent resolution statistics and boosting user satisfaction with their in-app experience.

Company Helpshift, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, CA, USA
Social Media
Helpshift Categories on Findstack
Helpshift Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Helpshift Features
Customization
Knowledge Base
Dashboards
Workflow
Reporting
Ticket Creation User Experience
Automated Response
Customer Portal
Email To Case
Ticket Collaboration
Ticket Response User Experience
Attachments/Screencasts
Live Chat Support
Searchable Articles
Helpshift Media
Helpshift 0
Helpshift 1
Helpshift 2
Helpshift 3
Helpshift 4
Helpshift Screenshots
Helpshift Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 15, 2024
Helpshift logo
379 Helpshift Reviews
4.3 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IP
Ingra P.
Quality Assistant
Share
"Plataforma de fácil manuseio"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
A facilidade de manusear a plataforma. Ela é bem intuitiva e objetiva, uma ótima ferramente para atendimento ao cliente. Funcional tanto para a empresa, quanto para o cliente.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Os filtros que temos que fazer pra buscar certos tipos de atendimento.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
Em alguns momentos a plataforma apresenta lentidão, mas está no caminho certo.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mariana G. avatar
Mariana G.
Process Assistant
Share
"Helpshift is awesome"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
I like the ease of use, the possibility of creating service categories and the integration with other platforms
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Sometimes, it crashes and it can be really slow
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps with customer service and bots can solve many situations
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KM
Kate Lynne M.
Player Support Shift Lead
Share
"Helpshift review"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
Its features, can easily navigate tickets.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Issues with connection and not responding sometimes
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
Can answer tickets efficiently as it has categorization
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JK
James K.
Senior Project Manager
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
The UI design is easy for agents to use. Reporting-wise, it makes great use of Power BI.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Slow response from support, especially on the integrations with other tools.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helpshift helps us understand the customers. It also allows us to easily respond to them faster.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Mariana G.
Quality Assistant
Share
"Helpshift é uma plataforma excelente!"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
Gosto da facilidade do uso, além de ajudar nos atendimentos e possibilitar a inserção de FAQs dentro da plataforma.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Não gosto quando apresenta lentidão e duplica as mensagens.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ajuda nos atendimentos da empresa e na resolução de dúvidas dos clientes.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MA
Marco A.
Assistente Da Qualidade
Share
"Helpshift, a plataforma do futuro."
What do you like best about Helpshift?
Helpshift é uma plataforma excelente para atendimento aos clientes, utilizo diariamente para verificar os atendimentos e poder monitorar corretamente.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
As vezes trava e envia mensagens duplicadas para o cliente, mas nada que afete o produto final.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
Atendimento ao cliente com eficiência, tanto com suporte ao cliente quanto a pessoa que atende, integra facilmente com a plataforma da Playvox.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Maria R.
Assistente De Cx
Share
"O HelpShift é incrível!"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
Helpshift é uma plataforma maravilhosa para atender os clientes da minha empresa, a utilizo diariamente para prestar um atendimento incrível e, assim, para o cliente sair satisfeito. É muito intuitivo e de fácil utilização, além dos recursos serem muito completos.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Sei que todos os produtos estão sujeitos à instabilidades, como eu utilizo o Helpshift todos os dias, acredito que consigo perceber mais. Em alguns momentos, a plataforma trava, envia mensagens duplicadas para o cliente e até a redistrivuição dos chats param de acontecer de forma automática. Porém, isso não afeta o produto final.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
O Helpshift me beneficia diariamente, já que é através dele que consigo prestar um atendimento eficiente ao cliente. Ademais, é uma plataforma incrível que nos permite organizar e separar os atendimentos por temas.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
IP
Isadora P.
Customer Experience
Share
"Muito bom!"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
O Helpshift é prático e de fácil visualização.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Letras e local de texto pequenos que poderiam ser melhorados.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
Atendimento ao cliente
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
May 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Thomas S. avatar
Thomas S.
Global Head Of Player Experience
Share
"The Top Mobile Support Platform"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
The ability to automate and provide strong self-service options while simultaneously collecting all necessary information to ensure agent support is fast and effective.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Helpshift's roadmap over the past couple of years have covered all the major gaps that I saw with the product, so there isn't really anything I dislike about it today.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
Collecting as much data as possible to help us support the player without the player needing to manually submit that data ensures accurate information is provided while also creating a strong player experience. The high level of automation allows us to scale in a cost-effective way and the ongoing improvements to chatbots and other functions make it easier to set up and maintain these automations. The ease of integration is also a major differentiator that helps solve the issue of getting resourcing in time to implement support solutions in our products.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Graeme W. avatar
Graeme W.
