ProofHub background blur
ProofHub logo
ProofHub
One Place to Plan, Collaborate, and Deliver Projects
4.5
(86)
by ProofHub LLC
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.

ProofHub Reviews & Product Details

ProofHub Overview
What is ProofHub?

Popularly known as all-in-one project management and collaboration software, ProofHub provides everything your team needs under one roof to collaborate in the simplest, most efficient, and smartest way possible to execute a project. ProofHub provides all the features you need to get your work done efficiently at one place from starting a project, assigning tasks, tracking progress, interacting with your team, and ultimately completing your projects on schedule. It promotes improved daily planning, organization, and delivery through discussions, custom Workflow Kanban boards, to-do lists, and Gantt charts. Notes, Calendars, and files can all be used efficiently to plan and carry out tasks. Live chat and Discussion can help you quickly share information. Its unique Proofing feature avoids the need for lengthy back and forth feedback emails. ProofHub, as a shared place, keeps everyone focused on the same goals, allowing teams to collaborate efficiently and deliver amazing outcomes.

Company ProofHub LLC
Year founded 2011
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Social Media
ProofHub Categories on Findstack
ProofHub Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
ProofHub Media
ProofHub 0
ProofHub 1
ProofHub 2
ProofHub 3
ProofHub 4
ProofHub 5
ProofHub 6
ProofHub 7
ProofHub 8
ProofHub 9
ProofHub 10
ProofHub Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
ProofHub logo
86 ProofHub Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kate P. avatar
Kate P.
Chief Marketing Officer (Cmo)
Share
"A great time saver!"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
Me and my team have been using Proofhub for about a year now. Project management is a particularly complicated task for us since the team is scattered around the globe. Proofhub works wonders for us: it's easy to navigate and stores everything in one place. A great time saver!
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
- The support can be slow sometimes - Limited integrations
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
ProofHub helps to manage daily tasks and data necessary for the operation of our remote team.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GD
Gerry D.
Marketing Copywriter & Consultant
Share
"The easiest tool for non-stop collaboration and communication"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
ProofHub allows us to communicate and collaborate in real time to ensure that we are always connected. With PH we are able to send and receive important information, project files, and other documents with ease. The entire team works transparently and is able to complete tasks on time. Apart from quick communication, notifications and reminders help us to stay on top of our tasks. With timely reminders, none of the members miss out on any deadlines, ensuring the steady progression of all project activities.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
There is nothing specific that I dislike about ProofHub. However, it would be better if the notifications were streamlined.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
We wanted a tool that helped us connect with each other on the go. ProofHub has filled the gap by bridging distances and providing access to files irrespective of the location and time zones. So now we are able to work efficiently and without any hassles.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Alona S.
Share
"Easiest to use project management software"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
I really like how easy ProofHub is to use. It just makes your life easy with its intuitive and user-friendly interface. Despite a range of features for task management, project planning, resource management, time tracking, project reporting, and team communication, it does not get complex. There are many tools in the market that offer plenty of features but at the cost of user experience. ProofHub keeps things simple. Apart from that, customization capabilities in defining roles, managing access, creating workflows, and accessing information have brought a positive change in my productivity.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
I am not a big fan of ProofHub notifications. It keeps popping on your screen unless you see the notification. Apart from that, I don’t see any downside.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
ProofHub is an excellent project management tool with amazing project management capabilities. It really helped us with task delegation, task management, and tracking task progress. Prior to ProofHub, we were struggling with assigning tasks and creating a centralized truth for everyone in our organization. It results in a waste of time and conflicts. ProofHub brings all of our tasks to a centralized place and makes it easy for us to assign tasks without relying on emails. The result is increased productivity, less confusion, and fewer mistakes. We are able to communicate with teams in real-time using ProofHub’s in-built chat. Apart from that, we make full use of ProofHub’s time tracking and project reporting for evaluating project and team performance. It helps you take control of our project management and resource planning.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vira S. avatar
Vira S.
Relationships Manager
Share
"My workload has become lesser and managable"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
ProofHub makes it simple to plan and manage the layout of the social media analysis, as customizing the workflow makes it clear what task to perform at what time. The best part is the custom fields that aid in prioritizing tasks. Furthermore, with ProofHub, it is simple to follow a roadmap, stay up to date on tasks that are lined up, communicate with teams, and execute ideas together seamlessly. Keeping track of the success of social media initiatives on a regular basis is also made easier with ProofHub's reporting. Now, I am able to take down minute details, connect with employees or clients, and visualize the campaigns without wasting time.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
The only thing about ProofHub that I don't like is that it doesn't have a budgeting option.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
ProofHub solves the problem of using various apps because I can better do everything together here, from brainstorming ideas to team or customer meetings to managing the workload. With ProofHub, working in real-time is possible. It facilitates agile working and allows me to plan my future work ahead of time, which I was unable to do previously because all my tasks were not in sync. Furthermore, reports make it easy to identify bottlenecks and strategize effectively. ProofHub makes it simple to manage all of my social media initiatives in real time from a single location.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 16, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JS
Julia S.
