Bitrix24 background blur
Bitrix24 logo
Bitrix24
4.1
(515)
by Bitrix, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bitrix24?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bitrix24 Reviews & Product Details

Bitrix24 Overview
What is Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is an all-in-one solution for everything from customer relationship management, to task and project tracking. The platform promises the “ultimate workspace”, and provides virtually everything a modern business needs to stay ahead of the curve in the current digital landscape. Over 10 million organizations have chosen the Bitrix24 solution for their company today, and the service is currently available in 18 languages.

Company Bitrix, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Social Media
Bitrix24 Categories on Findstack
Bitrix24 Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bitrix24 Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great features.
  • Good CRM and phoning systems.
  • Convenient IP telephony.
Cons
  • Terrible reporting.
  • Poor customer service.
  • Struggles with uploading larger files.
Bitrix24 Features
File Sharing
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Notifications
Integrations
Audio Conferencing
Video Conferencing
Web Interface
File Type Support
Search
Mobile Application
Web Application
Bitrix24 Media
Bitrix24 0
Bitrix24 1
Bitrix24 2
Bitrix24 3
Bitrix24 4
Bitrix24 5
Bitrix24 Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Bitrix24 logo
515 Bitrix24 Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ariel S. avatar
Ariel S.
Coordinator
Share
"Easy to use"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

One of the only crm mobile application.Easy to use.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

It has few options and not enough notifications.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

I know can follow my leads from my phone.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Emma M. avatar
Emma M.
Data Specialist
Share
"A very complete application."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

It's a program that has many options that help facilitate work within the company, has many functions that are very useful for most companies, within this application you can get tools to improve collaboration between employees, this application is seen more benefits when used as a team. It has the ability to manage tasks and project in a very organized manner. What I like most about this application is that everything does from a single place and from a comfortable interface and easy to understand for any user.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

This program despite offering a free service, this is very limited, almost forced to pay for it if you really want to use, nor is a tool made for small projects because it will not be profitable.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

This program within the company has allowed to improve the organization of much of the daily activities, as well as to improve the collaboration between employees, this application allows us to take the projects and tasks in order, making the work that is done daily is more efficient and worth more, are also used some of their marketing options. The use of this program to keep employees collaborating is perfect and with the ability to communicate within the site facilitates the whole process.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 30, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Candice B. avatar
Candice B.
Accountant
Share
"Bitrix24 the best unified platform for projects, messages, online tasks"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is the best customizable tool and allows us to organize and follow up with our customers and partners in a very effective way this incredible tool certainly fulfills what it promises we can also sales reports create message templates is amazing and has a mobile solution that It works on your smartphone or tablet whether Android, iPhone or iPad.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is a very complete and easy-to-use tool. I have nothing to dislike it.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thanks to this incredible platform, my work is more efficient since we can have a daily agenda planning events and the complete set of tools is hosted by the cloud, we can search to store documents and other files, we can also send individual or group emails to our clients We can track the tasks to give a better progress to our projects if doubt is the best

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 22, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marian H. avatar
Marian H.
Owner
Share
"Life saving CRM"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I started using Bitrix24 in January 2017. I was newly appointed as Sales Manager and the CRM they were using lacked critical functions. I needed a CRM that I could implement myself, but rich in functionalities and affordable. In March I was operational. Over the next 2 years I was envied by other managers for the way my team used the reporting capabilities.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The mobile app was limited in functionalities

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Fast implementation. Excellent adoption. Best value for money.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 20, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rick F. avatar
Rick F.
Owner/Ceo
Share
"A different CRM with ecommerce features"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I liked the way it handles email marketing and leads, also the newer version restricted emails to paid customers, the new ecommerce stores feature is a welcome addition, although it takes too much time to implement it, and is limited to templates, no customization. The interface is clean and easy to navigate.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The fact the free versions no longer are able to send email marketing campaigns. I was trying to upload products to the new stores, and I wasn't able to use my own html, no way to see underlying html code. If you see my screenshot you will notice, I tried to upload simple html tags and the interface just showed plain text.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it as an alternative CRM now, and I am also exploiting it’s new stores capabilities. It's easy to upload large contact databases, like my LinkedIn over 21,000 contacts. In the past I was using it to replace the aging SugarCRM, but now I am just testing its new features, as I am not able to send email campaigns as a free user anymore.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 28, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Richard W. avatar
Richard W.
Marketing Staff
Share
"Bitrix24 is the ideal platform to organize work blocks"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is a wonderful platform for any user who wants to use it. It is a tool that provides the opportunity that allows me to organize my work movements, assigning work to each of my workers according to their level of professionalism and experience. It also has other beneficial tools for work such as communication channels, chats, conversational groups, calendars, among others. Bitrix24 is the perfect tool to help improve sales levels in a company, exposing the professional profile of each job

