Airmeet background blur
Airmeet logo
Airmeet
4.6
(662)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Airmeet?

Airmeet Reviews & Product Details

Airmeet Overview
What is Airmeet?
Airmeet is an all-in-one video conferencing platform that offers an advanced and immersive virtual venue where speakers and audiences can connect. It features a lot of innovative interactive features that are designed to drive engagement. The platform is also known for letting users curate virtual booth experiences and easily allows users to add unlimited sponsors. The platform is capable of scaling up to 100,000 participants, with options for four streaming models. To date, over 2500+ businesses use Airmeet, citing the software’s speed and user-friendliness.
Airmeet Categories on Findstack
Airmeet Product Details
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Languages English
Airmeet Features
Recording
Registration
Attendee Live Chat
Event Analytics
Attendee Reports
Event Configuration
Speaker Access and Control
Advanced Reporting
Virtual Lobby
Built-In Webcasting
Cross-Device Functionality
Online Event Agenda
Interactive Content
1:1 Networking
Exhibitors/Sponsorships
Airmeet Media
Airmeet 0
Airmeet 1
Airmeet 2
Airmeet 3
Airmeet 4
Airmeet Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: March 05, 2024
Airmeet logo
662 Airmeet Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cecile W. avatar
Cecile W.
Coordinator Mawji Center For New Venture And Entrepreneurship
Share
"Hands down the easiest virtual platform to work with and customize."
What do you like best about Airmeet?
I love customizing the social lounge and the platform to fit my event needs perfectly.
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
That the speaker can't see the audience.
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are solving the problem of hosting engaging virtual networking events and student competitions.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RW
Rajani W.
Share
"The all in one hybrid event solution is here!"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
Airmeet has been fantsatic partners in elevating our virtual hybrid events. All the the features they offer have turned events that were one only one way streams into ineractive engaging experiences. Their support is beyond anything we have experienced with previous vendors. The platform itself, while providing many features, is still very easy to use.
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
We would love if Airmeet was able to intergrate with our confernce room spaces.
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were in search of an event platform that could handle a full day of multi-session events. We also needed something that could mimic a in person conference with vendor booths for demonstrations.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Adya P.
Net Backend Developer
Share
"Airmeet review"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
Everything is amazing, I had the best webinar experience with airmeet, easy to use, from registration to the event, to be specific the interface is super smooth and the round table conference setup makes networking fun
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
Airmeet is tried an tested just join it, we like it all
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
Everything is amazing ie event marketing
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TT
Tosin T.
Share
"Made our maiden virtual brand conference phenomenal. Will use it again!"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
It's obvious Airmeet understands what makes an event not just great but outstanding. Using this platform for our first-ever virtual brand conference made our event phenomenal. Our favorite features are the engagement tools that allow for easy commenting by participants, live Q&A, and polls, we also love how intuitive it is as 98% of our speakers had no hassles learning to use it, the virtual booth was absolutely amazing, allowing us to have video calls and chats with prospects during the conference, the analytics tools to see what worked and what didn't work has been really helpful. The ratings and feedback on our conference was excellent and the ease of use of Airmeet was mentioned a lot. So, thank you!
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
Airmeet is pricey compared to their competitors.
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making our brand conference engaging and oustanding.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AR
Alex R.
Share
"Our employers and students loved using Airmeet"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
Airmeet is a beautiful, user friendly platform. It made my event feel very elevated and professional
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
There is nothing that I dislike, but I would like to have view of all the tables in the lounge area at once rather than scrolling
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed a virutal space where employers and students could connect and network in a very casual way. Using the lounge feature on Airmeet allowed us to do just that! Employers had their own "tables" and students could wander around and join and leave tables
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Achintya J.
Share
"Had a great experience with airmeet. The CS in charge (Sabari) was a delight to work with."
What do you like best about Airmeet?
Features are awesome CS team is very helpful and accessible Perfect for remote events & hybrid events Platform is very easy to use Implementation was done with ease Frequently used the platform for townhalls, internal info sessions etc
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
Costing could be reduced a bit Some useful features are yet to be implemented
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ever since the pandemic, the need to provide an amazing experience to participants whether remote or on premises has sky rocketed. We were able to solve this issue with airmeet. We were able to create an amazing experience for all participants during the townhalls conducted in the year. People who were attending remotely felt included and had an amazing if not better experience than on premise participants
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LK
Liat K.
