Keap background blur
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Formerly Infusionsoft)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Keap?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keap Reviews & Product Details

Keap Overview
What is Keap?

Formerly known as InfusionSoft, Keap is an all-in-one, cloud-based sales, and marketing software option offering customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation tools, and eCommerce features. Keap is the preferred platform for small businesses that rely on the platform to streamline sales and manage customer experiences in a single suite. Using Keap, users can segment contact, manage and track customer interaction, send emails, and create tailored campaigns with personalized communication triggers. Users can also use Keap to manage eCommerce with inventory management features, payment gateways, and purchase fulfillment features.

Company Keap
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chandler, Arizona, United States
Social Media
Keap Categories on Findstack
Keap Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Keap Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 14, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jack W.
Founder
Share
"Keep has benefited me in so many ways. Keap gave me a coach and extensive training at no charge."
What do you like best about Keap?

Keep assigned me a personal success coach. They also gave me access to top level training modules. They software actually does everything it promises to do.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I can't think of anything that's missing.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It saves me time and give me important data points plus sales and marketing tools to scale my business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 03, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
FN
Fred N.
Life Coach/Ceo
Share
"Outstanding Product"
What do you like best about Keap?

Once you learn how to use the Keap system it is so easy to generate email campaigns. I love the ability to make calls and send texts through the app on my cell phone. This way clients, and future clients, get a phone number that is not your personal cell number but you get the phone calls on your personal cell number. When a client calls it will bring up them through the Keap app and you get all their info right away.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The only dislike is that it takes a little time to learn how to set up the proper email sequences. Once you do the system is great.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is solving the problem of being able to communicate with all my clients, and leads I get, in a simple manner. The benefit to this is it keeps me in front of those that did not purchase, right now, for future business

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Tiffany L. avatar
Tiffany L.
Senior Body Language Expert Trainer
Share
"Small Business Essential!!!"
What do you like best about Keap?

The ability to do so many things from one application. I love the scheduler and email set up!

What do you dislike about Keap?

Hoping recurring payments will come soon

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

No problems so far that aren’t user related. Automations, landing pages, all in one. I’m obsessed truly.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Andrew A. avatar
Andrew A.
Lawyer, Client Advocate And Small Business Owner
Share
"The Best CRM Out There"
What do you like best about Keap?

It has so many features - probably more than you will ever need. It saves me a lot of time on a daily basis by taking care of the follow up I need for my clients.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It has a steep learning curve - but once you've got it down, it's amazing. I also wish the mobile app was a little more robust and similar to the web interface - it would be really helpful to be able to do more with campaigns and get analytics and results in the mobile app.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I use it to keep in touch with my clients. The ability to craft different campaigns also helps me broadcast newsletters to my clients and help capture leads on my website. I can maintain different mailing lists and client lists and make sure that I am nurturing the new leads that come in through my website or through other sources.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SV
Shawn V.
Ceo
Share
"Keap is the key to our growth and success"
What do you like best about Keap?

I finally have the data I need to run my business. I know what my leads are doing and how my audience is interacting with our business and we can create a predictable customer journey for all of our leads and customers.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It is a very robust platform, and it does take some specific knowledge to get started and to navigate, but, as the owner of the business, my limited understanding of the platform forced me to delegate the maintenance of the platform to my team, which gives me my time back. There's not much I dislike about Keap.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

We know exactly how to improve our products and because of the reporting, we know what new products and services to create. The benefits are it's super easy to have the data I need to run my business, and I love seeing what's working and what's not. We never had that ability before we switched to Keap.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 31, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MM
Mona M.
People And Operations Ninja
Share
"Amazing features, ease of use and timely customer support makes this a no-brainer."
What do you like best about Keap?

So far, for all of our business needs we have been able to keep everything within the Keap system, only having to use webhoooks to connect to our training vault and using a 3rd party doc signing program.

What do you dislike about Keap?

There are a few features/options we tried to make work, but they don't exist yet. That being said, we have been able to add them to the "future work list" for future developments.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automation, automation, automation! We are using this as a tool to more systematically recruit and hire new people for our team. Being able to automate the process of licensing as well as having multiple touchpoints throughout the pre and post-hiring process makes it feasible to ensure proper care along the way. We also then use it for follow-up onboarding and training. We also use it to track activity for our recruiters and the performance of our different leads.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hunter G. avatar
Hunter G.
Chief Operating Officer
Share
"I love Keap"
What do you like best about Keap?

I like being able to set up a landing page or send a quote easily.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I wish the invoices could have fractional amounts of hours in Keap Pro, but other than that, it's perfect.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Setting up sales pipelines for clients and seeing them reach sales goals is cool.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BB
Barbara B.
President
Share
"Keap is an outstanding CRM!"
What do you like best about Keap?

If used properly, Keap can take much of the grunt work off the desk of your Sales Team allowing you to focus on growing your sales and profits. I also just attended my first Conference and realized how much I didn't know. The vendors at this conference provided many tools that will also enhance my business. I'm grateful for your product, the support you provide and for showing us additional services that will help my business continue to grow and prosper.

