Robly background blur
Robly logo
Robly
4.5
(911)
by Robly Email Marketing
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Robly?

Robly Reviews & Product Details

Robly Overview
What is Robly?

Robly is an email service provider for businesses of all sizes. It specializes in supporting charities, nonprofits, education sections, and religious organizations. Backed by AI technology, Robly helps beginners and experts achieve up to 50% higher open rates and grow email lists up to four times faster. Robly’s tools dynamically deliver emails when subscribers are most likely to open to maximize engagement. Robly was recognized as a 2022 Email Marketing Data Quadrant Award winner by SoftwareReviews.

Company Robly Email Marketing
Year founded 2014
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters New York, NY, United States
Social Media
Robly Categories on Findstack
Robly Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Robly Features
Performance and Reliability
Breadth of Partner Applications
Internationalization
Data Import & Export Tools
Integration APIs
Email and Mobile Preview
Manage Email Lists
High-Volume Sending
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
A/B Testing
Basic Reporting
Multi-User Account
Robly Media
Robly 0
Robly 1
Robly 2
Robly 3
Robly Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Robly logo
911 Robly Reviews
4.5 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KP
Kavita P.
Custom Relationship Manager And Operation Management
Share
"Experience email marketing with Automation and Testing!"
What do you like best about Robly?
The best feature of Robly is "Open Gen", it literally saves a lot of effort and time. It resends emails at optimal times to those who did not open it, increasing open rates. List segments, Auto responding, and A/B Testing are some of the other advantages of using Robly as your Email marketing platform. Even you can track the performance of your campaigns with the help of its analytics tool.
What do you dislike about Robly?
For small business owners, it could be a little bit on the pricier side. And it does not offer any free plans at all. Another downside of using Robly is that the learning process is a bit difficult if you are new to email marketing.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Robly's "Open Gen" Feature is amazing and it saves me a lot of time and effort. Automation of emails, List segments, and Autoresponder features effectively increases productivity while saving precious time. Even it has features to track the performance of campaigns which is again an excellent and helpful option.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 11, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Steve C. avatar
Steve C.
Web Designer
Share
"Loads of features that other emailing platforms simple do not have"
What do you like best about Robly?
Pop-ups on exit pages to still capture new signups for newsletters.
What do you dislike about Robly?
Nothing so far all working smoothly so far.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use email newsletters to convert readers into new clients Robly does it really well with super clean signup forms.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Daniel Ernesto R. avatar
Daniel Ernesto R.
Media Planner
Share
"Thanks to Robly our customers have increased"
What do you like best about Robly?
I love that the emails are created in such a way that they look perfect on any device that is opened, whether on computer or mobile. It has OpenGen that allows to resend emails automatically, only to those people who did not open the first time it was sent.
What do you dislike about Robly?
This software is not so intuitive, so its learning curve can be a little high at first, but after that stage, you can take advantage of all its tools. In some occasions it has put obstacles at the moment of entering a new contact to the database.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Since we have been using this software, we have been able to increase our clientele with the effective email marketing campaigns we have created. This software provides us with tools that allow our customers to be interested in our emails, to respond to our requests and to buy our products.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 10, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jhonjerlyn M. avatar
Jhonjerlyn M.
Ceo
Share
"Response automation for potential customers."
What do you like best about Robly?
In our company, the quality of our advertising campaigns is extremely important since these campaigns are the ones that will help us to have clients progressively so that our properties are constantly sold. Robly has been a key software for our development as a company, we have been using it for approximately 1 average year. The things that I liked the most about Robly were: - One of the things that I love about Robly is a large number of templates that it offers me for my advertising campaigns. At Robly we have been able to create advertising campaigns with a unique design, the templates are very varied, with varied colors and very professional designs to organize information easily and make the campaign more comfortable to complete. - Robly allows me to monitor in real-time the campaigns that I have previously sent. From the Robly panel I can know the receptivity that each campaign is having, it is only enough to access the "reports" section to be able to know in real-time the progress that each campaign is having, know how many users have entered and how many have rejected it. - I love the main section of Robly, the dashboard section allows me to know the growth that advertising is having in my company, it allows me to know the acceptance that clients are having with each campaign that I send them. Also, it allows me to know how much fundraising we have had thanks to the campaigns and the clients obtained. - I love how all the reports in Robly can be downloaded with ease, plus there is no extra time to wait for the weekly reports of our closed sales and sent campaigns to be processed. Reports are generated instantly and can be downloaded immediately.
