Bitrix24 background blur
Bitrix24 logo
Bitrix24
4.1
(515)
by Bitrix, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bitrix24?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bitrix24 Reviews & Product Details

Bitrix24 Overview
What is Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is an all-in-one solution for everything from customer relationship management, to task and project tracking. The platform promises the “ultimate workspace”, and provides virtually everything a modern business needs to stay ahead of the curve in the current digital landscape. Over 10 million organizations have chosen the Bitrix24 solution for their company today, and the service is currently available in 18 languages.

Company Bitrix, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Social Media
Bitrix24 Categories on Findstack
Bitrix24 Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bitrix24 Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great features.
  • Good CRM and phoning systems.
  • Convenient IP telephony.
Cons
  • Terrible reporting.
  • Poor customer service.
  • Struggles with uploading larger files.
Bitrix24 Features
File Sharing
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Notifications
Integrations
Audio Conferencing
Video Conferencing
Web Interface
File Type Support
Search
Mobile Application
Web Application
Bitrix24 Media
Bitrix24 0
Bitrix24 1
Bitrix24 2
Bitrix24 3
Bitrix24 4
Bitrix24 5
Bitrix24 Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Bitrix24 logo
515 Bitrix24 Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 15, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Angy C. avatar
Angy C.
Assistant Manager
Share
"Bitrix24 helps you optimize your management processes."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 has been a brilliant tool in project and management collaboration, during the arduous task of carrying out various market research projects, as well as creating or modifying products and services in order to reach our clients and attract new ones, Bitrix24 It has been an ally in communication of our teams, it has not helped to measure the performance of teams by projects and it has been a successful step in optimizing our processes.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is a very powerful software and when you use it you come to love it, but due to its high cost, it is not accessible for small companies, so it is a disadvantage for these starting companies.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Since we use Bitrix24 the way I see project management is heavenly, before it caused me stress and physical exhaustion from having to memorize everything, just everything is organized efficiently, Bitrix24 has changed my life in a significant and positive way . Bitrix24 keeps the team in accordance with the tasks and activities, if we need to discuss important topics, we use the Web conferencing option and in moments we are communicated.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 02, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RL
Robert L.
Share
"Bitrix24 is our favorite CRM and also our collaboration platform"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

We have obtained with Bitrix24 a software that manages a complete workspace and also a client relationship management software to manage and organize all the work within a single place, which also includes live transmission and collaboration with social networks . It helps us a lot to integrate and synchronize all our social networks and helps us to manage them.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

In theory it can be somewhat complicated at the beginning, but with some time and dedication you can get used to working without any supervision. Sometimes UX feels very tedious to manipulate. Sometimes it presents us with many problems in the use of the desktop application and the web application.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has helped our company quickly and reliably, it has helped us dramatically in collaboration and we have been able to very easily integrate our social media accounts, especially the email service which is unique.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 02, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Megan O. avatar
Megan O.
Managing Consultant
Share
"Bitrix24 is chat software with comprehensive tools for collaboration, communication and management."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is a leading management and workspace software tool that provides a unified platform for the management of all your work. The software is very easy to comprehend and use. Integration is amazing. They provide a variety of integration options including links with social media platforms as well. It establishes a good communication between teams thus helps to carry out an activity with greater ease and accuracy. It also helps you to keep in touch with your customers. This helps you keep a track of your progress and also to timely find out and fix any errors that might arise or any difficulties that your customers might be facing. Scheduling is also very easy using bitirx24. Customization is also very efficient. It helps you manage your tasks and projects efficiently and helps saves time. The software is can also be accessed through mobile apps making it available anytime and anywhere. It is also easy to navigate through. Learning curve is also very less. It has a user friendly interface. It has a very diverse pattern of functionality. They also provide free trials. It is also cost effective.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The user interface is a bit complex, it can be narrowed down in order to prevent un-necessary cluttering. It lacks AD synch and time reporting also has limited options.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 is a great search engine. It provides efficient project management and helps to establish great communication as well. It is an ideal platform if you have a lot of team work involved in your organization. Very suitable for small and medium sized companies.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jul 16, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Justin-Mihaela C. avatar
Justin Mihaela C.
Oracle Support Analyst Fusion Financials
Share
"Britix24 is a CRM to manage work at one single platform and works good for small business."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The main features offered by Britix24 are knowledge management, appointment scheduling, association management ,attendance tracking, billing and invoicing, business management, complaint management, content management, customer communications management, document management, lead management, workforce management and many others. It enhances communication and the users can use it to track their on progress and see schedule. It helps you organize data and have an access to the team. It integrates with social media and contains diverse features. It has a free version and a free trial.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Britix24 has too many features so it can cause confusion and in free version obviously some things are missing. The server is slow and due to time zones customer support is difficult and you have to contact at a certain time. The learning curve is steep and desktop version and mobile applications need to work the same way. It is complicated and difficult to use for beginners. These are just the few cons it has.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Britix24 contains diverse features that helps user organize and grow their business. It increases productivity and efficiency. It is robust and flexible. It also has a mobile application so user can use it on the go. There is space for customization so it allows creativity to flow. Even for premium version it is inexpensive. It is an all in one software. The user interface is easy and email service is helpful.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 03, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AD
Aditya D.
Share
"Best tool for project management"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The interface of Bitrix24 in very good and easy to understand. Its video and audio quality are very good. It is helpful for creating and completing tasks and projects.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

