Creatio background blur
Creatio logo
Creatio
Effortless Business Process Automation
4.7
(258)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Creatio Reviews & Product Details

Creatio Overview
What is Creatio?

Creatio is a centralized no-code platform that can help automate industry workflows and CRM. Creatio offers a combination of marketing automation, sales automation, omnichannel service workflow, and more. This allows users to enjoy a seamless automated experience with maximum efficiency and freedom. 

Company Creatio
Year founded 2013
Company size 501-1000 employees
Headquarters Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Creatio Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Creatio
What Creatio is best for?
How does Creatio compare to Zoho Creator?
What are the pros and cons of Creatio?
Creatio Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Creatio Features
API Management
Automated Testing
Business Logic Automation
Cloud Integration
Community and Support
Cross-platform Compatibility
Custom Code Support
Customizable UI Components
Data Integration
Data Visualization
Database Management
Deployment Automation
Drag and Drop Interface
Event-Driven Actions
Form Builder
Mobile App Development
Multi-Platform Support
Multi-language Support
Pre-built Templates
Real-time Collaboration
Reporting and Analytics
Responsive Design
Role-Based Access Control
Scalability
Security Features
Third-party Integrations
User Authentication
Version Control
Visual Workflow Builder
Workflow Automation
Creatio Media
Creatio 0
Creatio 1
Creatio 2
Creatio 3
Creatio 4
Creatio Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 23, 2024
Creatio logo
258 Creatio Reviews
4.7 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 02, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
VJ
Victoria J.
Managing Owner
Share
"Growing a business with BPM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Working with BPM allows contractors to log in and see job schedules, contact details and work updates. The knowledge base is a wonderful resource for WHS information and forms, business policies and fact sheets. Being cloud based gives BPM a universal accessibility across any platform. This and the very high standard of support are the two most important features that make using BPM so pivotal to running a service oriented business efficiently.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Some menu options are clunky. The contacts filter search needs to be reset after each selection. Being HTML has it's trade offs though am looking forward to seeing navigation menus require less mouse clicks.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Contractors in the field with varying IT skills are all using it successfully. Other diary management systems did not work across all platforms nor did they allow for client management information and storage of information. BPM helps manage customer care.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 13, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
SM
Stefano M.
Sales Director
Share
"Great User Experience!"
What do you like best about Creatio?

What I really like in this product is its amazing UI and the resulting ease of use. The UI is really intuitive and pleasant to use both for standard users and system administrators. You don't need to be an experienced programmer or an IT professional to perform standard aministration tasks, like creating accounts, assign permissions, setup reports and views, customize object cards or design a workflow: for these common tasks the system is straightforward and full of smart wizards that guide you through these functions. Besides it is really rich of functionalities that make it absolutely comparable to equivalent products of the CRM "big names". Another strenght is the way the company cares for its customers. I would define it "very personal", you don't feel you are in touch with a standard multinational where processes are hyper-standardized and unless you bought a significant amount of licenses you are just one of the bunch. Even with few licenses you feel you are meaningful for them, and that's definitely value.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Integration with social media can be improved, especially for marketing. Adding Linkedin within the accessible media is a must. After-sales objects can be automated a bit more (e.g. orders, invoices, projects, etc.)

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have a complete and up-to-date vision of our business: pipeline, forecast and plenty of details for each opportunity. I can easily track all sales activities whether they are a visit, a call or an email. I can promote my products and services through effective digital marketing tools.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 04, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
DB
Dmitriy B.
Founder
Share
"All business processes are automated within bpm’online CRM"
What do you like best about Creatio?

We have had the full bpm’online CRM for marketing, sales and service for several years now and can’t imagine our business without it. Implementation was very fast and we started using the out-of-the-box processes right away. The best part of the implementation was sales module. Integration was seamless with our other systems. No coding experience or extensive training was needed

What do you dislike about Creatio?

To some extend it can be a bit complicated for non-techy users. At the same time, once our team started using it daily, they absolutely loved it.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having marketing, sales and service in a single platform has easily been one of the best benefits to date. Outlook integration works perfectly and really saves time for everyone. And from a support standpoint, they provide top-notch service 24/7. Within bpm’online we automate sales processes and pipeline management, email marketing, event management, billing clients’ hours.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 23, 2016
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
DM
Daniel M.
Travel Consultant
Share
"Best CRM for Travel Agency Marketing Campaigns "
What do you like best about Creatio?

