Keap background blur
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Formerly Infusionsoft)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Keap?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keap Reviews & Product Details

Keap Overview
What is Keap?

Formerly known as InfusionSoft, Keap is an all-in-one, cloud-based sales, and marketing software option offering customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation tools, and eCommerce features. Keap is the preferred platform for small businesses that rely on the platform to streamline sales and manage customer experiences in a single suite. Using Keap, users can segment contact, manage and track customer interaction, send emails, and create tailored campaigns with personalized communication triggers. Users can also use Keap to manage eCommerce with inventory management features, payment gateways, and purchase fulfillment features.

Company Keap
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chandler, Arizona, United States
Social Media
Keap Categories on Findstack
Keap Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Keap Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VD
Vineeta D.
Founder
Share
"Best CRM available currently"
What do you like best about Keap?

1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Joanne P.
Office Associate
Share
"Helpful office assistant."
What do you like best about Keap?

Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.

What do you dislike about Keap?

There isn't anything that I do not like.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RU
Randall U.
Founder
Share
"Small and Powerful CRM"
What do you like best about Keap?

CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!

What do you dislike about Keap?

The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohan N. avatar
Mohan N.
Product Manager
Share
"Contacts management, Campaign automation and sequence management to next level"
What do you like best about Keap?

It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Founder
Share
"Systemetized my business"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SA
Shani A.
Founder
Share
"Keap has helped me every step of the way!"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RF
Realtor F.
Founder
Share
"Best crm system"
What do you like best about Keap?

You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well

What do you dislike about Keap?

The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gail C. avatar
Gail C.
Managing Director
Share
"Outstanding platform to organize & collaborate with your team"
What do you like best about Keap?

Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic

What do you dislike about Keap?

The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Shared data portal Team collaboration

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Ashley S.
Founder
Share
"Great tool, great training"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZP
Zach P.
Real Estate Broker
Share
"Very good email marketing CRM for all industries"
What do you like best about Keap?

The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automation Specialist
Share
"A Must have Software for your Online Business"
What do you like best about Keap?

The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It has too many things that you can do :)

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Trinity M.
Founder
Share
"Medical Consulting Social Media Marketing"
What do you like best about Keap?

I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.

What do you dislike about Keap?

There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JT
Josiah T.
Founder
Share
"Fun, energy-filled, inspiring!"
What do you like best about Keap?

What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MV
Mario V.
Founder
Share
"Keap is our operational heart"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier

What do you dislike about Keap?

The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PH
Paul H.
Consultant
Share
"Excellent. Could not work without it!"
What do you like best about Keap?

It's always many steps ahead of me with capabilities I'll soon need. Even so, it's always easy to use and their tech support is world class.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Like many things today, I wish it cost less but it's head and shoulders above anything else I've used or looked at and it's worth the money.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Frequent contact and tracking.

Visit website