monday sales CRM background blur
monday sales CRM logo
monday sales CRM
4.6
(728)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday sales CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday sales CRM Reviews & Product Details

monday sales CRM Overview
What is monday sales CRM?

Monday Sales CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management platform designed specifically for sales teams. Being known for the platform's ease of use and its focus on automating repetitive tasks, it lets sales teams focus on building relationships with their customers. With features like lead scoring, email tracking, and call logging, Monday Sales CRM is a great solution for any sales team looking to increase their productivity and close more deals.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday sales CRM Categories on Findstack
monday sales CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
monday sales CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday sales CRM Features
Sales Enablement Platform
Customization
Role
Task / Activity Management
Dashboards
Contact & Account Management
Opportunity & Pipeline Mgmt.
Desktop Integration
Customer Contract Management
Lead Management
Case Management
Reporting
Mobile User Support
Forecasting
Workflow Capability
monday sales CRM Media
monday sales CRM 0
monday sales CRM 1
monday sales CRM 2
monday sales CRM 3
monday sales CRM 4
monday sales CRM 5
monday sales CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
monday sales CRM logo
728 monday sales CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Rhona D.
Share
"Best Ever Sales CRM Tool!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

It saves our team's timebecause it's very easy to use, super simple. Plus factor is, it's easy to set up, you don't need to be a savvy upfront!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing that I dislike. It works perfectly for our team, hence, I don't think there's even a bit to dislike about it!

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can immediately see where were at by using the tool. It's super helpful in monitoring team's task, cx projects, sales pipeline and etc. Really beneficial, the tasks we do in several hours were reduced thus, making us more efficient.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vahid D. avatar
Vahid D.
Business Solutions Consultant
Share
"A game changer CRM"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

user-friendly interface and customizable features that streamline sales processes. Customizable Workflows & Great Data Organization

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I don't have personal feelings or dislikes.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

streamlines lead management, sales processes, and team collaboration

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kate S.
Project Management
Share
"Monday as a CRM"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The CRM feature in Monday is a complete package. Aside from the fact that it is highly customizable based on your use case, they've added additional features such as a board for your contacts, activities and a few more that are very helpful for in running a business. I also like the fact that the automations are easy to set up and it doesn't take a lot of "studying" to get started.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Probably more videos on different use cases to give business owners and managers an idea of how to make Monday work for them. There are a couple of good videos already available in the support page, adding a few more use cases would be great!

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It makes it easier to prioritize not only tasks but also clients. It also helps manage workload within the team. Everyone knows where to go, what work needs to be done first and which clients are on priority.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alyx P. avatar
Alyx P.
Executive Director
Share
"Monday handles everything!"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday is quick and easy to adapt to any business needs. We've been able to build out projects, create a full CRM, and transform our workflow using this intuitive and beautiful platform.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

There is an overwhelming amount you can do in Monday, and templates help get the process started. User forums for feedback and support have been valuable for getting over this hump.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Centralized workflow and database of information the team references daily. Easy automation of purchasing process and other authorization pieces. Planning projects!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rishi G. avatar
Rishi G.
Founder
Share
"Awesome CRM. You can easily create and your full pipeline. I love this CRM."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Easy to use and it is very helpful in managing your sales pipeline.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Haha... nothing special. Just create a free plan for 1 user with an unlimited time period not just for 14 days. This plan will be good to get started.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me solve my CRM issue. Really easy to use CRM. I have used other CRMs before but no one can complete this.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Debra D. avatar
Debra D.
Owner
Share
"Monday.com is a Great Product"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday CRM is a great tool especially for folks starting out with a CRM. It is priced for every vertical and sized company. I like that it has the capability to be integrated to other larger CRMs and gives a nice reporting view.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Needs to mature into a comprehensive, integrated CRM such as Salesforce or Hubspot if it want to compete within the CRM space. We found that for an enterprise-sized business, we would still need the larger CRM for our needs.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It was solving a centralized SaaS look into our customers. We also use the other two modules of Workforce Management and Projects to round out the suite for our business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ML
Matthew L.
Share
"Great BD Tool"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Really easy to use is prooving popular amongst my Partners. I really like the automations that you can create also.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing, its a great tool and theres nothing i dislike

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking of BD opportunities amongst the team

