Acquire.io background blur
Acquire.io logo
Acquire.io
4.2
(43)
by Acquire
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Acquire.io?

Acquire.io Reviews & Product Details

Acquire.io Overview
What is Acquire.io?

Acquire.io is a unified customer service platform that provides all your digital channels—including video, voice, chat, and browse—in one unified view to improve agents’ workflows and customers’ experiences. It ensures connected conversations across digital channels. All communication channels are provided in a single view alongside vita customer data, ensuring a more consistent, satisfying customer experience.

Company Acquire
Year founded 2017
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, CA, United States
Social Media
Acquire.io Categories on Findstack
Acquire.io Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Acquire.io Features
Customization
Notifications
In-App Messaging
Knowledge Base
Conversation Archiving
Team Inbox
Lead Development
Customer Profiles
Acquire.io Media
Acquire.io 0
Acquire.io 1
Acquire.io 2
Acquire.io 3
Acquire.io 4
Acquire.io Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 17, 2024
Acquire.io logo
43 Acquire.io Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Francis R. avatar
Francis R.
End User Support Specialist
Share
"Acquire Your New Chat Specialised"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
Transfer the data in chat, makes convenient to use also good API support.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
So far couldn't get any reason for dislike, need to use much more to analyse this.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is giving chat support for all issues. Encouraging users to use Acquire for small issues, which is giving more time for us to focus on other work
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PS
Prabin S.
Cx Lead
Share
"Simple way to connect to your customers"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
Everything a small businesses needs to connect via the website and enhance customer experice.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
Updating standard messages is hard. Reporting could be automated to share monthly insights, unreliable address field in the profile section and Connet Microsoft CRM.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Team management, Knowledge base,
ChatBot logo
ChatBot
, chat conversations.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 14, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MN
Mohammad N.
Information Technology Officer
Share
"Helpful marketing Platform"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
The platform is is professional made and i found them professional in marketing relationship tools, all features are made professionally to so customers can intrect easily
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
I found almost everything helpful using this platform, however there are more rooms to make the part of software open for other developers to get involved and integrate their apps with it as API.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Business branding, business startups and other technical business management topics and as well getting more customers involved, because we can track qll the customers
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Asharam S. avatar
Asharam S.
Propriter
Share
"Co-browsing played a vital role to our sucess during pandemic."
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
The second wave impacted our business, and due to this our team felt a little bit down; even they're willing to support our end customers. We internally decided to try cobrowse to enhance CX, and luckily Acquire have this excellent solution which seamlessly fit our requirement. Plus, Acquire support goes above & beyond. I see constant innovation & addons in the system, miles to go with Acquire.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
Aah, I don't see any cons in the product, but I can share my views; becoming transparent on pricing on its page will help more with lead conversion. I firstly hesitated to submit details to get connected with your team.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Customer Experience! Improved almost 20x better response time from us, plus won several deals which we might miss if we did not use this tool.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 22, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Christina H. avatar
Christina H.
Founder, Ceo
Share
"The best experience!"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
Personalized customer experience and feedback loop!
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
Nothing, it is better than everything I have used before and constantly updated.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
customer success
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 17, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alagrand F. avatar
Alagrand F.
Founder
Share
"It has been pleasant experience using Acquire.io since a year now."
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
I like the in-browser screen sharing and audio, video calling feature.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
It doesn't have a mobile application right now
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have more than 100+ Sellers whom we have educated how to use our Seller Inventory Management System: Alagrand.com/Seller using this product.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mushfiq R. avatar
Mushfiq R.
Growth Manager
Share
"Great tool overall that handles the chat side of support and acquisition superbly"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
How well their tool served our support needs, but also our efforts on the acquistion and lead nurturing side. Acquire has native functionality for web messaging, and analytics related to that, which lets us target visitors at key points of their user journey and push them across the finish line
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
When we were using Acquire they didn't have support for email within their messaging platform. That may have changed though.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having a fast chat interface that allowed us to handle insane chat volumes, and support proactive push messages to visitors and users alike. It served those purposes really well, and helped us get visibility on the performance of web pushing messages like never before.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brandon H. avatar
Brandon H.
President/Ceo
Share
"Game Changer for Live Chat"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
This platform is exactly what we were looking for. The installation and configuration process is ultra-lightweight (simple JavaScript inclusions). Acquire enables our call center team to communicate with members across multiple domains and the experience is seamless.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
We haven't yet encountered anything that causes us an issue. We're solidly happy with the platform. In the future, it would be great to see acceptance of additional custom data fields when a new chat is initiated.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are many live chat providers out there but many of them are out-of-balance between pricing, feature set, and the level of effort to integrate. Acquire covered all three concerns for us.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 09, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Andrew H.
Marketing Communications Manager
Share
"The best tool for website chats!"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