What do you dislike about Robly?
Robly is one of the most effective platforms in my business sector, yielding many positive results and avoiding all kinds of errors during its operation. I am pleased to say that I have not had any type of complication during the use of Robly, t his software has left me extremely impressed as it has exceeded my expectations. I expected it to throw some kind of error as it happens with almost all software, however, its behavior has been quite positive, we have been able to import all kinds of contact lists to give our campaigns automated operation, in addition, our clients have had a very good receptivity of all our campaigns. We are satisfied with the results obtained with Robly, without any type of failure and we hope that our experience remains the same.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Since Robly came to our company, the way we see advertising has changed drastically and in a positive way. With Robly we have managed to build advertising into something more automated, where we don't have to worry so much about finding ways for our campaigns to reach our clients since Robly does that process for us. Robly came to our company about a year and a half ago, in the first week we did not notice so many changes, but in the long term, the changes were noticeable. Robly has managed to capture the attention of more clients, it allowed our campaigns to be more attractive and more potential clients to access them, to subsequently carry our a CRM process to achieve a satisfactory sale. With Robly we have been able to attract more clients, thanks to the automation system that our clients have offered us, they can interact with the campaign and receive an automatic response from Robly. It is important to highlight that the sending of the campaigns has been satisfactory because our clients receive them immediately, Robly's campaigns do not go into the spam folder, they are always received in the inbox. The advertising system has improved exponentially and I am grateful to Robly for helping me generate more sales without doing so much manual work.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EG
Erick G.
Share
"Fantastic Platform"
What do you like best about Robly?
It's a very sophisticated platform but easy to use. It uses a couple of original technologies to improve open rates - (AI and OpenGen). The support team is amazing. Always willing to help and they actually provide useful advise when needed.
What do you dislike about Robly?
It's a bit pricey but 100% worth it. If fact the features and support are comparable to those solutions costing 2x3 more
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
The reporting and segmenting in Robly is truly amazing. Separating engaged from no-engaged subscribers is easy and with totally customizable rules, so you can keep you list clean and with good delivery reputation.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
James R.
Office Manager
Share
"Super easy to use!"
What do you like best about Robly?
I love the simplicity. Anyone can start using it right away, no training of any kind required.
What do you dislike about Robly?
The new "improvements" recently have just made it a bit more complicated, and really adds nothing to functionality. If it aint broke, don't fix it!
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Robly is a great, quick, and easy solution to reach all of your customers at once, and easily personalized.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 13, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RB
Rohit B.
M
Share
"ROBLY - EMAIL MARKETING CAMPAIGN WHICH NEVER LETS YOU DOWN ..!"
What do you like best about Robly?
Robly offers an easy to use the platform which uses Artifical intelligence & innovative automations and engage with the clients and provides shart templates which is mobile friendly, i have done a couple of AI campaigns, received good results and i also found this concept quite interesting.
What do you dislike about Robly?
Though they are a bit expensive than competitors like Mail chimp, it doesn't even provide a free version.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
I usually use Mail Campaigns to understand the notions in the market - the consumer's views on the new product launch, improvements in the exiting products and I must try to understand the voice of the consumers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rajkishore M. avatar
Rajkishore M.
Founder & Ceo
Share
"Communication In A Different Way With Robly"
What do you like best about Robly?
As per my title, this is the best software to communicate with users, visitors, or subscribers for your platform. You can integrate with an e-commerce store, social media platforms, and your CRM software to increase your reach. You can get users/visitors' or subscribers' data through this software and use them to increase your sales for your business. You don't need to create multiple accounts to use this service by your team. You can use a single account by multiple users. You can personalize emails as per the category of mail. You can send emails to a large number of users in a moment with delivery reports. It will help to send auto-response mail to the sender regarding receipt of mails. To inform users about promotions, new updates, it will help to send bulk emails with proper templates.