It is quite complicated to understand for new users. Its mobile application has limited features. It is little bit expensive compare to other alternatives. Its customer support not good.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Its provide video conferencing feature for communication with our clients and team members. It helps to improve the relationship with our customers and clients. It is good in project management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 02, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KB
Kelsey B.
It Administrator
Share
"Keep My Team In Sync"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix 24 enables my team to collaborate better on projects by allowing everyone to see all phases of the project as it progresses, and enables every aspect of the project to be looked at, modified, and shared again. It’s a continuous work in progress.q

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Bitrix 24 is too bulky, and that’s one of the main drawbacks for my team

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are preventing ourself from duplicating steps by using Bitrix 24. Time is money, so time is valuable.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 28, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jose G. avatar
Jose G.
Dev Ops
Share
"Bitrix24 is the best collaboration tool that you could implement in your company"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is completely free and that's the main reason I like it. It's cool all the features it has like cloud document management, online chat, calling, calendar and more. The user interface has a modern look and is highly customizable. In addition, it is possible to obtain a personalized URL for your company.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

There is no downside to using Bitrix24. My colleagues and I are really satisfied with this platform. It has allowed us to manage documentation of our projects in the cloud, as well as we have used it as a messaging application.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 has provided different benefits to my company, such as: - We have easily collaborated in the development of documentation for our apps, such as version control and simultaneous editing. - We can communicate through your online chat and share files. - It does not generate any cost since it is totally free.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 20, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Franklin R. avatar
Franklin R.
Analyst, Client Services Investment Operations
Share
"Bitrix24 helps in achieving a better team work for improving impression of company."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

This software gives different directions for different Jobs and recruit things notably and easily with limited free edition. It collaborates with all workers working on specific projects and gives confidence to them by chatting and sharing information about upcoming events. Campaigns of all sorts with advertising and marketing along with promotion can be done by its help. It gives pipeline for gaining awareness regarding project assigning and gives a push for goal achievement. Reports regarding the activities is also gathered with tracing the journey of every team member.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 decreases the efficiency of work as it doesn't tracks the ultimate question whether a person is far or close to actual goal. Bug appears when person tries to log in and disrupts the pace of working speed. The user experience is difficult to get and not very appealing. Sometimes the messages doesn't show and creates problem.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

This tool is becoming good with improving skills and experience of consumer by help of giving access to mobile view. Tracking the time required for project is also done and schedule also available. For trading that mostly occurs on internet, it benefits with tools for constructing a whole new and modern day version of office.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Adrian M. avatar
Adrian M.
Accounting Assistant
Share
"User-friendly!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 has a variety of features that perform very well during the making of a project. The existence of different tools for tasks is highly beneficial, and it provides everything in just one platform. Setting up the program to start working was really easy, and I was able to invite all my teammates right away. The functionality of the software was simply wonderful, and it functions in an understandable way that allows me to make use of all the tools without being confused on how each one of them work. The collaboration is better than ever and we can access to CRM reports any time we want, collect data and plan in daily, weekly and monthly levels. Because this program is good for communication, I have found it easy to just create a group with all participants from a project to easily communicate and share files, and since it’s cloud-based, I don’t have to worry about data being lost.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