Share
"Bringing everyone together to gets things done!"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
Love that I'm able to have materials all in one place! Being able to see comments and edits, so that we can collaborate together simultaneously, is also awesome!
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
Wish you had more things you could add in while editing proofs for feedback -- maybe something similiar to how Google Docs work with allowing real-time editing?
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
Gives our team the chance to look and review at resources that touch multiple teams, at once! It's great that we're able to send things back to each other, espiecially in a remote working environment!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DS
Dharvi S.
Share
"The Most Hassle-free Project Management and Team collaboration platform"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
For me, the most stand-out USP of ProofHub is its capability to serve as an “all-in-one” solution for teams of any size across various industries. No other tool offers you such a vast array of features while keeping things simple and organized. A suite of thoughtful features, like task management, file management, time tracking, instant chat, etc, help you to seamlessly manage and prioritize your daily work, collaborate with others while keeping a close eye on your productivity and efficiency at work. The tool makes sure that you focus on most important tasks first and do not waste time on low-value tasks, which helps with timely completion and delivery of projects.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
I have had some issues with the mobile app which could be more responsive. The app lags sometimes and you don’t get granular control over notifications, which can be quite annoying.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our team faced the serious issue of poor collaboration on projects that caused the loss of productivity at all levels within the organization. ProofHub brought the entire team together on a single shared platform, which resulted in improved team collaboration at every level. Its Task management feature helps to make things transparent regarding individual job roles and responsibilities and Multiple views is a great way to visualize the progress of all your tasks across all projects. The tool lets team members share vital information within seconds with features like Instant chat while Online proofing lets collaborators review and approve digital documents from anywhere through markup tools. With a range of collaboration features in a single tool, our team is now more engaged, efficient, and productive while enjoying a fine work-life balance minus extra workload and unwanted stress.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Anup J.
Share
"The best all-in-one tool available today"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
I am amazed how ProofHub offers so much simplicity and functionality in a single package! I was looking for a tool that can offer me a wide range of features in one place to save time and additional cost. I was spending so much time on using different apps for time tracking, instant chat, file management, and task management, which affected my productivity. Switching to ProofHub was the best decision that helped me to control every aspect of my work from one place. I have been more organized with my work and enjoy a fine work-life balance
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
The only thing that I wish is why didn’t I switch to ProofHub earlier! So far, the tool has not just met but has exceeded my expectations.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before using ProofHub, I used to rely heavily on email for communication with team members as well as clients. Needless to say, sending and replying to a bundle of emails is not easy. Many times, I missed out on crucial information because the particular email was left unchecked. ProofHub, with its advanced communication features, like Instant chat, Discussions, Real-time updates, Announcements, and @Mentions allows me and my team to exchange vital information quickly and ensure nothing important is missed.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Agniva M.
Analyst
Share
"Delivers what it promises - keeping things streamlined for everyone"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
The best thing about ProofHub is its customization possibilities. I don’t think that I have even managed to utilize half of its awesome features to my advantage. Be it tracking tasks, logging time, creating custom reports or customizing workflows, the tool lets us use it the way we want to. Customer success team is absolutely fantastic and ensures hassle-free walkover and quick resolution to any issue that you might encounter. Its flat-rate pricing ensures that you can grow your team as much you want to without incurring additional cost.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
I won’t say I dislike anything about the product, but yeah there’ve been a couple of times when the tool developed technical glitches though it was sorted out so quickly that I didn’t get time to even fret and frown about it.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our work was plagued by unorganized work, missed deadlines, unclear job responsibilities, and poor communication. ProofHub sorted out all these issues in a jiffy with advanced inbuilt features, like Table view, Instant chat, Task management, Real-time updates, Gantt charts, Kanban board, etc. Entire team now shares the same platform with clients and stakeholders, which improves transparency and prevents important information falling through the cracks.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rebecca L. avatar
Rebecca L.
Project Manager
Share
"Great experience"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
I like how the tool is synchronized with other tools, its interface and how it makes our
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
more effective
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
I haven't noticed any opposing sides while using ProofHub
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes team cooperation more clear, effective and smooth
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arzu . avatar
Arzu .