What do you dislike about Keap?

I have no complaints about this product. I just wish I had realized the capabilities sooner. Our campaigns are extremely elementary and as a result, my sales team is bogged down with processes that should be automated.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap is all about creating TOMA - top of mind awareness for our prospects so when they are ready to invest in the services or products we offer - they think of us first. Keap is also automating many of the tasks that bog down my sales team. In addition, Keap has exceptional value to follow-up, nurture and provide more sales opportunities to our current clients.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 21, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Mike D.
Ceo
Share
"Keap Meets All My Needs"
What do you like best about Keap?

What I like best about Keap is the robust feature set and frequent updates from the Keap product team. I've also had excellent experiences with both sales and support. I recently had to migrate from an existing platform to a new one and the process was smooth. I also like the campaign builder. I appreaciate the dedication to upgrading and improving it that I've seen in recent years since the start of the monthly updates. I haven't thought about switching platforms since that time. It seemed like a couple of years ago the team got a lot more serious about customer satisfaction and it shows!

What do you dislike about Keap?

Similar to learning a new operating system, Keap is complicated and takes time to get used to. But by now, I've been using it long enough for it to feel familiar. The downsides of using Keap are the broken upsell functionality and lack of order form options that competitors have. But I believe these are in the process of being addressed. It would also be nice for ALL features to exist in Keap Max Classic - I believe this is already in the works too. I do worry that Keap Max Classic's UI will change and I'll have to relearn where things are when I don't really have time for that.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm solving the problems of marketing and email automation, keeping track of customer data, outreach to my audience, and leveraging an online content library solution (CustomerHub). Keap is pretty much the crux of my business and I do all my business intelligence with it. I have used Keap to create courses, drip-fed content delivery, invoicing, quotes, and email campaigns.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Michael W. avatar
Michael W.
Freedom Within | Founder
Share
"Longstanding very satisfied customer"
What do you like best about Keap?

Ease of use and the quality of customer service

What do you dislike about Keap?

I am finding it difficult to think of anything that I dislike about the service

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

My primary challenge is recruiting new customers for a very challenging product - the radical transformation of individual and collective consciousness in order for humanity to - wake up and acknowledge the existential threat of rapid climate change if we continue as we are; - come together unite as One; - reverse, capture, and store carbon emissions; - radically transform our individual and collective consciousness; and - radically transform our lifestyles and our relationships with each other and with the planet.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 28, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CH
Cody H.
Marketing Associate
Share
"Keap does a lot!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap automates many different marketing tasks that are extremely valuable for business, particularly marketing and client outreach. I can set up countless email-related tasks from both the public and backend administrative ends to collect, archive and label data. We can use the data in numerous ways to optimize marketing campaigns and business planning activities. The people and Keap are professional and have an excellent understanding of how we can get the most out of their software.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The initial setting up period can take a while and involve loads of errors, but over time, we were able to get a hang of how things work and continually get a better understanding of how to make the Keap account work best for us and our contacts.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

We've leveraged the automated tools in Keap to get more leads, contacts and other information without having to lift a finger. Sure, it might've taken us some time to set things up, but much of the data collection and messaging activities occur without a human touching anything. We can streamline our outreach activities and boost promotions, news and other information more quickly with Keap.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Sue G.
Client Success Specialist
Share
"Great way to get and stay organized"
What do you like best about Keap?

The dashboard that shows what is due today

What do you dislike about Keap?

The recurring feature is a bit challenging when changing dates or completing

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Big benefit is staying on top of contacts made and both my followup to them and their followup due me. Keeping projects moving smoothly with all the parts happening as planned. Staying organized with so many clients and new opportunities.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AC
Asentiv C.
Director
Share
"A one point Customer Relationship Growth engine"
What do you like best about Keap?

Its a much simpler way to design your Campaigns and broadcast to your customers.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It has to be a slightly simple way of building campaigns visually.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am a community builder and have to be in touch with my community actively. Benefits are I am on top of the entrepreneurs mind.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jennifer H.
Director Of Communication
Share
"We LOVE Keap"
What do you like best about Keap?

The marketing automation in Keap is the best on the market, in my opinion. Keap makes building automation and campaigns very easy and accessible.

What do you dislike about Keap?

To quote a colleague, its biggest strength is also its biggest weakness. It can definitely be overwhelming and cause you to have decision paralysis.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Marketing automation - this is just the best solution for our business for smart marketing automation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 18, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NP
Neshon P.
Owner
Share
"Owner - Miriam's Treasure Chest"
What do you like best about Keap?

Navigation of system and convenience of documents accessibility.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Currently, there is nothing I dislike. The system has been exceptional.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Storing my contacts, and being able to provide invoicing and pricing to clients easily. It has allowed me to get started in the right direction with my business.

Visit website