I don’t think I have any dislikes towards Bitrix24.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

I love how it’s easy to follow its structure and just start working without having to learn a lot of stuff prior; it requires little training and it’s just in general a software that is user-friendly. As in benefits, I would say Bitrix24 has become one of my most used softwares, because I can find everything in just one place and I can communicate with everyone and receive a reply right away. It's not only good for task creation, monitoring, reporting and management, but also for CRM, and I love how everything is so well integrated that it doesn’t feel like the interface is too clogged up, which is again very user-friendly and makes it easy to do the work and access contacts.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Linda K. avatar
Linda K.
Senior Manager
Share
"Bitrix24is the most powerful sales pipeline management software."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

This tool has been listed as the most powerful CRM software in the market because it has the ability to better manage and organise the sales management and marketing automation projects management. It always track our sales and marketing products to deliver all the products and services accordingly a customer requirements and interests. Through this sales and marketing contact management software, we are also able to store the sales products and its reporting that we can easily track. The unlimited sales opportunities are better provided by this marketing software. It is so easy for us to customize the sales pipeline which enhanced our sales quality in all over the world.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The main problem is that it does not have the ability to create the best linkage between sales and the tracking of the products. It also have some limited activities when it comes to work as a team as if gets continuously difficult for us to implement it at larger scale. The other drawback is that this CRM cannot schedule or automate the sales and marketing recurring tasks. Although, it is the absolute best sales tool in the market.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We can manage the different contracts with unlimited sales pipeline along with tracking and monitoring all the sales processes which reduces a wholesome burden from our sellers team enabling a better flow of our sales. Now, we can better organise the sales and marketing performance and can also easily optimize our sales operations. I recommend this CRM software because this CRM is best for tracking, reporting and delivering a fine range of project management. We have achieved our marketing and CRM goals as a team and as an organization using this tool. It has enabled us to achieve max proficiency in our working procedures.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 20, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mikeson R. avatar
Mikeson R.
Principal Group Program Manager
Share
"Bitrix24 could be a nice tool for task and document management solution for artistic businesses."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is an internet collaboration platform that serves each tiny work teams and enormous businesses and provides its users with instant electronic communication, video calls, cluster task management, file sharing and uploading, period document written material. The one factor is that Bitrix24 is a reliable document management suites which justly focus their options on tasks that are usually performed on workplace documents, like browser written material. We are able to simply highlight parts of a document and apply comments. It is the most effective emails hunter and is ideal for comparatively tiny personalized selling campaigns. I favor the actual fact that you simply are notified once somebody opens associate email that you simply have sent. Many times each day the phone can ring simply to alert and supports the decision that will increase the possibilities of the proper outcome.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 don't really permit to support differentiate processes and agreements with customers. There's no simple thanks to manage totally different comes at constant time, therefore the code lacks strength during this side. In truth the management of individual comes from performance and it's quite wonderful however the matter arises once you need to handle multiple ones directly.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 are one amongst the most effective management solutions and it's particularly style for artistic businesses corporations. I favor to use this tool as a result of simple sharing the big files, images, videos and alternative necessary documents. Bitrix24 permits users to simply see the updates and investigate the communication of others with a possible outcome and it offers the simplest way to send mass emails. Bitrix24 is sort of versatile and customizable once it involves configuring comes, tasks, assignment and goals. It’s associated array of visual tool like work flow charts, calendars and boards that permit users to urge a fast look at current activities and future deadlines.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Maria Victoria S. avatar
Maria Victoria S.
Advisor Recruiting Sourcing
Share
"Bitrix24 es la mejor plataforma para trabajar"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Lo que mas me a llamado la atencion de esta pagina web es la facilidad de uso que tiene para todo tipo de usuario, y esta me gusta porque trata de poder tener una buena comunicacion con lo que es la empresa y todos los trabajadores de la misma y asi lograr tener una comunicacion muy fluida y asi poder llevar a cabo un gran desenpeño en el area laboral, tambien nos permite hacer videoconferencias y reuniones por medio de un chat bastante interactivo en el que nos podemos expresar perfectamente con cualquier persona que deseemos conectarnos y a cualquier hora

