Jasper AI Deal: Get 10,000 bonus credits
Jasper AI background blur
Jasper AI logo
Jasper AI
4.7
(1,240)
(Formerly Conversion.ai)
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 352 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Jasper AI?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Jasper AI Reviews & Product Details

Jasper AI Overview
What is Jasper AI?

Previously known as Jarvis and Conversion.AI, Jasper is an AI writing tool that was created to produce content quickly. With Jasper, users can automatically generate long-form, search-engine-optimized content in seconds. The platform lets you create content in over 25 languages, making it easy to customize the content, it also lets users identify important elements in their text for easy replacement, while fonts and styles can be customized based on thousands of fonts and styles.

Company Jasper AI, Inc.
Year founded 2021
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Austin, Texas, United States
Social Media
Jasper AI Categories on Findstack
Jasper AI Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Jasper AI Pros and Cons
Pros
  • It is inexpensive given all the included features.
  • It can write content in different languages.
  • It can handle short- and long-form content.
  • Plagiarism-free content with built-in Copyscape integration
  • Integration with content optimization tools like SurferSEO to boost rankings
Cons
  • It may produce factual errors.
  • It needs someone to check its work, especially when producing longer articles.
  • Coherence and flow could be better in some cases.
  • Jasper regularly repeats words and phrases, which could lead to increased editing time.
  • It requires a keen eye for detail (because it can generate errors)
Jasper AI Pricing
Exclusive savings on Jasper AI through Findstack Deals
Get 10,000 bonus credits
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Jasper AI Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Jasper AI Features
Grammar Check
Tone Check
Sentence Formatting
Standalone Application
Idea Recommendation
Content Generation
Plagiarism Check
Jasper AI Media
Jasper AI 0
Jasper AI 1
Jasper AI 2
Jasper AI 3
Jasper AI Screenshots
Jasper AI Integrations
Jasper AI Expert Review

In this Jasper AI review, we’re exploring the features, functionality, and benefits of a popular artificial intelligence writing tool. In recent years, companies have rapidly begun to leverage the benefits of AI for multiple processes and operations.

Around 91.5% of leading businesses say they invest in AI on an ongoing basis. However, studies show the majority of these companies are focused on harnessing AI for cybersecurity, compliance, customer service, and support.

AI writing tools are still a relatively underutilized form of AI service, designed to empower marketing professionals and accelerate the production of high-quality content. Although the AI writing landscape is still quite new, experts say it will grow to a value of $1,363.99 million by 2030.

Jasper AI, previously known as “Jarvis”, is widely regarded as one of the best AI writing tools around. This simple solution aims to help businesses improve their writing, brainstorm ideas, and come up with new content for marketing purposes.

But is Jasper AI really as valuable as it seems? Let’s find out.

What is Jasper AI?

Previously known as “Jarvis”, Jasper AI is an online writing tool that leverages artificial intelligence to help users create new content, and improve their existing writing. Jasper can create content automatically, using natural language processing combined with specific inputs.

Using Jasper, business leaders and marketers can create blog posts, ads, social media posts, landing page copy, stories, and news reports within a matter of seconds.

Jasper is widely regarded as one of the best AI writing tools around, with more than 1000 5-star reviews on trusted sites, and endless positive feedback from customers. The solution produces some of the highest quality AI-driven content because it has already been trained by expert marketers and copywriters. The key advantages of Jasper AI include:

  • SEO support: Jasper AI content is automatically optimized for the search engines
  • Time savings: You can produce five times as much content with Jasper in a shorter space of time, giving your marketing team more time to focus on other tasks.
  • Smooth workflows: Jasper AI makes it quick and simple to create your ideal content from scratch, with a straightforward interface, and access to 25+ languages.
  • Improved content: Jasper can help to improve the quality of content produced by a business with suggestions, grammatical guidance and writing support.
  • More content ideas: Jasper can help you to brainstorm ideas to capture audience attention and improve marketing ROI.

The History and Background of Jasper AI

Jasper AI was released in 2021 by CEO Dave Rogenmoser, and is backed by the same team responsible for the “Proof” software.

