JivoChat background blur
JivoChat logo
JivoChat
4.8
(47)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at JivoChat?

JivoChat Reviews & Product Details

JivoChat Overview
What is JivoChat?
JivoChat is a free live chat software that helps online businesses talk to their customers in real-time. With this solution, users can offer a 360-degree customer support system and connect message funnels, offer calls, and configure and customize their customer services specifically to their needs. From live chat on their website to providing chat support to clients on Facebook, handling messages via the company email, and directing calls to a phone number in any country, JivoChat handles it all for you.
JivoChat Categories on Findstack
JivoChat Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Languages English
JivoChat Features
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Conversation Archiving
Team Inbox
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Pop-Up Chat
Targeted Emails
JivoChat Media
JivoChat 0
JivoChat 1
JivoChat 2
JivoChat 3
JivoChat 4
JivoChat Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 05, 2024
JivoChat logo
47 JivoChat Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EL
Ellis L.
Mr
Share
"Great service and compact product"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
Great way to drum up customers and clients
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
The only downside is that it's harder to get free time with people contacting so often!
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Answering customer questions and bringing queries to closure
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Johnny S.
Senior Sales Manager
Share
"Jivo Chat - excellent business chat"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
it is easy to use, integrated into our system, helped us to grab more leads and in turn customers.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
Customer support is not 24x7 and we have to wait for 18 to 24 hours to get the support as we work in Australia.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to grab more customer through chat, increased inbound leads, easy sales.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 08, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rheanna Q. avatar
Rheanna Q.
Travel Consultant
Share
"Easy to use & makes your business look great!"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
My favorite thing about Jivo Chat is how easy it is to use both as an administrator and as a user. Training a new agent on using the platform is easy and doesn't take much time. Plus, I appreciate how easy it is to add new agents or remove old agents.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
I wish there was a way to add an auto-message. During COVID, we weren't accepting new clients for a period of time and I was unable to state that in the chat feature easily. We didn't want to remove it from our site altogether, so it would be nice to pause it or add an auto-message. Also, we have to update our tokens with Facebook a lot. It's not hard, but it would be nice if we didn't have to do that as often. It might be a Facebook thing, so no big deal.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's great to have one channel for all our Facebook messages, Instagram messages, website chats, etc. Instead of monitoring multiple websites, it's all in one place and that's a great time saver! Especially during COVID when we're short-staffed and no one has much time to spare.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 05, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
José Antonio S.
Senior Data Analyst
Share
"Great chat app"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
The UI and UX is really nice, it makes everything so easy to understand and use, also, the chat widget looks great on the website
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
I don't dislike anything, but it would be great if they could implement an advanced ticketing system
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
I wanted to have an easy way to chat with potential customers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Russell B. avatar
Russell B.
Owner
Share
"Very Impressive Chat System"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
Super impressed with this sophisticated live chat system and pleasantly surprised to see it has a call-back system. I like the call back feature the most, but it has a fantastic amount of features, the ability to connect to multiple platforms, and I am really looking forward to the ability to take payments; that is a real winner!! As an agency, we have seen huge benefits installing live chat has had on our client's websites...it is an absolute no-brainer for increasing lead generation and sales from your website.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
There are no downsides to using Jivochat.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problems we are solving with live chat is generating leads from our website. We have also starting installing it on our clients websites and helping them generate more leads. It also integrates with Zoho so for our client leads can go straight into their CRM which is a real bonus. Another great things is ability to choose sales or support in the chat window so chats go to the right team member/s.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 16, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Natapol S. avatar
Natapol S.
Chief Operating Officer
Share
"Easy and Simple Livechat + Omnichannel Inbox"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
Easy to get started right away. JivoChat just works right out of the box. It integrates all my social media channels and helps us handles all the chats with customers much more easily. The buillt-in CRM and team chat are perfect to complment with the
LiveChat logo
LiveChat
and integrated inbox features. What really impressed me the most that I felt in love with JivoChat was that I was having some serious issues with the FB Business Suite app on all android phones at our office while iOS ones were ok. Anyway, I gave JivoChat a try and it just fixed my problems and more! I had to come here to review immediately. Oh the mobile apps work perfectly also.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
UI is a bit plain and somewhat dated. However, it is very simple to use. So I cannot really complain.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
We work much more efficiently with the all the social media channels integrated into one platform to work with in addition to the built-in CRM and the teamchat function. It works even better than using the FB page messenger/Biz Suite.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 23, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Lenar R. avatar
Lenar R.
Project Engineer
Share
"Check Instant Messaging of all your applications."
What do you like best about JivoChat?
