Bitrix24 background blur
Bitrix24 logo
Bitrix24
4.1
(515)
by Bitrix, Inc.
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Bitrix24?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Bitrix24 Reviews & Product Details

Bitrix24 Overview
What is Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is an all-in-one solution for everything from customer relationship management, to task and project tracking. The platform promises the “ultimate workspace”, and provides virtually everything a modern business needs to stay ahead of the curve in the current digital landscape. Over 10 million organizations have chosen the Bitrix24 solution for their company today, and the service is currently available in 18 languages.

Company Bitrix, Inc.
Year founded 2012
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Social Media
Bitrix24 Categories on Findstack
Bitrix24 Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Bitrix24 Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Great features.
  • Good CRM and phoning systems.
  • Convenient IP telephony.
Cons
  • Terrible reporting.
  • Poor customer service.
  • Struggles with uploading larger files.
Bitrix24 Features
File Sharing
Screen Sharing
Recording
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Notifications
Integrations
Audio Conferencing
Video Conferencing
Web Interface
File Type Support
Search
Mobile Application
Web Application
Bitrix24 Media
Bitrix24 0
Bitrix24 1
Bitrix24 2
Bitrix24 3
Bitrix24 4
Bitrix24 5
Bitrix24 Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 20, 2024
Bitrix24 logo
515 Bitrix24 Reviews
4.1 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 29, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LD
Lauren D.
Share
"Workflow & Project Management Made Easy"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The complexity to which this platform is built out is insane, allowing managers to delegate tasks and include everyone on every project status at any given time of day. Chat, timecard, tagging of clients, data storage, you name it, project timeline automation, templates, email marketing - Bitrix seems to have it all and do it well.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Sometimes the platform has slow days or technical glitches and tiny loopholes in the user experience that have been missed. We are lucky to have a Bitrix guru in our office to help solve for some of these instances.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

This platform was very daunting at first but once its technical features are understood, it is unbelievable for managing task tracking and delegation. This allows us to talk easily with all members of our teams AND clients in one place in an easy, secure thread. Non-Bitrix users can still be a part of the workflow with email address inclusion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 16, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NV
Newman V.
South America Agency Manager
Share
"Bitrix24 keeps getting better"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix24 is really free, it is always getting better, easy to use, friendly and powerful.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

So far, I like everything about Bitrix24.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are using Bitrix24 as CRM, Project and Task Manager and more recently, for quotes and invoices.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HH
Heather H.
Merchant Broker
Share
"Keeps Me Organized!!!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

This software is the best I have used thus far! Adding team members and keeping track of their progress makes it so much easier for me to do my job.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Nothing yet because I am still exploring all the features.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

I had a problem with getting status updates from my team members in the past. Now that I have Bitrix24, I can see their stats with a couple clicks of a button.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JL
Jessica L.
Managing Director
Share
"I absolutely love Bitrix24"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

The reporting system and how i can change the way i view them.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

That even though I am an administrator I can't see everyone's leads, quotes and sales

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

customer relations

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
WD
Wil D.
Senior Salesforce Administrator
Share
"Awesome!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Can't say enough, wish i would have thought of it myself

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Not much. Could be a little more streamlined

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Customer engagement

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 30, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SE
Sergio Antonio E.
Pos Expert
Share
"Bitrix24"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

It is free for small buisiness, and very affordable for medium and large enterprises.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

I don't see anything that dislike me so much to be noticed.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

This tool is great to make project management, crm, and the storage for project and enterprise files is very welvomed.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 22, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HO
Helena Lyssa O.
Hr Consultant
Share
"It's the best Collaboration Platform!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I like how easy it is to use. I remembered using it for the first time and knowing almost instinctively how to do things I want to do using the platform. When I do get confused, their Support Training Course is accessible and easily understandable. And it's worth mentioning the quality of the video when you share your screen during a call. Better than any other tool I used!

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

There's absolutely nothing I dislike about Bitrix.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helped improve team collaboration, communication, files storage, and task management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 17, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Makayla G.
Office Manager
Share
"Website made easy"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

They did our company website and made it really simple for us when we were just starting out. All we had to do was provide necessary information and feedback.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

We were limited in what we could add to the site. We wanted patient scheduling and to have electronic form completion and submission but werent able to.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our first website, people could look us up and find what we do. We reached more people having a wwbsite.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Manuel R.
Cio
Share
"Bitrix24 very good collaboration software with a lot of addins"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Easy to use, technical support, Activity stream and social network style

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

VIdeo conference is limited yet and the meeting agenda still little unfriendly

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Unlimited drive space allow us to control some content administration issues. Workgroups allow us to assign resources to projects and make things happen

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jillyn D. avatar
Jillyn D.
Founder + Executive Director
Share
"Amazing platform!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Bitrix does nearly everything. I love the desktop and mobile phone apps that allow me to chat and video conference with my distributed team. It keeps us in sync even though we're spread across the country.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

The interface still looks like something from early 2000, which make using the tool less enjoyable. I wish there were a configurable dashboard so each user could show what's most important to them when they log in. More linkage with other software and automated workflows would be really handy too.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bitrix makes managing and tracking a distributed team much easier. It also make it easier to feel like a real team, because we can all talk to eachother whenever we're online. I really can't say enough great things about Bitrix24.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 20, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BH
Brian H.
Insurance Broker
Share
"Great!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Great communication through the application.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Pricing long term can be an issue to look at.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Staying connected with people.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 27, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Rafael G.
Share
"Its very interesting tahts sistem "
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

I think that this intranet sistem as very interesting because i can recomender to several people this sistem in my contacts in all the moments of my job time

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Because is the most sistem where i can share opinions about computers program to everyworld because i think that is the better way of to offer somuch computers services in the sistem informatic

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tahts sistem is benefitme because i can share information about somes softwere in everywhere so likeme an d i know that is very interestin and offer good services to benefit to all people

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 05, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VB
Valentyn B.
Delivery Manager
Share
"Integrated intranet platform"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Extremely cheap enterprise ready intranet. The smooth learning curve for users - it's just like Facebook with tasks, organizational structure, and CRM. Internal emails quantity dramatically shortened in several months after implementation of Bitrix24.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Business processes are no in BPMN compatible, it uses self-made flowchart language. No LDAP in SAAS version. VoIP integration is buggy. Helpdesk doesn't answer fast enough. It is impossible to use shared drive in production environment.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Internal communication of colleagues, task management, project management, simple business process automation. The main benefit is fast communication and cultivation of corporate culture.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EC
Esteban C.
Head Of Research And Development
Share
"Great product for Small Business"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

How it lets you manage everything, from Lead Generation, managing the whole Sales Funnel. Communication between coworkers, Project Management. Everything you need to make your company go to the next level at a really accesible price. If it does not have an option to do something, you can always integrate that.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

It could work better with the amount of notifications and email. Also sometimes the server has some connectivity issues.

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to manage everything, it lets us do everything at one place. We dont have to work in 5 or 6 different softwares. We can do it all in the same place. From email, chat between coworkers, schedules, projects, sales, everything.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 12, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pablo E. avatar
Pablo E.
Partner
Share
"Most powerful CRM in the market!"
What do you like best about Bitrix24?

Their awesome features, high level metrics, integrations and reporting.

What do you dislike about Bitrix24?

Too much features, worst support ever (it's located in Russia).

What problems is Bitrix24 solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sales Control, Customer Service Control, In depth control of my company.