Previously, Jasper AI was known as both Jarvis AI and Conversion.ai. However, it’s managed to maintain an excellent brand reputation, despite a few refreshes over the years. The company has also achieved some phenomenal success in the AI market within a short period.

In November 2022, Jasper AI successfully raised $125 million in Series A funding, giving it a valuation of approximately $1.5 billion today.

Jasper promises to rapidly increase the content output of marketing companies, help them to brainstorm new ideas, and ensure they can write better in every environment. The AI solution is trained to produce high-converting copy, and all of the content produced is plagiarism-free.

How to use Jasper AI

One of things we noticed during our Jasper AI review, is that this technology is extremely straightforward to use. Although you will need to deliver specific information to the AI algorithm to ensure you’re producing the right content, there’s plenty of guidance throughout the interface to help you. Once you sign up for a plan with Jasper AI, you can create content in 3 simple steps:

Step 1: Picking the right content template in Jasper AI

Jasper AI comes with a range of templates for users to choose from, so they can focus on building the right kind of content for each platform. Each template is optimized for a different environment, use-case, or content marketing goal.

You can search through the available templates with a keyword or simply browse through the various options offered by Jasper on the dashboard. Options range from long-form content to AIDA frameworks, Facebook ad posts, and more.

Step 2: Feeding relevant information to the template

Once you’ve picked an appropriate template for your content in Jasper, the next step is narrowing down the specific information you want the content to cover. This is probably the most complicated part of using Jasper AI. You’ll need to be precise on the subjects and topics you want Jasper to cover, to ensure you’re developing the right information.

You can enter information like specific headlines or sub-headings for a blog post. It’s also worth entering information about the kind of voice you want to portray in your writing, such as “witty” or “persuasive”. Users can also include a content brief, keywords, and any other relevant information they would usually give to a blog or content writer.

Step 3: Running Jasper AI to generate content

Finally, once you’ve entered all of the correct information into the Jasper ecosystem, you can click the “Generate AI content” button. You can also choose how many versions of your content you want Jasper to produce, so you can explore different options to find the right one.

The system will start producing content at an exceptional speed, on the right-hand side of the page. You can then click into this section and start editing your content, using suggestions for grammar and spelling from Jasper to guide you.

Jasper AI Boss Mode

Jasper AI has various levels of writing support to offer, depending on the package you choose for your service. “Boss Mode”, is the switch you can use on premium plans to enhance your writing experience, and write up to 5 times faster.

Boss mode speeds up your content pipeline by allowing you to create content 80% produced by AI and 20% edited by you. The solution also integrates with SurferSEO.com, to ensure you can use the right keywords for your content. Plus, it works with Copyscape to check your content for plagiarism.

As an added bonus, Grammarly is also included to help improve your grammar and fix spelling mistakes rapidly. Boss mode includes:

  • Enhanced commands: Jasper commands allow you to deliver commands to Jasper correctly to guide the content creation process. You can tell the AI exactly what you want.
  • Improved context: Jasper will consistently read your previous 3,000 characters every time before producing new content, to ensure consistency.
  • Quick translation: You’ll also be able to translate your content instantly into a range of 26 different languages, without worrying about spelling errors.

What are Jasper AI Recipes?

One of the things that made our lives easier during our Jasper AI review, was using AI “recipes”. These are pre-built workflows which already include a series of specific commands designed to help you create content quickly and conveniently. You can create your own recipes, and also access new recipes shared by the Jasper community.

All of the recipes you use will be saved in your “recipes” tab in the Jasper sidebar. You can get started with recipes using the featured list available on Jasper or the suggested options created by the community. Simple click the recipe you want to use, and select “run” to create a new document using the recipe of your choice.

You can also alter your recipes however you like, making changes to keywords, tone of voice, and other valuable points.

The Quality of Jasper’s Output

One of the biggest concerns companies have about using AI for content generation, is that they won’t get the same excellence from a robot as they would from a human. First, it’s worth noting that Jasper still needs some input from a writer or marketer in order to produce the right content. In this way, it’s not a complete replacement for your marketing team.

However, if you can get the input and framework right, then Jasper can produce relatively high-quality content. The key to success is making sure you read through what’s produced carefully. Let’s look at Jasper’s performance in a few key areas:

  • Flow/Coherence: Jasper Boss mode will read through up to 3000 previous characters before producing the next piece of content to ensure ongoing contextual coherence. However, some questions and inputs you introduce to the AI system may not be fully comprehended by the technology. The flow can get a little garbled in places if you’re not careful.
  • Grammar/Spelling: Jasper is very good at maintaining good grammar and spelling throughout your content pieces. There’s also an integration with Grammarly available for Boss Mode users, so you can double-check any issues yourself during the editing process. This can keep your chances of mistakes to a minimum.
  • Plagiarism: Jasper promises 100% original content, with absolutely no plagiarism, thanks in part to integration with Copyscape. However, you may find a little of the content sounds quite similar to what has already been produced online. Some of Jasper’s functionality does work around “rephrasing” information from other blog posts.

Who uses Jasper AI?

As mentioned above, Jasper AI isn’t an alternative for a copywriter or a comprehensive marketing team, but it can be a powerful tool for a range of use cases. Some of the people most likely to benefit from this tool based on our Jasper AI tool include:

  • Bloggers and content writers who struggle to come up with new ideas for content and produce large volumes of content on a regular basis.
  • Small business owners who need help creating original content reviews, scripts, and other pieces of content for marketing campaigns.
  • Writers and authors looking for help creating their own novels from scratch, without having to hire a ghostwriter.
  • Social media managers who need help rapidly create excellent social media posts at record speed.
  • SEO experts who want assistance making sure their content appeals to the search engines and ranks correctly, thanks to integrated tools.
  • Paid ad creators who need help creating ad headlines and other body content designed to capture audience attention.

Simply put, if you’re looking to automatically create better content at speed, Jasper might be a worthwhile investment. Just don’t expect the tool to do all of the work of content creation for you.

Jasper AI Integrations

Part of what makes Jasper AI such a compelling choice for today’s business owners is how effective the technology is at integrating with other critical marketing tools. The solution has its own Chrome extension, as well as various integrations for tools like:

  • Surfer SEO: Jasper announced its integration with the popular on-page SEO solution, Surfer SEO in 2021. This tool helps users to create more SEO-optimized content quickly and easily. You can search for keyword opportunities, check keyword density, and ensure you’re adding the right number of links and images to your content too.
  • Grammarly: Included as part of the Boss Mode package for Jasper AI, the Grammarly integration allows you to rapidly check the spelling and grammar of your content. You can look for things like tone of voice, passive language, and similar grammatical issues.
  • Copyscape: To ensure your content is completely original, Jasper integrates with Copyscape, so you can look for other similar content on the web. You can check all of your output content automatically, and make sure it’s not too close to anything that already exists.

What makes Jasper AI stand out from other AI writing assistants?

Jasper AI is an excellent AI writing assistant, but it’s far from the only solution on the market. There are plenty of other leading tools out there designed to deliver similar functionality. However, Jasper does have an edge in the current market. It offers benefits most other solutions don’t, such as:

  • SEO-enhanced content: Built-in SEO optimizing tools, and support for Surfer SEO makes it easier for content creators to produce pieces which are automatically optimized for the search engines. You can rapidly improve your chances of ranking higher for any keyword.
  • Speed: While most AI writing tools make it quicker and easier to produce your content, Jasper is the only tool offering its own “Boss Mode” option, which allows you to accelerate your content production to the next level.
  • Plagiarism: Although it’s difficult to say whether Jasper fully delivers on its promise to provide completely plagiarism-free content, it does help to cut down on the risk of “copied work”. Some content may be rephrased, but it will be mostly original.
  • Content help: Jasper doesn’t just create content for you, it can also help you to improve the quality of your writing. There are built-in tools like the “content improver” which allow you to rephrase and rewrite specific pieces of content easily to improve their impact.
  • Versatility: Jasper can write in 26 different languages, which makes it easy to reach a wider audience. At the same time, the tool comes with templates for virtually every kind of content you can think of, so you can produce writing for any purpose.
  • Bootcamp: Jasper also has its own bootcamp solution which can teach you how to improve your SEO, enhance your writing, and make the most of your content solutions. This is excellent if you need extra help upgrading your content strategy.