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Lo que no me gusta de esta pagina web es que su plataforma no nos ofrece gestionar la empresa de manera exponencial, y creo que es una herramienta que necesitamos con bastante urgencia todos los consumidores de Bitrix24, todo esto con el fin de poder usar solo esta pagina web a la hora de administrar con totalidad mi empresa de manera que pueda hacerlo por medio del internet y con cualquier dispositivo que tenga a mi alcanze, asi que si agregan esta occion estaria muy contento de gestionar todo lo que se refiere a mi empresa por este medio que es bitrix24

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

me a ayudado a la hora de asistir de manera uniforme a reuniones que son de gran importancia en la empresa, ya sea de manera de videoconferencia o bien sea por el chat tan interactivo que tenemos disponible en esta pagina web, tambien me ayuda con el problema tan frecuente que tengo al tratar de comunicarme con mis compañeros para aclarar cualquier asunto que tengamos pendiente, y gracias a eso me e beneficiado de esta maravillosa pagina web que es bitrix24,

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ashish G. avatar
Ashish G.
Area Sales Manager For Entire Up And Uk
Share
"Best Social enterprise platform"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

You can use the self-hosted version of Bitrix24 to run on your server. You get full control over data, source code access, and additional tools, such as helpdesk and e-learning, as well as integration and customization options.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

What I ..... What I dislike bitrix is there are too many option its hard to familiarize .... The support they provide when I couldn't seem to figure this program out.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 benefits; Overview of Bitrix24 features; What Problems Will Bitrix24 Solve? ... It also has a mobile solution that works on your smartphone or tablet whether it's Android ... In paid plans, you do not have to pay for a separate user but for .... We realize that when you make a decision to buy Collaboration ...

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Eleonora A. avatar
Eleonora A.
Finance Intern
Share
"Poderosa Plataforma de Gestión Empresarial, todo desde esta única interfaz!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 es un conjunto de herramientas para la colaboración social, la comunicación integral y la planificación estratégica empresarial basada en la web que proporciona una alternativa de intranet / extranet corporativa, así como funciones como una poderosa red social empresarial. El área de trabajo simplifica el sistema y puede acceder a cualquier tarea con un solo clic, desde la comunicación interna hasta las campañas de telemercadeo, la gestión de contactos y el almacenamiento de archivos, todo desde una sóla aplicación.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Tiene tantos componentes en un sólo lugar que puede ser intimidante al principio.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Las características integradas hacen de Bitrix24 la herramienta ideal para impulsar el rendimiento, la moral y la comprensión del equipo de trabajo de los valores y prioridades de la empresa con un administrador del sitio y un sistema integrado de gestión de recursos. Con Bitrix, puede hablar y realizar videoconferencias, realizar llamadas utilizando la tecnología de su centro de llamadas, intercambiar y administrar archivos, administrar y administrar negocios, crear, administrar y rastrear sus proyectos, delegar y administrar las tareas de sus empleados y mantener sus negocios disponibles a través del cliente y servidor de ventas.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michael J. avatar
Michael J.
Project Manager
Share
"Wonderful and very complete tool"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

What I love the most about this incredible software is their platform, pretty and well organized, is very intuitive and costumer support is amazing, we started with the free plan which includes all the essential tool and features, online storage and collaboration tools, with this platform we can manage our project, stasks, messages, files, that's why I say is a very complete tool for managing projects, we can even manage the time we have spend on every task, so everyone in our team can keep track of tasks, the software i available for different devices and language support, fits for small business, large enterprises and medium business, love their live support

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The mobile application some times gets too slow and takes to long to open it, sharing documents some time is not as useful as I wish, it takes some time to prioritize our tasks and sub tasks, the free version attaches a Bitrix24 reference on every email, I do not like their notifications system we constantly see the same notifications every time we log in, the cost of the premium plans are a bit too expensive to maintain

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have found on bitrix24 a perfect and very complete tool to track the work we are doing, we can manage our projects, our tasks, and even our time, making our team more productive and efficient, thanks to the due date organization we are able to set our priorities and categorize our tasks, we have everything in one place super flexible