It is a software that I personally love because I can track all of the clients instantly, I can perform call routing, record calls, JivoChat has a very friendly interface. The work teams maintain communication through Jivo Chat because it is easier to organize our chats and find previous conversations more easily, it is really much easier to share documents and relevant information about our work.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
I really do not find anything negative, it is a very useful tool when you have to serve your customers in different applications.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
JivoChat is a tool that has made my life easier, I can contact my clients and through online chat, calls, facebook and instant telegram, I like that I can see when a client is writing, it is very easy to find the chats that I have had previously With each client, it has made my life in a brilliant way, I love the option that the phone has when a call is on hold, we can put music on hold and it makes it more relaxing for the client to wait for attention. I really love Jivo Chat.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JA
Jackeline A.
Desarrollador Web
Share
"JivoChat es un servicio de chat en vivo multiplataforma y gratuito"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
La razón principal por la que implementé JivoChat en el sitio web de mi organización es porque tiene una aplicación de escritorio para Windows, que es el sistema operativo que utilizo a diario. Además, también me agrada el hecho de que la aplicación también se pueda gestionar a través de la web. Las otras razones por las que me gustan JivoChat son: * Tiene una función para conectar un teléfono corporativo para recibir llamadas directamente desde la aplicación * Tiene una herramienta de análisis para hacer seguimiento a los visitantes. * Me permite descargar datos de los clientes en Excel o CSV. * Puedo posicionar el chat en el sitio web en la ubicación que desee. * Puedo crear botones pre-chat, de modo que pueda ahorrar tiempo a los clientes.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
No me disgusta nada en absoluto. JivoChat es un servicio de chat en vivo completamente gratuito con funciones de llamadas, análisis de tráfico web y aplicaciones para distintas plataformas como Windows, Linux, macOS.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Anteriormente los clientes solo podían comunicarse con nosotros a través del correo electrónico o llamadas, por lo que decidimos implementar JivoChat para ofrecer un servicio de chat en vivo. Los beneficios han sido los siguientes: * JivoChat fue muy fácil de instalar, solo tomó unos minutos insertar el código de la aplicación en nuestro sitio web. * Podemos responder rápidamente a los clientes que tienen dudas con respecto a nuestro producto, lo que ha aumentado considerablemente nuestras ventas. * JivoChat permite descargar datos de los clientes, lo que nos ha brindado la oportunidad de crear una base de datos de clientes. * Con su aplicación de escritorio para Windows, podemos trabajar cómodamente y estar alerta a sus notificaciones de mensajes.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 12, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Wisneily G. avatar
Wisneily G.
Executive
Share
" JivoChat helps you to be communicated efficiently and quickly, with the best visual and auditory "
What do you like best about JivoChat?
JivoChat is an extremely useful tool especially for companies that provides efficient communication with my clients and work team through live chat, telephone, email, social networks, the latter is the best of this service because I can share my advertising accurately. with my client contacts on my personal and company social networks
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
JivoChat is a tool with a very friendly interface which is very good for working and keeping your team and customers informed
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a tool that gives me everything I need in a single Software, its interface is very intuitive so it is easy to use it and in addition to all it has options of use that I love as for example I can be disconnected and see the documents to collect potential clients on my site, perform chat and messaging searches, with your calendar service I can schedule my meetings and synchronized tasks so that everything is under control, with my work team I can reach the debate and make information compatible with documents, files that with all the security stored in JivoChat is excellent for companies around kind
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 05, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Isaac G. avatar
Isaac G.
Abogado
Share
"Extraordinary "JivoChat" communication software"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
Jivo Chat is a multi-channel communication tool that allows me to be connected to a large group of people from anywhere in the world, the best thing about Jivo Chat is that through its chat automation I can hook customers and provide the best service while I find potential clients
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
Jivo Chat is a safe alternative to share important information, talk with your clients and your team. maintain a management of all clients in different social networks in one tool, I have never had problems with Jivo Chat and I hope to never have them
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Jivo Chat gives me the possibility to invite other people to chat and get quick phrases for conversations, send quick files and at the same time monitor who visits my sites, what attracts me most to Jivo Chat that no other Software has is the Quick connection With my clients of their through their social networks, such as Facebook, Instagram and Telegram, for me it is an advantage to have all my clients in my various networks in one tool, it saves me a lot of time, its integration with CRM helps me to Manage my sales easily and safely, I can generate my contacts through email conversations and manage my files and documents easily and all in one software.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 19, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Adaulfo A. avatar
Adaulfo A.
Human Resources Manager
Share
"Mejor opción de comunicación empresarial"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
Es una herramienta empresarial que me permite estar comunicado con todos mis clientes que tengo como contacto es mis diversas redes sociales, plataformas de correo electrónico entre otros, de manera eficiente y de calidad
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
No tengo quejas del servicio es excelente y con una calidad de voz y vídeo.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Es una herramienta que me permite comunicarme con los clientes que visitan mi pagina web, facebook, contactos movil y correo electrónico. JivoChat me permite estar comunicado con todos mis clientes en una sola aplicación, cuando no tengo mi PC cerca y deseo comunicarme desde otro dispositivo no tengo que descargar la App simplemente trabajo desde la web y con su sistema de seguridad me hace sentir confiada de navegar y comunicarme a través de JivoChat, me encata esta herramienta si interfaz muy intuitiva y y sencilla, sus integraciones con diversos sistemas operaativos la hace muy atractiva.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Finn W. avatar
Finn W.
Consultant
Share
"Direct and effective communication with our clients with JivoChat"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
We like JivoChat a lot because it has made it easier for our company to improve communication with our customers. With JivoChat we can talk in real time, provide support, assistance and answer any question or inquire through the chat, as well as mobile messaging or VoIP calls. It is a program that was very easy to install on our website, we use Wordpress but we know that it can also be used in Wix. Its panel is very intuitive and it is also very easy to use.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
Since we used JivoChat no major bugs or problems have been presented, so really up to now we have nothing bad to say about this program. It is very good and fulfills everything it promises. It is a 100% reliable program.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
In direct communication with our visitors to the web is what we have benefited most, with JivoChat we can talk with our customers through chat, as at the same time with the ticket system, also integrating it with a phone number we can activate VoIP calls and also mobile messaging. The best thing is that this chat is not annoying for the client, it does not have to indicate name or email to write us, just open the chat, write us and go! It is also very useful your option to block annoying users, set up frequent questions to have ready answers.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Franciscus Z. avatar
Franciscus Z.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Most Efficient and Affordable Customer Relation Manager System"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
Jivo try to implement and combine the best feature from over CRM managing system. If you need complexity integrity with less knowledge of coding nor support systems, Jivo Chat is the answer! Why, they integrate all platform you need with 3 steps; login to the platform and connect their engine. It superb easy! Why I am telling this, Im own startup and we need to integrate modern and new customer experience. I've been told about Jivo, with less than a hour, we successfully integrate Jivo Chat to all cross platform. Funnelling to a single app called Jivo. Now you know your visitor infos and can treat them as your friend.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
Well, all similar app have pros and con. Jivo Chat staffs treat me and my company as their new friend. I am personally just do not like when ticket support been delivered you will get someone else to assist you, In marketing and customer field, we have been study that we have to assist customer as their person in charge ,so the bounding chemistry will gained, rather transfer them to others. Even other supports still give their best shot to assist me, I just hope Jivo can make new feature to bound" the chemistry" with customer as they promises.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
We need a tools who can act as a bridge and solve the "IT" problems. We are not a big company, just a startup ho trying to reach the customer with different way. Pricing (their plans), product (features), and Place (platform) its majority problem for similar apps. But Jivo Chat solve the problems like you share the problem with your friend. They know for sure what the best solutions for you.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 26, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
James S. avatar
James S.
Consultant
Share
"JivoChat the most updated and modern chat on the market"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
In our company we love to use JivoChat to communicate with all our clients, we can chat live and instantly no matter the country from where they visit us on our website. It is very easy to install, we just register, we personalize in chat and we install the code in our web and you're done! To use! And what we like the most is that it helps us increase sales.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
All our experience with Jivochat has been positive, complies with everything it promises and for the moment it has not presented faults or errors. We recommend using this program 100% and although it is a relatively new program in comparison with other similar programs and that have more time on the market, JivoChat certainly deserves an opportunity in your company.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
In what most benefits our company is to gather new customers, increase sales and profits by increasing the contracting of our services with JivoChat. This program is not only a live chat system, it also offers integration to the email something that is very good to keep records and chat reports. It helps us to configure programmed or most frequent answers to always provide answers to our visitors.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 20, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Steven N. avatar
Steven N.
Consultant
Share
"JivoChat the best option for online chat"
What do you like best about JivoChat?
What we like most about JivoChat is its great live chat system, we can talk with our current and future customers at any time, instantly, no matter where they are. We also like your VoIP telephony system and integration with mail system. It is very easy to use and install, in addition to which your customizable system adapts to our company.
What do you dislike about JivoChat?
Since we have been using JivoChat on our website, it has behaved very well, it has not presented any errors, no errors, no problems. Therefore we have nothing bad to say about this program.
What problems is JivoChat solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sales, many positive sales, that is what we have benefited most in our company since we used JivoChat, we can communicate with all our customers with their live chat and in the same way with their VoIP telephony system, which means that communication with our customers is closer and friendly, because we can solve all your doubts and get potential customers and secure sales.