Jasper AI Review: Pricing

All of the amazing functionality you get from Jasper comes with a specific price tag. There are a few different options to choose from. To begin, you’ll be able to create up to 10,000 words of content for free, to see whether you’re really comfortable with the service. Notably, however, you will need to enter your credit card details to do this.

Outside of the free plan, there are three paid packages to choose from. You can swap between monthly or annual payments, depending on your needs. However, annual plans do come with a 17% discount if you’re looking to save some extra cash.

Options include:

  • Starter: Starting at $49 per month for up to 35,000 words, 50+ AI templates, 20+ languages, up to 5 users, and chat support. You’ll also get access to AI templates and content improvement tools to help enhance your writing.
  • Boss Mode: Starting at $99 per month for up to 100,000 words per month, all the features of Starter, and a Google Docs style editor. You also get maximum content lookback for context, increased limits on templates, compose and command features, and priority support.
  • Business: This custom pricing plan allows you to choose the exact number of users and words you need. You’ll also be able to manage limits per user, access flexible billing options, and leverage an onboarding and training system. There’s a dedicated account manager for each customer and premium technical support.

Every plan can be customized with an increase in word counts and the number of team members. This means the more content you produce, the more you’re likely to pay.

Summary of Jasper’s Pros and Cons

Ultimately, Jasper is an excellent tool for AI content writing and editing. However, like any online tool, it has a range of pros and cons to consider.

Pros:

  • Excellent for speeding up your content production
  • Plagiarism-free content with Copyscape
  • Exceptional grammar-checking functionality
  • AI recipes to help get you started
  • 26 languages to choose from
  • SEO-friendly content
  • Lots of templates for different types of writing

Cons:

  • Some content will be simply “rephrased”
  • The coherence and flow of some content could be better
  • Jasper does regularly repeat a lot of words

Final Thoughts

Ultimately, our Jasper AI review revealed that this tool could be a valuable solution for many companies struggling with content creating. It can help you to come up with unique ideas for content, and accelerate the writing process. However, it’s not the perfect way to eliminate the need for any content writers in your marketing strategy.

Jasper can improve the content produced by your team, and give you more assistance with your overall content writing plan. However, we’re not sure if it will completely eliminate the need for amazing writers in the digital marketing landscape.

Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 25, 2024
Jasper AI logo
1,240 Jasper AI Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marvin D. avatar
Marvin D.
Owner
Share
"Best AI software today"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

Simple to use and makes content writing enjoyable.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

To be honest in answering this question I can't say any negative comment because after trialing several other AI content writing tools Jasper is the best!

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a marketing agency we had to hire content writers for everything from writing blog articles and Google posts to ad copy. Jasper has replaced that need.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kandie M. avatar
Kandie M.
Social Media Manager
Share
"Create Blog in minutes"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

Using the recipe to create blogs is my favorite way to use Jasper. It helps me to get my thoughts out and I am able to get my blog written in minutes instead of days.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

So far I do not have any dislikes but I think you should try it for yourself and see how you like it. Writing cold emails and blogs are the main thing I use and again so far no problems.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have to write blogs and emails for several of my clients, and even though we may have topics coming up with the content can be hard and time-consuming. With Jasper, we are able to put out more content faster!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PD
Perry D.
Social Media Manager
Share
"Save time on creating content + offer more services"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

I love the many different templates (or features) Jasper has to offer. My #1 absolute favorite feature is Boss Mode.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

One thing I dislike about Jasper is the repetitive sentences although you have opted to refresh it.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Jasper is improving their Chatbot which is similar to Chatgpt. I love this feature where I am able to type in a question and I get an answer.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Paola S.
Share
"Very great insights"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

I like how Jasper is able to generate different options all at once. With chat gpt I have to ask it to re generate content but Jasper can provide different options from the start.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