What do you dislike about Robly?
With the bundle of services, price justify. I never faced any issues during my experience.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have integrated this with our woo-commerce store. It has helped us to capture visitors' data through which we can follow abandoned cart details and provide special offers to these particular users, and it enabled us to increase our sales. It stores all data, and we use them to share our new updates, offers, etc.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JK
Justine K.
Account Executive
Share
"Awesome functionality"
What do you like best about Robly?
A great feature is the ease of use on the administrative + project management side. I'm able to export invoices easily, pull analytics, and compare stats quickly. The statistics are very easy to digest at a glance and allow for speedy reporting.
What do you dislike about Robly?
There isn't anything that I dislike about the platform thus far. However, an improvement I'd love to see is viewing an email by rolling over the title tile in the at-a-glance dashboard view. Otherwise, I do think this is a great, super robust platform.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
The re-send functionality is great. With other platforms, I've had to manually export the unopened sender list to create another list to release to. Robly's functionality allows us to re-send the email after 48 hours to anywho who didn't open the first time around. AND they give the option for a new subject line - just in case the first one didn't entice the sender to open.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 12, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Robert M.
Owner
Share
"Glad we switched to Robly"
What do you like best about Robly?
The ease of use and setup is very nice and the Open-Gen and AI features. Our open rate has increased markedly. It's also easy to recall past campaign designs.
What do you dislike about Robly?
The text edit box floats directly over where you are typing. It would be best if it was just over on the side and fixed.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
The open and click rates are up 20-50% over
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 03, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Peter "webdoc" M. avatar
Peter "Webdoc" M.
Founder & President
Share
"Strong product and great support"
What do you like best about Robly?
The automated follow up email system and how it works
What do you dislike about Robly?
have not used it enough to answer, the only issue I had was setting up data capture forms but support was able to help me with that and it was fixed quickly
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Improved email delivery and able to break out my clients into folders for organizing them
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 22, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Courtney W.
Nonprofit Development Manager
Share
"Couldn’t love it more!"
What do you like best about Robly?
I have been using Robly for 3 years now and it’s so user friendly. I could not recommend it more highly. It is easy to navigate, clear. Works amazing well.
What do you dislike about Robly?
I have no issues with this program at all. It is very user friendly and easy to navigate.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Robly has fully replaced all previous contact managers we have used. It is perfect for any email blast. Perfect for AB testing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 06, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SP
Shawn P.
Share
"Intuitive marketing with Robly"
What do you like best about Robly?
What I like the best about Robly is that Email Marketing works so perfectly and qucikly that I can reach out my clients in seconds. I need little time for format which they provide and also pushing to social made is perfect. It is mobile-ready email marketing software that automate everything with smart features.
What do you dislike about Robly?
The software itself is complicated sometimes and can be buggy but I heard that they are going to fix this quickly.
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main benefits from Robly are the automation of email campaigns that they provide for me. I also can have autoresponders, engagements and can watch the history of my actions.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 14, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Cecil S.
Share
"Robly makes list growth review easy"
What do you like best about Robly?
The system automatically organizes the lists of reports and contacts to work with, but it is easy to edit this by assigning parameters to filter information and obtain specific results. Within Robly it was possible to manage externally created email lists.
What do you dislike about Robly?
Robly's interface design is a bit unsightly, since even when it fulfills its function of guiding me within the lists and histories, it has too many buttons outside the navigation menu (with this I refer to the secondary bar from where they are managed dashboard and reports).
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
The mailing system, being so detailed in terms of the mailing process (I want to mention the top bar where you start with the design and end with mailing tests) makes it fast to edit them using simply a system of labels.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 04, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TF
Tom F.
President
Share
"Robly vs the competition"
What do you like best about Robly?
Not provided
What do you dislike about Robly?
Not provided
What problems is Robly solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided