Keap background blur
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Formerly Infusionsoft)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Keap?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Keap Reviews & Product Details

Keap Overview
What is Keap?

Formerly known as InfusionSoft, Keap is an all-in-one, cloud-based sales, and marketing software option offering customer relationship management (CRM), marketing automation tools, and eCommerce features. Keap is the preferred platform for small businesses that rely on the platform to streamline sales and manage customer experiences in a single suite. Using Keap, users can segment contact, manage and track customer interaction, send emails, and create tailored campaigns with personalized communication triggers. Users can also use Keap to manage eCommerce with inventory management features, payment gateways, and purchase fulfillment features.

Company Keap
Year founded 2001
Company size 201-500 employees
Headquarters Chandler, Arizona, United States
Social Media
Keap Categories on Findstack
Keap Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Keap Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Landing Pages and Forms
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Automated Alerts and Tasks
Data Quality Management
Lead Nurturing
CRM Lead Integration
Segmentation
Dynamic Content
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Screenshots
Keap Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: May 23, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Reviews
4.2 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PH
Paul H.
Consultant
Share
"Excellent. Could not work without it!"
What do you like best about Keap?

It's always many steps ahead of me with capabilities I'll soon need. Even so, it's always easy to use and their tech support is world class.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Like many things today, I wish it cost less but it's head and shoulders above anything else I've used or looked at and it's worth the money.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Frequent contact and tracking.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ashley V. avatar
Ashley V.
Owner
Share
"Ikon 2021"
What do you like best about Keap?

Everything is all in one place for you to use in your business.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Not being able to text internationally, yet

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Automating mundane tasks, saving time

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 10, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
Jim B.
Share
"A CRM that Keaps us running."
What do you like best about Keap?

The ability to gather contact information, automate actions, communicate and invoice clients all from the same application.

What do you dislike about Keap?

The differentl levels are great options but the higher levels provide more flexibility and customization than lower levels. Choose your level wisely!

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

The automations not only help with communicaiton but also streamline the reporting and invoicing process while helping us track most aspects of the process.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Rosario D.
Share
"Keap is my best ally for my business"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love how it helps me get in touch with my clients, how it helps me develop my offers.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Lack of integrations without the necessity of using third party platforms like zappier.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Creating sale campaigns that are fully automated. Being in constant contact with my leads and nurturing them.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HW
Heather W.
Share
"Keap has helped me grow my business in ways I never thought I could"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap allows small business owners like me to create systems and automation to run, grow and scale our businesses. As a solopreneur just starting out, I couldn't hire an assistant to help me schedule appointments or to send out my emails. I was losing potential clients due to lack of follow-up. My business was chaotic. Keap helped me create processes that run, practically on autopilot, while I am working on my business and working for my clients. It is like having a couple of extra employees.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Keap is a very robust platform, which means it does have a bit of a learning curve. They provide training and plenty of resources to help you learn, but it takes a little time to understand all its abilities fully.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap helps me create processes for collecting leads, following up with them and converting them to customers. It automates all of the things that I routinely do, freeing up more of my time. It helps me automate my appointment scheduling so that I do not have to keep emailing back and forth to find times that work. Instead, my prospects and clients can just choose a time from my calendar availability and schedule themselves - AND my Keap account sends out email reminders for those appointments. It has helped me run my business more efficiently.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 19, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DC
Dave C.
Owner
Share
"Keap helps me keep in touch with cutomeres and grow my business"
What do you like best about Keap?

I like the ability to build out and schedule campaigns. I also like the task manager to keep my day on track

What do you dislike about Keap?

The SMS feature is not advanced, but its a newer feature.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps me acquire new customers and stay in touch with past customers.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JB
John B.
Lead Programmer
Share
"To Keap or not to Keap"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap is one of the most flexible options out there in the small business world. As a Keap certified development partner (KDP) I see so many different types of businesses use Keap to handle communications, followup, marketing and positive relationship management with ease. And there's a great mix of features and ease of use between the different versions. Just pick what works best for you. Many medical fields, law offices, direct and internet sales, marketing and services, all use Keap to save time/money on the things that normally someone would have to pay staff to spend each day doing. The support and the community is a key difference from other services, because each person in the groups truly wants to see others succeed as much as they do. And if your needs are more advanced, there is amazing support and developers (like myself) to help integrate or connect other custom services and products. Most of all though, it works for small businesses right out of the box!

What do you dislike about Keap?

Affiliate marketing and online sales support (order pages, shopping cart, affiliate content support). Functionally Keap is great and it can be made to do quite a bit but those are the areas it could improve on.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

I create custom integrations. We've used Keap/IS for marketing but also for workflow management automations. Part of my business is custom integration development and Keap is the product I know best so it fits right in!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Cindy  Z. avatar
Cindy Z.
Founding Partner | Kokoro Sales & Marketing Automation
Share
"Best lead follow-up and marketing automation for small high tech companies"
What do you like best about Keap?

I like having automated lead follow-up in place so follow-up is happening even if I am off for a few days. Lead scoring, quick reports about who's signing up for webinars, automated email, and text messaging are some of my favorites.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Some versions of the software make it hard to see the contact's company name.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Keap for automated lead follow-up for small high-tech companies. Great for trade show promo and follow-up, webinar registration and follow-up, combining email and text message marketing together, wonderful system for tracking prospects and customers, great way to be organized and know who to call when you get to work in the morning.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Darya C. avatar
Darya C.
Business Analyst
Share
"Keap is an excellent choice for project management"
What do you like best about Keap?