Head Of Marketing
Share
"An Excellent Project Management System"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
Before ProofHub, our entire marketing team had to switch from one app to another to manage their day-to-day office work. We used spreadsheets to maintain task records, emails for internal and external communication, and daily meetings for work-related updates. ProofHub offered us a centralized place to manage day-to-day tasks, stay connected, and share task updates with ease. It helped us save a ton of time which was wasted in switching from one app to another.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
Although there is nothing to complain about. However, not being able to filter the notifications is something we would like ProofHub to offer. But, I guess their team is already working on a way to find a solution to this.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
ProofHub made project management easier by keeping everyone on the same page through quick team communication. In addition, it also eliminated the team’s dependency on never-ending email threads to keep track of a project.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 01, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SZ
Sergey Z.
Marketing Manager
Share
"All-in-one project management and team collaboration tool"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
There are many aspects of ProofHub that I like, but the best one is that it is an all-in-one work management and collaboration solution, preventing the need to switch between other platforms in order to accomplish your tasks. You can find all the features you need in one location, including Kanban, Gantt charts, chat, discussions, proofing and reviewing, and timesheets, to plan, communicate, manage, and deliver your projects.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
I think there is almost nothing that I don’t like about this tool. Actually, I am really impressed with all its overall features.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before using ProofHub, we usually had to use emails and other apps to share files to review and proof documents and designs. But, since we have been using ProofHub, it has been easier for us as now with its proofing feature we can do proofing and reviewing of documents and files in real-time, therefore, saving a lot of time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 20, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PN
Patrick N.
Content Marketing Associate
Share
"Breezy experience."
What do you like best about ProofHub?
I have tried a lot of project management tools, but ProofHub has stuck with me so far. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a robust tool for managing your projects.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
As a project manager, I wish it had more features like Kanban boards and custom fields.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
The tool offers you everything you need to have greater control over your projects and teams without switching between various applications. It’s competitively priced, offers highly advanced features, and is easy to use.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 27, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dipak P. avatar
Dipak P.
Team Lead ( Magento )
Share
"Best & worth Project management tool"
What do you like best about ProofHub?
The best part I like in proofhub is that we can easily get all things on the single screen like announcements, tasks, agenda, project list, a logged time, events & milestones, and sticky notes, there are a lot of features they provide in low cost. they provide unlimited user plans & unlimited projects for only in 89$, nowadays it's very hard to get this thing in 89$. honestly, it's very worth using proofhub.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
There should be an option to get detailed reporting for projects timesheet, on time project creation there should be an option to select project industry so it's easy for project manager.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
Proofhub gives the option for documents where we share docs with other team members as well so it's useful for us and other most important time trackers start at task level which is also useful for time tracking of tasks.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 13, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NS
Nilan S.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Found the perfect one! after trying out many different tools."
What do you like best about ProofHub?
It's fast and easy to use. Everything is organized to be used for any work management & task tracking requirement. We have moved both our development and non-development-related tasks management into ProofHub. Also the support has been very responsive and helpful!
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
In comparison with other tools, I believe there are still certain features that can be very helpful and would improve usability. But looking at the roadmap and the constant updates that are coming, I'm happy to keep using the paltform.
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have entirely moved our day-to-day operations regarding the software development teams to plan sprints and track the work progress, as well as administrative and management tasks.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 20, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SF
Simona F.
Virtual Assistant For Customer Service, Research And Marketing
Share
"A wholesome solution to all your work problems."
What do you like best about ProofHub?
After a dreadful experience with another application, I was hesitant to trust a software let alone experiment with my team's future. Surprisingly, ProofHub exceeded all of my expectations; it is incredibly simple to use, user-friendly, and packed with functionality. It has aided my team in accomplishing a great deal, especially given the challenges of remote work. Gantt charts and ProofHub chat are two elements that have significantly improved our productivity and that we utilize on a regular basis.
What do you dislike about ProofHub?
The chat gets stuck once in a while; besides these minor inconveniences, my team has faced no problems at all!
What problems is ProofHub solving and how is that benefiting you?
ProofHub has helped my team coordinate, communicate, and manage projects better. It helped us communicate better as a team even while working remotely and thus, helped motivate an otherwise disengaged team. Along with that, ProofHub has greatly helped my team stay on top of deadlines and produce high quality results in a timely manner. We have also been using the Proofing and custom fields features extensively and we’d like to thank ProofHub for coming to our rescue when we needed the most.