Price, it seems like the pricing journey hasn't been updated on your tool. I paused my subscription once and instead of continuing to get access for the remainder of the current cycle, I lost access and had to pay again to access the current cycle. I even ended up creating another account to get access and got stuck with two payments.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm not a native English speaker so Jasper is great at helping my writing sound more professional, avoid typos, and improve the content for audience engagement!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KP
Katja P.
Share
"Finally I love creating social media content, writing emails and newsletters"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

Jasper helps to get content ideas that get me started. It takes all of the guesswork out of generating content topics, so I can focus on getting creative and delivering great content to my audience quickly. It's also incredibly easy to use and keeps learning my unique tone of writing, so the topics it suggests are tailored to me. This makes content creation much more efficient and hassle-free. Jasper is a great choice for anyone looking to save time and create professional, believable content. It takes the stress away from being constantly creative.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

I tend to use only one template, the Paragraph Generator because it seems the only one really working for me and giving me the right results. Finding the others often seems too confusing for me, and I don't have time to learn them all.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solving my insecurity about creating content. It helped me a lot to get more confident in producing content. I am much more creative and have a full-year calendar of social media.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Malcom C. avatar
Malcom C.
Founder And Editor
Share
"Streamline Your Workflow with Jasper.ai: A Comprehensive Review of the AI-Powered Assistant"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

Jasper.ai is an exceptional platform that offers cutting-edge AI-powered solutions for businesses and individuals looking to streamline their operations and boost productivity. As an AI-powered assistant, Jasper.ai is designed to help users save time and effort by automating various tasks, such as scheduling appointments, sending emails, and creating to-do lists. One of the things that impressed me the most about Jasper.ai is its user-friendly interface, which makes it easy for anyone to get started with the platform. The platform is also highly customizable, allowing users to tailor their experience to meet their specific needs. Another thing that sets Jasper.ai apart from other AI-powered assistants is its advanced natural language processing capabilities, which make it possible to interact with the platform in a more conversational and intuitive way. This means that users can ask Jasper.ai to perform a wide range of tasks simply by speaking to it, making it an incredibly convenient tool to have at your disposal. Overall, I highly recommend Jasper.ai to anyone looking for an AI-powered assistant that is both powerful and easy to use. With its impressive features and intuitive design, Jasper.ai is sure to be a valuable asset to any individual or business looking to increase their efficiency and productivity.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

There is a slight learning curve. But there are more than enough credits to work with to make learning a breeze.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Jasper is solving a number of problems that many individuals and businesses face when it comes to managing their workflows and tasks. These problems include: Time-consuming and repetitive tasks - Jasper.ai can automate a wide range of tasks such as scheduling appointments, sending emails, and creating to-do lists. This saves users a significant amount of time and allows them to focus on more high-value tasks. Difficulty in managing multiple tasks - Jasper.ai can help users manage multiple tasks at once, ensuring that nothing falls through the cracks. This can help users stay organized and on top of their workload. Language barriers - Jasper.ai's advanced natural language processing capabilities make it possible for users to interact with the platform in a more conversational and intuitive way, regardless of their language or level of technical proficiency. Lack of customization in existing tools - Jasper offers a high degree of customization, allowing users to tailor the platform to their specific needs and preferences. All of these benefits have been incredibly valuable to me as a user of Jasper.ai. The platform has saved me a significant amount of time and made it much easier for me to manage multiple tasks at once. Additionally, the platform's advanced natural language processing capabilities have made it much more convenient and intuitive to use, allowing me to work more efficiently and effectively. Overall, Jasper.ai has been an incredibly valuable tool that has helped me streamline my workflow and increase my productivity.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Monika K. avatar
Monika K.
Share
"Cheaper than hiring a marketing assistant"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

I use this tool to help me come up with taglines and marketing, and content ideas for promoting my books. It's been great, otherwise, I would have to hire a marketing assistant, which would be much more pricy.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

There isn't anything that I would change about Jasper.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Saving time, improving SEO, brainstorming

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Serge Y. avatar
Serge Y.
Founder. Managing Partner (Sales & Business Development)
Share
"One of the most cost-effective investment we have made."
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

Its ability to create engaging content with the benefit of SEO.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

The grammar correction feature should be built-in (come as free).

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Jasper helps us to get on board quickly with writing content as it gives you creative ideas of what and how to start.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LC
Lorena C.
Share
"From Personal Projects to Business Clients, Jasper Can Do it All"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

It isn't easy to narrow down what I like best to a few features. There are tons of great tools Jasper offers. For instance, Jasper rolled out workflows where you can now build custom marketing campaigns, landing pages, email campaigns and more. You can also use their custom templates depending on the project you're working on - from video scripts to blog posts to store product descriptions; you can quickly create professional and engaging content. In my opinion, Jasper's chat features rival ChatGPT and are much better. You can now ask Jasper to perform all sorts of tasks. I have him rewrite a lot of content with different tones depending on the project. And lastly, the Art feature is bar none a game changer in itself. Create artwork to accompany your blogs or even to sell on your e-commerce store - it's that good.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

There's not much I don't like. Occasionally it will act a bit glitchy, especially the chat feature. It can be a bit slow some days, and some of the content it produces can get redundant if you aren't careful. However, these issues are few and far between.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

I run many projects from my freelance projects and online businesses and also manage client accounts. Jasper makes it easier to handle all of these projects efficiently. With the ability to quickly create content and artwork, I can focus more on strategy and growth than worrying about tedious tasks. It's also great for clients who need help in multiple areas - such as building a website, creating content and managing social media. Jasper helps me manage everything in one place and speeds up the process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BM
Blake M.
Share
"Great tool for speeding up content writing processes"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

Jasper is super helpful for speeding up the planning, outlining and research processes involved in a content creation business. It helps solve writer's block by giving you prompts and ideas to work off of, and can help you rewrite and organize your thoughts.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

There is not much I dislike about Jasper, and any features I feel are missing I have faith will be added in the near future. I've noticed that every few weeks there are new tools and features.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me solve writer's block and speed up the content creation process in my business, allowing the team to better carry out processes in a timely manner and with quality.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Saran T. B. avatar
Saran T. B.
Quality Assurance Compliance Manager
Share
"Best Business tool I have!"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

I love Jasper! Jasper has been a big help in my business with writing for video scripts, video posts, social media posts, email campaigns and ao much more. It helps me so much when my mind is blocked frow working on my business and in my business. If I need to get a quick email out, I just ask Jasper to write me an email about the topic I need and I make a few edits when needed and off my email goes. Its especially, helpful for social media, when I am scheduling a months worth of posts and I need more content and keywords. This tool is amazing. Now that they have added the CHAT feature I use that as often as possible. Not only do I recommend it, I stand by it. Saran

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

Maybe streamline the template options, for quicker use. When writing longer content, sometimes Jasper gets stuck in a loop. But, you can get it back on track.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Jasper is solving the problem of always having to come up with content to stay relevant on social media platforms and email messages. Everyting goes so fast and keeping up can be a chore. But jasper makes it easy.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jerico A. avatar
Jerico A.
Clinical Nurse Ii
Share
"I found my man -- Jasper!"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

Since purchasing Jasper, I have observed many benefits that have allowed me to save time and increase productivity. First of all, the automated content generation feature is invaluable when I need to come up with a term paper or submit homework quickly. By inputting the relevant topics to be included in my paper, Jasper can then generate an entire document in no time at all, leaving me free to focus on other tasks. Jasper also has an authentication feature that allows me to verify that the output is human-generated content. This can be especially beneficial when submitting important documents or reports as it ensures the work is original and reliable. Additionally, since there are multiple layers of checking for accuracy and quality control in one platform, I feel reassured that any content I produce will be of a high standard. The speed at which Jasper produces documents is also very helpful in business environments where deadlines need to be met quickly and efficiently. As a result of using Jasper, I have been able to complete projects much faster than before while still delivering excellent results every time. Moreover, since Jasper stores all data securely and confidentially on its servers, I never have to worry about my intellectual property being stolen or misused by third parties. Overall, using Jasper has enabled me to save time and increase confidence in my work while protecting my intellectual property from unauthorized use. With its automated content generation capabilities and authentication features along with its secured storage options, I am always certain that any pieces of work produced through this platform will adhere to the highest standards of quality control and accuracy.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