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Among the things I do not like about Bitrix24 is the fact that despite being a very complete platform, it may become somewhat cumbersome for someone new using it, that is, it has a good interface but somewhat complicated at first, and even finding a Error is sometimes a tedious process if you are not a professional in the middle. Also, I have noticed that if the company is looking for a CRM with power, this is not the appropriate application

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thanks to Bitrix24 I have been able to have more organization and productivity in my work in the company, that is, with this application I manage activities quickly, I can connect through chat and communicate with any client or colleague to discuss work issues, as it also allows me , sharing different project design, advertising, images, audios and even the fact of conducting videoconferences is useful. Bitrix24 is really a complete platform and is useful for everything. The best of all is that all the activities already exposed can be done from anywhere thanks to the wonderful mobile application that has

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Catherine B.
Founder And Ceo
Share
"Feature-Rich Project Management Tool"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The free version of Bitrix24 has all of the features I need to manage my software development projects and my remote team.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

There is a bit of a learning curve because Bitrix24 does so much. I initially had to dig around a bit to figure out how to manage hours on tasks. And I have accidentally closed out tasks that weren't finished a couple times.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix24 allows me to keep all project communications in one place. All tasks along with their requirements and subsequent clarifications are managed in Bitrix24. I use the Kanban board for a quick visual overview of where tasks are in the queue. I also rely heavily on the chat feature as a direct line of communication with my remote team. Since there is an app as well, I'm literally always connected to my team and can respond to their questions from anywhere—this is important because they are in a different time zone.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 24, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JP
Joe P.
Director Of Advertising
Share
"Great way to Internally discuss matters with employees"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Does not cost anything and is a great replacement for anyone using AIM. We use this to communicate with coworkers instead of having to call or walk over to their office. It is also great for offices in multiple cities.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

*Sometimes the notification is delayed and you do not realize you have a message. This can lead to confusion if a person asks about an urgent matter and you still are waiting for the info. *Sometimes when you upload a file it asks you to sign in and download it from the server instead of being able to grab it instantly from the messenger window. A little tedious in my opinion of this is suppose to be a quick way to speak to others in the organization.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Internal company communication. After doing a lot of research when AOL closed the AIM tool, we decided on this. Our company has to keep in mind cost so we do not have the luxury of spending $200+ just to speak to fellow employees. This accomplished that.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 08, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jhoanna G. avatar
Jhoanna G.
Analista De Soporte Para Ti
Share
"Producto "MULTIFUNCIONAL" con características avanzadas y bien desarrolladas para trabajar en equipo"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Esta herramienta me gusta porque proporciona muchisima facilidad para compartir informacion y una eficaz comunicacion muy comoda y en tiempo real entre los miembros de nuestro equipo a nivel nacional e internacional ,también proporciona comunicación de audio y video que también es útil cuando nos comunicamos con los gerentes senior para obtener una mejor comprensión y resolver varios problemas tecnicos o de cualquier indole que se presenten, también es muy útil en varias actualizaciones pequeñas y grandes. En resumen Bitrix24 ha reducido los diversos trabajos dentro de nuestra organización no se tiene que esperar el correo electrónico para el trabajo puede hacer ping a un integrante en particular y realizar su trabajo a través del sistema.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Lo que me disgusta es que no permite muchas configuraciones a medida: lo que ves es lo que obtienes, y me gustaria que ofreciera un calendario de capacitación con gestión de inscripción y por ultimo, las funciones adicionales requieren ciertos recursos, pero no se utilizan.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Los problemas que se resuelven a diario con el buen uso de esta herramienta es poder gestionar eficazmente las tareas asignadas a mis colegas a nivel nacional e internacional y hacer un buen seguimiento de los progresos y actualizaciones de cualquier proyecto, siempre se pueden asignar tareas a cualquier empleado muy rápidamente y estar al tanto de todo lo que sucede en tiempo real,lo que mejora el rendimiento de la empresa sustancialmente.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Alexandro V. avatar
Alexandro V.
Gerente General
Share
"Bitrix24, allows you to organize my processes and sort my projects"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24, allows you to locate employees and assign tasks in an orderly and efficient way. It has real-time tracking, chat, calendars, work groups and much more. In addition, Bitrix24 has a system to manage my contacts, which allows me to associate and interact with customers, suppliers, agents and other contacts.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The use of the software is a bit complex, sometimes it takes time to synchronize the information, and I don't like its mobile version much, I prefer the web version. Of rest, I think this software is excellent.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Through Bitrix24 I can monitor the tasks of my employees, in addition it also allows audio and video conferences that improve the way of communication of our business. Our customers give us feedback through this software, this has helped us improve our services to provide quality to our customers. Bitrix24 is a great tool to boost my company