With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm’online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm’online for us. Moreover, the bpm’online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

There wasn’t anything to dislike. The project was carefully planned and thought through – thus, everything worked fine.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

People like the personalized approach and high-class service that we deliver when they travel. That enabled us to grow very fast. Unfortunately, our CRM system was failing to keep up with the pace of our growth. Hence, there was a need for a more effective CRM solution. We were looking for a software that would support and foster our business expansion and growth. Thanks to the intelligent bpm’online software, we reduced technology costs, and improved productivity. We achieved considerable improvement of sales and marketing productivity. Our improved interactions with clients resulted in increased revenue and customer loyalty.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 31, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
FB
Francesco B.
Manager, Enterprise Resource Planning And Development
Share
"bpm'online: definitely a product to consider in the big CRM scenario"
What do you like best about Creatio?

A critical attribute of the bpm’online software is that we have the freedom to design it in a way that supports how we communicate with customers, because the industries we target are quite unique. From the initial confirmation of a lead there can be multiple steps before we confirm a project. During this time it often necessary for various parties to be involved in collecting the relevant data and proposal information. At the same time we also need to strictly control who is in contact with the prospect and what information is sent. The software has allowed us to meet our KPIs in most cases, and in instances where there were bottlenecks or under-performance, the reporting from the system allows us to identify any failures and alter processes so we can turn any weaknesses into future success

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It is hard to say that there’s something in particular that I dislike. I have to notice that bpm’online are pretty fast with all the updates and new versions coming out every 3 to 4 month. In connection with this, I’d probably want to see more video tutorials and webinars on what’s new and to be consistently trained on how to use the system with maximum efficiency. Getting acknowledged with their new Academy now. Hopefully this would help to resolve the issue.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

In the past there were always complaints from the operations department that they did not know exactly what the sales personnel had sold, but now with set processes in place all sales movements can be tracked. Due to the improved communication, operational staff are now in sync with sales, so that customer projects and on-going requests can be fully understood and met more quickly and efficiently

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 29, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
EP
Egor P.
Project Execution Director
Share
"BPM online in real estate industry"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Usability: great UX and UI practices have been gathered in one place, backed up by thousands of users - BPM is a system in which human factors and ergonomics taken into account to fulfill the goals and productivity of the users. Statistics: a wide range of analytical tools can be applied to form any kind of report, using any data within the system to control the efficiency of your employees. Business processes: helps organize and systematize processes related to business objectives. Perfect guide for the inexperienced users/employees.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

SIP panel and the functionality of VOIP Telephony in general needs to be developed more thoroughly. Gamification processes do not suit the level of the functionality of the system (a lot of work needs to be done).

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Real Estate industry is very specific, competitive and quite sensitive to any innovations, especially when you are running on a franchising model (over 20 independently owned and operated franchised broker offices in Russia). Likewise, customer oriented approach believed to be the key to success and requires a variety of tools to meet the consumer demands. We managed to solve most of the issues, expand our abilities and gain competitive advantage by offering our agents completely customized (upon their needs) bpm'online Real Estate. We believe this is a game-changer in real estate market.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 22, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AL
Alan L.
Project Accountant
Share
"Easy to use and packed full of great features"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The best thing about bpm online is how easy it is to use, unlike others I've seen, it is really simple to move around the system. I also like that it's adapted to your company's needs so it works with your existing business processes. It has great reporting dashboards that can be customised by our users and provide a great overview for our team managers.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

At this stage there's nothing that I dislike, it's a nice system that provides everything you need in one simple package.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

The system will save the team time and give a quick and clear overview of where the company is.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 20, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Graham S. avatar
Graham S.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"customisable and great interface"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The bpm crm is fully customisable and ideal for telemarketing or digital marketing agents. Spent less time teaching agents how to use the new system because bpm spent time getting the agent interface right.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

That we had to wait for the gamification. Its a great add on.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Faster production times on our inside sales floor, less time training new agents. Faster production means more selling, more selling means more profit.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 15, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
IC
Ignacio C.
Ceo
Share
"The best CRM experience that I found in the market."
What do you like best about Creatio?

The user experience and the high customization possibilities about modules, process and indicators.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

I dislike that there insn't a free license option for 1-3 users at least, for startups companies.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

I solve sales process and projects for IT company

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 26, 2015
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
JW
Jack W.
Vp Of Business Development
Share
"this CRM system has pretty premium features that ACTUALLY benefit daily"
What do you like best about Creatio?