Share
"Airmeet was amazing for my virtual summit"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
the customer success team guiding me throughout, their 24/7 availability, their customizable features. scalable
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
virtual background was blurry with halo effect. audio quality could be better
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
more helpful guides/attendee view option
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PD
Prajakta D.
Share
"Amazing platform backed by a wonderful team!"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
Platform features and functionalities are great. The UI is extremely intuitive and user friendly. The team has been bery prompt and supportive throughout the event execution
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
Presence of a physical SPOC for a larger event would be great added advantage
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of administration for a larger audience with an interactive interface
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LS
Lauryn S.
Share
"Airmeet's team ensures our virtual summits' success with their unwavering support & great features."
What do you like best about Airmeet?
Airmeet stands out as a top-tier virtual conference platform, boasting not only a visually pleasing interface but also delivering the essential functionality required for our virtual summits. Yet, what truly sets it apart is the remarkable team driving this platform. They are always there to help you through planning, implementation, and support. They will be there to troubleshoot anything that arises and help you attain a solution that will allow for your virtual summit to be a success. Aimeet's features and functions are perfect for what we require, and Airmeet always goes out of their way to help us with our very specific functions and feature requests. Thank you! This is our second year with Airmeet, and there was nowhere else we wanted to go.
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
I must say nothing comes to mind; any issues we have had have always been sorted.
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are helping us solve a very specific and personally Convertkit integration
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Raunaq M.
Share
"Amazing catchup and explanation of new features"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
Support from Airmeet is really good. Aakarshan and Sabari have made it so easy for us to solve N number of problems.
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
UI can be slighlty better and data management needs a revamp.
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use airmeet platform for conducting webinars with our external clients. It helps us educate them and retain them on our platform.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
John C. avatar
John C.
Nlp And Coaching
Share
"Airmeet for workshops"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
I love the interaction that Airmeet allows me with my students. I am now running all my workshops via Airmeet and find it to be the nearest thing to an alive event that I could find. Students arrive and hang out at the virtual tables. When we start the class I have full control over the session. As a bonus, all session are recorded.
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
The speed networking controls could do with some more flexibility.
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
I run a training school and was looking for something during the pandemic to run live interactive classes.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
UA
Utkarsh A.
Global Expansion Lead
Share
"One of the best tools to host large events!"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
The product and the support team are super awesome and available 24*7. We at ADPList have been using Airmeet to host our flagship events (BeMore & Product Day), live courses, and community events (multiple events in an year) - with individual events going 10k+ in participation. The flagship events are multi-track with 100+ speakers and courses run up to 1.5 months - all of that has been running seamlessly, thanks to Airmeet!
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
Nothing much to be honest. Sometimes, it can get a little complex to navigate as a lot of functionalities are there but the team is available round the clock to support.
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
We host multiple virtual events every year and Airmeet has been playing an instrumental part in making the process seamless.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Chandan M. avatar
Chandan M.
Strategic Marketing Manager
Share
"Seamless Experience"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
A very supportive team who helped us right from pre-event preparations till the post-event support
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
There was nothing to disline about Airmeet
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
Airmeet helped us organize the Indegene Digital Summit, a virtual conference
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ST
Shubham T.
Share
"Our maiden event was successful, and Airmeet made it special"
What do you like best about Airmeet?
The ease with which people with varying levels of experience with online events can use Airmeet is pretty impressive. We had around 400 people at our event and not a single person needed assistance in logging in and finding their preferred events. It was that easy to use.
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
Our experience with Airmeet was pretty much flawless. The only place I see some space for improvement is communication. Our account manager was changed a couple of weeks before our event. A simple notification regarding the change would have been helpful. Having said that their account managers were really helpful.
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
Airmeet is an end-to-end solution when it comes to hosting events online. We benefited greatly from Airmeet as it saved us a lot of time in event organization, management, and communication with the attendees.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AH
Alex H.
Share
"There's no better way to host online events. Period."
What do you like best about Airmeet?
I like how easy it is to build the event in the backend, how attentive my success manager has been to my success, and how great of an experience it is for our audience.
What do you dislike about Airmeet?
There are some backend things with speaker management that need some work but they've been forthright in their plans to better the platform to that regard so I have no doubt they'll continue to get better and grow as we do.
What problems is Airmeet solving and how is that benefiting you?
In my opinion, there isn't a better solution for virtual events. They make it feel as close as possible to an in-person event. We can plan and execute world-class experiences for our audience in a way that hasn't been done before.