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Sep 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sofia S. avatar
Sofia S.
Analista De Programacion Y Soporte Ti
Share
"The complete social intranet and at the same time a great platform to improve the workflow."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

What I like about Bitrix24 is that it is not just a chat and communication platform, it carries out many activities so that we can communicate with colleagues in the best way, which helps to perform our work activities correctly on time and according to the schedule, The user interface is very attractive and the update has several options to upload You can upload any particular file for the selected users, The task assignment bar also has several options keeps track of your task activities and keeps updates on the The assignor can close the task by clicking on the task completion button, therefore, the task assignor will be automatically notified that the task has been completed. For all of the above and even more so, this tool is the FAVORITE in My company above any other of its kind for everyday use.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

What really displeases me is not much simply that sometimes, the user interface is too complex in some parts of the system, it would be great to have the opportunity to simplify some of them (self-configuration) and finally I think that the presence of too many tools can Be overwhelming at first.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

In our company this fantastic tool has been used for a long time for general purpose and work-related communication, all employees of the company (including me) get the login details for the same Bitrix24 helps us for communication among employees related to work consultations, business meetings, schedules, assignment of tasks, file sharing, document sharing, image sharing, among others. Connects to all company employees present in different geographical locations all On a platform, I can say that every work day starts with bitrix24 and ends with bitrix24.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 28, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
cristina o. avatar
Cristina O.
Ingeniero
Share
"Gran aplicación que combina muchas funciones útiles."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix 24 Es una aplicación posee una interfaz amigable parecida a una red social pero que provee un ambiente seguro el cual me permite comunicarse con los clientes a través de las redes sociales, integrando canales como Facebook y Twitter en la aplicación. También incluye un sistema de gestión de contactos, que me permite gestionar e interactuar con los clientes potenciales y existentes, proveedores, agentes y otros contactos. Con esta maravillosa aplicación puedo crear campañas de marketing por mail, distribuir automáticamente prospectos, crear trabajo de flujos personalizados y hacer mucho más. Es muy fácil de utilizar me brinda comodidad a la hora de compartir un archivo y cuenta con servicios de almacenamiento para proteger en documentos y trabajo en la intranet.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Esta aplicación cumple todas mis expectativas no puedo quejarme pero si el único detalle negativo que he notado es que si las empresas necesitan un CRM poderoso, deben buscar cualquier otro software.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Con Bitrix24 gestiono tareas, conecto con otros usuarios por medio de las redes sociales, creo galerías de fotos, diseño proyectos, realizo videoconferencias, comparto archivos de manera instantánea y puedo dar seguimiento de tiempos, todo en una sola interfaz social. Utilizo Bitrix24 en la oficina, o en cualquier lugar que quiero con la aplicación móvil.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Richard M. avatar
Richard M.
Marketing Positions
Share
"Manage your projects."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

It is a good platform to maintain order in a company and monitor employees efficiently, its interface works correctly and what it uses daily to manage the workflow.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

What I do not like about this great platform is that sometimes it is usually slow, its design is good, but its options are not in place and must accommodate it to make working time more enjoyable.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

t helped me to keep in touch with employees and customers, I keep a daily follow-up to apply different tasks to employees who stand out in their work area.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 17, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Arthur N. avatar
Arthur N.
Internal Communication Manager
Share
"The best system with excellent work time and reports module."
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

This software is easy to use and with CRM workflow it also consist of all the features more than my expectations and I really like that.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The best system and no drawbacks to tell yet.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

This software has significantly increased productivity and saves time, you're also able to monitor your employees perfectly.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Aug 13, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
robert w. avatar
Robert W.
Account Manager
Share
"awesome software"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Ongoing help through most well known correspondence stations, for example, systems informal organizations, informing, communication, email or live visit, your payload arranging work to outside clients is extraordinary, their entrance to the source code and extra apparatuses stick out, similar to the e-learning help administration and reconciliation and customization alternatives. They likewise have astounding constant help devices that keep their clients glad to return for their items or administrations

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Utilizing the instrument isn't anything but difficult to utilize, it is truly finished to actualize and become familiar with its administration, the language it uses is to some degree complex, however once learned, it is a phenomenal apparatus, aside from that the designs are not truly adaptable, it is at the end of the day, you can't arrange the framework as per the client's needs, it needs to work with what the product engineers give, it needs a schedule capacity to be somewhat more complete.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

one of the advantages of Bitrix24 for me is to have the option to make the gantt outline of a venture effectively and basically putting the exercises with their dates and this device makes it programmed is ideal for me