One of the best things of using it, its User Interface: time and again I hear from my colleagues and partners a consistent praise: cool interface, i love it, you have an amazing UI, very attractive interface etc. Of course, it's got to be that way, especially when someone is hooked with a computer at work, which is majority of CRM users anyway, then wouldn't it be nice to have a nice interface, I mean one that looks simple enough and feels easy enough to navigate (much like the social-media sites, easy adoption without huge learning curve, no one taught me how to use facebook for starters). That Google-like search bar is definitely a plus; to manage the routine, there's this business-process built into it. So instead of thinking what to do next, I can actually focus on "doing" that next thing exactly as my role designed those different 'next-steps' of a process. Feels good.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

when I see the message "You do not have sufficient access rights" to this and that. Well, then again, it's the management issue I guess. I'm simply expressing my 'dislike' when using it. I think there should be reasonable amount of freedom. But on a serious note, it would probably be nicer to have some sort of geo-tagging based on contact's cell location. This feature would help sales reps like me during a field-tour, and there is some spare time left, so I could (if I wanted to, although unplanned) pay a surprise visit. Just a wish-list. But the benefits of this system far out-weigh competitor CRMs as most others are just databases in silos. Remember this thing has BPM platform? It does great linking-up with other software; wonder why NONE of the other CRM vendors did it!

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Of course needed a standard CRM features, which a lot of vendors offer anyway. But with this system, it goes a little farther: collect the desired data (which means you can customize the software logic and fields as and when changes happen), retrieve data in a colourful way (actually just use that search bar), send data back and forth using MS exchange server (yeah, we still use that), simply click "Next" button if you want to complete something. Now let's see benefits: saves a lot of time, I mean that business process engine makes the system work, while I watch it happen. Saves me substantial amount of time over Q1,Q2,Q3,Q4. This thing should have been called 'the-comfort-crm-with-premium-quality-benefits'

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 26, 2012
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
MC
Michael C.
Founder
Share
"Support has been extraordinary."
What do you like best about Creatio?

Adaptability. The program has sufficient flexibility to meet our fairly unique business processes.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Response time. There is often a lag time in modules initializing. I am concerned about what will happen when our entire database goes live. I am also concerned about backup of our modifications. Both BPM and my staff have invested much effort into our implementation and i would hate to see it disappear.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Not provided

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Siddharth M. avatar
Siddharth M.
Sde Intern
Share
"Smart and Time Saving"
What do you like best about Creatio?

Well there are a number of things. With Creation, we can do a whole lot of things in less time with its low code technology. Business Processes and DCM makes the process completely streamlined and automated. Excel reports can be easily generated. Creation integrations makes convenient to connect with other services.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

It takes some time to load initially which I think can be optimised further.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creatio is providing a lot of functionalities with low code no code which generally requires a hell lot of coding. It saves development time and effort.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
OY
Osman Y.
Founder
Share
"creatio low code is very useful"
What do you like best about Creatio?

You can easily provide the module you want due to its user-friendliness and low code logic.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

test and go live environment is very difficult. You can't do without your developer team

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves my problems in crm and support systems and benefits me.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
OG
Oleksiy G.
Service Desk Lead Administrator
Share
"No-code platform for high-quality customer service"
What do you like best about Creatio?

The system provides you with the tools to create workflows that mirror your business processes. You can configure out-of-the-box solutions and adjust workflows as company requirements change. The Creatio Academy contains articles that educate you on the product, explaining all the steps to navigate the system quickly.

What do you dislike about Creatio?

What comes to mind for improvement would be more flexible setup of dynamic dashboards that would allow us to change time intervals we need data for.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Creatio for internal and external customer service. The platform allowed building custom workflows to automatically assign agents to a case based on the service type. Creatio is integrated with our ticketing system to manage ticket purchases and returns. Thanks to the integration with hot spots, we have an additional opportunity to collect customer info. Beesender Chatbot helps to interact with our customers and transfer their requests. Dashboards and analytics allow to be hands-on with service efficiency.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 18, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
VG
Vsevolod G.
Founder
Share
"Review about Creatio – agile & user-friendly BPM tool"
What do you like best about Creatio?

- The system allows us to build new business processes and modify existing ones on the fly - Its business process designer and customization capabilities - SaaS delivery model with the option of on-site deployment - A range of options including business process automation, dynamic case management or coding that allow us to meet our business objectives

What do you dislike about Creatio?

Some basic solutions we needed (static list records, auto-numbering, autofill, email groups synchronization, etc.) were not provided as a part of the system’s out-of-the-box functionality and required additional time and resources for customization. We’d also loved if they could offer a bundle that allows us to just add some functionality from Service Creatio or Sales Creatio to our core product at a lower cost than regular subscriptions to the products.

What problems is Creatio solving and how is that benefiting you?

- Control technical resources and supplies as a part of our main business activities - Run effective email marketing campaigns that help us to not only generate leads, but also drive sales with minimal involvement of sales reps - Calculate net worth based on comprehensive data, which enabled us to create a new pricing policy and launch new services - Decrease onboarding for customer service reps from 14 to 7 days and for commercial department – from 30 to 14 days - Reduce customer requests processing time by 300% within 6 months