monday sales CRM background blur
monday sales CRM logo
monday sales CRM
4.6
(728)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday sales CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday sales CRM Reviews & Product Details

monday sales CRM Overview
What is monday sales CRM?

Monday Sales CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management platform designed specifically for sales teams. Being known for the platform's ease of use and its focus on automating repetitive tasks, it lets sales teams focus on building relationships with their customers. With features like lead scoring, email tracking, and call logging, Monday Sales CRM is a great solution for any sales team looking to increase their productivity and close more deals.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday sales CRM Categories on Findstack
monday sales CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
monday sales CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday sales CRM Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Customization
Role
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Forecasting
Workflow Capability
monday sales CRM Media
monday sales CRM 0
monday sales CRM 1
monday sales CRM 2
monday sales CRM 3
monday sales CRM 4
monday sales CRM 5
monday sales CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
monday sales CRM logo
728 monday sales CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 30, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
3.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Monday.com felt a bit like a monday."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The UI was intuitive and relatively easy to use. Other businesses may be able to use the workflows well, but we could not. It did not work very well as a CRM for us.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

It really wasn't the right software for what we needed. The sales rep said it could be used as an agency management system ( insurance), but it really cannot be used for that. Tracking commissions was impossible, tracking clients was a challenge, and it wasn't integrated into gsuite in the way we needed it.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We managed our contacts, contracts, workflows, and client documents in Monday.com. Overall, it was an acceptable, albeit not great, solution for that, but it required employees to remember to do it, which was an uphill battle. An integration into Gmail that was more functional would have made all the difference.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Decent CRM but lacks in powerful data analytics and manipulation."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

I like some of the automations. It is easy to track incoming emails or log updates.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Monday lacks some powerful data muniplation. If your CRM is pretty basic, then I think it is a fine solution.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping everything organized. We are able to track deals in one single thread of updates rather than a bunch of different emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Good product with issues"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Customizable and helpful support. I love the way this program allows you to do your own thing and use your own logic. But it would have been nice to have someone help set it up so it didn't get out of hand like it did for us.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

They changed their pricing structure. We started with CRM. Added workspace. Then we wanted to use just CRM again and were told we can't. So while you can see the CRM is very reasonably priced, we cannot just use that and have to pay for everything every month. So we are migrating off the platform. Also, there are times that the automations are so slow that it is painful. Quite often actually.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

This CRM is wonderful. It helped me organize my leads in a way that others don't.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"I believe the features could be better"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

from exchanging messages, not having to use emails. possibility to customize.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I have a feeling of confusion when viewing the lines

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

management, control, analysis and metrics

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Program was recommend by the office intern to try instead of Smartsheets."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Color coding is helpful to keep things organized by project.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

We had issues with the gnatt chart feature.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I like live tracking, shared to-do list so the team can work together.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Easy to use and everything all in one place"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Its nice to have a crm built into the this project management software. I like knowing when emails have been read and that deals can be created within the platform. everything in one place

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

hard to set up seems complicated and emails sometimes don't come through. The leads that are supposed to pull over from our inbox sometimes don't get transferred over and I have to manually insert them.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's helping us keep track of the clients we serve and the potential clients we may be able to serve in the future by encouraging follow ups. It also helps the team see all of the correspondence between leads see everything that has been discussed without having to forward emails.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
2.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Great Starter Tool"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The variety of boards that can be created was beneficial. The templates that are offered can be customized to your needs. Being able to link team members together or assign them specific tasks was great for delegating tasks

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Automation functions were rudimentary at best. Gnatt charts had to be created manually. When trying to create your own template and automate a timeline, it never really worked and created A LOT of manual editing

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We needed PM software and a CRM management tool. We were able to keep track of the account progress and easily transfer accounts between different stages.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
1.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Has potential but still in development and can be optimized"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The CRM is intuitive and user-friendly. I especially like the labels monday.com lets us create to categorize our different types of deals and deal stages so we can sort between opportunities and pull relevant reports into excel.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Automations are glitchy -- one day they will be on and working great and then will turn off, which messes up our board organization and deal velocity tracking. Boards are also slow to load, sometimes taking minutes to pull up the necessary information. Dashboard widgets are not optimized for reporting on our pipeline. For widgets that we do use, they are not as customizable as we need to create logical visuals/reports. In terms of customer support, following implementation, we have received limited help when asking questions about how to optimize our CRM.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creation and tracking of deal opportunities so team members across our organization can see our pipeline. Organizing opportunities by stage and posting relevant updates so we can allocate resources effectively.

Visit website