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NP
Nicola P.
Share
"Monday.com sales CRM for quotes"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

It has helped us keep on top of our contacts and customers and all of the dialogue around each quotation. It really helps our team see what is happening at a glance with conversation and follow up trails of who said what when.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

We haven't been able to implement connecting emails to the system because of the requirement to have a 365 Business licence with added expense. Also I find the quote form somewhat limited and difficult to really customize how we would like it.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It was difficult to see the status of each quotation and get an idea of our won/lost conversion rate. It's saved a lot of time adding comments and status labels to quotes and being able to enter a contact and customer once and being able to link it to various boards.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ben W. avatar
Ben W.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"Insightful and Helpful"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Using this CRM helped my business become more organised and understanding of which bits in my company needed work.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I feel like at sme points it was hard to navigate but once you get started and start reguarly using it, it helps.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is solving the difficuluty in us managing our clients. it was hard to really monitor it before hand but it has become so seamless now and performance has increased alot.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CG
Chaya G.
Share
"Monday sales CRM is really simple to use."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The simplicity of automations streamlinesproceseses and communication. The ease in which updates can occur results in overall better communication and response time.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

There is no way to update all members on the entire board, only on specific items. Creating an update options on the board would create the ability for general communication.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday offeres the ability to organize our leads. The amount of information that is made available to the team at large allows everyone to be more productive with the company resources.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HP
Heather P.
Share
"Best All-In-One CRM Platform"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

We have utilized Monday.com practically since it came out and was called Dapulse! WE LOVE IT! Monday is constantly improving, and now that they added a CRM platform, we are even more excited!! We previously used Hubspot for our CRM platform, but it is honestly costly and a bit more than what we need, so now that we can combine our PM platform with our CRM platform, it's life-changing. The automation and continuous integrations with other apps are fantastic, and Monday is always open to customer feedback and makes changes based on that feedback.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Aside from being able to send mass emails with design templates, I haven't found many downsides to Monday's CRM platform. However, I recently heard that this is being integrated soon!

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves having everyone on one platform. It also has so many use cases on what you can track within the software between the dashboards and connected boards there are endless ways to view the information!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Chad M.
Share
"So robust and capable, yet easy to interface with."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Customizations are so abundant, including integrations and automations; it's truly remarkable and every time I turn around, I see and think of new ways to make it even more wonderful! I almost wish I had time to JUST focus on improving our firm's Monday. There are so many ways to make it awesome. We have multiple business divisions that we like to keep separate, and Monday CRM lets us keep our CRM sorted to each division quite nicely!

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

This is one of those backhanded dislikes... there are SO many ways you can build and shape and integrate 3rd party apps and tools and data that it can be VERY overwhelming for a new user to try to sort out where to begin and how to put a plan in place to GRADUALLY take advantage of more capabilities inside the tool. I always feel like I wish I had more time to focus on building more great workflows and automations every time I'm in Monday. Good problem to have for sure, but it can feel overwhelming at first.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday CRM keeps us from losing track of leads or opportunities. It helps us see who on our team is doing what, at what stage or our client interactions. It gives our leaders the chance to see big picture insights across all divisions and within each division very nicely. It helps us keep client and prospect communication centralized. it helps us communicate with VENDORS even relative to our clients overall needs, all within the same tool. And again, the automations it allows, save us so much time and energy in project and process management efforts.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MF
Mark F.
Share
"Transformational Tool"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The fact that it is fully customisable and integrates with so many things.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

Nothing that stands out yet. The app could be a little better at uploading.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It benefits us by tracking our sales leads through to projects.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Teresa E. avatar
Teresa E.
Notary Public
Share
"Amazing Monday Experience"
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

Monday has had a great impact on my business, I am able to manage my clients and the status of their policies much better and collaborate with my assistant.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

I don't particularly appreciate that the minimum users is 3. I only have 2 users and must pay for an additional seat.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Placement management for my insurance business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CM
Christian M.
Share
"Is very easy to use and understand."
What do you like best about monday sales CRM?

The easiest of usability of the plattform.

What do you dislike about monday sales CRM?

The price and that you must have a minimum team of 3 persons to use it.

What problems is monday sales CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

To have a great view of sales opportunities and the following of them.

Visit website