The simplicity of the platform. This is a system that can be used by the smallest, and biggest organizations that are searching for a website chat solution. As a small organization, with simple needs this fit very well into what we were looking for.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
Honestly, hard to find much I didn't like. From first meeting, to implementation, to follow ups the Acquire team has been brilliant.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a student association that is used to students walking through our front doors, we needed a way to still service our students even with our college's campus closed. Acquire did exactly that !
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
George R. avatar
George R.
Director Responsable De Equipo
Share
"Give the perfect answer to online visitors with Acquire."
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
What I like most about Acquire software is its easy configuration, it makes interacting with customers through the web and mobile devices faster and more effective.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
As every software has small errors sometimes when we interact with customers through the web on mobile devices it sticks and presents delays in the video.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
In my experience in my company, live chat makes customers feel more comfortable, when I am at work and I need to talk to clients, about a problem they have, it is much more likely that I will do it by chat. On the one hand, I don't want everyone in the office to hear me talk on the phone. Also, it usually doesn't take that long.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 20, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EL
Emilia L.
Operations Manager
Share
"Efficient tool for both sales and customer service"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
I have tried at least five chat providers and can honestly say that Acquire is the best for our needs. It works effortlessly, has all the functionalities that we need and works seamlessly with Google Dialogflow. The Acquire customer service team is fast and willing to adjust their services to our needs.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
I don't really dislike anything about Acquire. I guess the only downside is that the Acquire management and development team is located in the US whereas our office is in Europe which makes training/getting answers to more complex questions a bit more complicated. This has never caused any problems for us though.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Acquire enables us to collect a huge amount of leads that we would otherwise miss out on and the platform has increased our revenue and made purchasing easier for our customers. Acquire enables us to answer our customers in real time and prompt them in conversation with handy pop up 'triggers' for each sales page.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 14, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kerem K. avatar
Kerem K.
Shareholder
Share
"Great On-boarding Process and Customer Support"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
We recently switched from another live support provider (
Zendesk Chat logo
Zendesk Chat
) and the onboarding process (Thanks to Laduram and the team) was amazing during our trial. Customer support for advanced users is critical, and we were able to get the support needed through the whole process.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
It's very very minor but I think there can be couple alternatives added to chat notification sounds. My team asked if there were alternatives.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
Live Chat +
ChatBot logo
ChatBot
functionality. We switched to Acquire because of their one click integration of Google DialogFlow and support for multi-department scenarios. (Some of the other companies didn't offer both or were limited to social platforms such as FB messenger chatbots only). Our previous provider also didn't offer dialogflow support.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sam M. avatar
Sam M.
Writer
Share
"Highly scalable customer service and communication software"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
The software did not just aid us in offering exceptional customer service across multiple communication platforms, but it also enabled us to resolve complex customer queries through co-browsing and video chats resulting in first contact resolution. We have been able to reduce customer complaint resolution time by almost 70%. Acquire has also been phenomenal in boosting Sales - whenever we have customer hovering over a particular product for long, Acquire quickly send us notification which helps our Agents to convert such customers at ease.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
Sometimes we face some small bugs, however, the Acquire team is always ready to offer support as per the SLA.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have been able to handle more customer queries without hiring additional resources. Most of the common queries are handled by the Acquire’s AI-driven bot which helps our Agents to focus on more complex customer issues. With customer profile we know which customer is looking for what and this is one reason we drive better engagement. We have been able to track the waiting time, response time, and resolution time, which helps us to measure our customer service. Therefore, I highly recommend this product to companies who are addressing a high volume of customer queries on daily basis. Whether you are using a phone, online chat or Email, Acquire will help you address most customer queries with automation and improve your support process across channels.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 25, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JF
John F.
Managing Director
Share
"Great item to help our customers in a flash"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
Convenience, particularly from the outlook of a client. Zero download/establishment bother required. Too simple to explore and the item UI has been reliably getting better.The best thing about Acquire's visit arrangement is the effortlessness at which it very well may be coordinated into any site. Notwithstanding this effortlessness, Acquire's framework utilizes creative answers for enable their customers to emerge among the challenge.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
Of course of any startup, bunches of changes and updates being made a seemingly endless amount of time after month. Every single extraordinary thing, simply wish there was more correspondences and promptly accessible resources.The apparatus could utilize some more customization devices to tailor it more to our necessities.
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
The objective was to have an additional channel for our clients to connect with us. Because of the casual nature we can help our client quick in their adventure to locate the most ideal items for their needs.Being ready to help clients momentarily.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hernan B. avatar
Hernan B.
Gerente De Data Warehousing
Share
"Great Experience"
What do you like best about Acquire.io?
The solution is very simple and effective. We started using Acquire when it was called Tagove and since then we received more than we expected. They enhance the product periodically and with great features. The dashboard is very usefull and our internal customers are very happy with it The Customer Service is also great.
What do you dislike about Acquire.io?
We don't have any dislikes about the solution
What problems is Acquire.io solving and how is that benefiting you?
We integrated Acquire into our sales process just adding a few lines of Javascript into our CMS