We like the Keap platform's ability to automate emails and the tasks that are assigned daily. One of the best tools that this platform has is to allow us to create segmentation types according to the requirements already coordinated in advance based on the campaigns that are launched, so we have the opportunity to segment the audience according to what we are offering, so we do not have everyone mixed, and we gather all potential customers in the same session to provide a little more attention to it.

What do you dislike about Keap?

It is a platform with efficient results thanks to the number of tools that offer management automation within the organization. However, I consider that it has a relatively large learning curve where it is crucial to previously achieved training for its interface and correctly use the functions of each tool. The support for this time of adaptation to the platform plays a fundamental role in providing solutions to problems encountered while carrying out their work. They take a long time to respond to and address our requests.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

One of the most significant benefits we appreciate about Keap's platform is that it makes it easier for us to capture leads with greater accuracy thanks to the tracking and reporting that the platform provides us with. Another thing we like is that we can now offer quality and completely dynamic contact to our customers, something much more professional that ends up providing them with more excellent reliability.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Camille S.
Business Owner
Share
"Keap Helps Me Run My Business!!"
What do you like best about Keap?

Keap has helped me automate many mundane processes in my business. These are essential tasks that I don't have to DO anymore!! It also helps me keep track of my leads and sales, so I don't have to hunt down my numbers.

What do you dislike about Keap?

As with any software, there are going to be issues from time to time. Keap is no different in that regard, but I know that they care and work hard to resolve those issues quickly and effectively.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem I've solved is nurturing my leads and tracking my sales. I've got reports so that I can see how my sales THIS month compare to the same month last year and the year before. This has been invaluable to me.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Dec 16, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TW
Troy W.
Technical Project Coordinator
Share
"It incorporates a wide variety of artistic advertising techniques"
What do you like best about Keap?

Thanks to Keap's social media management tools, I can systematically serve and monitor my clientele in a previously impossible way. Simply put, it allows me to know my target market so I can effectively advertise my services on social media, popular websites, and other high-traffic areas. It's a sales funnel and diagnostic for various search processes that examine potential client events or profiles

What do you dislike about Keap?

While I prefer not to wait long between updates, programs must be periodically tweaked for improvement.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thanks to this program, we have expanded our customer base; it may be the most effective marketing management software we have ever used. Keap has several valuable features that have helped us achieve top-notch results across our social media platforms. It's easy to use and has a solid design, so you can manage your marketing strategies effectively and potentially gain more customers. In short, it can be trusted; it has proven excellent and will improve your needs management methods.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DB
Derik B.
Credit Coach
Share
"Keap has helped me put food on the table for a year"
What do you like best about Keap?

The most helpful aspect of Keap is the ability to set up campaigns with tags and triggers and then sync to FYF dialer to be able to call text and email quite quickly.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Honestly, I am still not super well versed in the back end of Keap but what I know that is frustrating is when we get emails blocked despite all efforts to eliminate spam triggers.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap is solving the problems of lead management and organization as a true CRM. With thousands of leads to keep up with, it makes it possible to know exactly who talked to who and when.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jeff C. avatar
Jeff C.
Ceo
Share
"Easily Transition to automating your business."
What do you like best about Keap?

The automation of all of the different products & Services needed to run a small business. CRM, phone number and text in the app or desktop, email, scheduling, quotes, invoices, estorefront, Payment Gateway, the complete A2Z for a local business.

What do you dislike about Keap?

That's the thing over the four years, I have seen them fill the gaps in their software and become the complete solution for local businesses.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keap helps you by staying organized with less people in the office. It helps automate routine tasks like text and emails to clients to make sure they show up on time or pay their bill, etc. Keap plugs the hole in our bucket of business.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 22, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RB
Ronda B.
Owner
Share
"Managing the Customer Journey"
What do you like best about Keap?

I love the ease of automation from first contact through every step of the customer journey. We are able to keep track of where they are and clearly meet their needs.

What do you dislike about Keap?

Some of the automation can be tricky, but easily manage. I would love to send text broadcasts or even voice broadcasts through the system of automation.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

organization has been system used and now we have more time for higher level tasks.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BC
Brian Del Terzo C.
Administrator
Share
"A versatile CRM that meets the needs of businesses of all shapes and sizes!"
What do you like best about Keap?

The vast number of integrations with other solutions makes Keap an excellent resource for creative campaigns and business solutions. From lead management to email campaigns, to VOIP and Gmail integrations, Keap covers all of our specific needs and makes it easy to integrate beyond those immediate needs when necessary.

What do you dislike about Keap?

There isn't really anything that I dislike, however it would be a time saver to be able to import multiple emails into a campaign rather than building each email individually, and for basic users that require only access to contact records, a simpler contact view would be nice to see. I think there is a very nice basic view availabe to lower level Keap users, but for those users that require all the bells and whistles available within the Keap/Infusionsoft solution, the basic user view is not available.

What problems is Keap solving and how is that benefiting you?

Lead management, prospect and client nurturing. It's easy to create automation and develop relationsships with other companies and solutions as a result of the versatile options available.

Visit website