When I'm in Focus mode and I have selected either the S or M output length, sometimes the sentences generated by Jasper do not finish. This means that after it has generated a few words or a partial sentence, I will need to click "compose" again for the rest of the sentence to generate. In comparison, selecting the L output length will provide full paragraphs (introduction, body, and conclusion) in one go without needing any additional clicks. However, if I am not satisfied with what was created then Jasper can continue writing until my request is fulfilled. Another issue that arises when using Jasper is that after completing a sentence or paragraph and needing to hit "compose" again for the next one, sometimes I forget to move the arrow down which results in an already written content being overwritten or jumbled up. Is there a way to automatically place the arrow at the very end of each sentence or paragraph so this problem is avoided? In summary, when using Focus mode with Jasper, users may experience incomplete sentences as well as difficulty placing arrows correctly before composing again due to auto-generating functionality. With this in mind, it would be beneficial if there were some sort of feature that allowed users to easily continue their writing by having the automatic placement of arrows at the end of each sentence or paragraph.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

After purchasing Jasper, I have realized a lot of benefits that have helped me to be more productive and efficient. One of the main advantages is that it has allowed me to save time when writing term papers or completing my schoolwork. Before I had Jasper, it would take me a significant amount of time to craft an essay or put together a presentation - but now, it only takes a fraction of the time with the help of this great tool. Additionally, Jasper has helped me to gain more confidence in my work because it ensures that the content I produce is mostly human-generated. So rather than worrying about whether what I wrote was plagiarized or not, I can trust that the output will be up to standard and meet expectations. Another great benefit that comes with using Jasper is its affordability. Unlike other tools out there, Jasper doesn't require any hefty subscription fees or expensive setup costs - so anyone can use this tool without breaking their budget. Furthermore, Jasper also allows me to collaborate easily with others as it provides multiple users access and sharing options which make it easier to create projects together. Finally, another great advantage is that you can store your work on Jaspers cloud-based platform which means you never have to worry about losing your important documents ever again!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Andrew M.
Director
Share
"Blows my mind - simple and effective yet deceptively smart tool for copywriting and content creation"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

The simplicity of the tool, it’s phenomenal output and the attention and care with which it is built and continuously improved. I love the support and team behind it.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

Other people will use this more and more and dilute the value of great copywriting in general. Make hay while the sun shines! I'd like to see improvements in incorporating new use cases, but they're added all the time so I don't worry about it.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

Writing copy for my website and other sales collateral. Rapid deployment of new messaging and content for my clients and for my own marketing. I have added significant value to my business and for my clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PD
Pia D.
Share
"Jarvis is changing the way we do copywriting for the best"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

Jasper not only saved us time on content creation but also delivered very effective copy in different languages. We've seen an immediate engagement rate increase on our organic content and a better ROI in our paid campaigns. I highly recommend it.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

While it has lots of template options for Facebook and Google ads, it would be nice to see more option for Linkedin advertising.

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves time and makes my content more engaging with my audience, and more effective for my paid campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
John R.
P
Share
"Update: Been using Jasper/Jarvis/Conversion AI since first month release"
What do you like best about Jasper AI?

Update: The capability have improved since day one. The systems are a lot more efficient and productive. First, it started as a copywring program for marketing, ads, social media, and emails. Then they added SEO and Blog systems. Now the potential is limitless with AI assistance. I can't believe how much time this platform has saved me! I love that it creates 90% of the content for me. It's cut the time it takes to launch a new marketing campaign and create converting web pages, too.

What do you dislike about Jasper AI?

Update: More integration with other software. I can't think of any, but they can make it work. I'm one of those people who can always find something to dislike about everything, even if it's just the most minute detail. I love everything!

What problems is Jasper AI solving and how is that benefiting you?

All I do is type up some text then quickly send it to Conversion.AI's content improver. Sometimes it takes minutes for me to make what once took hours! I don't have to worry about my words when I hand them over to this app. It takes care of all the research, and it does a pretty good job at that too.

Visit website