Co Founder And Coo
Share
"A game changer if you value customer service"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
Helpshift has an excellent user interface that enables quick and simple deployment of Q&A, management of client requests, and visibility of trending issues. Our support team work well with the system and our app, which has over 50+ million downloads now, relies on Helpshift to deliver updated information to clients without having to submit new builds via the app stores.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
It would be great if they could automate the language translations, so we didn't have to copy-paste into google translate.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Helpshift to deliver timely updated new information to our app users without having to push new updates etc.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ozan K. avatar
Ozan K.
Customer Support Manager
Share
"Powerful and simple tool for CRM"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
It's a very simple and powerful tool for CRM. I was hesitating at the start but I was adapted very quickly. Analytics and automation features are great as well.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Nothing so far. I definitely recommend it to my colleagues. I've used many other tools for gaming industry and I'd say that Helpshift is the most "complete" product on the market.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can help our users very quickly with Helpshift and its powerful features. Especially automation, FAQ, and Custom Issue Fields sections are very useful for your reporting.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dev K. avatar
Dev K.
Customer Specialist
Share
"Easy Interface"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
The AI bots! AI bots are not a unique idea, but the way Helpdesk has implemented them has been exceptional. I have worked on various platforms which provided AI bots, but the experience was not quite fascinating. The AI bot installed in the software is very trained and helps the customer with their exact query and thus helps eliminate a lot of repetitive questions a Representative has to face. Also, the software streamlines all the information of the customers under one case so that unnecessary data work can be avoided and helps to provide the fast resolution
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Sometimes it becomes hard to toggle from one case to another, hwevere not much. At the most part, the software is super awesome
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
When customers cover for queries via any of the one channels like chat, cal,lor email, I don't have to ask customers to repeat the whole past conversation with us as the software itslef streamlines all the past coversation below one case help to provide the resolution in the targeted SLA. Customers get really impressed with the speedy resolution
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Guilherme B. avatar
Guilherme B.
Head Of Customer Success & Onboarding
Share
"A complete tool for Customer Support"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
It is effortless to adjust the tool for your company's necessity. It has a lot of great modules and bots that help a lot with high demand. I don't believe there's any tool similar to it on the market.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
The invoices are a little confusing at the beginning, but nothing to worry. They have a friendly financial and customer success team that can explain all the questions.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
We had many incoming webchat messages that our attendants needed to answer per day about the same questions. With Helpsfhit, we automated that with some BOT and automation. Now we can focus more on strategy than just on the operations.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 26, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YD
Yasmin D.
Customer Experience Assistant
Share
"Incredible and smart chatting platform!"
What do you like best about Helpshift?
What I like best is the fact helpshift delivers a smart and intuitive service and turns out easier to the database understand each chat with the usage of AI as well.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
What I dislike is the matter that some bugs and errors are being commonplace in my daily work. It's difficult to deliver a great service when you are facing this type of problem. So, for example, there're chats has already come to me with 10 minutes of waiting. This is not acceptable.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problems I'm solving are the clients' demands, first of all, and providing lots and lots of information to our bot to develop more tags related to the service. Thus, chatting with clients can be more accessible as we forecast their problems. Also, the benefit includes fast response and transparency.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VG
Vanessa G.
Analista De Fraude Nível Iii
Share
"Ótima plataforma de atendimento ao cliente."
What do you like best about Helpshift?
O Helpshift é uma ferramenta incrível para quem trabalha com atendimento ao cliente. Possibilita a troa de mensagens, envio de arquivos, organização de texto, e também, um atalho para que o cliente envie arquivos. Eu consigo atender vários clientes simultaneamente. Também é possível visualizar os comentários do cliente sobre o atendimento e a avaliação geral, que se torna um incentivo para aprimorar meus serviços.
What do you dislike about Helpshift?
Ultimamente a plataforma tem travado bastante. O cliente não consegue visualizar as mensagens, e em outros casos, não somos notificados sobre as mensagens que os cliente enviam. Aparentemente, o problema foi resolvido.
What problems is Helpshift solving and how is that benefiting you?
Agora consigo enviar imagens e figurinhas para o cliente, deixando o ambiente mais descontraido. Também consigo observar o que posso melhorar no meu atendimento através do feedback do cliente.